15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 44 Review(s)
Rex
Avon, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
May 2, 2014
very comfortable
Pros:
very comfortable

Greg
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway chev-air
April 28, 2014
better than I expected
Pros:
great price
Cons:
none

Harry
Highland Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Chevy-Air Glove
April 14, 2014
Great looking and better feeling glove. Also excellent price if you buy three.
Pros:
three for the price of one

Peter Harrington
Everett,Ma
5 Stars
Golden glove.
July 26, 2012
This glove is twice the price at other locations.I bought it and it is padded in the right spots,lightweight and comfortable. Gloves are so underated until your club or driver pass your ball because of your no grip sweaty palms. Be a Rockhead and not a blockhead and check out the glove and other worthwhile stuff.You won't be sorry. Signed Just another hacker.

John
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
July 17, 2012
Nice fit and comfort.
Pros:
Fit, feel
Cons:
Notta

jerry
Hopkinsville ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Qaulity Glove
July 16, 2012
Great for price

Andrew
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove!
June 29, 2012
great glove. nice comfort fit and great price!

Jack
Boca Raton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove!
June 22, 2012
As good if not better than any glove I have used.
Pros:
quality, fit and durability. Not to mention looks.

Roger
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
June 20, 2012
This is a nice Glove but they run a little large for size.
Cons:
They run a little large

Tyler
Meadville, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
June 7, 2012
I've always used either Adidas or Callaway gloves. No real preference I just buy whatevers cheapest. I usually wait until there's a deal here on rock bottom golf and stock up on them. These were one sale for $7 dollars a piece if you bought 3 at a time. So I scarfed up 3 of them.
Pros:
Cheap Good brand
Cons:
none

Chris
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 25, 2012
Very durable ...extremely durable
Pros:
Somewhat weather proof Extremely durable Great price
Cons:
No negatives

Jeff
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a Glove
May 24, 2012
Perfect fit and light

Scott
Key West, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- MLH Chev-Air Glove
May 23, 2012
Delivery was superb.
Pros:
Reasonable price Gloves are fine for recreational golf.
Cons:
Wear quickly

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 21, 2012
another great callaway product. soft and flexible, it vents well in the heat and doesnt slip when wet. dont try and save $2 by getting something cheaper, you will regret it as this glove is top notch
Pros:
everything

Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect fit
May 15, 2012
I bought this glove to stop my hand from sweating and so far it has worked.

ItsSkylineTime
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 6, 2012
Wasn't sure of the quality given the price, but these are very nice gloves with a very nice grip. Size was true. Durability is still TBD, but at this price, who cares?
Pros:
Great value, true size, good grip
Cons:
Nothing

Bryce
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!!!
March 4, 2012
Fast shipping, comfort and style in one glove. As a 3 H/C, comfort and breathe ability were important, this glove provides both...Great glove!!!! Thanks RBG!!!
Pros:
Comfort Breathe Ability Style
Cons:
None

Roy
Saint Marys, GA
3 Stars
Just OK
February 15, 2012
Very good feel to the glove, but is very big to size. Found it too big to play with. Other than that, it would be a great glove.
Pros:
feel texture
Cons:
way bigger than advertised

Erik
Ankeny, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Fantastic Glove Feel
February 7, 2012
I used to have a pair of Nike gloves, and I will never go back. The difference in feel, is day and night. Hands down, always go with the Callaway set, you'll feel the difference. It doesn't leave any calluses either!
Pros:
Very grippy, durable, yet soft. Very lightweight, not hot, and breathes well.

Andrew
North Melbourne, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
December 13, 2011
You want get any better value for golf gloves than you can get at Rock Bottom!!! Prompt delivery and goods are always as advertised.
Cons:
None

Neil
Palmerston North,New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calaway Glove
December 9, 2011
Top quality glove
Pros:
Great grip on the club and comfortable

Rod
Sydney, AUS
2 Stars
not great
November 29, 2011
My first glove is starting to tear on the palm after only 2 rounds....not as good as i hoped from Callaway.

Errol Taylor
Gold Coast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
November 26, 2011
Have not had them long enough to comment
Pros:
Comfortable and good grip
Cons:
Nil so far

Peter
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit and Great Value
November 25, 2011
I have found that the feel and durability of these gloves are outstanding. Another great value offer from the Cave. Thanks.

Alex
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Gloves
November 6, 2011
What great value! Cabretta leather for excellent feel.
Pros:
Price, cabretta leather

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!
November 5, 2011
great value.

Gustav
Kalmar, Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove great price
September 5, 2011
Fantastic golfglove. I've tried many different golf gloves over the years but this is now My favorite glove. I have played With more expensive gloves but none has felt as good as this one.
Pros:
Great feel High quality feel
Cons:
Nothing wrong about the glove, but maybe the sizes are litle bit smaller.

Steve
Hilliard, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Gloves
August 17, 2011
Great product and price. Didn't need them but couldn't pass up the price.
Pros:
Quality you come to expect from Callaway
Cons:
none

Majornj
Monmouth County NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
July 25, 2011
Excellent snug fit and the grip was great! Hand did not sweat at all...I take the glove off with the short game and had no trouble getting it back on.
Pros:
Feel!

James
Camellia, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and comfortable
June 21, 2011
Cheap and comfortable glove which are very under priced.
Pros:
cheap comfortable

Anthony
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet as
June 18, 2011
Does what a glove should do. Pleased with my purchase.
Pros:
Long lasting Comfortable Well fitted
Cons:
No ball marker on wrist of the glove

Steve
Venice, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value for the money
June 9, 2011
comfortable and lasts a long time

Rick
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- MLH Chev-Air Gloves (3-Pack
June 7, 2011
Easy order. Correct fit.
Pros:
Fit

James Peterson
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
June 4, 2011
Comfortable and durable ... I really run through gloves, so it is good to have a robust glove.

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
May 18, 2011
These gloves fit perfectly. Have tried many gloves and these are definitely the most comfortable.
Pros:
FIT PRICE

Rick
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Golf Glove at a good price
May 6, 2011
I've used this glove for several rounds. I find that it is slightly larger in fit than comparable gloves from Nike or Taylormade. However, the price is right and the fit is still good and really doesn't impact performance. It was more of a shock that I was able to fold over the Velcro tab as far as I did. It has held up better than higher end gloves I've used before.
Pros:
Price Quality Long lasting
Cons:
Slightly large fit

Brian
Thomaston, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel.
May 5, 2011
These gloves are very comfortable and already seem like they'll last in the spots that most gloves seem to wear out and rip.

Rob
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large Fit
May 4, 2011
I had Nike gloves before in cadet L and they were snug - these in cadet ML are a little looser. They do have great breathability and flexibility around the knuckles.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Runs large

Stefan
Elvagard, Nordland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- MLH Chev-Air Gloves (3-Pack)
May 4, 2011
Three gloves that come in handy :-)
Pros:
- they fit - the quality - the price
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
Emerald Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item - excellent quality
May 1, 2011
Perfect fit and feel.

Edward
Gering, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality
May 1, 2011
Rock Bottom is the Greatest! AWESOME GLOVES at an AWESOME PRICE!!
Pros:
The Feel The Price The Customer Service
Cons:
NOTHING

Ray Bakshi
Greenwich, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
April 20, 2011
Soft feel right out of the wrapper
Pros:
Good flex and fit, Maintains shape
Cons:
nothing

Andy
South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
April 4, 2011
Quite a nice glove, runs a little big if you ask me. Breathable material on the thumb and back seems to make a difference and keep hand dry, wanted to give it a 4.5 but only whole numbers and can't give it a 5 cos its a bit big
Pros:
Breathable Looks cool Great feel
Cons:
Is slightly bigger than standard I believe

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 30, 2011
feel great and look good