Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Steven
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
April 26, 2014
Can't beat the price for these. Good ball with good feel around the green.
Pros:
price

Lawrence
Bridgewater, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value Purchase
April 9, 2014
great golf balls at a even greater price
Pros:
price
Cons:
losing them

Dean A. Messing
Hamburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for great product
April 9, 2014
I love the Callaway golf balls for the price
Pros:
Great Product for great price
Cons:
none

Trenton
Holdrege, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
March 20, 2014
Callaway is a good ball to hit. I use to use only titliest but ever since i made the switch my game has got better.

rocky shoemaker
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
March 19, 2014
I have used these golf balls now for 2 or 3 years and they are really good balls to play with
Pros:
price and performance
Cons:
none

Regis Green
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pirce
March 16, 2014
The Callaway Diablo golf balls were delivered on time, at the right price with the quality that I expected. Thank you Rock Bottom.

Adam
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick ship, great price
March 14, 2014
Excellent quality, great price. Balls showed up quickly and were in pristine shape.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None.

Michael
Hamilton, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls!
March 8, 2014
Love these balls. Great ball, great price, thanks Rock Bottom!

Bob
Feeding Hills Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 26, 2014
Im very impressed with the condition of all the golf balls .Like brand new
Pros:
all are in great shape
Cons:
none

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brand new and super cheap
February 26, 2014
The only way to go if you like playing new balls but hate throwing away $3 or $4 every time you hit one somewhere nasty. Ammo boxes rule!
Pros:
cheap and brand new

Bill
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bargin!
February 25, 2014
These look to be a good bargin. When the snow melts, I'll try them out!
Pros:
Cost

David
Cameron park, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
February 25, 2014
Excellent

Ephraim
Wisconsiin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
February 13, 2014
I love the way callaway balls feel off the club. nice firm yet soft feel.

Robert
Idaho Falls, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality Golf Balls !!
January 28, 2014
I was reluctant to purchase golf balls in bulk but once I opened the package I was not disappointed. The golf balls are top quality as if they just came out of a 3 ball sleeve. No blemishes or printing errors.
Pros:
Great quality golf ball at a great price! I could see no difference between these balls and those in 3-ball sleeves.
Cons:
If you want your golf balls in the conventional 3-ball sleeves, this isn't for you.

JKJ
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value From the Cave
January 19, 2014
Terrific two piece ball that holds up well at a very decent rock bottom price
Pros:
durable ball two piece cost
Cons:
no GPS chip implanted to help me find errant shots

Fred Bailey
Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls are just how they are advertise
January 19, 2014
These balls are very nice and in great condition however they are to soft for me.
Pros:
Great condition and no flaws
Cons:
These balls are to soft for me

b
ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
brand new, great price
January 17, 2014
a good 2 - piece ball from what i've heard, great price

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls at a great price
January 17, 2014
Can't complain about these golf balls, they is nothing fancy about them but they are a great value.

Manny
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
January 16, 2014
Golf balls are good and as promised. Played one round and the balls are good, lost a few but great value for the price.
Pros:
Good value for price
Cons:
None so far.

Len
Mpls
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
January 15, 2014
Good balls at a great price.

Brian
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball, Good Price
January 15, 2014
Got six dozen of these. Good ball for a great price. Delivery was quick. Very happy!
Pros:
Good ball, great price.
Cons:
None.

jory
Raleigh, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
January 14, 2014
This is a great golf ball and the price makes it even better. You get good performance off the tee as well as the control you need when hitting onto the green. I will continue to use callaway golf balls as they seem to give me the performance out of a golf ball that I need in order to shoot low scores.
Pros:
Great All Around Ball.
Cons:
Haven't really found any issues.

Frank
Panama CIty Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love em
January 13, 2014
great price

george daterra
winnipeg, manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
January 12, 2014
great product and fast service

Gary A. Bush
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal and great price!
January 8, 2014
I have bought several times from Rock Bottom Golf and always a good deal at a good price, and shipped when promised. I'll be back.

George
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
January 8, 2014
I got an ammo box last year and I was very satisfied. I expect the same with the new box.
Pros:
Great price, good balls
Cons:
None

Old Guy
Central Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
January 8, 2014
The balls that I purchased were given out as presents, but doubt anyone has used them yet due to the minus 0 temps.
Pros:
Great price and personnalized

Mark
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls, who needs a box.
January 4, 2014
The balls hit very good, the feel is a little soft for my taste, but the control is excellent.
Pros:
Great control, Great price, less trash to throw away.


Page 1 of 1