50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
DTH
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
November 20, 2013
I have a high-speed swing and like to use ProV1 but can't afford them. These balls are a great deal and have a great feel!

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good ball
October 21, 2013
Good ball and price. Like the hex shape over circles.
Pros:
Price

Daniel
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball
October 9, 2013
I like the HX Diablo Tour Better around the greens. Both have great distance.

Joe
Hudson, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the price
September 6, 2013
3 Dozen quality golf balls at $15/per dozen, a price you can't beat

Kevin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls
August 28, 2013
I like the balls the logos make it easy to find your ball when you get a little loose on the teebox

Mark
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Diablo Tour Logo Overrun Ammo Box Golf Balls
August 26, 2013
The Callaway Diablo Tour ammo box balls keep my bag stocked and my wallet light. Great balls...nice click on contact...excellent distance and durability. Good spin to the green. Already recommended to my golfing relatives and friends.
Pros:
Price, quality, and quantify.
Cons:
None

Andrew
Milwaukee, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 10, 2013
Good value. Logo overrun isn't a reason to now hit a good ball.
Pros:
control, feel

chris
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
August 6, 2013
for the price of 3 dozen balls you can't complain about a company logo on them.

Alex
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Ball
July 24, 2013
Great feel, control.

Bennett
La Quinta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour ball
July 20, 2013
Love the feel of this ball coming off the club face.
Pros:
Feel Look Price
Cons:
NA

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
July 20, 2013
As long as you don't mind the logos (which eliminates the need for marking and are actually kind of cool) these are an amazing deal. will certainly be ordering more when i need them
Pros:
price great balls

Murrih
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
July 16, 2013
Good distance but more importantly it is a great putting ball...superior feel with great control...lower scores!

Pall
Grindavik, Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 14, 2013
Affordable, good quality and good value.

Rich
Deltona, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for a great price
July 1, 2013
These are great quality balls and being logo overruns make them affordable

Robert Box
Lakeland, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good ball
June 9, 2013
I switched to this ball after the hx hot plus was no longer available. I get excellent distance and very good control in my short game. This ball is not made any more so I bought several dozen to last until I find the next replacement
Pros:
distance with control
Cons:
no longer in production

Wendy H.
Bluffton, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great price!
May 31, 2013
I really like the feel of this ball. I am a fairly new golfer (mid 40's female) and i love that i can hit this ball over 200 yds. I buy the logo overrun balls because they are cheaper and you don't need to mark your ball. This is the second time I have purchased the logo overruns. It won't be the last. In the last batch, every ball had the same logo on it.
Pros:
Cost This ball flies!
Cons:
Nothing

jason
united states
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best deals on rbg
August 27, 2012
great ball at a great price, what more could you want, logos werent that bad either

m
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
didnt lose any today so must be good
August 18, 2012
played well with them