Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
CJ
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway players towel
October 24, 2014
Love the size and fabric of this highly absorbent towel. Great price from Rock Bottom too!

linda
mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and heavy
September 7, 2014
great towel
Cons:
none

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as expected
August 5, 2014
Large towel
Pros:
Clips on bag

Steve
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great size, great towel
August 5, 2014
I got a couple of pink ones, I have no shame and my wife loves hers. Big towels.

Bobby
Pensacola
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong with a $5 towel
August 5, 2014
Wife and daughter love the pink towels.

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf players towel
August 3, 2014
My wife loved the pink towel
Pros:
Price, large towel

Rosey
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 2, 2014
Nice Golf Towel
Pros:
Nice quality towel
Cons:
NA

Kramer Kosak
Snohomish, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gift
August 1, 2014
Bought this in pink as a gift for a new golfer. Absolutely great and is big as well!!

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job
August 1, 2014
Great size towel, hangs in the middle so it does not drag and gets dirty like so many I have used in the past.

Prokwn
Spartanburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go Pink
July 31, 2014
Great golf towel. Good size
Pros:
Excellent value
Cons:
The color (pink) was a little unusual for a golf towel

Jon Sturm
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plush
July 29, 2014
Very nice plush towel. Good quality. Got it for wife and she loves it.
Pros:
Plush, nice looking.
Cons:
White/Pink dirties easily.

Trey Brasel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
July 29, 2014
This is a great towel. Was pink when I received it but already used it enough to make it green and brown

LindyK
Stowe, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heavy weight cart towel
July 29, 2014
made a great tee gift for a member-guest event on a tight budget

Ron
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
July 28, 2014
Nice large towel.

pchanco
central ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value for Players towel
July 28, 2014
Brand new excellent buy

Lisa
Johnson City, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rock bottom golf
July 28, 2014
very pleased with everything we have purchased from Rock Bottom Golf and we have recommended it to friends

Scott
Manhattan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink towel
July 25, 2014
Very pretty and solid towel

Mary
St Pete, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf towels
July 24, 2014
These towels are large and really nice quality. Nice packaging.

Kristen
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase!
July 22, 2014
Looks great.. Very nice towel

Linda
westmont, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
towel
July 22, 2014
heavy duty material, nice towel

Dee
Ypsilanti, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink Callaway Players Golf Towel.
July 22, 2014
This Item is a great addition. The towel is big and soft and does the job. It arrived quickly and looks as pictured on the website.
Pros:
Has cloth grommet so I don't have to be concerned about rust. Large and soft.
Cons:
None so far.

Dwayne
Rocky Mount N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
July 22, 2014
Good
Pros:
Super soft
Cons:
Only available in pink

Lori
Mount Perry, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A big thick golf towel
July 16, 2014
The pink callaway golf towel is a great size and thickness.

MH
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thick towel
July 15, 2014
nice and absorbent, cleans well

Kal
Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Players Towell
July 12, 2014
nice towel handy clip

Marco
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pink towel for ladies.
July 10, 2014
High quality in a pale pink color.

Ron Airhart
Indiana, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf - CG Players Towel
July 10, 2014
These towels are great for the price
Pros:
Nice large quality towel. Well worth the money

Jack
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty pink towel
July 10, 2014
I got this for my wife. She was very happy. She is, however, easy to please.
Pros:
Very, very, inexpensive.
Cons:
Pink color keeps me from stealing it.

Chad
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towels
July 9, 2014
I bought 2 pink towels for my daughters and they loved them.

Mary
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
July 8, 2014
This towel is wonderful addition to my bag and the price made it a must for all of my friends too.

slider
LA,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true value buy
July 7, 2014
this towel was a great value for the price, large and soft fibres mat'l makes for ease in both cleaning and polishing club

slider
LA,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true value buy
July 7, 2014
this towel was a great value for the price, large and soft fibres mat'l makes for ease in both cleaning and polishing club

slider
LA,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true value buy
July 7, 2014
this towel was a great value for the price, large and soft fibres mat'l makes for ease in both cleaning and polishing club

slider
LA,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true value buy
July 7, 2014
this towel was a great value for the price, large and soft fibres mat'l makes for ease in both cleaning and polishing club

slider
LA,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true value buy
July 7, 2014
this towel was a great value for the price, large and soft fibres mat'l makes for ease in both cleaning and polishing club

slider
LA,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A true value buy
July 7, 2014
this towel was a great value for the price, large and soft fibres mat'l makes for ease in both cleaning and polishing club

John
Greenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel @ Even Greater Price!
June 19, 2014
I purchased a few of these when they were on sale here from RBG. As always they shipped quickly! The towels are a great quality and the material is nice and soft. We gave one to my Father-In-Law for Father's Day and he loved it! The pink towel darkens quite a bit when wet, but performance is awesome!
Pros:
Price, quality materials, Hook and Clip for the bag
Cons:
Light Color - May not hold up to grass and dirt stains as well as a darker towel, but we will see!

Steph
FL, Jax
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pink Pink Pink
June 8, 2014
I love it, my husband purchased enough of these to last me for years.
Pros:
Its Pink !!! Great deal, great value, awesome matching.
Cons:
Nothing !!

Josh
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat it women love it !!
June 8, 2014
Can't beat the price nor the love women have for everything pink.
Pros:
Price, Value, Colorway, matching, etc.
Cons:
NOTHING !!!!!!

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Towel
May 24, 2014
I got these for my wife. They are good size and good quality. At 1.99 each, these were a great deal.
Pros:
Price Quick shipping Quality product

Azface
Southern AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb quality and value!
May 24, 2014
Really nice towel, at the sale price I wish I would have bought more. Recommend to anyone needing a high quality towel.
Pros:
Quality, feel
Cons:
None

Joe
Central - New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, look, feel and large size. All at a fantastic price.
May 24, 2014
Callaway quality golf towel looks great on the bag and large size is perfect to do the job.

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
May 24, 2014
For $1.99, it is the best price for a good quality name brand golf towel (Callaway).

Kevin
Ocala
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
April 22, 2014
Very nice looking golf towel!

Christopher
Sagamore Hills, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another Great Callaway Product
April 21, 2014
Callaway products have always been my go to, and this towel is great in size and appearance!

Ryan
Steubenville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a very nice towel
April 18, 2014
Big towel, great material

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT TOWEL
April 9, 2014
BIGGER THAN OTHERS, WHICH IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED.

Ethan
NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Towel
March 28, 2014
Nice large towel. Hooks onto you golf bag.

shelly
New Plymouth, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big n thick towel
March 27, 2014
I was surprised at how big and thick this towel is, I love it
Pros:
big n thick


Page 1 of 1