Account


4.5 Stars based on 46 reviews
By Morten S
Narvik, Norway
Really comfortable!
June 22, 2014
Good contact with the ground !
By Laurie
Napier, New Zealand
Great Value Shoes
June 20, 2014
Light, comfortable and very well priced.
ProsPrice and comfort
Consnil
By Andrew
Clinton Michigan
Sharp
June 16, 2014
comfort right out of the box
Prosno break in time needed
By J.P
Minot, ND
GREAT!
June 7, 2014
Very comfy and waterproof
By Robert Barnwell
Chesterfield, Michigan
Best golf shoes I've ever bought...
June 5, 2014
I ordered these shoes on Friday and received them 5 days later with 7-10 day shipping ( FAST SHIPPING). They fit great and are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever purchased. I love them and will order from here for all my shoes ( and I'm sure a few other items as well).
By Travis
New Albany, Indiana
GREAT SHOE!!!
May 12, 2014
I bought these shoes for my son. He is a middle school golfer who plays 4-5 times a week. He loves these shoes and plans to look at Callaway the next time he needs shoes. I bought them because of the great deal, but they are a very good quality golf shoe. Thanks Rock Bottom.
ProsPrice, Quality, Confort
ConsNone
By Josh
CT
Solid shoes esp for the price
April 29, 2014
Considering the price, these shoes do a nice job. No, they don't have the comfort of a $100 pair but they are light, waterproof and comfortable enough. I would buy another pair as a backup...
By Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
Great price
April 16, 2014
Shoes fit nice and are made from quality material.
By Trkeow
Columbia sc
Callaway shoes
March 25, 2014
Nice shoes at a complete bargain
By Dale
Oklahoma
Comfortable
February 27, 2014
One of the first pair of shoes that was comfortable when I first put them on. Comfort, looks, price and durability are important to me. I've only worn the shoes a couple of times(too cold to play golf here), but I would give the comfort, price and looks high marks. It will take a while before I can comment on the durability.
Proscomfort and price
Consnothing so far
By Augie
Manchester, NH
Great shoe
February 23, 2014
Comfortable shoe
By Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Very comfortable shoe for a modest price
February 15, 2014
This is a very comfortable and durable shoe that won't break your budget.
ProsComfort and durability.
By Don
Mpls, MN
Callaway Golf- Chev Comfort Saddle Golf Shoes
September 23, 2013
They are light weight, comfortable, and water proof. Just what I needed. Thanks, Rock Bottom.
By JJ S
Buffalo, NY
Phenomenal shoes
August 26, 2013
These shoes fit perfectly, look great and are extremely comfortable. Absolute 5/5.
ProsPrice Fit Comfort Grip
ConsNada
By Jerry
Bloomingdale, IL
Great shoes !
July 23, 2013
Great fit, very comfortable and the price is unbeatable. RBG is by far the best in the business.
ProsFit Comfort Price
By thegolferman
Cleveland,Ohio
More bang for the buck.
July 20, 2013
A good product at a good price. The rock always comes through.
ProsCallaway fit and quality is as good as any other.
ConsThere is nothing to dislike...
By Johnny
San Jose, CA
Very comfortable
July 1, 2013
Very comfortable shoes
By David
Georgia
Great golf shoes for the money
July 1, 2013
These shoes, for the money can not be beat, very comfortable
Prosprice quality
By Charlie
Stewartsville, NJ
Very good shoe!
June 30, 2013
I wore the shoes for the first time Friday and shot my best round of the year. It was the first round wearing golf shoes. The shoes were comfortable and made me feel more secure when addressing the ball. The leather is soft and flexible and the shoes were so comfortable, that I didn't think about them once during the 27 holes that I played.
ProsFit nicely, soft and flexible. Great value!
ConsNo dislikes.
By Joe
Cleveland
What I was looking for
June 30, 2013
Fit well, got to me quick
By Jerry
Jacksonville. Fl.
Work shoes
June 29, 2013
I work on a golf course and I bought 2 pair and alternate days wearing them. They are very comfortable and acually waterproof.
By Mike Meliosky
New York
Great Shoe,Great Value
June 27, 2013
Very comfortable and good looking.
ProsComfy,Looks Good
ConsNothing
By James
Long Island, NY
Quality Shoes
June 25, 2013
Great value for a solid shoe. Takes a few wears to wear in.
ProsGreat Value
ConsThe Spikes are already started to fall out after 3 rounds of golf.
By Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Callaway
June 18, 2013
Great value, extremely comfortsable
ProsValue, comfort, durability
ConsNothing
By Craig
Utah
Great shoe
June 14, 2013
Right out of the box they fit perfect. I have a wide foot, and was worried, but there was no problem with these beauties! Shipping was rocket fast, price was fantastic! Soft, comfortable and i played 18 the very first time i put them on, no issues at all!
ProsSoft comfortable feel Wide enough for actual guys feet
ConsNothing!
By Joseph
Long Island, New York
Great Deal
May 20, 2013
I give this 5 stars for the quality of this product as well as the price. It was all I could have asked for and more.
ProsThe Price The Quality Comfortable Quick and easy delivery
By littleg62
riverview, fl
Chev Comfort
April 30, 2013
They are very comfortable, didn't even need a break in period.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
A comfortable shoe and a great deal at this price.
April 28, 2013
My cousin and I each have a pair of these. They look nice and are very comfortable.
ProsComfort and style. PRICE
ConsNothing
By David
Verona, NJ
Great shoes
April 18, 2013
I could not decide on black or brown/white so I got both! they were a great price and very comfortable
By yellowboy
PA
Comfortable
April 18, 2013
Great shoe, comfortable and classy !
By Nate
bigdog42_3452@yahoo.com
Great Value
April 17, 2013
Best shoe for the money I have ever owned, comfortable, easy wearing, great value
By James
Southeast US
Comfortable and Easy on the Feet When Walking
April 17, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable. After walking, my feet were not sore. These shoes are great.
By James
Ormond Beach, Fl
Not a good shoe.
April 14, 2013
Do not like them.
ProsNothing
ConsOver Priced, not leather.
By HK
Clemson, SC
Great for the price
April 14, 2013
Great shoes, comfortable, and nice quality
ProsComfortable and good quality
ConsNone
By Mark
New Jersey
Great go to shoes
April 13, 2013
Second pair of Chev Comfort shoes purchased. Excellent look and feel.
ProsFit
By Bill
Sarasota, FL
A great shoe for the money
April 13, 2013
Comfortable right out of the box - very little break-in needed. Solid feel on different turf conditions
ProsComfortable fit Clean style Stable grip on both short & long turf
By Allen
United States
nice product
April 12, 2013
Couldn't beat the price great shoe.
By Bob
Kaiapoi, New Zealand
A Comfortable Fit
April 11, 2013
I have a very narrow foot and medium/narrow fit golf shoes are almost non-existent in NZ. A pleasure to wear shoes which, while not A1 for fit they are very comfortable are I'm sure they will serve me very well.
ProsA good fit. My foot does not slide forward and damage my nails.
By luke spiering
beaverton
good shoe for the price
April 10, 2013
These shoes are comfortable and nice for the price!
By PerfectGame
NY
Quality product
April 10, 2013
Good fit ..
Pros2 year water proof
By rocky
charlotte nc
great shoe
April 10, 2013
a very comforable shoe
Proseverything
Consnothing
By Robert
Lemont Illinois
Perfect
April 10, 2013
Best shoe I own, and great price
By Jeff
Ohio
Callaway Rocks!
April 10, 2013
Best golf shoes i ever owned period! Very comfortable!
ProsFit, Comfort
By Lebyte
VA
You wont get much better
April 8, 2013
Put a set of shoe trees in for a day of two. Perfect sizing, fit and comfort. This shoe look good, holds the turf, and are waterproof!! Another great product from Rock bottom
ProsPrice Fit Color
ConsShoe Strings
By James
Kerrville, Texas
Great shoe for the price
April 7, 2013
Item as described great buy
Prosprice, quality
By Lincoln
Huron, SD
Callaway Golf- Chev Comfort Saddle Golf Shoes
March 29, 2013
very nice shoes
Prosprice color brand fit
Consnone

Page 1 of 1