50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Eileen
Oakville, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 16, 2014
Shoes fit nice and are made from quality material.

Trkeow
Columbia sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway shoes
March 25, 2014
Nice shoes at a complete bargain

Dale
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
February 27, 2014
One of the first pair of shoes that was comfortable when I first put them on. Comfort, looks, price and durability are important to me. I've only worn the shoes a couple of times(too cold to play golf here), but I would give the comfort, price and looks high marks. It will take a while before I can comment on the durability.
Pros:
comfort and price
Cons:
nothing so far

Augie
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
February 23, 2014
Comfortable shoe

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoe for a modest price
February 15, 2014
This is a very comfortable and durable shoe that won't break your budget.
Pros:
Comfort and durability.

Don
Mpls, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Chev Comfort Saddle Golf Shoes
September 23, 2013
They are light weight, comfortable, and water proof. Just what I needed. Thanks, Rock Bottom.

JJ S
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phenomenal shoes
August 26, 2013
These shoes fit perfectly, look great and are extremely comfortable. Absolute 5/5.
Pros:
Price Fit Comfort Grip
Cons:
Nada

Jerry
Bloomingdale, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes !
July 23, 2013
Great fit, very comfortable and the price is unbeatable. RBG is by far the best in the business.
Pros:
Fit Comfort Price

thegolferman
Cleveland,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More bang for the buck.
July 20, 2013
A good product at a good price. The rock always comes through.
Pros:
Callaway fit and quality is as good as any other.
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike...

Johnny
San Jose, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 1, 2013
Very comfortable shoes

David
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shoes for the money
July 1, 2013
These shoes, for the money can not be beat, very comfortable
Pros:
price quality

Charlie
Stewartsville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good shoe!
June 30, 2013
I wore the shoes for the first time Friday and shot my best round of the year. It was the first round wearing golf shoes. The shoes were comfortable and made me feel more secure when addressing the ball. The leather is soft and flexible and the shoes were so comfortable, that I didn't think about them once during the 27 holes that I played.
Pros:
Fit nicely, soft and flexible. Great value!
Cons:
No dislikes.

Joe
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What I was looking for
June 30, 2013
Fit well, got to me quick

Jerry
Jacksonville. Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Work shoes
June 29, 2013
I work on a golf course and I bought 2 pair and alternate days wearing them. They are very comfortable and acually waterproof.

Mike Meliosky
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe,Great Value
June 27, 2013
Very comfortable and good looking.
Pros:
Comfy,Looks Good
Cons:
Nothing

James
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shoes
June 25, 2013
Great value for a solid shoe. Takes a few wears to wear in.
Pros:
Great Value
Cons:
The Spikes are already started to fall out after 3 rounds of golf.

Keith
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway
June 18, 2013
Great value, extremely comfortsable
Pros:
Value, comfort, durability
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
June 14, 2013
Right out of the box they fit perfect. I have a wide foot, and was worried, but there was no problem with these beauties! Shipping was rocket fast, price was fantastic! Soft, comfortable and i played 18 the very first time i put them on, no issues at all!
Pros:
Soft comfortable feel Wide enough for actual guys feet
Cons:
Nothing!

Joseph
Long Island, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 20, 2013
I give this 5 stars for the quality of this product as well as the price. It was all I could have asked for and more.
Pros:
The Price The Quality Comfortable Quick and easy delivery

littleg62
riverview, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chev Comfort
April 30, 2013
They are very comfortable, didn't even need a break in period.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A comfortable shoe and a great deal at this price.
April 28, 2013
My cousin and I each have a pair of these. They look nice and are very comfortable.
Pros:
Comfort and style. PRICE
Cons:
Nothing

David
Verona, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 18, 2013
I could not decide on black or brown/white so I got both! they were a great price and very comfortable

yellowboy
PA
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 18, 2013
Great shoe, comfortable and classy !

Nate
bigdog42_3452@yahoo.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 17, 2013
Best shoe for the money I have ever owned, comfortable, easy wearing, great value

James
Southeast US
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Easy on the Feet When Walking
April 17, 2013
These shoes are very comfortable. After walking, my feet were not sore. These shoes are great.

James
Ormond Beach, Fl
1 Stars
Not a good shoe.
April 14, 2013
Do not like them.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Over Priced, not leather.

HK
Clemson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
April 14, 2013
Great shoes, comfortable, and nice quality
Pros:
Comfortable and good quality
Cons:
None

Mark
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great go to shoes
April 13, 2013
Second pair of Chev Comfort shoes purchased. Excellent look and feel.
Pros:
Fit

Bill
Sarasota, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great shoe for the money
April 13, 2013
Comfortable right out of the box - very little break-in needed. Solid feel on different turf conditions
Pros:
Comfortable fit Clean style Stable grip on both short & long turf

Allen
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice product
April 12, 2013
Couldn't beat the price great shoe.

Bob
Kaiapoi, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Comfortable Fit
April 11, 2013
I have a very narrow foot and medium/narrow fit golf shoes are almost non-existent in NZ. A pleasure to wear shoes which, while not A1 for fit they are very comfortable are I'm sure they will serve me very well.
Pros:
A good fit. My foot does not slide forward and damage my nails.

luke spiering
beaverton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoe for the price
April 10, 2013
These shoes are comfortable and nice for the price!

PerfectGame
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
April 10, 2013
Good fit ..
Pros:
2 year water proof

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
April 10, 2013
a very comforable shoe
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Robert
Lemont Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
April 10, 2013
Best shoe I own, and great price

Jeff
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Rocks!
April 10, 2013
Best golf shoes i ever owned period! Very comfortable!
Pros:
Fit, Comfort

Lebyte
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You wont get much better
April 8, 2013
Put a set of shoe trees in for a day of two. Perfect sizing, fit and comfort. This shoe look good, holds the turf, and are waterproof!! Another great product from Rock bottom
Pros:
Price Fit Color
Cons:
Shoe Strings

James
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price
April 7, 2013
Item as described great buy
Pros:
price, quality

Lincoln
Huron, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Chev Comfort Saddle Golf Shoes
March 29, 2013
very nice shoes
Pros:
price color brand fit
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1