4.5 Stars based on 33 reviews
By Brett
Avon Ct
Holds well on my hat, ball mark is very visible.
September 17, 2014
It took a few minutes to figure out how to get the mark out of the holder in one easy motion but once perfected it worked fine. I like that I can plainly see the mark when lining up a put from the far side of the hole.
By l woodland
Good quality
September 4, 2014
I use them all the time
Prosgood price
By Joe
Nutley, NJ
works well, great quality
August 29, 2014
Fits on my hat perfectly and is readily available to mark my ball.
By Ed
Auburn, CA
Great Ball Markers!
August 25, 2014
I purchased the Callaway Golf Hat Clip Ball Markers because I was always fiddling around in my pocket searching for my ball marker. Now, it conveniently clips on my hat where it is easy to grab and easy to put back. I always know where its at...and its nice looking too! Another nice product at a great price (a few bucks) from RockBottomGolf. Thanks Scratch!
Prosconvenient, good looking, functional, and inexpensive
By Colin
Dover, NH
It's a ball marker!
August 20, 2014
Works as intended
ProsThey give you an extra marker
ConsClip isn't big enough for a lot of brims, had to attach to the side of my hat
By Wildman
SE Pennsylvania
August 17, 2014
Marker and holder work great, but the clip itself is garbage. The clip is made of pot metal and bends but does not return to place (making it loose on the hat), the rivets that hold the clip to the marker magnet are large buttons and dig into the hat putting on and taking off. If i paid $20 for this i would have been pissed; for $5, its just a waste of money. I dont understand the multiple 5 star reviews of this item; to make this great, it would have taken a very small design and manufacturing effort.
Prosdesigned function, strong magnet holding marker
Conspoor clip design and materials.
By Jamie
North Dakota
Great Markers
August 6, 2014
Work Great.
By sky186
Baltimore, MD
Looks awsome
August 4, 2014
Looks great but the clip is too tight. Barely fit on my Underarmor hat.
By ken
los angeles, ca
nice item
August 4, 2014
comes in handy and dont need to fiddle around looking for ball markers.
By Vince
Long Island, NY
July 23, 2014
nice marker, look good on hat !!
By Patrick
Athens, Ohio
Great markers
July 23, 2014
Never lose my ball on the green or my ball marker when off.
By Lori
Mount Perry, OH
Always have a ball marker handy
July 16, 2014
The callaway hat clip ball marker combines form and function..
ProsEasy to use
By Jeff
Maine coast
very cool must have for every Callaway owner
July 15, 2014
Great little ball markers. Nice Callaway design. Easy to use
By Gerry
Hat clip
July 1, 2014
Love these ,always there when u need a marker.
ProsEasy reach,never have to fumble in pockets. Good price.
ConsHelps if you remember to take with you.
By Mary
Millbrook, AL
Callaway Quality
June 27, 2014
Function hat clip. Price made this a no brainer.
By Lawrence
Orlando, Fl
Callaway Markers
June 26, 2014
Pretty good marker
ProsLooks good
ConsA little bulky and stiff
By john
ball marker
June 24, 2014
good quality the 2nd marker is an added bonus
Prosgood quality
Conshave to remember its on myhat
By rameshwar
June 21, 2014
A good sturdy marker with a spare marker, though chances of loosing original pretty remote.
ProsAdditional marker
By Dan
ball marker
June 21, 2014
does just what it was designed for marks your ball!
Prosfits the hat
By Bob
So. Colorado
Callaway hat clip
June 14, 2014
It is very difficult to remove the ball marker from the clip. I guess that's what holds the marker in place.
By Mary
St. Petersburg, Fl
hat clip/ball marker
June 5, 2014
packaged nice - should have bought more
By Stephen
Oakland, CA
Terrific ball marker
May 22, 2014
Nice looking ball marker. The marker stays firmly on the magnet, so less chance of losing it. I've lost many markers from sliding off the cap bill.
By Bill Stockdale
Akron, OH
Love This Item
May 7, 2014
I run a golf league and us the Callaway Golf - Chev Hat Clip Ball Marker as an incetive prizes. The guys love this item
ProsAll good
By John
Toledo, OH
Works as Expected!
May 3, 2014
I've wanted one of these for a while but never purchased one because I thought most of them were outrageously priced. The price here, as always, is very reasonable, and I like not having to dig through my pockets to find a ball marker anymore!
By Craig
Hudson, WI
May 1, 2014
Well made. Hard to get marker off base. I prefer just the magnet base.
By Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
Good magnetic clip.
April 16, 2014
This magnetic ball marker is well designed and looks good on my daughters Callaway hat.
By shelly
New Plymouth, New Zealand
works well
March 27, 2014
fits nice and snug to my cap, ice looking as well
By tom
long island newyork
callaway golf-chev hat clip ball markers
March 22, 2014
better than keeping marker in your pocket
Prosworks well on your hat or on your belt
By Gordy
Elk Mound,Wi
Callaway Golf
March 12, 2014
Nice looking ball markers, Works nicely.
By TexasWedge
Houston, TX
Love it!!
March 8, 2014
This is exactly what I wanted. A ball marker and hat clip that has a perfect fit slot for the ball marker. Once I slide the ball marker into place, I don't have to worry about it barely being on and getting knocked off.
ProsPerfect fit. Strong magnet.
By coldknife
Nice Quality
March 8, 2014
Great Item at a great price.
By jeffrey williams
new york
Great item
March 4, 2014
It serves its purpose
Proslooks good
By john
sharpsville pa.
great price
March 4, 2014
is of good quality and the marker is securely held in place I have lost markers before when they have fallen out that shouldent be a problem
Prosprice and quality

Page 1 of 1