Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Brett
Avon Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds well on my hat, ball mark is very visible.
September 17, 2014
It took a few minutes to figure out how to get the mark out of the holder in one easy motion but once perfected it worked fine. I like that I can plainly see the mark when lining up a put from the far side of the hole.

l woodland
mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
September 4, 2014
I use them all the time
Pros:
good price
Cons:
none

Joe
Nutley, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well, great quality
August 29, 2014
Fits on my hat perfectly and is readily available to mark my ball.

Ed
Auburn, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball Markers!
August 25, 2014
I purchased the Callaway Golf Hat Clip Ball Markers because I was always fiddling around in my pocket searching for my ball marker. Now, it conveniently clips on my hat where it is easy to grab and easy to put back. I always know where its at...and its nice looking too! Another nice product at a great price (a few bucks) from RockBottomGolf. Thanks Scratch!
Pros:
convenient, good looking, functional, and inexpensive
Cons:
N/A

Colin
Dover, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a ball marker!
August 20, 2014
Works as intended
Pros:
They give you an extra marker
Cons:
Clip isn't big enough for a lot of brims, had to attach to the side of my hat

Wildman
SE Pennsylvania
2 Stars
Crap
August 17, 2014
Marker and holder work great, but the clip itself is garbage. The clip is made of pot metal and bends but does not return to place (making it loose on the hat), the rivets that hold the clip to the marker magnet are large buttons and dig into the hat putting on and taking off. If i paid $20 for this i would have been pissed; for $5, its just a waste of money. I dont understand the multiple 5 star reviews of this item; to make this great, it would have taken a very small design and manufacturing effort.
Pros:
designed function, strong magnet holding marker
Cons:
poor clip design and materials.

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Markers
August 6, 2014
Work Great.

sky186
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks awsome
August 4, 2014
Looks great but the clip is too tight. Barely fit on my Underarmor hat.

ken
los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice item
August 4, 2014
comes in handy and dont need to fiddle around looking for ball markers.

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD QUALITY
July 23, 2014
nice marker, look good on hat !!

Patrick
Athens, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great markers
July 23, 2014
Never lose my ball on the green or my ball marker when off.

Lori
Mount Perry, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always have a ball marker handy
July 16, 2014
The callaway hat clip ball marker combines form and function..
Pros:
Easy to use

Jeff
Maine coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very cool must have for every Callaway owner
July 15, 2014
Great little ball markers. Nice Callaway design. Easy to use

Gerry
Buffalo,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat clip
July 1, 2014
Love these ,always there when u need a marker.
Pros:
Easy reach,never have to fumble in pockets. Good price.
Cons:
Helps if you remember to take with you.

Mary
Millbrook, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Quality
June 27, 2014
Function hat clip. Price made this a no brainer.
Pros:
Price

Lawrence
Orlando, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Markers
June 26, 2014
Pretty good marker
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
A little bulky and stiff

john
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball marker
June 24, 2014
good quality the 2nd marker is an added bonus
Pros:
good quality
Cons:
have to remember its on myhat

rameshwar
India
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
June 21, 2014
A good sturdy marker with a spare marker, though chances of loosing original pretty remote.
Pros:
Additional marker

Dan
SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ball marker
June 21, 2014
does just what it was designed for marks your ball!
Pros:
fits the hat
Cons:
none

Bob
So. Colorado
2 Stars
Callaway hat clip
June 14, 2014
It is very difficult to remove the ball marker from the clip. I guess that's what holds the marker in place.

Mary
St. Petersburg, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hat clip/ball marker
June 5, 2014
packaged nice - should have bought more

Stephen
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific ball marker
May 22, 2014
Nice looking ball marker. The marker stays firmly on the magnet, so less chance of losing it. I've lost many markers from sliding off the cap bill.

Bill Stockdale
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love This Item
May 7, 2014
I run a golf league and us the Callaway Golf - Chev Hat Clip Ball Marker as an incetive prizes. The guys love this item
Pros:
All good
Cons:
None

John
Toledo, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works as Expected!
May 3, 2014
I've wanted one of these for a while but never purchased one because I thought most of them were outrageously priced. The price here, as always, is very reasonable, and I like not having to dig through my pockets to find a ball marker anymore!

Craig
Hudson, WI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
May 1, 2014
Well made. Hard to get marker off base. I prefer just the magnet base.

Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good magnetic clip.
April 16, 2014
This magnetic ball marker is well designed and looks good on my daughters Callaway hat.

shelly
New Plymouth, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well
March 27, 2014
fits nice and snug to my cap, ice looking as well

tom
long island newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf-chev hat clip ball markers
March 22, 2014
better than keeping marker in your pocket
Pros:
works well on your hat or on your belt

Gordy
Elk Mound,Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf
March 12, 2014
Nice looking ball markers, Works nicely.

TexasWedge
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
March 8, 2014
This is exactly what I wanted. A ball marker and hat clip that has a perfect fit slot for the ball marker. Once I slide the ball marker into place, I don't have to worry about it barely being on and getting knocked off.
Pros:
Perfect fit. Strong magnet.

coldknife
Knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
March 8, 2014
Great Item at a great price.

jeffrey williams
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item
March 4, 2014
It serves its purpose
Pros:
looks good
Cons:
rust

john
sharpsville pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
March 4, 2014
is of good quality and the marker is securely held in place I have lost markers before when they have fallen out that shouldent be a problem
Pros:
price and quality


Page 1 of 1