50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Short sleeve Chev Polo
March 12, 2014
Very comfortable shirt. Keeps me cool in the summer time.

Geoff - Auckland NZ
Auckland NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirt
October 6, 2013
Great value for the price, very comfortable.

John
Springfield
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Polo
September 3, 2013
Nice look and fit.
Pros:
Lightweight, moisture wicking.

James
Frankfort, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, very comfortable
August 27, 2013
True to size, fits nice. Keeps you cool and looking good too!

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
August 25, 2013
Great Feel

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
August 17, 2013
great shirt very comfortable

Lou
FTW TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
August 13, 2013
Good fit, very comfortable and cool.
Pros:
Just loose enough around the shoulders to allow you to swing away.
Cons:
Color options are limited

Bill
hoffman
3 Stars
order a size larger
August 13, 2013
expected a larger golf polo. when ordering choose one size larger
Pros:
nice colors/material
Cons:
too small

dwight
alberta, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fitting durable shirt
August 6, 2013
Perfect blend of style and performance

jeff
Kalamazoo Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway
August 2, 2013
Very Nice GolfPolo
Cons:
None

Ben
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
July 26, 2013
Easy to browse and very quick delivery
Pros:
Quick delivery
Cons:
Would've liked a better fit. A little bit wide around mid section.

John
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A High Quality Shirt
July 16, 2013
A really nice shirt, fit well and is very comfortable.

Brian Estes
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shirt
July 15, 2013
Real comfortable

David S.
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG has become my new go-to place for shirts!
July 11, 2013
Callaway looks and quality at a great RBG price. This shirt is light and breathable. Very comfortable and the color is solid.
Pros:
Light Comfortable Breathes well
Cons:
Nothing at all

Jared
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
June 26, 2013
Great feeling comfortable shirt

garth
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
June 25, 2013
Great colour, feel and look. Straight out of the packet good to go
Pros:
colour and material

Jack
cincinnati, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
June 25, 2013
keeps you cool even when its 90+ outside even if its a dark colored shirt
Pros:
fits true to size

Greg
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, Great Price.
June 24, 2013
One of the most comfortable shirts to play golf in.
Pros:
Light weight Breathable

Rob
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never shrinks, always crisp.
June 13, 2013
This shirt is literally the bets polo I have ever owned. I have them in EVERY color because you cannot beat the price. The collar (normally pesky on polos after a while) stays crisp and lays properly wash after wash.
Pros:
Colors Color stays true
Cons:
Runs a tad long

Kevin
Parrish, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
June 7, 2013
very comfortable and looks good

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic polo
May 24, 2013
A great classic golf polo perfect for the course or casual friday. The shirt is of great quality. Cant go wrong with this brand and style. Anthracite is black if you could not tell.

Josh H.
Marysville CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Chev Polo
April 30, 2013
Very comfortable shirt at a great price. Great for those 90-100 degree days in CA. As always great service from Rock Bottom. Recommend if you are a Callaway fan.
Pros:
Size spot on Breaths well Top quality build
Cons:
None

chad
minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
April 28, 2013
great looking shirt
Pros:
great price
Cons:
nothing

Jerry
Washington, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite shirt
March 29, 2013
This is one shirt that you can wear anywhere. Looks and feels great worth every dime.
Pros:
Great fit. Going to get more of them.
Cons:
None

Stephen
Lillehammer, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway never lets you down.
February 21, 2013
I must admit I am a Callaway fan, and the quality never fails. These shirts are really good. Cool and comfortable is the only way to describe them. Even the "little lady" thinks they are great, as they are so easy to wash!!
Pros:
Nice colour, very soft and easy to wear. You just feel good in them
Cons:
Nothing

Tim
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt, great price
February 13, 2013
its a great shirt at a great price. can you really have enough golf shirts?

TJ
Middle TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
September 17, 2012
Comfortable and good looking
Pros:
great shirt
Cons:
Nothing

Don
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful item
August 18, 2012
Easy care, no wrinkle, good looking
Pros:
good looking and easy care

Josh
Springfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing shirt for the price!
July 30, 2012
This is an unpassable deal! The nicest polo I have ever owned - no lie! I was expecting maybe a defect or something, but it was brand new! I couldn't believe it! Shopping anywhere else would be foolish!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing

Josh
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 23, 2012
very light weight, comfortable, breathable

John Catalanotto
akron, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
July 22, 2012
Better for those cooler days
Pros:
Nice fit

Felix
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Callaway Product
July 20, 2012
Shirts fit great. Wears excellent in the Texas heat. Great price.
Pros:
Fits great.

John
LBI, n
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and quaity moisture wicking
July 18, 2012
very good
Pros:
price and quality
Cons:
N/A

Gerald
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
July 13, 2012
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.
Pros:
Very comfortable and light. Great for the hot summer days.

Eric
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and light weight
July 13, 2012
Comfortable and light weight

Dan
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!!!
July 12, 2012
Great shirt at an unbelievable price. Shirt would easily be $40-50 at a pro shop. Sizes a little large but that just adds a little more comfort if you ask me.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

Mike
Westerville Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great product at RBG!
July 2, 2012
Always smooth as silk dealing with RBG
Pros:
The color is awesome ... Feels and fits great

JJ Hale
Jackson, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt at a Great Price!
March 27, 2012
I was very happy with this purchase and the money I saved! The shirt looks and feels great!

Nick
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
March 13, 2012
Great quality very comfortable it does run a bit small but not that big of a problem

Sean
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
December 19, 2011
I received this shirt quickly and efficiently. Fits nicely and certainly looks the part.

CH
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
December 13, 2011
Looks good on me. Love it!
Pros:
Quality Fitting
Cons:
Fairly price

Nate
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
December 5, 2011
It was everything as described, fit great (and I am a big guy)

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT
October 5, 2011
REALLY GOOD FIT AND REALLY GOOD PRICE.

bob
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Shirt
September 8, 2011
As always , can't go wrong with any shirts I buy from rock bottom. Great Fit and a great price

Darin
Warman, SK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shirt
September 4, 2011
light weight and breaths well
Pros:
fit, price, cool on hot days

Russell
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product from Callaway
August 21, 2011
This branded Polo fits really well and certainly looks the part. The length is great as shorter polos ride up and can easily come out of the top of your trousers. Not this one; so you can feel confident that you are looking good and the fabric really does "wick" moisture away from you as the both the day and game heats up.

charlie
reading, ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
August 3, 2011
good stuff