Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
4 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
mike
dallas, tx
3 Stars
Fashionable
October 7, 2014
nice feel and look, however its meant for those w/ narrower head. Fatheads look elsewhere!

Joseph
Enterprise, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Does It Again.
April 18, 2014
These sunglasses are awesome. I'm a Callaway fan, so they fit my style.
Pros:
Sturdiness, Design, Lens, Vision, Feel, Fit, Callaway, etc.
Cons:
None.

Lee
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
November 20, 2013
Very comfortable and for the price you can't beat them. Two thumbs up

Bruce
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy and nice!
September 26, 2013
Was very pleased with Both pairs of Callaway sunglasses I bought.....and the price was great!
Cons:
None

djb
tampa florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glasses...great buy...
September 24, 2013
very good glasses. i normally can not play golf with glasses on but these are exceptional

Terry
Dalton,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Sunglasses
September 24, 2013
I bought these for my wife and she really likes them. Quality, price and shipping were great.
Pros:
Quality Shipping Price

Andy
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap Sunglasses
September 23, 2013
These are a little goofier looking than what I was expecting, but hey, they were $12!
Pros:
$12!
Cons:
A smidge goofy looking

Jerry
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
September 20, 2013
I am a large man and these glasses gave me the protection I wanted and were very comfortable
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
none

GS Kirk
ATL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These lenses rock!
September 20, 2013
And overall quality is great. Heavy duty frames, not cheap.
Pros:
sturdy construction, great fit (for larger faces), and lenses are sharp, good for many lighting situations.
Cons:
no case

Bobby
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
September 20, 2013
Love the glasses and fit.

Glenn
Atlanta Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great lenses - big rims
August 6, 2013
I lost my last golfing sunglasses so decided to by these when they became the deal of the day about a month ago . I love the lenses but as others have said the rims are huge . They really do look like the rims Harry Carey wore . That being said I am quite satisfied with the purchase .
Pros:
Great price I love the lenses
Cons:
not necessarily a con but know the rims are huge

T
WI, USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lenses, didnt' fit me well
April 2, 2012
Love the lenses (I have another pair of Callaways) but the frames don't fit me well. I have uneven ears and its probably more me than anything; just not crazy about them.
Pros:
lenses

Ray
Gaithersburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good price
March 30, 2012
$29 with a callaway glasses is unbelievable. It's for men, but women can wear it as it does not look too man.
Pros:
Price, style
Cons:
If you wear too close to your nose, you got foggy on the glasses.

Asa
Telluride
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Style and comfort
March 24, 2012
Great lenses and comfortable. The big frames have been getting compliments on my style.....
Pros:
Great lenses and comfortable.

Grizz
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brighten Up Your Day
March 24, 2012
These glasses are great. The Xeon lenses brighten everything around you and when you put them on it feels like you just stepped into a world of HD. After wearing them for 1 day after I got them I bought 2 more pairs in case anything happened to the one pair that I had. They are a little big on the face but that helps on the golf course because the rims are not a distraction while you are staring down a putt or on ball approach.
Pros:
Xeon Lenses Big Frames
Cons:
Nothing

Troy
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Big!!
March 23, 2012
I Love my new Suglasses. I've worn them for a couple of rounds now. They remove any glare. They are very big but ive gotten used to them.
Pros:
Full sun protection around eyes.
Cons:
a little to big.

James F.
lexington SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ugly
March 14, 2012
These things are almost funny looking there so big. I feel like Harry Cary when I'm wearing them. But they are very functional. I use them when driving and playing golf. I don't care if there ugly, i don't have to look at them. My kids get a kick out of me wearing these old guy looking glasses. They definitely keep the wind and sun out of my eyes.
Pros:
great lens good coverage,keeps wind and sun out PRICE
Cons:
UGLY

reddog
Abilene, TX
2 Stars
not my style
March 6, 2012
a little too chunky for my taste. couldnt tell it from the picture. got a friend that likes em.
Cons:
big chunky

Kevin
Calgary, Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses
March 6, 2012
The optics are great. Make good skiing glasses too.

Anders
Sweden
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Underbart ljus med Callaway.
March 6, 2012
Nice light. En aning vida, men det fixade jag med varmvatten.
Pros:
Nice yelow light.
Cons:
A little bit large.

louis patterson
Shelby nc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Price
March 5, 2012
good

chris
Perth Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glasses
February 25, 2012
best glasses ever had for wearing playing golf.

Michael Ramey
West Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the view!!!
February 11, 2012
Just tried these sunglasses out and they are great. They take the glare out of your view and allow you to see the green clearer than ever.
Pros:
VIEW, PRICE (Great price for these glasses)
Cons:
STYLE (From the picture I could not tell that they were like bug eyes. I like the sleeker look.)

ronnie braswell
chesterfield, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great sunglasses
February 8, 2012
i have worn these sunglasses twice while playing golf and on 2 trips. they are great, extremely clear, depth perception is fantastic, and does just as well on distance. highly recommend!
Pros:
true depth perception and clear, even distance is very clear!
Cons:
nothing! maybe less wrap around!

john
australia adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
January 25, 2012
keeps me cool and looks cool
Pros:
makes the greens look greener
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Jason
Killen, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shades
January 11, 2012
Look nice, but the frames were a little larger than I expected. Not exactly my style of glasses and my first white pair, but they are comfortable and the lenses do seem to help with picking things up on the course.
Pros:
Comfort Price Lenses
Cons:
Size of frames

Daniel
Sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slick sunnies!
December 10, 2011
Picked one up just for the game and good for the price. The green lens seems only let in the right light so you can pick out the golf balls in the green grass.
Pros:
- good price - like the green lens
Cons:
nada

Nate
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
3 Stars
Hard to tell from the picture
December 5, 2011
They weren't QUITE what I expected, they just weren't 'my kind of style'

Stuart's
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and sporty
November 28, 2011
Wicked and good value
Pros:
Wicked and good value
Cons:
Nothing

John
Houston, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glasses
November 25, 2011
Overall the lenses are very high quality. Even though from the reviews I expected the frames to be huge, i didn't really believe it. These frames are huge; they are bigger than the giant women's glasses. The quality of the lenses make up for it though.
Pros:
Lenses Carrying Case
Cons:
Frame Size

Sunny
Williams Lake, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Color, bit of an odd fit
November 18, 2011
These are fantastic for on the course, Ordering more as a gift to a collector. Fit alot like Oakley MudDogs, little differnt but great once you get used to them.
Pros:
price, quality, look
Cons:
Odd feel

Greg
Huntington Beach, CA
4 Stars
Nice sunglasses but wrong look for me.
November 15, 2011
Solid Construction. Nice lenses. More the goggle look which does not suit my face. A little to feminine for my liking. Like the design of the Nike SQ .much better...or the Sundogs.
Pros:
Lenses. Price
Cons:
Too large. Look like goggles. More of a feminine look.

Vic
Aiken, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
white frame callaway sunglasses
September 4, 2011
somewhat bigger frame than I thought, but very serviceable

Joseph
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses for the course or anywhere else
September 3, 2011
Well made with large frame. Very clear optics.

Jarvis Graham
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses
August 23, 2011
I have a pair of Oakley's sun glasses, but these are the best by far.
Pros:
Look
Cons:
A little heavy

MARK
TALLAHASSEE
3 Stars
Frames are Huge
August 23, 2011
The lens are excellent that is why I gave 3 stars but the frames are absolutely humongous which are a minus 2
Pros:
lens
Cons:
frames

Rick
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 22, 2011
Great vision when you were these glasses, superb quality. These glasses allow you to see everything clear highly recommend these glasses to any golfer and you can't beat the value and quality.
Pros:
clear view, great quality, excellent value,beautiful carry case
Cons:
A little large

Dino
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses!
August 22, 2011
Comfortable and do a great job of easing the bright sun

Gavin
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I feel like Ian Poulter haha
August 8, 2011
Glasses have had many comments out on the course and they all seem to think I'm trying to be Ian Poulter haha
Pros:
Look good Very strong and durable Great value
Cons:
Nothing

charlie
reading, ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stuff
August 3, 2011
good stuff

H.K.
Central, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at great price
August 2, 2011
Especially, I like the quality of the lens.

Greg
Geelong, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ideal for golf in any conditions
July 25, 2011
These sunglasses have great lenses for golfing as I've previously found that my other brand ones which are more everyday use on streets were quite hard to focus on the white ball through. These ones are no problems for that issue and still provide a reasonable amount of glare protection from sun's rays also. They also come in a soft case for wiping your lenses clean and a hard case to protect them from being damaged in your golf bag when not in use which is really handy. The only little issue I have with these is that they are quite large in size (kinda good for protection) which on my face look a little bit different to what I'm used to. Considering their only for golf course use this isn't a major issue though really.
Pros:
Practicality on golf course Lenses Protective case included Great price Callaway quality
Cons:
Slightly large design over face

Jack
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a winner on the course
July 24, 2011
Make no mistake it's great on the course but not a typical sunglasses. Couldn't believe how clear it gets on the course. It actually highlights the green and brings the green closer.

Ryan
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lens, very comfortable
July 22, 2011
Not many people would pay decent money for sunglasses before you can try them on. Only reason I decided to order this item was because of the deal (paid less than $30) and the lens. To be honest, I still don't like the style of this sunglasses (lens bit large and the legs are bit thick), but as for the comfort and the clarity that the lens provide, it is the best sunglasses I ever tried. It feels so comfortable that I can play any sports wearing it. The clarity of this lens is simply amazing. I have Oakley polarized lens and my vision is more clear and glare-free with this sunglasses. It's a 5 stars at this price despite the fact that it's not my style.
Pros:
Comfort, Lens, price
Cons:
style - personal preference

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bit shiny
July 18, 2011
Great lens and big
Pros:
lens
Cons:
bit large

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain
July 18, 2011
very well made glasses and for $30 it is a bargain, large frame cover your eyes. very clear views.

Andrew
Drexel Hill, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking glasses, greater deal
June 30, 2011
Can't beat the price on these Calloway sunglasses! Very comfortable to wear and they look great.
Pros:
Price Look

Dave
Los Angeles, California
2 Stars
Lenses Are Too Large
June 28, 2011
Lenses are much larger than they appear in picture.
Pros:
Otherwise seem good.
Cons:
Lenses too large

Rob
Nor Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wife loves these
June 8, 2011
bought these for the wife. she loves how bright and clear the view is. great price for Callaway quality.
Pros:
look great

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glasses
June 7, 2011
Keep the sun out of my eyes on the brightest days. I would've lost a lot more balls with out these things, keeping my eye on it through all the sun. Look great and very stylish. Amazing price saving $110. Thank you rock bottom!
Pros:
Very cheap, keeps sun out of amazingly, looks very nice.


Page 1 of 1