4.5 Stars based on 122 reviews
By Michael
Dallas, TX
Comfort and price
November 10, 2014
Great sale price, and I was looking for a gray shoe!
ProsComfort and price
ConsStyling is a bit senior-ish
By Rick
Light weight
October 22, 2014
I was surprised at how light these shoes are. A little stiff at first but fit great after a little wear.
By Rigoberto
Davie, FL
Nice comfortable!!!
October 18, 2014
I have had this shoes for a couple of months now and they fit and feel great
By Hyun Woo
Palo Alto, CA
I wish I bought couple more pairs
September 29, 2014
Very very comfortable shoes and absolutely great value for money.
ProsComfortable. Good grip from sole. Nice look.
ConsSlightly wider than traditional golf shoes
By Adam
No breaking in required
September 5, 2014
Very comfortable right out of the box with a great look. Haven't been able to test the water resistance yet.
By Troy
Somerset, New Jersey
Great Price
August 28, 2014
Extremely Comfortable. They look Great and clean up well. Great Price
ProsClassy look! Priced right.....Cheap No cleats
ConsNo Cleats
By Brian
Santa Ana, CA
great value, stylish
August 4, 2014
shoes look great, feel like regular sneakers
By Alan
Comfortable, Fit Great, Great Price
July 31, 2014
Excellent product, excellent service, quick delivery, price always!
ProsGood look, comfortable, lightweight, good support
Consnone yet
By gene
Marysville, MI
Callaway- Del Mar Limited Edition Golf Shoes
July 30, 2014
I am a morning golfer and my biggest problem is wet feet and shoes that soon look terrible. I have worn these over twenty times and they still look like new and no wet feet. Mine are black and I am back to buy a gray pair. Such a deal!
ProsBest shoe I've had in Forty years
By Chris
Calgary, Canada
Good value
July 24, 2014
Very comfortable and good grip.
By Duke
Built for comfort
July 23, 2014
I've worn them twice walking 18 holes and they were very comfortable right out of the box. I withheld 1 star as I would prefer to have a bit more arch support, but for their price they are a great value.
By Karl
Very comfortable
July 18, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable. I am glad that I ordered them a half size big because they fit perfect! The sole works well in dry weather.
ProsPrice, Waterproof
ConsSeem to run about a half size small
By john
Melbourne Australia
great shoe, really comfortable
July 15, 2014
True to size, great all round shoe
By Joshua
great shoes
July 8, 2014
I wish I had bought these shoes years ago. Super comfortable and they look my style. Keep it simple...
ProsFit style wear comfort
By SonnyR
San Diego, CA
June 30, 2014
Very comfortable golf shoes and the price is excellent!
ProsFits well and no problem with walking for 18 holes!
By Scott
Youngstown, OH
June 26, 2014
Every bit of what was promised. I couldn't be happier with this website.
By KatyTXGolfer
Katy TX
Very comfortable shoe and a great price
June 20, 2014
Very comfortable wide shoe, good grip
ProsWell made, wide with comfortable feel, good grip
ConsA bit bulky and heavy but they are well made so give up weight to get a tank of a shoe (well made but heavy)
By Steve
well worth the money
June 16, 2014
For the price you can't go wrong with these shoes. Very comfortable but I don't know how well they'll do on wet grass.
Prosvery comfortable, true to size
Consthey squeak when walking
By shin
gold coast, QLD
very comfortable
June 16, 2014
very comfortable and snaggy shoes. looks great and great grip.
Prosthe price!!!
By korleo
Salt Lake City, UT
great shoe
June 11, 2014
like the look. like the style. on off course look. very comfortable.
By A Brian Moffatt
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Great the way it is
June 11, 2014
The most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn. Great stability, no slipping, easy to clean, all at a superb Rock Bottom price
ProsAll of the above
By peter
June 10, 2014
great shoe, very comfortable and supportive
By Jim Rabette
United States
Callaway Del Mar shoes
June 2, 2014
This the second pair of Callaway shoes i own, this pair is the most comfortable so far.Never thought I would go to (so called spikeless) shoe but I am hooked now.
Prosvery comfortable nice color combos
By Roger No Dodger
United States
May 30, 2014
Comfortable and good looking shoes. True to size too.
By Mike C.
Beavercreek, OH
Great Shoes!
May 29, 2014
Shoes are lightweight and fit perfectly. Very pleased with purchase and these are a steal at $ 39.00
ProsFit, weight, and performance on course
By Bob
Knoxville, TN
good shoes, great buy
May 24, 2014
I bought 2 pair, one for me and one for my son, and we both like them. I am a "walker" and average 2 to 3 rounds per week. I have worn these for several rounds already and found them to be comfortable right out of the box. We go out early while the grass is still wet and so far they are completely "dry."
By Mike
Pismo beach, Ca
Very comfortable shoes!
May 21, 2014
These shoes were a pleasant surprise. Very comfortable, good looking shoe, traction was better than I expected. Price was right, overall fantastic value. I would recommend these shoes to a friend certainly.
By Douglas
Sebring, FL
May 20, 2014
I always buy a half size larger than I need (11 instead of 10.5) but with thick socks and a cushioned insole, they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and good traction for me. They do not seem to wear quickly and, at this price, cheaper than using cross-trainer athletic shoes.
ProsPrice, fit, comfort
ConsSlightly heavier than some but not enough to matter.
By wing
Christchurch Neew Zealand
A great shoe for the summer . Very comfortable
May 18, 2014
This is a lightweight modern stylish shoe which is unrecognizable from street sneakers. Great value.
By J
Bella Vista, AR.
Out of the box comfort...
May 14, 2014
Good looking shoes that have comfort right out of the box. So far I have enjoyed the shoes ease of upkeep and looks plus comfort...
By George
King of Prussia, PA
price buster
May 14, 2014
$100 look
By Larry
South Carolina
Great shoe for the price!
May 12, 2014
Very comfortable shoe. Normally my feet hurt after playing 18 holes but after buying this shoe my feet were fine the day after a round.
ProsVery comfortable and great price compared to other similar brands.
ConsNot able to lace up to the top eyelet as the tongue rubbed my instep.
By Jaron Warrick
United States
Comfortable and Stylish
May 9, 2014
Ive been trying to find casual comfortable shoes for the course and there definitely foot the bill. Feels like I'm walking on my bed.
Proscomfort, style
By Jim
Woods Hole,MA
Very comfortable
May 8, 2014
I wore these out of the box to play in a tournament. They were very comfortable with no breakin needed.
ProsComfort and price.
By Kris
Peoria, Illinois
Great Shoes, Great Price
May 7, 2014
I have 36 walking holes in with these shoes, and they are great so far. Very comfortable and they seem durable. Getting them at $40 makes them even better.
ProsComfort Style Price
By Paul
Springfield, VA
Comfy shoes
May 6, 2014
Comfy shoes
By Allan
Sebastian, Fl
Great shoes
April 26, 2014
They fit great and are very comfortable. Stability is top notch. They look good and the sole doesn't load up with dirt.
ProsPrice, fit, comfort, whats not to like.
By Bruce
Barefoot Bay, Florida
Comfortable but grip is not great
April 26, 2014
The shoes are comfortable to walk in but they do not have changeable spikes and the built in grips are not very high. My first morning wearing these was a wet one. It had rained hard the night before and the ground was very wet. On my first drive my left foot slipped during my downswing and the drive was not one of my best. Subsequent rounds were fine even in lite dew. Price was OK. I wouldn't pay more. I don't know how long the "grips" will last. I guess you just toss the shoes when they wear down. Doesn't seem to be the best way to make a golf shoe to me.
Proscomfort, price
Consdoesn't grip well in the wet
Columbus, Ohio
A little heavy
April 22, 2014
Compared to other casual golf shoes, I've owned, these are a little heavy.
Apollo Beach FL
Callaway shoes
April 19, 2014
great shoes great right out of the box, all my golf buds really dig them the orice was guys
ProsLIKE you where on air
April 19, 2014
By Mark
Very nice shoe
April 16, 2014
Nice looking shoe which was a good value
ProsVery comfortable good looking shoe.
ConsDoes not grip as well as some. Runs a bit narrow.
By Steve
Glen Dale, West Virginia
Awesome style, comfort, and value.
April 15, 2014
Stylish, comfortable, functional, all at a great price.
ProsSurprising traction and great look
By shane
United States
good value
April 15, 2014
Good comfortable shoe for price
By Ben
Pure Comfort
April 12, 2014
Great shoe at great price. One of the most comfortable golf shoes that I have. Size is correct. and RB delivered quicker than possible. No complaints.
ProsPrice. Fit. Quick Delivery
By Peter
Very good shoe &comfortable
April 12, 2014
Can I say more, they are slippers on the feet
By sam
Great Shoes
April 11, 2014
The shoes are comfortable for 18 holes. They are light and look good.
April 10, 2014
By Dennis
Stockton, Ca.
Golf shoes
April 9, 2014
Have been wanting spikeless shoes for some time now, and these fit the bill. Very comfortable and no slippage when playing.l
Proscomfortable, light weight, no problem with slipping.
By M Gosselin
Happily surprised
April 8, 2014
These were my first pair of spikeless shoes and I love them. Great grip on even wet conditions
By Wayne
Houston, TX
April 6, 2014
Very comfortable to walk in. Only tried them at the driving range so far and feels great
ProsComfortable True to size
By Jeff
Tura Beach. New South Wales. Australia
Great shoes, great price
April 5, 2014
Very good and comfortable shoes at a fantastic price. Delivered to me in Australia in 4 days. Really happy with the whole experience.
By Justin
Broadlands, VA
Callaway golf shoes
April 4, 2014
awesome, very happy
Prosgreat shoes, fit well
By mike brown
mantua, nj
insanely comfortable!!
April 4, 2014
like golfing in slippers with good traction
Prossee above
Consneed more colors and availabilit in my size
By Steve
palm harbor, florida
great shoe
April 4, 2014
nice shoe. comfortable
By James
Baltimore, MD
Super Comfort
April 3, 2014
I put these on and right away knew they were a great fit. Very comfortable. Can't wait to start playing this year
ProsNormal sized
By trent smith
batavia n y
awesome shoes
April 2, 2014
should have had them years ago
Prosperfect fit and comfort
By Mike
Duluth, GA
Can't believe this deal!
March 25, 2014
Can't believe the deal on these at RGB - these shoes are a steal at this price! Super comfort and a great look - even got compliments from my foursome (and they are not fashion conscience guys)
ProsGreat look Great feel
By Robert
Redondo Beach, CA
Great Comfy Shoe
March 25, 2014
Size was perfect. Comfortable as any shoe in my closet. I got the grey color shoes to go more with the rest of my attire. Highly recommend
By Dae
Almost perfect shoes!!!
March 24, 2014
Almost perfect shoes!!!
By Rich
West End, NC
Comfortable Shoes
March 21, 2014
Very comfortable. Great price.
ProsNo break in necessary. Very comfortable.
By Chris
Ontario, Canada
March 21, 2014
Received from RBG just before a trip to Mexico - used them for 2 rounds and didn't have that "can't wait to get them off" feeling at the end of either. Cool, comfortable and no slip. Great deal.
By Cory
Martinez, CA
Might be the most comfortable shoes I own
March 20, 2014
These shoes, as my title says, just might the most comfortable I own and I mean ALL of my shoes. From my Nike tennis right up to my best dress shoes. Typically after a round my dogs are barking a bit but not with these kicks. The amazing thing is that not only are they comfy, they are excellent golf shoes. Traction is great, didn't lose footing once playing a damp, hilly course in late winter. Nice looking too. I will never go back to a standard spiked shoe. For this price they are a must buy.
ProsComfort, traction, looks and price.
By Lon
Vacationing In Scottsdale ,Az
Get a pair
March 14, 2014
Comfortable, light weight, and good grip on the turf. Have a good look at these shoes.
ProsFeel great on the feet. Grip real well.Good looking shoes. Recommend to three friends so far
ConsNot so far
By Bill
Great shoe/great price
March 12, 2014
Shoe is very comfortable and fits great. Cant beat it for under 40 bucks. Sizing for me was true to size.
Proscomfort, fit, price
Conswish it had more colors to choose from.
By Patrick
San Diego, CA
Most comfortable ever
March 11, 2014
Right out of the box, this was the most comfortable golf shoe ever. Good traction on dewy mornings. Waterproof. I'm living the dream!
Proscomfort, style, playability
By Rick Larobardiere
Spring Hill,Fl
Rick in Spring Hill,Fl
March 11, 2014
Shoes fit and look great, I have received many compliments.
By Ross Clarke
Auckland, nz
Callaway Shoes
March 9, 2014
A great pair of shoes - really comfortable. We'll recommended.
By Pall Erlingsson
Great bargain
March 8, 2014
Real bargain, great qualit and comfortable
ProsFeel good factor.... good looks and satisfactory
By RetSab
Jamestown, NY
Look Great
March 8, 2014
Look better than I expected along with feeling very comfortable. Will use them once the wet muddy conditions are gone!
ProsLight "airy" feel.
By Bruce
Sacramento, CA
March 6, 2014
These shoes did not need to be broken in. Took it out of the box and played a round and they were so comfortable. Glad they were this cheap.
By Phil
Palm Beach Australia
Great shoes!!
March 5, 2014
These golf shoes are really comfortable with no wearing in issues. On the course they have all the support and grip I need.
By Matt
March 5, 2014
Good in price and quality
By Josh Horton
Marysville CA.
Callaway Del Mar Shoes
March 4, 2014
Very comfortable shoes, especially for the price. As always great RB service! Can't wait to put some more rounds on these shoes.
ProsComfortable right out of the box. Great RB price
ConsMaterial picks up a lot of mud in wet conditions.
By Andy
Nice, inexpensive shoes
March 3, 2014
I didn't really even need new shoes, but for $40, why not!
ProsFit great, look good, price
By Byron
Portland, Maine
Best shoes ever!!!
March 2, 2014
These are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have ever owned and I'm not just talking about golf shoes. I had a really sharp pair of Nike shoes but they were killing my feet. These shoes are comfy, light and look great too.
By James
Wynnum QLD
Comfort Plus
March 2, 2014
Easily one of the most comfortable golf shoes I have worn, especially straight up. They are light, well balanced and Supportive. The size as advertised was spot on. You really can't knock the price for value!
Springdale, Arkansas
March 2, 2014
this shoes is amazing. Very comfortable, stable....
By Mike
Great price
March 1, 2014
Great looking shoes for about 50% off!
By john
United States
callaway del mar limited
March 1, 2014
very comfortable and also look great on and off the course
By Mike in NC
United States
Callaway Del Mar shoe review
February 28, 2014
I doubt if I would have purchased these shoes without the significantly reduced price from Rock Bottom. Now that I have them - WOW. Look great and feel tremendous both on and off the course. Glad I did and will do again.
ProsGreat product and great price reduction
By Tracey
Cape May Court House, NJ
Awesome shoes
February 27, 2014
My 15 year old son loves these shoes. He has even been wearing them to school!!
ProsComfortable fit, high quality materials, looks great.
By Jesse
Super comfy
February 27, 2014
Style with comfort! Can't ask for much more unless they were able to sink putts...
Prosstyle, comfort, price
By Tom M
Ft lauderdale, fl
Very Comfortable
February 27, 2014
Great quality, solid heel & side support. Very good looking.
ProsSupport levels for golf
By Ro
Great value-comfortable shoe even at golf
February 27, 2014
Very comfortable out of the box true to size, good stability. Haven't tried the waterproof qualities yet-thankfully
ProsFantastic price
By Larkin
So comfortable
February 26, 2014
These shoes are so comfortable I want to wear them all the time.
By Caleb
Great shoe
February 26, 2014
I love these shoes. They did rub a little blister on my left foot the first time i wore them but this is common when you first start wearing a new pair of shoes. They look clean with slacks on and i have received many compliments from my buddies. Get these shoes before its too late!
Prosstyle waterproof comfy
Consrubbed a blister
By Shane
New Zealand
Awesome shoes
February 26, 2014
Delivered in good time, sale process simple
ProsGreat fit Good price Look good
By Joseph McMenamin
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Awesome Purchase
February 26, 2014
I am so happy with my purchase. I got the Grey color and their so comfortable and look amazing.
By Randy
Incredible value
February 26, 2014
I could not believe that one of my favorite spikeless golf shoes was on sale for less than $40. Great golf shoe, stylish and comfortable, what more could you ask. Do yourself a favor and try a pair.
ProsComfort, style, lightweight.
ConsNone found.
By Lou
Great Shoe, Great price
February 25, 2014
One of the most comfortable shoes I've worn and I've gone through quite a few pair in my time. Great grip in dry or slightly moist conditions but not enough bite in wet conditions. Doesn't affect me much cause I don't over swing but feel a slight slip when I over cook it. If your swing is a smooth tempo you'll have no worries. One thing that may cause that is that dirt and debris packs easily in between the little cleats when wet. One look at the sole becomes clear how that can happen. It just so happens to be a great swing thought to keep a smooth and balanced swing though. This kept it from getting 5 Stars.
ConsPacked sole in wet conditions
By Steven
Colorado Spgs, CO
Comfortable, good looking shoes
February 25, 2014
Attractive, very comfortable shoes. Hard to beat the price.
By Ronald
Seattle, WA
Very comfortable shoes
February 25, 2014
These shoes are fantastic. Very easy to walk in, and they're low to the ground which improves your feel.
By Isaiah
Great shoes
February 25, 2014
Held up well in wet conditions
ProsValue Comfort Stylish Look
By Jeb Bond
Albany, N.Y.
February 24, 2014
Shoes were comfortable, fit properly, and wore well.
By Bill
Virginia Beach, VA
Great shoes
February 24, 2014
Stylish, comfortable shoes @ great price
By James
Extremely comfortable
February 23, 2014
Bought spike-less shoes out of peer pressure, but I have to admit that this pair has to be the most comfortable pair of golf shoes I've ever own.
ProsIf comfort is what you are looking for, then this is it!
By Gary
Bakersfield, Calif.
comfortable shoe
February 22, 2014
nice golf shoe, comfortable, and priced right
By Chris Pantoga
United States
February 22, 2014
Very good
ProsIt fits like a regular shoe golf shoes are usually narrow and become uncomfortable after 9 holes these are nice and comfortable I'm buying another pair while there on sale
By John
Wesley Chapel, FL
Great Comfort
February 22, 2014
This is the most comfortable golf shoe I own. Great look, great value. Would recommend this shoe to everyone.
ProsComfort, value
By Malcolm
Youngstown, OH
Very Comfortable
February 21, 2014
I experience lower back pain usually during hitting practice. So far have not experienced any with these shoes.
By B. Marcus
North Wales, Pa
Stylish and Comfortable
February 21, 2014
Very soft on the feet and comfortable, like the style !
By Ronald Anderson
Summit, N J
Calloway golf shoe
February 21, 2014
This shoe is a great fit and I am looking forward to playing in them.
By bob Jorgensen
san antonio tx
Very comfortable and smart looking too
February 21, 2014
Five stars
By Commndr 4
Palm Springs, CA
Stylish and comfortable
February 20, 2014
I like them. However, The spikes do not appear to be replaceable. I am not confident they will last. Only time will tell.
By Jesse
southern california
The shoes look good and feel good
February 20, 2014
I like the way the shoes look, and the feel very comfortable too
Proslook comfort
By Dan
Purcell, OK
Comfy Shoes
February 20, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable. I buy shoes not for the looks, but for the feel for my feet. I am very pleased with the look and feel of these shoes. They may be too wide if you have a narrow foot, but the comfort is great.
Proscomfort, stability
Consmay bee too wide for narrow feet.
By John currie
Panama City beach fla
Callaway golf shoes
February 20, 2014
I have played three rounds with the new shoes and found that they slip out on some shots. I play early so the grass is wet with dew.
ProsFeet stay dry
ConsFeet slip out on some shots. Need a better gripping surface.
By Duck
Colorado Springs
Really Nice Golf Shoes!
February 20, 2014
Paid $39 bucks for these shoes. Fit was true to size and after a round I was completely thrilled with my purchase. Not very grippy as the spikes are on the low side but they exceeded expectation in comfort. I'm looking forward to wearing them on my annual buddies trip to Palm Springs. If you like sneaker like spikeless golf shoes then I highly recommend these.
ProsVery comfortable and stylish. $39 bucks! Quality build.
ConsLow spikes. Not very grippy.
By Jerry
The Dalles, Oregon
Great fit, comfortable feel
February 20, 2014
I have a wide foot making it hard to get a comfortable shoe without it looking to long. This a good looking shoe that has a great fit, with a comfortable feel, at a GREAT price.
ProsLooks good, comfortable, really low price
By Jim Gentile
Very comfortable
February 20, 2014
These shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever purchased. You will never find them cheaper anywhere. Rock bottom always has the best prices.
ProsComfort and price
By TimL
February 20, 2014
Love these shoes. Nice fit and so easy to go from my car to the course. Not bad looking either. I am very satisfied.
By Charles Guarino
Gainesville, Fl
February 20, 2014
got a shoe that accommodates my sore arthritic feet
Consnone so far
By mike
sunny syracuse
very comfortable can t wait til spring
February 20, 2014
Very comfortable
ConsLaces are a bit large
By Chad
United States
Favorite Shoes
February 20, 2014
These are the most comfy golf shoes I have had, great price.
ProsComfort, Style, Price
By Mike
Sun City AZ
Comfortable and Fuctional
February 18, 2014
I was looking for golf shoes that were more comfortable and lighter than my regular pair and found them in these Callaway's. The shoes were comfortably great right out of the box, and the look and color I bought were very appealing. I had no issues gripping the ground and stabilizing my body when playing, although I have not used them in wet conditions. Nice vale at $40.
ProsLook and feel...value
ConsA liitle warm in hot weather (leather uppers). Spikes are permanant.
By Ethan
Nyc, ny
Awesome shoes! Great material !
February 15, 2014
So nice! For 40 bucks can't go wrong! Shoe looks n feels like a 100 shoes! Swede material on top! Classic and great looking! Thinking of ordering another pair! I got a grey one and so so happy with them ! They are wide also in the front!
ProsCushioning is great! Material is great! Well made!
By jeff
Tacoma, WA
Best spikeless shoe I have tried yet.
February 14, 2014
Fantastic! Just ordered the grey after playing 18 in the black,
By George
Fenton, Mo.
Golf Shoes
February 14, 2014
Order came very fast with no problems. Golf shoes are very comfortable. look forward to playing in them.
By Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
Great shoe for wide feet
February 13, 2014
Just took my first swings in these, and they are great for guys with wide feet like me (2E). They aren't even broken in yet and already fit great. Note that they are partially covered in suede (or suede-like material) so they may be hard to clean.
ProsWider than saddle/sport shoes
Conssuede may get dirty quick in wet conditions
By Jory
Raleigh, NC
February 4, 2014
I have a black pair of these shoes and I will never go back to wearing spikes again. These shoes really feel good on my feet and I can tolerate wearing them even after my round. Really nice pair of shoes!!
ProsComfort, styling, and price.
ConsHaven't had any yet.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
VERY comfortable...
April 28, 2013
My buddy John has these and says they are the most comfortable shoes he's ever worn. I tried them on and they are all that......Too bad about the price, but I guess you get what you pay for sometimes....
ProsVERY comfortable. Nice quality

Page 1 of 1