50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 116 Review(s)
Brian
Santa Ana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value, stylish
August 4, 2014
shoes look great, feel like regular sneakers

Alan
HANOVER
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, Fit Great, Great Price
July 31, 2014
Excellent product, excellent service, quick delivery, price amazing....as always!
Pros:
Good look, comfortable, lightweight, good support
Cons:
none yet

gene
Marysville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway- Del Mar Limited Edition Golf Shoes
July 30, 2014
I am a morning golfer and my biggest problem is wet feet and shoes that soon look terrible. I have worn these over twenty times and they still look like new and no wet feet. Mine are black and I am back to buy a gray pair. Such a deal!
Pros:
Best shoe I've had in Forty years
Cons:
none

Chris
Calgary, Canada
5 Stars
Good value
July 24, 2014
Very comfortable and good grip.

Duke
OBX. NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Built for comfort
July 23, 2014
I've worn them twice walking 18 holes and they were very comfortable right out of the box. I withheld 1 star as I would prefer to have a bit more arch support, but for their price they are a great value.

Karl
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
July 18, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable. I am glad that I ordered them a half size big because they fit perfect! The sole works well in dry weather.
Pros:
Price, Waterproof
Cons:
Seem to run about a half size small

john
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe, really comfortable
July 15, 2014
True to size, great all round shoe

Joshua
SPOKANE, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
July 8, 2014
I wish I had bought these shoes years ago. Super comfortable and they look my style. Keep it simple...
Pros:
Fit style wear comfort

SonnyR
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway-golf-del-mar-limited-edition-golf-shoes
June 30, 2014
Very comfortable golf shoes and the price is excellent!
Pros:
Fits well and no problem with walking for 18 holes!
Cons:
None.

Scott
Youngstown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME SAUCE
June 26, 2014
Every bit of what was promised. I couldn't be happier with this website.

KatyTXGolfer
Katy TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoe and a great price
June 20, 2014
Very comfortable wide shoe, good grip
Pros:
Well made, wide with comfortable feel, good grip
Cons:
A bit bulky and heavy but they are well made so give up weight to get a tank of a shoe (well made but heavy)

Steve
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the money
June 16, 2014
For the price you can't go wrong with these shoes. Very comfortable but I don't know how well they'll do on wet grass.
Pros:
very comfortable, true to size
Cons:
they squeak when walking

shin
gold coast, QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
June 16, 2014
very comfortable and snaggy shoes. looks great and great grip.
Pros:
the price!!!

korleo
Salt Lake City, UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
June 11, 2014
like the look. like the style. on off course look. very comfortable.

A Brian Moffatt
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great the way it is
June 11, 2014
The most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn. Great stability, no slipping, easy to clean, all at a superb Rock Bottom price
Pros:
All of the above
Cons:
None

peter
sf,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
June 10, 2014
great shoe, very comfortable and supportive

Jim Rabette
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Del Mar shoes
June 2, 2014
This the second pair of Callaway shoes i own, this pair is the most comfortable so far.Never thought I would go to (so called spikeless) shoe but I am hooked now.
Pros:
very comfortable nice color combos

Roger No Dodger
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
May 30, 2014
Comfortable and good looking shoes. True to size too.

Mike C.
Beavercreek, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!
May 29, 2014
Shoes are lightweight and fit perfectly. Very pleased with purchase and these are a steal at $ 39.00
Pros:
Fit, weight, and performance on course
Cons:
None

Bob
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shoes, great buy
May 24, 2014
I bought 2 pair, one for me and one for my son, and we both like them. I am a "walker" and average 2 to 3 rounds per week. I have worn these for several rounds already and found them to be comfortable right out of the box. We go out early while the grass is still wet and so far they are completely "dry."

Mike
Pismo beach, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoes!
May 21, 2014
These shoes were a pleasant surprise. Very comfortable, good looking shoe, traction was better than I expected. Price was right, overall fantastic value. I would recommend these shoes to a friend certainly.

Douglas
Sebring, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 20, 2014
I always buy a half size larger than I need (11 instead of 10.5) but with thick socks and a cushioned insole, they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and good traction for me. They do not seem to wear quickly and, at this price, cheaper than using cross-trainer athletic shoes.
Pros:
Price, fit, comfort
Cons:
Slightly heavier than some but not enough to matter.

wing
Christchurch Neew Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great shoe for the summer . Very comfortable
May 18, 2014
This is a lightweight modern stylish shoe which is unrecognizable from street sneakers. Great value.

J
Bella Vista, AR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Out of the box comfort...
May 14, 2014
Good looking shoes that have comfort right out of the box. So far I have enjoyed the shoes ease of upkeep and looks plus comfort...

George
King of Prussia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
price buster
May 14, 2014
$100 look

Larry
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for the price!
May 12, 2014
Very comfortable shoe. Normally my feet hurt after playing 18 holes but after buying this shoe my feet were fine the day after a round.
Pros:
Very comfortable and great price compared to other similar brands.
Cons:
Not able to lace up to the top eyelet as the tongue rubbed my instep.

Jaron Warrick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Stylish
May 9, 2014
Ive been trying to find casual comfortable shoes for the course and there definitely foot the bill. Feels like I'm walking on my bed.
Pros:
comfort, style
Cons:
none

Jim
Woods Hole,MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
May 8, 2014
I wore these out of the box to play in a tournament. They were very comfortable with no breakin needed.
Pros:
Comfort and price.
Cons:
None

Kris
Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes, Great Price
May 7, 2014
I have 36 walking holes in with these shoes, and they are great so far. Very comfortable and they seem durable. Getting them at $40 makes them even better.
Pros:
Comfort Style Price
Cons:
None

Paul
Springfield, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shoes
May 6, 2014
Comfy shoes

Allan
Sebastian, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 26, 2014
They fit great and are very comfortable. Stability is top notch. They look good and the sole doesn't load up with dirt.
Pros:
Price, fit, comfort, whats not to like.
Cons:
n/a

Bruce
Barefoot Bay, Florida
3 Stars
Comfortable but grip is not great
April 26, 2014
The shoes are comfortable to walk in but they do not have changeable spikes and the built in grips are not very high. My first morning wearing these was a wet one. It had rained hard the night before and the ground was very wet. On my first drive my left foot slipped during my downswing and the drive was not one of my best. Subsequent rounds were fine even in lite dew. Price was OK. I wouldn't pay more. I don't know how long the "grips" will last. I guess you just toss the shoes when they wear down. Doesn't seem to be the best way to make a golf shoe to me.
Pros:
comfort, price
Cons:
doesn't grip well in the wet

JTG
Columbus, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little heavy
April 22, 2014
Compared to other casual golf shoes, I've owned, these are a little heavy.

LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway shoes
April 19, 2014
great shoes great right out of the box, all my golf buds really dig them the orice was guys
Pros:
LIKE you where on air
Cons:
none

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE SHOES
April 19, 2014
BOUGHT 10.5 AND NORMALLY WEAR 11. I HAVE THESE IN BROWN COLOUR IN SIZE 11 MY NORMAL SIZE, BOUGHT THESE 10.5 AND THEY FIT BETTER!

Mark
Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shoe
April 16, 2014
Nice looking shoe which was a good value
Pros:
Very comfortable good looking shoe.
Cons:
Does not grip as well as some. Runs a bit narrow.

Steve
Glen Dale, West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome style, comfort, and value.
April 15, 2014
Stylish, comfortable, functional, all at a great price.
Pros:
Surprising traction and great look
Cons:
None

shane
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
April 15, 2014
Good comfortable shoe for price

Ben
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pure Comfort
April 12, 2014
Great shoe at great price. One of the most comfortable golf shoes that I have. Size is correct. and RB delivered quicker than possible. No complaints.
Pros:
Price. Fit. Quick Delivery
Cons:
None

Peter
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good shoe &comfortable
April 12, 2014
Can I say more, they are slippers on the feet

sam
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
April 11, 2014
The shoes are comfortable for 18 holes. They are light and look good.
Pros:
Light

RICHIE
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UNIQUE PAIR OF GOLF SHOES
April 10, 2014
CAN'T SAY THAT TOO MANY OTHER GOLFS HAVE THESE SHOES. I HAVE RECEIVED SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. VERY COMFORTABLE. LOOKS GREAT W/ A PAIR OF GOLF PANTS AND NOT OVERLY DRESSY.
Pros:
COMFORTABLE STYLISH UNIQUE
Cons:
PFFF, NONE!

Dennis
Stockton, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shoes
April 9, 2014
Have been wanting spikeless shoes for some time now, and these fit the bill. Very comfortable and no slippage when playing.l
Pros:
comfortable, light weight, no problem with slipping.
Cons:
none...

M Gosselin
NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happily surprised
April 8, 2014
These were my first pair of spikeless shoes and I love them. Great grip on even wet conditions

Wayne
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
April 6, 2014
Very comfortable to walk in. Only tried them at the driving range so far and feels great
Pros:
Comfortable True to size

Jeff
Tura Beach. New South Wales. Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes, great price
April 5, 2014
Very good and comfortable shoes at a fantastic price. Delivered to me in Australia in 4 days. Really happy with the whole experience.

Justin
Broadlands, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf shoes
April 4, 2014
awesome, very happy
Pros:
great shoes, fit well
Cons:
none

mike brown
mantua, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
insanely comfortable!!
April 4, 2014
like golfing in slippers with good traction
Pros:
see above
Cons:
need more colors and availabilit in my size

Steve
palm harbor, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
April 4, 2014
nice shoe. comfortable

James
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfort
April 3, 2014
I put these on and right away knew they were a great fit. Very comfortable. Can't wait to start playing this year
Pros:
Normal sized

trent smith
batavia n y
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shoes
April 2, 2014
should have had them years ago
Pros:
perfect fit and comfort
Cons:
none

Mike
Duluth, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe this deal!
March 25, 2014
Can't believe the deal on these at RGB - these shoes are a steal at this price! Super comfort and a great look - even got compliments from my foursome (and they are not fashion conscience guys)
Pros:
Great look Great feel

Robert
Redondo Beach, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Comfy Shoe
March 25, 2014
Size was perfect. Comfortable as any shoe in my closet. I got the grey color shoes to go more with the rest of my attire. Highly recommend

Dae
PIKEROAD, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost perfect shoes!!!
March 24, 2014
Almost perfect shoes!!!

Rich
West End, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shoes
March 21, 2014
Very comfortable. Great price.
Pros:
No break in necessary. Very comfortable.
Cons:
None.

Chris
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
March 21, 2014
Received from RBG just before a trip to Mexico - used them for 2 rounds and didn't have that "can't wait to get them off" feeling at the end of either. Cool, comfortable and no slip. Great deal.

Cory
Martinez, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Might be the most comfortable shoes I own
March 20, 2014
These shoes, as my title says, just might the most comfortable I own and I mean ALL of my shoes. From my Nike tennis right up to my best dress shoes. Typically after a round my dogs are barking a bit but not with these kicks. The amazing thing is that not only are they comfy, they are excellent golf shoes. Traction is great, didn't lose footing once playing a damp, hilly course in late winter. Nice looking too. I will never go back to a standard spiked shoe. For this price they are a must buy.
Pros:
Comfort, traction, looks and price.
Cons:
Nada

Lon
Vacationing In Scottsdale ,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get a pair
March 14, 2014
Comfortable, light weight, and good grip on the turf. Have a good look at these shoes.
Pros:
Feel great on the feet. Grip real well.Good looking shoes. Recommend to three friends so far
Cons:
Not so far

Bill
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe/great price
March 12, 2014
Shoe is very comfortable and fits great. Cant beat it for under 40 bucks. Sizing for me was true to size.
Pros:
comfort, fit, price
Cons:
wish it had more colors to choose from.

Patrick
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable ever
March 11, 2014
Right out of the box, this was the most comfortable golf shoe ever. Good traction on dewy mornings. Waterproof. I'm living the dream!
Pros:
comfort, style, playability
Cons:
none

Rick Larobardiere
Spring Hill,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rick in Spring Hill,Fl
March 11, 2014
Shoes fit and look great, I have received many compliments.

Ross Clarke
Auckland, nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Shoes
March 9, 2014
A great pair of shoes - really comfortable. We'll recommended.

Pall Erlingsson
Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
March 8, 2014
Real bargain, great qualit and comfortable
Pros:
Feel good factor.... good looks and satisfactory

RetSab
Jamestown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great
March 8, 2014
Look better than I expected along with feeling very comfortable. Will use them once the wet muddy conditions are gone!
Pros:
Light "airy" feel.

Bruce
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable...
March 6, 2014
These shoes did not need to be broken in. Took it out of the box and played a round and they were so comfortable. Glad they were this cheap.

Phil
Palm Beach Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes!!
March 5, 2014
These golf shoes are really comfortable with no wearing in issues. On the course they have all the support and grip I need.

Matt
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gooooooood
March 5, 2014
Good in price and quality

Josh Horton
Marysville CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Del Mar Shoes
March 4, 2014
Very comfortable shoes, especially for the price. As always great RB service! Can't wait to put some more rounds on these shoes.
Pros:
Comfortable right out of the box. Great RB price
Cons:
Material picks up a lot of mud in wet conditions.

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, inexpensive shoes
March 3, 2014
I didn't really even need new shoes, but for $40, why not!
Pros:
Fit great, look good, price
Cons:
none

Byron
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best shoes ever!!!
March 2, 2014
These are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have ever owned and I'm not just talking about golf shoes. I had a really sharp pair of Nike shoes but they were killing my feet. These shoes are comfy, light and look great too.

James
Wynnum QLD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort Plus
March 2, 2014
Easily one of the most comfortable golf shoes I have worn, especially straight up. They are light, well balanced and Supportive. The size as advertised was spot on. You really can't knock the price for value!

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
March 2, 2014
this shoes is amazing. Very comfortable, stable....

Mike
OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 1, 2014
Great looking shoes for about 50% off!

john
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway del mar limited
March 1, 2014
very comfortable and also look great on and off the course

Mike in NC
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Del Mar shoe review
February 28, 2014
I doubt if I would have purchased these shoes without the significantly reduced price from Rock Bottom. Now that I have them - WOW. Look great and feel tremendous both on and off the course. Glad I did and will do again.
Pros:
Great product and great price reduction
Cons:
None.

Tracey
Cape May Court House, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes
February 27, 2014
My 15 year old son loves these shoes. He has even been wearing them to school!!
Pros:
Comfortable fit, high quality materials, looks great.
Cons:
None.

Jesse
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super comfy
February 27, 2014
Style with comfort! Can't ask for much more unless they were able to sink putts...
Pros:
style, comfort, price

Tom M
Ft lauderdale, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
February 27, 2014
Great quality, solid heel & side support. Very good looking.
Pros:
Support levels for golf
Cons:
None

Ro
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value-comfortable shoe even at golf
February 27, 2014
Very comfortable out of the box true to size, good stability. Haven't tried the waterproof qualities yet-thankfully
Pros:
Fantastic price
Cons:
Nil

Larkin
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So comfortable
February 26, 2014
These shoes are so comfortable I want to wear them all the time.

Caleb
Weatherford,Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
February 26, 2014
I love these shoes. They did rub a little blister on my left foot the first time i wore them but this is common when you first start wearing a new pair of shoes. They look clean with slacks on and i have received many compliments from my buddies. Get these shoes before its too late!
Pros:
style waterproof comfy
Cons:
rubbed a blister

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes
February 26, 2014
Delivered in good time, sale process simple
Pros:
Great fit Good price Look good

Joseph McMenamin
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Purchase
February 26, 2014
I am so happy with my purchase. I got the Grey color and their so comfortable and look amazing.

Randy
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible value
February 26, 2014
I could not believe that one of my favorite spikeless golf shoes was on sale for less than $40. Great golf shoe, stylish and comfortable, what more could you ask. Do yourself a favor and try a pair.
Pros:
Comfort, style, lightweight.
Cons:
None found.

Lou
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe, Great price
February 25, 2014
One of the most comfortable shoes I've worn and I've gone through quite a few pair in my time. Great grip in dry or slightly moist conditions but not enough bite in wet conditions. Doesn't affect me much cause I don't over swing but feel a slight slip when I over cook it. If your swing is a smooth tempo you'll have no worries. One thing that may cause that is that dirt and debris packs easily in between the little cleats when wet. One look at the sole becomes clear how that can happen. It just so happens to be a great swing thought to keep a smooth and balanced swing though. This kept it from getting 5 Stars.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Packed sole in wet conditions

Steven
Colorado Spgs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, good looking shoes
February 25, 2014
Attractive, very comfortable shoes. Hard to beat the price.

Ronald
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shoes
February 25, 2014
These shoes are fantastic. Very easy to walk in, and they're low to the ground which improves your feel.

Isaiah
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
February 25, 2014
Held up well in wet conditions
Pros:
Value Comfort Stylish Look
Cons:
None

Jeb Bond
Albany, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
February 24, 2014
Shoes were comfortable, fit properly, and wore well.

Bill
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
February 24, 2014
Stylish, comfortable shoes @ great price

James
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extremely comfortable
February 23, 2014
Bought spike-less shoes out of peer pressure, but I have to admit that this pair has to be the most comfortable pair of golf shoes I've ever own.
Pros:
If comfort is what you are looking for, then this is it!
Cons:
None

Gary
Bakersfield, Calif.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shoe
February 22, 2014
nice golf shoe, comfortable, and priced right

Chris Pantoga
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 22, 2014
Very good
Pros:
It fits like a regular shoe golf shoes are usually narrow and become uncomfortable after 9 holes these are nice and comfortable I'm buying another pair while there on sale
Cons:
Nothing

John
Wesley Chapel, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Comfort
February 22, 2014
This is the most comfortable golf shoe I own. Great look, great value. Would recommend this shoe to everyone.
Pros:
Comfort, value
Cons:
None

Malcolm
Youngstown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
February 21, 2014
I experience lower back pain usually during hitting practice. So far have not experienced any with these shoes.

B. Marcus
North Wales, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and Comfortable
February 21, 2014
Very soft on the feet and comfortable, like the style !

Ronald Anderson
Summit, N J
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway golf shoe
February 21, 2014
This shoe is a great fit and I am looking forward to playing in them.

bob Jorgensen
san antonio tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable and smart looking too
February 21, 2014
Five stars

Commndr 4
Palm Springs, CA
4 Stars
Stylish and comfortable
February 20, 2014
I like them. However, The spikes do not appear to be replaceable. I am not confident they will last. Only time will tell.

Jesse
southern california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The shoes look good and feel good
February 20, 2014
I like the way the shoes look, and the feel very comfortable too
Pros:
look comfort

Dan
Purcell, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy Shoes
February 20, 2014
These shoes are very comfortable. I buy shoes not for the looks, but for the feel for my feet. I am very pleased with the look and feel of these shoes. They may be too wide if you have a narrow foot, but the comfort is great.
Pros:
comfort, stability
Cons:
may bee too wide for narrow feet.

John currie
Panama City beach fla
3 Stars
Callaway golf shoes
February 20, 2014
I have played three rounds with the new shoes and found that they slip out on some shots. I play early so the grass is wet with dew.
Pros:
Feet stay dry
Cons:
Feet slip out on some shots. Need a better gripping surface.

Duck
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Golf Shoes!
February 20, 2014
Paid $39 bucks for these shoes. Fit was true to size and after a round I was completely thrilled with my purchase. Not very grippy as the spikes are on the low side but they exceeded expectation in comfort. I'm looking forward to wearing them on my annual buddies trip to Palm Springs. If you like sneaker like spikeless golf shoes then I highly recommend these.
Pros:
Very comfortable and stylish. $39 bucks! Quality build.
Cons:
Low spikes. Not very grippy.

Jerry
The Dalles, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, comfortable feel
February 20, 2014
I have a wide foot making it hard to get a comfortable shoe without it looking to long. This a good looking shoe that has a great fit, with a comfortable feel, at a GREAT price.
Pros:
Looks good, comfortable, really low price

Jim Gentile
Tucson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
February 20, 2014
These shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes I have ever purchased. You will never find them cheaper anywhere. Rock bottom always has the best prices.
Pros:
Comfort and price
Cons:
None

TimL
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOE
February 20, 2014
Love these shoes. Nice fit and so easy to go from my car to the course. Not bad looking either. I am very satisfied.
Pros:
Fit,comfort,color

Charles Guarino
Gainesville, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
finally
February 20, 2014
got a shoe that accommodates my sore arthritic feet
Pros:
softness
Cons:
none so far

mike
sunny syracuse
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable can t wait til spring
February 20, 2014
Very comfortable
Cons:
Laces are a bit large

Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Shoes
February 20, 2014
These are the most comfy golf shoes I have had, great price.
Pros:
Comfort, Style, Price

Mike
Sun City AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Fuctional
February 18, 2014
I was looking for golf shoes that were more comfortable and lighter than my regular pair and found them in these Callaway's. The shoes were comfortably great right out of the box, and the look and color I bought were very appealing. I had no issues gripping the ground and stabilizing my body when playing, although I have not used them in wet conditions. Nice vale at $40.
Pros:
Look and feel...value
Cons:
A liitle warm in hot weather (leather uppers). Spikes are permanant.

Ethan
Nyc, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome shoes! Great material !
February 15, 2014
So nice! For 40 bucks can't go wrong! Shoe looks n feels like a 100 shoes! Swede material on top! Classic and great looking! Thinking of ordering another pair! I got a grey one and so so happy with them ! They are wide also in the front!
Pros:
Cushioning is great! Material is great! Well made!
Cons:
None

jeff
Tacoma, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best spikeless shoe I have tried yet.
February 14, 2014
Fantastic! Just ordered the grey after playing 18 in the black,
Pros:
Traction,Fit,Looks

George
Fenton, Mo.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shoes
February 14, 2014
Order came very fast with no problems. Golf shoes are very comfortable. look forward to playing in them.

Nicholas
Brookfield, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe for wide feet
February 13, 2014
Just took my first swings in these, and they are great for guys with wide feet like me (2E). They aren't even broken in yet and already fit great. Note that they are partially covered in suede (or suede-like material) so they may be hard to clean.
Pros:
Wider than saddle/sport shoes
Cons:
suede may get dirty quick in wet conditions

Jory
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
February 4, 2014
I have a black pair of these shoes and I will never go back to wearing spikes again. These shoes really feel good on my feet and I can tolerate wearing them even after my round. Really nice pair of shoes!!
Pros:
Comfort, styling, and price.
Cons:
Haven't had any yet.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY comfortable...
April 28, 2013
My buddy John has these and says they are the most comfortable shoes he's ever worn. I tried them on and they are all that......Too bad about the price, but I guess you get what you pay for sometimes....
Pros:
VERY comfortable. Nice quality
Cons:
Price