50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Roger Judd
Stratford,Ontario Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 19, 2012
I have only hit them inside at our winter golf facility. I like the feel of the clubs and can't wait to try them on the course.

tony ,s
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
recomend
February 3, 2012
god servic and fast delivery recomend
Pros:
thay feel grate in hand and easy to sving ilike it and pricewas good 2
Cons:
i dont dislike

Weston
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drastically Improved My Game
August 2, 2011
I am fairly new to golf and have only been playing leisurely for a three years and have never posted a score less than 110. For my birthday my wife said I could get some new clubs and let me tell you, these are for real! I have played 3 rounds so far with them and lowered my score each round. I have finally broke into the high 90's and I owe it mostly to this iron set. I can consistently hit my 5 iron around 175yds and even miss hits got 150+. yards. They seem to be a lot heavier than my previous iron set, which allows me to let the club do the work instead of trying to muscle for an extra few yards. If you are in the market for a new set, I urge you to pick these up...and for the price, you cannot beat it! You will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Playability Grips Feel on solid hits Design
Cons:
N/A

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
July 29, 2011
These are very forgiving irons, excellent for anyone not playing better than bogey golf yet. Off centre hits still go far, ball gets up very quick, basically you just line yourself up and swing away. Nicely complemented a hybrid or 2.
Pros:
Long Straight Forgiving

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great irons
July 9, 2011
the club head seemed smaller than big bertha but not the performance. more forgiving, greater feel, most importantly value for money!!

James
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WHy did I wait so long??
June 30, 2011
First set of nice irons I have ever owned. Greatly improved my game. Solid contact with the ball and a confidence booster to boot!

Rob
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible feel
June 28, 2011
My old clubs were nearly 15 years old and I decided to move to the present. I must say these clubs have incredible 'feel', a forgiving sweet spot and provide me with an additional club & a half in distance. At the price, they were a steal.
Pros:
Great feel Regular shafts work for my easy swing Better distance
Cons:
Nothing

Rob
Middlesex, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game is down by 5 strokes!
June 13, 2011
These irons have put an extra lift on my shots which has always been my problem. I've been able to get the ball off the ground with more consistency! These are my irons for life!
Pros:
Feel, look, face, loft.

Chance
Valparaiso, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
June 10, 2011
The forgiveness that comes with these clubs is incredible. I have changed my swing with these clubs and hit the ball incredibly straight, I was all over the course with my Tommy Armour's.

CV
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving
June 6, 2011
This is my first brand new set of irons and I love them. I'm hitting everything solid and consistent, but even if its off the toe or heel I still get some good distance
Pros:
Forgiveness Price Look
Cons:
nothing

Joe Rod
Ozone Park, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what you expect from Callaway...
June 3, 2011
These clubs were rated #1 for high handicap players for a reason. They are very forgiving with the ability to allow the beginner to understand what club feel actually means. I am very happy that I decided to purchase I only have 6 rounds in so far but already can tell the difference especially in my short game.
Pros:
Performance Feel Quality PRICE
Cons:
I did notice that I was not able to get the same distance as I have in the past.

Mike
Ozark, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best clubs I've ever owned
May 19, 2011
These are by far the best clubs I have ever hit. They are very forgiving and have an overall good feel to them, even off center shots still feel good and tend to stay on target much better than previous sets I've owned.
Pros:
I like everything about this club the looks the feel everything
Cons:
nothing

Bill
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you RockBottom
April 20, 2011
I got back my control and distance with these clubs. I have recommended them and those who bought seem happy they did.
Pros:
Good feel and weight as would be expected from Callaway
Cons:
Lack of gap/attack wedge with the set.

Cooper Barnes
Alexandria, La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT IRONS!!!
April 4, 2011
Great iron, more forgiving and it gives you a better sweet spot
Pros:
Wider sole for a mid-level golfer to hit straight and cleaner.

Jim
Vass, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
March 29, 2011
I love the clubs and the price was great. I was surprised at how fast they were delivered.
Pros:
I am hitting at least a half club further then my old set.

Henry
East Greenwich, Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of clubs
March 26, 2011
Ordered on Sunday, delivered to RI on Wednesday. These clubs are phenomenal! Straighter and longer than my Mizuno MX 200s. At first glance they have that "What is this, a shovel?" look to them. But the technology is obviously at work, immediately correcting my high fades into controlled draws. Easily 10-12 more yards of carry. A bit of a muted feel at impact, but you know if you hit it on the screws or not. Once again, a very happy customer.
Pros:
distance direction swing weight
Cons:
nada

Herb Gaskin
Topeka, Ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTISTIC LOOKING CLUBS
March 24, 2011
Got my new Callaway Edge golf clubs today---Great feel and look fantastic--can"t wait for the warm weather--fast shipping and you can't beat the price anywhere--THANKS ROCK BOTTOM--I have found my golf supplier.
Pros:
Product as advertised Fast shipping Best price anywhere
Cons:
I don't like freight but I took advantage on free shipping with this product.

Stian Wessel
Ski, Norway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway diablo edge irons
March 19, 2011
Great irons, that make it easy to carry those difficult bunkers and other obstacles.

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good game improvement irons
March 11, 2011
Just got these and they have a lot of forgiveness with a flat extended heel, great for beginners to mid cappers

Roger
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Instant game improvement
February 7, 2011
The first time I played these clubs, I saw a 5 shot improvement in my game. These clubs are very easy to hit and have made me look like a genius (and that's an accomplishment). They are very forgiving. The clubs haven't added any distance to my game. In fact, I've probably lost a couple of yards, because the lower CG causes the club to go higher. But I'll take the vast improvement in distance control and accuracy any day, if it keeps me in play. The biggest thing for me is that I have more solid shots that either end up on or very near the green.
Pros:
Easy to hit Forgiving Better distance control I look like less of an idiot on the course
Cons:
Expensive, when I bought them 6 months ago at $700 for the set.