50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Jerry
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Ladies Diablo Edge Hybrid
January 13, 2014
This s a great hybrid
Pros:
Very easy to hit for a beginner

Marsha
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway 4H
November 2, 2013
Great club easier than my 4 iron

Arnie
McFarland Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid
June 27, 2013
Very nice club and easy to hit

MH
Corning, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Hybrids
June 17, 2013
I ordered the 4,5 & 6 they arrived quickly. I get more distance and straighter shots with these compared to the other hybrids I used to hit.

JIM
New Hampsjire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
April 23, 2013
This Calloway club is a great value and improved my game
Pros:
lightweight and helps hit straight and long
Cons:
n/a

Jackie Phelps
Gardendale, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 22, 2013
This club is just what i needed for the 160 yard shot
Pros:
Solid feel on contact

Joe
Stillwater, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
April 21, 2013
Club is very easy to hit. Soft landing.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
nothing

jack hogan
asheville nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
replaced 4 iron
April 4, 2013
hit for the first time last weekend love this club it fits in good with my other clubs and hits as good as my 3 hybird
Pros:
puts the ball out their when hit
Cons:
no dislikes

Tony
Blackwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway diablo 4 hybrid
March 28, 2013
This club is great, it is very forgiving, and the feel is true. If you have any trouble hitting long irons, this is the club for you.
Pros:
Forgiveness and feel

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diablo Edge Hybrid
March 17, 2013
Callway's Diablo Edge line is quite good. These hybrids are no different. Very solid clubs for beginners and intermediate players.

Jim
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatttttttttt!
March 11, 2013
Performance as expected!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Chipper
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERFECT!
March 7, 2013
Perfect addition for my bag...I have 1,3,5,7 Callaways and this 4 is the PERFECT glide into my irons. Have only played it twice but has great feel and head structure.
Pros:
Head and Feel.
Cons:
Nothing.

Rob
Jasper, GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Buy
February 25, 2013
My hybrid was priced right, delivered on time and performs perfectly. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Pros:
Makes me feel young again. A solid hit !
Cons:
Wish that i could have had a choice on the grip size.

Bill
Surfside Beach, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Hybrid
February 24, 2013
I just purchased both the 4 and 5 Callaway Diablo Edge Hybrid and found that they are easy to hit, give about 10 to 15 yards of additional distance over irons.
Pros:
Easy to hit good distance

eugenesooley
largo, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i like how it feels
February 8, 2013
good

Joel
Spokane, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, superior performance.
December 21, 2012
Replaced a 4 and 5 iron with this club. Hit high lofted shots with good distance. Bought 2 sets of these.
Pros:
Great price. Super performance.
Cons:
That I didn't find these sooner!

jerry
houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love 'em
December 13, 2012
fits the gap in my game that i needed.

michael
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
December 9, 2012
needed 6 hybrid and a great price

steve
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
November 29, 2012
gets up in the air and goes long

Richard
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big help to my game
November 28, 2012
this has immediately improved my consistency in my "toward" flight of the ball. more comfortable with this now than my TM 5 iron. I have since ordered the 4 HY to go along with the 5 HY. So far, I luv it.
Pros:
improved consistency with flight and track of ball
Cons:
i have to learn to trust the club and swing :)

rlogolf
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Hybrid - Fits the Edge Irons Well
November 23, 2012
This is a pretty good hybrid. The offset makes it slice proof but a bit hook heavy. With this hybrid it is important to keep the ball a bit back in the stance. Overall a good hybrid that is easy to hit and the ball goes a long way when you do. Great rescue when you are off the fairway.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Nice transition from the Edge Irons. Can not slice it.
Cons:
Tends to hook.