50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
John
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally a club called 3 that goes 180yds
January 3, 2013
Hitting this club is just as easy as hitting the 4 and I always said a trained monkey could hit the 4 Hybrid. What I really like is this club allows such variation in swing. From a full arm extended power swing for 180 and distance to a compact keep it below the wind shot for 160 and accuracy, these Hybrids are much more user friendly... at least for this 15 handi-cap 61 year old. These clubs allow you to come in farther from the green thus compensating for a shorter drive. If you struggle with the 3 and 4 irons, I suggest you try the Callaway Diablo Edge Tour Hybrids. Good price good club good scores
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Bradley
Crystal, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
December 31, 2012
This is a very good club. Once you are able to get over it being a tour club, it is the smoothest hybrid in my bag. Very reliable now that I have been able to be consistent with it. Can't go wrong with callaway!
Pros:
Smooth Consistency Reliability
Cons:
Learning Curve

Rod
Stuart, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I was looking for
December 30, 2012
Club was just what I needed for my second shot on the long holes.

Jason Hardin
San Antonio Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
December 25, 2012
Tried this out a couple of days ago. This hybrid is awesome
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
None

Steve
Charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
December 22, 2012
Great club to fill in between my 4 iron and fairway wood, I've only hit this club 4 times, but each shot felt great and flew 200-210. Just what I needed at about $50 than others.
Pros:
Good Price, Good feel, great action off the club face.
Cons:
Nuttin'

Pete
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 28, 2011
Recommend to everyone - nice club for good price

William
Vass, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a club!
August 2, 2011
Really like the control and distance that I get with this club. It also is easy to create fades and draws.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Harold
westwood, New Milford
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stay low
July 30, 2011
Club is great to hit hitting 250 just hit it right, and your in your way. Love this club one of my favorite. On tight fairways.
Pros:
Glides like butter
Cons:
None

tom m
ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway hybrids
July 19, 2011
I bought 2 callaway hybrids 18/24 a couple of weeks ago and i have'nt looked back since ! They are fantastic to use and at $89 each unbeleivable value ! I also got a 60 wedge and this also is a great addition to my bag . great prices and delivery within a week to ireland means i'll be visiting you again soon scratch and so will my friends that are jealous of my new clubs. thanks again tom m. ireland
Pros:
Very easy to hit from difficult lies . huge distance !
Cons:
None

trent
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Real Deal
July 18, 2011
Amazing 4 1/2 days from USA to Australia. Why would you pay full price
Pros:
geniune price quality service

MichaelG
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb! Diablo Edge Tour Hybrid #2
July 18, 2011
Having recently bought the Diablo Tour 3 Wood I thought I would try the matching hybrid. I was delighted with the 3 wood, but this club is even more exciting! I am finding it easier to hit than my previous hybrid (Srixon), and with a slightly lower trajectory I feel it is a little longer. I haven't hit a bad shot with it in the 4 rounds I've used it. Although it's designated a 'tour' model it is still a reasonable head size, which inspires confidence. A great buy!
Pros:
Everything! Look, feel, etc are all superb.
Cons:
Nothing

B
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels so good immediately after I unwrap this club!
July 18, 2011
will go to the range to try my swing with this....

Chuck
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWSOME CLUB
July 7, 2011
First Hybrid that I have owned and couldn't be more pleased with it. The perfect club for me for those short par 3's..
Pros:
The feel and balance in the swing.
Cons:
none

Bill B
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
July 6, 2011
Even missed hits seem to work. I absoultely love this club. Great distance and very forgiving!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Johannes Petursson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club in my bag
July 4, 2011
This club does the work, just feels great in my hand.
Pros:
Great grip. great quality. Club has great contact with the ball.
Cons:
None

popeye
ballina nsw australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid shotmaker
June 25, 2011
first time hybrid user, just can't believe how good this club really is, awesome out of light ruff.
Pros:
great out of light rough, love stiff shaft, easy swing goes a long way.
Cons:
nothing

Jeff Ward
Tuncurry Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
#4 diablo hybrid
June 23, 2011
first hybrid I have tried worked well, will have to try some more
Pros:
style and feel

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
June 23, 2011
I like hybrids with no offset, very workable and responds well, nice feel

Chance
Valparaiso, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Price!
June 21, 2011
Great club to complete my iron set. 100$ cheaper than Dick's!

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great club
June 7, 2011
We have a very long par three that I was always short of with my irons. No problem now with this club, I love it.

Paul Hughes
Regina, SK.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!!!
June 7, 2011
the first shot out of my bag in the fairway to the par 5...wow, clean crisp hit, nice and straight, beautiful club.
Pros:
feel, look and distance.

MIchael
Birkenehad, none
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hybrid
June 1, 2011
Upgraded from my FT hybrid on the strength of my new Diablo Edge irons and Driver. I was not disappointed. Hits sweeter, more shape, more distance, better contact. Not so much a revolution, as the FT was great, more of an evolution - Darwin rocks
Pros:
Clean contact, good shape, distance
Cons:
none as yet

Scott Perkins
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
May 23, 2011
I am growing to be a bigger fan of Callaway as I play more and more with my clubs. I have never liked the woods however I truly enjoy my new hybrid/wood. When I hit clean, it feel like it glides through the grass like butter...

Peter Robinson
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enhance your game
May 19, 2011
Feels and looks great.
Pros:
great distance and lift