50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
eric
denver, co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loved this balls
March 13, 2014
very nice ball with good distance and great feel
Pros:
price was great
Cons:
none

Susan
Hacienda Hts, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds Up Well
March 6, 2014
So it's not a 3 layer or 4 layer ball. But my game doesn't require that at the moment. The ball holds up well, and the flight is nice.

Ephraim
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
February 13, 2014
These balls have nice feel around and on the green. Good distance. Nice price

Brad
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 12, 2013
And fast shipping. Thanks Rock Bottom Golf!

Don
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them.
November 13, 2013
The order arrived on time, and was packaged well. I've ordered these before (unfortunately I loose too many balls) and with this order, a lot of the balls had the same logo which was nice. I like not having to mark my balls because of the logo (whatever it is) is different than anyone I'm playing with.
Pros:
Unique logos save me from having to mark my balls.

julie
New South Wales, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
October 24, 2013
Very happy with the golf balls, won my local competition the first time I used 1. Majority of balls have same logo, no biggie though

Josh
Salem, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
September 9, 2013
I love Callaway balls but it is all preference. I used Bridgestone E6 this year hoping to cure my slice a bit. Lost them and came to these to replace my old favorite, Warbird. These were straight off the tee and I was impressed with the spin around the greens that I got out of them.
Pros:
Straight Spin Around Green

Bennett
La Quinta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
July 20, 2013
Good ball at just over a buck a piece.
Pros:
Logo not distractive Soft callaway ball
Cons:
NA

Pall
Grindavik
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 14, 2013
Good items fast delivery
Pros:
value for money

John
Ocean springs, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
July 11, 2013
Ordered 7/6 delivered 7/11. I like the ammo box and the balls look in excellent condition.
Pros:
I've Calloway golf balls before , the price was right.

Bill
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lottsa Balls
June 9, 2013
Delivered as advertised. !st quality new. The price was right and i play Callaway balls!

JJ REESE
New Madrid
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price Great Ball
June 9, 2013
You cant beat the price

JR
American Canyon, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite Balls
May 14, 2013
I got these at a great price and they were all new. These are one of my favorite balls. They have good ball flight that pierces through the air and really good feel around the greens. Great for putting and easy to get up and down.
Pros:
Quality Feel Distance

J H
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls fo my game
December 18, 2012
Great service from Rock Bottom, good product, excellent price. The logo eliminated the need for marking the balls. The usual Callaway quality
Pros:
Price. Excellent quality balls.

Ray
Buckeye, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball, Great price.
December 9, 2012
I've used every ball to try to add distance, feel and accuracy. So far, this one seems just fine and better than most of the others that I've tried.
Pros:
Distance Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

jwest
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG, LONG, LONG
November 13, 2012
These balls fly off the club....added at least 10 yards to my drive
Pros:
logo overruns under $8....love logo balls...you will be surprised how far they go
Cons:
love the ball

Richard Bello
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 13, 2012
Good ball at a great price
Cons:
Logo

Dennis
Rome, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
November 10, 2012
The HX Diablo golf ball is an excellent ball for golfers who do not want to pay premium prices. It is a very good distance ball, low driver spin, and has a great feel around the greens. The Ammo Box gives you these ball at a cost of $12 per dozen, with a portion of the proceeds supporting our military. Find a better deal!
Pros:
Low driver spin

JD
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls for a great price
November 9, 2012
This is the 3rd time that I've ordered overun balls, they always do the job and have logos to easily identify whose ball it is. It's also great to see which companies and logos will be on the new lot.
Pros:
Brand Price New

Steve
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Buy On A Great Ball
November 9, 2012
The Diablo is my current ball of choice, and you can't beat the price. I love the logo overruns. It's always fun to see the various designs on the balls, and they make it easy to spot my ball in the fairway or, often, in the rough.
Pros:
Price and performance
Cons:
Nada

John
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
August 31, 2012
Can't go wrong with these balls at $1 a piece. They take a beating without to many marks.


Page 1 of 1