50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4 Stars based on 35 Review(s)
Philip
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Lasting
October 30, 2014
The tees are quite sturdy; I've been using the same tee for a 1 1/2 year and just now starting to see some wear.

Danny Tam
United States
3 Stars
Broke two so far
October 22, 2014
On consecutive weeks, I've broken two of these. While it took probably 8-9 rounds before the first one broke, it shouldn't be advertised as "virtually unbreakable".
Pros:
Long enough to give you versatility
Cons:
Not unbreakable

Joe
Manchester, nj
3 Stars
Broke one
October 21, 2014
Had them one week and with a swing speed of 75 mph broke one the very first week. Hope the rest hold up better or it was a waste of money!
Pros:
Look great
Cons:
Don't know if the last long enough to justify the hefty price!

Richard G. Smith
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT TEE
August 9, 2014
Great Tee, I have used it for 72 holes of golf so far haven't broken it yet,

Bill
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
There unbreakable!
June 19, 2014
I bought these for my dad for Father's day. He loves them. He hasn't broken one yet!!!

John S.
West Springfield, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Eterni-Tees
June 9, 2014
They are very good, but I did manage to break one after only three rounds of golf.
Pros:
Very Durable

Robert
Englewood, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good tees
June 9, 2014
I like these tees. They're sturdy plastic and the bright green color makes them hard to lose.
Pros:
Quality / Color
Cons:
none

Jeff
Cheboygan, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable product
May 9, 2014
Able to position ball on tees same each time

Juan Jose Ortiz
Granite City ,Il 62040
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees seemed to work good
March 23, 2014
tees worked good ,had good distance when using them
Pros:
didn't seem to offer much resistance
Cons:
had trouble finding them after hitting the ball for some reason

douglas
chesterfield, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice sturdy tee
March 20, 2014
Works well and lasts long
Pros:
Long lasting
Cons:
Green color can be hard to find on tee box

Michael
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy tee
February 20, 2014
Holds up against the strongest tee -offs

GolferPTY
Panama, Latin America
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tee's don't break
February 18, 2014
I am not sure that they actually improve my ball flight that much, however I like their durability and height.
Pros:
The tees are quite sturdy; I've been using them for 2 years now and never broke one. I loose them before ever breaking them.
Cons:
Green is not the best color as it is harder to locate after the hit, instead of my golf buddy watching the ball flight they have fo watch where my tee flys. Also if the tee box ground is hard the tee is tough to stick in.

Andre
Bristow, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item
October 28, 2013
Very durable and sturdy.

Josh
Coudersport, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tried to break and failed
July 23, 2013
Great tees these are strong and durable and the ball leaves with little resistence
Pros:
strong can't break
Cons:
lost one so i don't have five anymore

Eric
East Lansing, MI
2 Stars
Did not last very long for me.
April 25, 2013
The crown broke off for me fairly quickly; did not really last longer for me than a regular tee. For me, not worth the price.

Phil
Qld Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go to tee
March 10, 2013
I have used these for at least 12 months. They can get a bit soft and bendy after continued use and a littly difficult to insert into ground after a lot of use. They do last a long time - much more than other tees and I usually only have to replace because I lose them. However, they can be broken, particularly if you catch the crown with a good fast clubhead
Pros:
durability

Henry
Moscow, ID
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Some might enjoy them
January 2, 2013
I got these free with a purchase and I have to say that they aren't for me. I imagine that some people will like them because they are very sturdy, I would say perfect for someone that I just starting golf. I can't seem to find anything I like as much as the white wooden tees, I don't break them all that often maybe 3 or 4 a round so they last plenty long
Pros:
Sturdy
Cons:
Shape tough to place

laurie
arizona city, az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Never breaks!
December 9, 2012
These are awesome. Very seldom break. Have only used 2 in the past year.l

Dave
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 may be too many
November 11, 2012
I have used the Callaway Eterni-Tees for years. You get a consistent height and the only way to lose them is to forget to pick it up as they just don't break.
Pros:
Consistent height, hard to lose and seemingly impossible to break.
Cons:
Loaning to your golf buddy since once they use them, they have a tendency to not come back into your possession.

Joe
United States
1 Stars
Breaks
August 8, 2012
Broke 2 the first time out ...awkward to use

Petro
Cleveland, OH
1 Stars
Terrible
June 27, 2012
They are awful
Pros:
Color...
Cons:
Hard to stick in ground Break everytime I hit it

mcria
NEOhio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
balls sail off the tee, perfect every time
June 27, 2012
I was a sceptic--but went ahead and bought two different colors, one for me, one for my husband. We played 18 holes, and every time we hit we looked at each other and said, "wow". I marked mine for my driver, and couldn't believe the difference. Didn't break even a prong, either of us, all day long.
Pros:
durability, easy to place

ray pearce
perth western australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tee
June 11, 2012
solid tee
Pros:
sturdiness solid tee

John L
Daytona Beach (currently)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tee
April 16, 2012
I like this tee because it is pretty durable and I don't have to carry a pocketful of tees.
Pros:
Durability. Fairly easy to locate after teeing off.
Cons:
Not indestructable. Tend to break at crown/prong after awhile, but still usable if you lean it.

TB 23
NE Ohio
1 Stars
UNBREAKABLE???
March 19, 2012
While the tee itself does look cool, the inovative "Cross Cut" top as well as the entire tee did break. Two of the four standoffs that hold the golf ball broke on two of the tees that I tried after about four tee shots each the third tee borke in half after the fourth shot. None of the tees lasted nine holes. I'll be switching back to stingers at $5.00 for three packs of 25. I think I'll get my money's worth. I guess I can still use the 'broken' tee as a divot tool though.
Pros:
Divot tool functionality They look Cool
Cons:
Not durable None lasted 9 holes The tops broke off They broke in half They are not very durable

William
Bay City, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice...
March 17, 2012
Me and my brother played 18 holes with one tee each... Worked perfect, and will be going for round two tomorrow!!

Steve
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Odd looking but very effective
March 16, 2012
Okay, they look different than other tees, but I do find them easy to use and very effective. It is important that you use them as an aiming tool, because if you do not line it up with the direction you intend to hit, you will snap it in-half. I find it very easy to adjust the height for different clubs and conditions. Much better than leaving broken wooden tee pieces all over, so I feel a little more 'green'.
Pros:
Easy to use,, effective
Cons:
If you don't line it up properly, you will break it in in half.

brooks gursky
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
damn good
March 5, 2012
work very well, played 27 holes and still havent used more than 1, sturdy, holds ball well, does not break, nice color easy to find
Pros:
color, sturdy, doesnt break
Cons:
nothing

Derek
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tees
December 6, 2011
Holds up to the repeated stress of being pounded. Bold color so its easy to find.

David
phila., pa.
3 Stars
okay
October 29, 2011
okay product, lloks neat, but did not see a difference in distance and spin
Pros:
cool looking
Cons:
not much difference from regular tees

Ryan
Simcoe, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tees work very well,
September 7, 2011
tees work great, have not broke one yet.

Kurt
Carson City , NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 5, 2011
Cool tees. I like that I can tee the ball up the same height everytime fairly easily. I don't know that I would call them Eterni-tees because I have broke 2 in 6 rounds. But they are nice.
Pros:
Easy to tee up same height each time.
Cons:
Not unbreakable.

Ryan
Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They actually work, and work well!
July 29, 2011
I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical at first when I purchased these Eterni-Tees. With my propensity to break a tee almost every time, I didn't think these would last. After 4 full rounds of golf, I haven't broken or even scratched my first one! These are fantastic and I'll always have them in my bag from now on. One IMPORTANT note for new buyers is to make sure you line the tee up as it says on the pack or you will end up breaking one :)
Pros:
The fact that they actually don't break! Saved me a bunch of money in wooden tees and they keep the tee boxes clean!
Cons:
Would like an easier color to find in the grass like bright orange or pink.

Robert
Gainesville, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
May 31, 2011
Just a fun tee
Pros:
Works fine
Cons:
A bit hard to push in on hard soil

Adam
Karabar, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST TEE ON THE MARKET
March 8, 2011
These tees are strong & last!
Pros:
Easy to find & looks g8. More consistent straight drives off the tee!