Account


4.5 Stars based on 44 reviews
By Guy
Guymon, Ok
comfortable shoe, great price
August 12, 2014
I bought this shoe a while back. At first it was a bit stiff and hurt my feet. I prefer walking the course and after a few rounds these shoes are really comfortable.
By Randy Myers
Canada
Comfy
February 28, 2014
Haven't played in them yet,but they fit right out of the box.It's hard ordering shoes on line,but these fit perfectly!Socks on or off!!Pics to follow!lol
ProsPerfect
ConsNone
By andre
sherbrooke qc canada
excellent golf shoes
November 29, 2013
comfortable,waterproof,very good spikes you stays on your ball.
By Daniel
Albuquerque
Fit too small
October 9, 2013
They look like nice shoes but fit small.
By Chris
Maryland
confortable shoes
August 19, 2013
I Like the fir of these new shoes. Comfortable and give me good support on my rounds of golf.
By Adam
Manchester, NH
Comfortable & Waterproof
June 26, 2013
Great Shoe if your looking for comfort mixed with style and performance. The clean easy bottom makes it a piece of cake to brush off in seconds so your ready for your next shot. Must Get !
ProsEverything !
ConsNothing
By Calvin
Painesville, OH
Most comfortable shoe I have ever had for the price
June 20, 2013
The shoes are very comfortable and a still at this price and very sturdy.
ProsComfort Stability
ConsScuffs easily.
By Jason
Ontario, Canada
Comfortable shoe - awesome deal
June 10, 2013
Great looking shoe, very comfy and was a great price.
By Glenn
Burke, Vermont
Comfort, comfort, comfort
June 5, 2013
First day on the links with these shoes, after days of rain, the carts were not being let out. Walked with my cart bag which is way to heavy for walking, and in the northeast kingdom of Vermont there is no such thing as flat, my calves and shoulder may have been a little sore but my feet were fine. Sold. No regrets from that moment on this purchase! Thanks RBG!!
ProsSo far everything
ConsSo far nothing
By Ben
Omaha, NE
Sharp, comfortable, great fit!
June 4, 2013
They're perfect! Comfortable the first time out, great looking, and they seem like they're good quality and will last.
ProsLooks, fit, quality
By Jake
Wisconsin
Comfortable
June 4, 2013
Comfortable and decently priced.
Proscomfort and price
Consnothing
By John
Prescott, Arizona
EXCELLENT GOLF SHOES!
June 1, 2013
I've played two rounds in these shoes now and they are everything I need in a golf shoe. The uppers are quite comfortable and the "spikes" stay in and don't work loose (like the screw-in spikes do on my Nike shoes and I'm for ever replacing them).
ProsVery comfortable Spikes stay in and don't work loose Attractive!
ConsA bit hot on warm days
By Josh
Bryson City, NC
Fantastic!
May 24, 2013
As Described And A Very Good Price.
ProsSuper Comfy, very Light And The Waterproofing Is Very Effective!
Consnone
By Jack Cagle
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Callaway Shoes
May 21, 2013
Very comfortable footwear. Walk all day without pain. Also like the traditional look. Looks like a golf shoe and not a tennis shoe.
ProsLooks and comfort
ConsNothing
By Bill
Gardner, MA
Great Deal!!!
May 20, 2013
Good looking, good fit and waterproof all for under 50 bucks. Can't beat it!!
By Doddsie
Canton, NY
Great Deal
May 20, 2013
Very comfortable. Can't beat the price. Other sites wanted twice as much $$
By Randy Reid
Glenwoo, Arkansas
Great pair of shoes
May 13, 2013
Shoes were a perfect fit.
ProsEverything
By rocky
charlotte nc
great shoe
May 10, 2013
I have alot of the callaway shoe
Prosgreat wearing shoes
Consnone
By Jerry z
Corte Madera CA
Great bargin
May 9, 2013
Extremely comfortable outstanding value
ProsComfort and style
ConsNothing
By Terry Jeffrey
christchurch
Callaway golf shoes
May 6, 2013
These are very comfortable and waterproof. They arrived in good time and I would order the same again
ProsThey are comfortable
ConsNothing
By Phil
Australia
Quality shoe at a bargain price
May 4, 2013
Lovely shoe and at a fantastic price.
Prossoft feel, good grip
By Paul
Portland, Oregon
Great Golf Shoe
May 2, 2013
I have worn these a few times since my purchase, and they are very comfortable, and durable. I highly recommend them
ProsComfort, and grip
Conslightly warm in the summer temps.
By William
Pittsford, NY
Unbelievable shoes for the price
May 1, 2013
Stylish, comfortable and priced crazy cheap
ProsPrice, comfort, style
By Justin
Point Roberts, WA
Excellent shoes @ an amazing price!
May 1, 2013
You can't even buy an entry level shoe from any other make for the price of this mid-level shoe from Callaway. The shoes are very comfortable out of the box without any hot spots, and have generous room for wider feet (a problem I have with Adidas shoes). They are as claimed, proper fit and no break in required. The biggest difference between these shoes and the higher end models are more cleats on the premium shoes. Fast shipping too. Thanks RBG.
Pros- Fit. - Fairly light. - Aggressive grip. - Price.
Cons- Looks a little clunky compared to the new genre of lightweight shoes. - A little high off the ground compared to barefoot shoes that I am used to.
By Josh H.
Marysville CA.
Callaway Xtreme Shoes
April 30, 2013
Amazing price for very comfortable shoes. Arrived quickly from Rock Bottom and exactly as advertised. Right out of box shoes are comfortable and took no time to break in. Highly recommended if you like Callaway and want a no frills comfortable golf shoe.
ProsSize spot on Comfort No break in required Great insoles
ConsNone
By Robert
Texas
Great Shoes
April 30, 2013
Nice looking shoes that are extremely comfortable.
ProsGood fit. Soft and comfortable. Feet feel good after a long round.
ConsN/A
By GEOFF
Ascot, UK
Very comfortable
April 28, 2013
Even on first wearing,the shoes were comfortable for the whole round.
ProsComfort.
By eden
MO
Good Shoe
April 27, 2013
It is nice looking, comfortable and good price
Prosstyle, price
By Michael
Burbank Ca
great shoes
April 26, 2013
Hard to figure out how shoes will really look and feel like on line . These shoes were just as advertised . I played 2 rounds over a weekenfd on these shoes over one weekend and they felt perfect and looked realy good,on the first try , no break in period .
Proslooks comfort
By R. Everett
Chicago, Illinois
looking good
April 25, 2013
They do look good, but initially were a little tight. If I were to buy another pair I think I might buy them wider.
ProsI like the long spikes for tall and wet grass.
ConsI don't like that they have to broken-in. Before I could actually wear them I had to strech them a little.
By Hasan
Morris Plains, NJ
Pretty Comfortable
April 25, 2013
It's pretty comfortable as I always walk.
ProsShape Comfort
ConsLaces are not great
By ROY
PITTSBURGH,PA
GOLF SHOES
April 25, 2013
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE ,PRICE, AND THE QUALITY OF THE SHOES I BOUGHT. ROCK BOTTOM DOES A GREAT JOB.
By Bill
Paducah, KY
Steal of a Deal
April 25, 2013
Nice shoe for a crazy good deal. They fit too!
By garrett
PA
extremely comfortable
April 24, 2013
These shoes are well worth the money and are very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them.
Proscomfort look price
By Larry DiBoni
Cranston, RI
Great Shoe
April 24, 2013
Great comfortable shoe - Easy walking
ProsSoft and Reliable
ConsN/A
By Doug
APO AE
Fits like gloves
April 1, 2013
Very lucky to buy this pair at $45.
ProsLooks, feels and comfort
By Mark
iowa
Calloway Xtreme golf shoes.... awesome
March 24, 2013
What a great value for a great pair of golf shoes. comfortable, i like a little more ridged underside, great looking. great shoe
Proscomfortable great looking great price
Consn/a
By Tim
Oak Ridge, New Jersey
Good looking and comfortable fit.
March 22, 2013
Great shoe and look for the price. Comfortable too!
ProsStyle & Price
ConsNothing
By DP
Los Angeles, CA
Perfect
March 20, 2013
What a fit. Just like it says, out of the box fit. No need to break in.
By Dereck
Edwards AFB, CA
Amazing Comfort & Classic Look
March 4, 2013
Awesome shoe that are also a very good price.
ProsPrice Style Comfort Appeal
ConsNONE
By Lefty
Sayville
Callaway Golf-Xtreme Golf Shoes
February 13, 2013
They are nice looking and comfortable
ProsLooks and comfort
ConsThey run small. Add 1/2 size to get the right fit.
By michigan matt
michigan
stylish and functional
January 29, 2013
very stable. good traditional looks
Prosstyle price
Consno complaints
By Callum
Perth, WA
great
January 29, 2013
Cheap abd good feeling
ProsCheap Good feel
By JIM MOORE
LINCOLN, CA
Callaway Golf- xtreme Golf Shoes
January 25, 2013
This is the BEST golf shoe I've ever owned, and I've been playing golf for over 55 years.
ProsThe insole gives great support to the instep and the other features gently hug the foot. They're awfully good looking also.

Page 1 of 1