50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 43 Review(s)
Randy Myers
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
February 28, 2014
Haven't played in them yet,but they fit right out of the box.It's hard ordering shoes on line,but these fit perfectly!Socks on or off!!Pics to follow!lol
Pros:
Perfect
Cons:
None

andre
sherbrooke qc canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent golf shoes
November 29, 2013
comfortable,waterproof,very good spikes you stays on your ball.

Daniel
Albuquerque
3 Stars
Fit too small
October 9, 2013
They look like nice shoes but fit small.

Chris
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
confortable shoes
August 19, 2013
I Like the fir of these new shoes. Comfortable and give me good support on my rounds of golf.

Adam
Manchester, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable & Waterproof
June 26, 2013
Great Shoe if your looking for comfort mixed with style and performance. The clean easy bottom makes it a piece of cake to brush off in seconds so your ready for your next shot. Must Get !
Pros:
Everything !
Cons:
Nothing

Calvin
Painesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoe I have ever had for the price
June 20, 2013
The shoes are very comfortable and a still at this price and very sturdy.
Pros:
Comfort Stability
Cons:
Scuffs easily.

Jason
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoe - awesome deal
June 10, 2013
Great looking shoe, very comfy and was a great price.

Glenn
Burke, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort, comfort, comfort
June 5, 2013
First day on the links with these shoes, after days of rain, the carts were not being let out. Walked with my cart bag which is way to heavy for walking, and in the northeast kingdom of Vermont there is no such thing as flat, my calves and shoulder may have been a little sore but my feet were fine. Sold. No regrets from that moment on this purchase! Thanks RBG!!
Pros:
So far everything
Cons:
So far nothing

Ben
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp, comfortable, great fit!
June 4, 2013
They're perfect! Comfortable the first time out, great looking, and they seem like they're good quality and will last.
Pros:
Looks, fit, quality

Jake
Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
June 4, 2013
Comfortable and decently priced.
Pros:
comfort and price
Cons:
nothing

John
Prescott, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT GOLF SHOES!
June 1, 2013
I've played two rounds in these shoes now and they are everything I need in a golf shoe. The uppers are quite comfortable and the "spikes" stay in and don't work loose (like the screw-in spikes do on my Nike shoes and I'm for ever replacing them).
Pros:
Very comfortable Spikes stay in and don't work loose Attractive!
Cons:
A bit hot on warm days

Josh
Bryson City, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!
May 24, 2013
As Described And A Very Good Price.
Pros:
Super Comfy, very Light And The Waterproofing Is Very Effective!
Cons:
none

Jack Cagle
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Shoes
May 21, 2013
Very comfortable footwear. Walk all day without pain. Also like the traditional look. Looks like a golf shoe and not a tennis shoe.
Pros:
Looks and comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Gardner, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!!
May 20, 2013
Good looking, good fit and waterproof all for under 50 bucks. Can't beat it!!

Doddsie
Canton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 20, 2013
Very comfortable. Can't beat the price. Other sites wanted twice as much $$

Randy Reid
Glenwoo, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of shoes
May 13, 2013
Shoes were a perfect fit.
Pros:
Everything

rocky
charlotte nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoe
May 10, 2013
I have alot of the callaway shoe
Pros:
great wearing shoes
Cons:
none

Jerry z
Corte Madera CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargin
May 9, 2013
Extremely comfortable outstanding value
Pros:
Comfort and style
Cons:
Nothing

Terry Jeffrey
christchurch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf shoes
May 6, 2013
These are very comfortable and waterproof. They arrived in good time and I would order the same again
Pros:
They are comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

Phil
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shoe at a bargain price
May 4, 2013
Lovely shoe and at a fantastic price.
Pros:
soft feel, good grip

Paul
Portland, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shoe
May 2, 2013
I have worn these a few times since my purchase, and they are very comfortable, and durable. I highly recommend them
Pros:
Comfort, and grip
Cons:
lightly warm in the summer temps.

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable shoes for the price
May 1, 2013
Stylish, comfortable and priced crazy cheap
Pros:
Price, comfort, style

Justin
Point Roberts, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shoes @ an amazing price!
May 1, 2013
You can't even buy an entry level shoe from any other make for the price of this mid-level shoe from Callaway. The shoes are very comfortable out of the box without any hot spots, and have generous room for wider feet (a problem I have with Adidas shoes). They are as claimed, proper fit and no break in required. The biggest difference between these shoes and the higher end models are more cleats on the premium shoes. Fast shipping too. Thanks RBG.
Pros:
- Fit. - Fairly light. - Aggressive grip. - Price.
Cons:
- Looks a little clunky compared to the new genre of lightweight shoes. - A little high off the ground compared to barefoot shoes that I am used to.

Josh H.
Marysville CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Xtreme Shoes
April 30, 2013
Amazing price for very comfortable shoes. Arrived quickly from Rock Bottom and exactly as advertised. Right out of box shoes are comfortable and took no time to break in. Highly recommended if you like Callaway and want a no frills comfortable golf shoe.
Pros:
Size spot on Comfort No break in required Great insoles
Cons:
None

Robert
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes
April 30, 2013
Nice looking shoes that are extremely comfortable.
Pros:
Good fit. Soft and comfortable. Feet feel good after a long round.
Cons:
N/A

GEOFF
Ascot, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable
April 28, 2013
Even on first wearing,the shoes were comfortable for the whole round.
Pros:
Comfort.

eden
MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Shoe
April 27, 2013
It is nice looking, comfortable and good price
Pros:
style, price

Michael
Burbank Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 26, 2013
Hard to figure out how shoes will really look and feel like on line . These shoes were just as advertised . I played 2 rounds over a weekenfd on these shoes over one weekend and they felt perfect and looked realy good,on the first try , no break in period .
Pros:
looks comfort

R. Everett
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looking good
April 25, 2013
They do look good, but initially were a little tight. If I were to buy another pair I think I might buy them wider.
Pros:
I like the long spikes for tall and wet grass.
Cons:
I don't like that they have to broken-in. Before I could actually wear them I had to strech them a little.

Hasan
Morris Plains, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Comfortable
April 25, 2013
It's pretty comfortable as I always walk.
Pros:
Shape Comfort
Cons:
Laces are not great

ROY
PITTSBURGH,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOLF SHOES
April 25, 2013
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE ,PRICE, AND THE QUALITY OF THE SHOES I BOUGHT. ROCK BOTTOM DOES A GREAT JOB.

Bill
Paducah, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steal of a Deal
April 25, 2013
Nice shoe for a crazy good deal. They fit too!

garrett
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
extremely comfortable
April 24, 2013
These shoes are well worth the money and are very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them.
Pros:
comfort look price

Larry DiBoni
Cranston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
April 24, 2013
Great comfortable shoe - Easy walking
Pros:
Soft and Reliable
Cons:
N/A

Doug
APO AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like gloves
April 1, 2013
Very lucky to buy this pair at $45.
Pros:
Looks, feels and comfort

Mark
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway Xtreme golf shoes.... awesome
March 24, 2013
What a great value for a great pair of golf shoes. comfortable, i like a little more ridged underside, great looking. great shoe
Pros:
comfortable great looking great price
Cons:
n/a

Tim
Oak Ridge, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking and comfortable fit.
March 22, 2013
Great shoe and look for the price. Comfortable too!
Pros:
Style & Price
Cons:
Nothing

DP
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
March 20, 2013
What a fit. Just like it says, out of the box fit. No need to break in.

Dereck
Edwards AFB, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Comfort & Classic Look
March 4, 2013
Awesome shoe that are also a very good price.
Pros:
Price Style Comfort Appeal
Cons:
NONE

Lefty
Sayville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf-Xtreme Golf Shoes
February 13, 2013
They are nice looking and comfortable
Pros:
Looks and comfort
Cons:
They run small. Add 1/2 size to get the right fit.

michigan matt
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stylish and functional
January 29, 2013
very stable. good traditional looks
Pros:
style price
Cons:
no complaints

Callum
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
January 29, 2013
Cheap abd good feeling
Pros:
Cheap Good feel

JIM MOORE
LINCOLN, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- xtreme Golf Shoes
January 25, 2013
This is the BEST golf shoe I've ever owned, and I've been playing golf for over 55 years.
Pros:
The insole gives great support to the instep and the other features gently hug the foot. They're awfully good looking also.


Page 1 of 1