50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Bruce
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy and nice!
September 26, 2013
Was very pleased with Both pairs of Callaway sunglasses I bought.....and the price was great!
Cons:
None

Terry
Dalton, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Shades
September 24, 2013
Wife likes them. Enough said.
Pros:
Price

sam
mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good lens but the frame can be better
September 21, 2013
overall good pair of sunglasses
Pros:
clear lens without distortion
Cons:
frame squeeks

GS Kirk
ATL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, perfect lenses.
September 20, 2013
Great quality specs.
Pros:
lenses are top notch, frames are quality construction, great color.
Cons:
no case

Brian
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
September 20, 2013
Comfortable and look nice

Thomas
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses at a Great Price!
September 20, 2013
Shipment came quickly and the item was well packaged. The sunglasses themselves are very high quality and sturdy. The frames are for larger sized faces, and provide great coverage. You really do see things clearer with these sunglasses...highly recommend!!!

TonyOC
Louisville, Ky
1 Stars
Callaway shades - look great, blurry as hell
September 20, 2013
These glasses look cool, but I couldn't read the golf card or my GPS with them on. No benefits reading greens as claimed by Callaway. Although I wear no-line bi-focals, I can read the card and my GPS without them. I would only recommend these glasses to a blind person..
Pros:
They look cool.
Cons:
Do not perform as claimed. Blurry vision.

Art
Boston, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf-Sport Series S230 Sunglasses
September 20, 2013
Been wearing them all week and like what I see. Can't go wrong at the price for what you get. Unfortunately, they will be great even in winter when the snow is piling up and then when it turns sunny. Will wear them all year round.
Pros:
Well constructed. Perfect viewing thru the lenses and wear well.
Cons:
None

mark
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice glasses
September 20, 2013
I like Callaway glasses, good fit and quality lenses.
Pros:
fit, quality

Mike
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Sunglasses
September 20, 2013
Excellent sunglasses for quality with a price you cannot beat.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, quality and price
Cons:
None

William Zitzow
OKC ok
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 20, 2013
Great price and good looks

J.J.
Cedar Park
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FIT!!
September 20, 2013
Received these and they were a perfect fit!! Stylish and comfortable all in one pair!!
Pros:
Fast shipping and GREAT FIT and Look!!
Cons:
None

Kyle
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price with style
September 20, 2013
The price was so good I purchased two pairs. The lenses are perfect for golf, they keep a consistent, non glare view whether in direct sunlight or slight overcast.

Mark Minter
Jackson, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice combination of form and function
September 20, 2013
these lenses seem to clarify viewing and make the details stand out. Great bargain and reading greens is made easy. I never understood the concept of plumb bobbing anyway...
Pros:
visual clarity and thicker temples blocks out light from the side which is great when driving. (a car)
Cons:
none of which i am aware.

Lee Birt
springfield, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great pair of glasses!
September 20, 2013
Great fit and good view through the lenses.
Pros:
Secure fit, strong frame, lenses block glare and provide a great view
Cons:
None

Cliff
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal.
September 20, 2013
Wonderful quality and I could not believe the value offered by RBG. The lens offers chrystal clear vision, the frame is solid, and they have become my favorite over much more expensive sun glasses.
Pros:
Lens, frame, and fit.
Cons:
nothing

Tommy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses
August 10, 2013
The Callaway sunglasses are very high quality and comfortable to wear. The lenses are excellent for the golf course - they seem to make everything clearer while reducing the glare of the sun. Great service and timing of the shipment by Rock Bottom. You can't go wrong with this deal.
Pros:
Comfortable to wear, high definition lenses, nice style

Eric
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large
August 9, 2013
Nice lens and frame, but are definitely for larger faces. Provide good contrast, but not for the brightest of days.
Cons:
Not for medium to small faces.

john jones
Chesterfield, mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shades
August 7, 2013
These are very nice and I got them for a great price.

Tyler W.
5 Stars
Callaway Rocks
October 20, 2008
Tried on a similar pair of Callaway’s at my local golf shop but had a hard time justifying the price. My wife got these for me at Rock Bottom and I love them. Made the greens really stand out and easier to read. I would reccommend them to anyone!


Page 1 of 1