15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 14 Review(s)
Steven
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid wedges
June 13, 2014
These are super nice wedges. Can't go wrong with the prices at RBG.
Pros:
Consistent Good look at address Solid feel
Cons:
Nothing.

George J. Gedid, Jr.
Avon, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am very pleased with my purchase
May 26, 2014
I love my new Callaway Wedges. Your staff were very accomodating especially the gentleman that assisted with my phone order. I will use your company again.
Pros:
great staff, great product, great price.
Cons:
none

Donald Stewart
Alberton, PEI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Forged Wedges
April 29, 2014
Great experience. I live in P.E.I. Canada and it only took 7 days to ship to my door. product was exactly as discribed, just waiting for the courses to open now!!!
Cons:
I was charged and extra $30 for shipping to Canada or Border Fee's??? after I already payed the shipping charges on site. UPS delivered COD

Scott
Fayetteville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedges!!
April 22, 2014
Love the wedges. Great spin. Easy and fun to hit.

Chris
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge Set
April 21, 2014
I was impressed with this wedge set. Great feel when hitting the ball and the grips are very nice. Very easy to control the ball and make it do want you want. The only bad thing is the copper can scratch easily.
Pros:
price, grip, feel
Cons:
Copper color

Adam Mann
thunder bay, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
April 11, 2014
easy to hit and control shots

Justin
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
March 4, 2014
Love these, great price for great clubs

Beau
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these wedges!
February 17, 2014
Awesome look, feel and accurate where it counts!

Robert
Winslow, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway- Forged Copper 2 - wedge set
January 22, 2014
This is a great deal. I have started to use the two in force. I have found them to be well balance and it fills like i am making better contact with the ball then with my other wedge from my actual set of clubs. The forged set seems just clear under the ball with ease and just creates better contact with the ball.
Pros:
Great addition to my Callaway set and allows me more options to select from on the short game!
Cons:
not so far!

dan bennett
chillicothe, ohio union township
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wedge set
January 12, 2014
excellent

Todd Schroeder
Bayside, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for the price
October 16, 2013
Very nice clubs for the price that you're paying. Basically two for one vs a Titliest or other comparable brand. Doesn't get the best bounce (that's why its a 4 star) but overall very nice.

Barry
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedges!
October 15, 2013
I'm a 13 handicap and love these wedges so far! Well balanced, easy to hit, and I can spin them much better than my old Nickent wedges. They look nice too, but they did come with two different grips (one Callaway std one Lambkin).
Pros:
Spin, balance

David
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway does not get enough credit for their wedges..
October 15, 2013
They are just as good or better than cleveland or vokey. Pinning more pins. Great wedges.
Pros:
Accurate
Cons:
Could be softer. Good feel though.

Gerry
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges!
October 7, 2013
Clubs came sooner than I expected which is very good. the only grip I have is that the grips don't match the normal Callaway grips, both were different. These are great wedges and I will be spending time trying to determine which will make it into my bag (leaning towards the 58).