Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.96
4.5 Stars based on 114 Review(s)
Les
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
October 27, 2014
Looks and feels good.
Pros:
Great for close in delicate shots with anything under a 3/4 swing.
Cons:
Full swing tends to go la couple meters left.

Aurelio
Shelton, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club, no secret weapon
October 11, 2014
I needed a 55 or 56 and wanted to stay with callaway so went with the 56. It was a great price and it is a solid club. I especially like the copper look versus chrome. I don't get as much spin on the greens as I had expected but that might be me (although my approach wedge spins nicely). Still a great club in the sand and around the green. Although the copper scratches quickly it keeps a good look.

Richard
Slinger, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
October 11, 2014
still learning but so far very nice club
Pros:
looks, feel, results

Matthew Varcelli
Cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast on time delivery and great prices!
September 23, 2014
Best dandwedge ive ever had great deel and great price

Jared
Corona, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Quality
August 29, 2014
Great club, easy to swing and get through the crud. Has become the real go to thing in my bag. Love the copper look. Have a couple of them now.

Bob
Delta, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel around the green
August 28, 2014
This is an excellent wedge. The grind allows for tremendous versitility.

Richard DiVerniero
Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice SW
August 27, 2014
Nice club

Colin
Dover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel/control
August 18, 2014
Can't beat this for $50! Great feel off the club with perfect balance, made some very tricky shots look simple with this wedge!
Pros:
Balance, spin off the club face
Cons:
None

Lyndon
Minot, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking and performing wedge
August 16, 2014
Great looking wedge that performs well. Gets through nasty green-side areas with ease.

Kyle
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
August 9, 2014
After donating my old SW to my mother, who recently took up the game again after a couple decades off, I needed to find a replacement. This wedge looks great, and plays great. I've started using it outside the sand traps when I need a nice high pitch to sit on the green.

Jon
Northern Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
August 5, 2014
I found this club very accurate and easy to hit. The color makes it a easy find in the bag also.

Brian
Santa Ana, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
August 4, 2014
performs well, great value for 50 bucks!

Kraig
SW Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All you can ask for in a wedge!
July 22, 2014
Great feel, great looks, great price! Easy to hit on full swing, and very playable for any shot closer to the green.
Pros:
Playability Feel Price
Cons:
None

Alan
Alcoa, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
July 17, 2014
This is a fantastic wedge! Very predictable results! Super price!

Troy
Howell, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 14, 2014
Bought this club last week because I desperately needed a new wedge. Played with it on Sunday and couldn't have been happier. It's a good weight, and I felt comfortable hitting it. Easy to control. Even chipped one in off the green. For the price, well worth it.

Mike
Belews Creek, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
July 13, 2014
Really enjoy using the wegde. Use it more than any other wedge in my bag around the green. Perfect from about a 100 yards out.

John
Youngstown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
July 9, 2014
This wedge has a great feel. Buying it 50% off felt good too!

David
Glendale, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and feel
July 7, 2014
I love this wedge. The looks are only surpassed by the feel of it.
Pros:
Look Feel
Cons:
using it and getting a scuff

kevin
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
favorite wedge
July 4, 2014
Gives great feel when hit
Pros:
feel accuracy

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 1, 2014
Looks great. Feels great. Awesome price.

james jenkins
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than my Callaway Pro wedges.
June 28, 2014
Excellent spin. Excellent feel. A little less bounce lets this wedge work from the fairway as well as the sand.

Roberto
Frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome SW
June 28, 2014
Best thing that could ever happen to a beginner. Getting out of bunkers is less of a daunting task for me now. Highly recommend this puppy.

Dan
Grasonville, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, nice look when aging too
June 10, 2014
Nice club, good feel, looks great and ages well (sole wear etc) to look used and trusted rather than abused and worn out.

Ryan
North Delta, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 6, 2014
Haven't bought new wedges since my callaway forged wedges. These callaways are great lust like my old forged ones.
Pros:
Soft feel, looks great awesome price
Cons:
Cheap grip, regrouped right away

Ken
Richmond, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite club
June 4, 2014
This club has really helped my short game around the green. Easy to hit and great feel when making compact.

Mike Anderson
madison wis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent iron for under 100 yds
June 3, 2014
Never had a copper wedge before and was surprised how heavy the head was. Took me a while to keep the club face straight upon contact. Great out of the rough and provides me with something I didn't get before- backspin. Balls hit the green, take one hop and then stop. I am looking forward to this being a key part of my short game.
Pros:
Great spin and heavy enough to get through thick rough.
Cons:
you have to guard against the clubhead turning left upon impact

Tim
Stokes, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great especially in the sand traps
May 30, 2014
Never had any issues with call away clubs

Walter S.
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This one delivers!
May 30, 2014
I used this beauty yesterday and it responded perfectly! One of my buddies will be in touch soon to order one!

Chris
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looks, great feel
May 30, 2014
Couldn't be happier with this wedge. Great looks, but more importantly it is very easy to hit and control - whether around the green or full wedge shots.

Dave
San Francisco, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is one beautiful wedge.
May 29, 2014
Just got this wedge last week and it was love at first sight. This is one nice looking wedge. Now, the important part. The wedge is well balanced and easy to use. Previously addicted to Cleveland wedges but my next wedge is likely to be from Callaway.
Pros:
Good looks, nice balance.
Cons:
None

jay mills
naples florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must BUY!!!
May 27, 2014
I would recommend these wedges only if you like a SOLID classic looking and feeling wedge at the best price I HAVE SEEN!!!
Pros:
Look and Feel
Cons:
That were not Free!!!!!! LOL

Andy
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the club I've been looking for
May 27, 2014
I've been need a sand wedge for a long time and this perfectly fills that need

Troy
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 24, 2014
feels good in the hand improved my chips.

Cliff
Satsuma, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weighted Head
May 23, 2014
I love the heavy head on this club. Keeps club head down on impact.

John
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Club
May 22, 2014
Can't beat the price, beautiful club.

Brent
Kansas City, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 21, 2014
Soft feel great spin

Eric
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
May 15, 2014
This wedge for this price is a steal. Is very accurate and easy to hit. Also love the copper look. Rock bottom had my club to my house in 3 days, thanks!
Pros:
Price, accuracy, look, feel

Lee
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 15, 2014
Very easy to hit and stops on a dime,

Adam
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club
May 13, 2014
I left my old wedge on the course and had to replace it. I am now glad I did. This club has a great grip and is built to last. My favorite new club to use for my short game.

Richard
East Aurora, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 13, 2014
Good feel, great control around the green.

Jim W.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 Stars
callaway sandwedge
May 10, 2014
Shaft is too short . I like the grooves on the face, really thin and gets good spin on the ball
Pros:
nice feel. good out of the kind of sand we have here in Arizona, easy to maneuver on chip shots around the green
Cons:
Shaft is too short, needs another inch.

Jake
Columbia, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty solid...
May 8, 2014
"Heavy" feel. Good out of rough. spin is good and love the finish.
Pros:
Spin, finish

Dan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Addition To Any Bag
May 6, 2014
Solid club. Weight not too heavy so the club feels comfortable through entire swing. Face is so big mishits are a thing of the past and makes it more forgiving when you need to open the face. Would've given it 5 stars but i picked up the 56 to replace my sw and the copper does nick and scratch easy after a couple rounds of bunker shots. Overall you can't go wrong with a Callaway wedge especially when Roger Cleveland is involved.
Pros:
Solid weight, Large face
Cons:
Copper finish not ideal for sand

Paul
Kaufman, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 27, 2014
JUST GOT THIS NEW WEDGE AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. EASY TO HIT AND GOOD DISTANCE.
Pros:
EASE OF USE AND DISTANCE
Cons:
NONE.

Joshua
Minot, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel from the first swing
April 24, 2014
I have only been to the range and played 9 with it but so far it's exceeded expectations. I am very pleased with how easy it feels to swing. The weight and balance of it are great. I would recommend this product to anyone, especially at this price.
Pros:
Weight Balance Ease of use
Cons:
None

James Cook
Cortland, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!!
April 24, 2014
Makes working around the green so much easier!

Mike S.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
April 24, 2014
I was able to get out for the first time this year over the weekend. I bought the 54 SW and I love it. The weight feels very good and it seems effortless to get the ball into the air for a nice soft arcing shot.
Pros:
Weight

James Hatfield
Shreveport, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 22, 2014
Great experience with this company and the club has worked wonderfully.

Bill
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid sand wedge
April 22, 2014
I was going to rate this product lower, but I then realized it was my lack of skills that is the REAL problem! haha But seriously, I've only used it a few times but I like it a lot

wally
cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
April 19, 2014
got this in stainless a couple of months ago
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
none

Craig
Marrero, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway quality.
April 13, 2014
Just today used it on 3 holes and put all on the green.
Pros:
Excellent balance. Great feeling club.

Kevin
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I was looking for in a SW
April 9, 2014
I hit this club surprisingly well the first time I used it, miles better than my last SW. Generates effortless backspin on both chips and flops. Great value.
Pros:
Trajectory and backspin.
Cons:
Cpoppor finish scrapes easily

John
Palm Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft feel
April 3, 2014
Excellent performance from both sand and turf.

John
Pembroke, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
April 2, 2014
I used to have a set of the old X-Tour Forged wedges and loved them, I think I had them in the bag for 5 years which is almost an eternity for wedges. I haven't really liked the look of any Callaway wedges since then, but these jumped out at me for the clean appearance. I have used them at the range and finally got them out on the course recently and they perform great. I tried a lot of shots that would check and then roll out with other wedges and these stuck a lot more. I think the more grooves absolutely translate to more spin. Both the copper and dark chrome look fantastic and you don't need to worry about glare. I have no idea why Callaway wedges are so underrated, these are seriously good.
Pros:
looks performance increased spin
Cons:
nothing

Chris
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
March 28, 2014
Love my new lob wedge. It's very accurate from 70-80yds. It has such a nice balance swing to it, and huge sweet spot. This club can be deadly.

Steve
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Forged Copper Wedge
March 25, 2014
I have only played a couple of rounds with the club and like it a lot. Easy to hit good shots and it is great out of bunkers.
Pros:
Nice Look, Great price. I made birdie from the bunker on my first swing with the 58 degree club.
Cons:
No Cons for the club, but for RBG. I attempted to buy the two wedge set. The price came out to be $10.00 higher as a set than individually. When I ordered two wedges individually, the 54 and 58 they came with different grips?

N.J. Dillon
West By God Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
54* and 58*
March 21, 2014
I have used several different types of wedges over 10yrs of golf and these stack up well against any of them. I had a 56 and 60 vokey spin milled wedges for last 2yrs and I like these copper forged callaway better. They bite well and the weight is perfect for how a wedge should feel. And thanks to RockBottom golf...speedy delivery and quality product at a great price. (I looked everywhere online and in stores to compare prices and RB golf had the best)

SUNYOONG
Springdale, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great wedge
March 18, 2014
It is a great wedge ever... nice design, nice spin, even low price.

James
Kerrville, TX
5 Stars
Gap wedge for the bag
March 7, 2014
Great price for the item

Steven
Colorado Spgs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied
February 25, 2014
Have played a couple of rounds with the club and like it a lot. Easy to hit good shots out of bunkers. The club also has a nice look and feel to it.

Mark
Tauranga New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Wedge
January 30, 2014
Never been that accurate with my wedge, but this club is awesome does what its suppose to with ease

Tony
Eau Claire, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
January 20, 2014
These are awesome.. great look and feel, and great price when they have a sale on Calaway stuff for only $49 each. Couldn't go wrong.
Pros:
Great feel Good weighting preferred head shape for me really nice color Price
Cons:
Grips on the 58 and 54 degree don't match but are essentially the same (plan to change them anyway) finish may wear faster than other more standard finishes, but I like beat up looking wedges :)

Scott Daugherty
San Antonio tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
heavy but great
January 18, 2014
Finally used this club and love it
Pros:
Head heavy in which you what fine a wedge
Cons:
None

Braden
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems Nice
January 6, 2014
I haven't had the chance to play with these wedges other than chipping practice around the house due to the winter weather but they seem nice. I like the copper color and will update this review when I get them onto the course!

Rocky Mountain high
Breckenridge Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful look!
December 15, 2013
I have several Callaway wedges,this one by far has best look and feel than any of the rest.
Pros:
Love the color!!! Might sound trivial but looking down at address the club keeps your eye focused on ball .
Cons:
That I don't have more!!!!!!!!!

Daniel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good backspin
December 14, 2013
Don't get me wrong I'm not a scratch golfer. I bought this club because a friend of mine let me try his and I was impressed. The club has a great feel to it and I have never hit a wedge with such a backspin. When it hits the green it either stops cold or collects back. This club is a must have.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Jimmie Who
Haines City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargin
December 13, 2013
Soft feel, good spin, color and shape fit my eye. All of that combined with a great Cave Man price....

Mike Georgantis
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
December 12, 2013
Greetings from New Zealand. Played 2 rounds with them so far and love them. The seem so much more accurate than my old Taylormade wedges. I bought the 52, 56 and 64 deg.
Pros:
The copper look. The weight The price
Cons:
The grips on all three wedges did not match

Bernie
Nathalia, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Copper wedge
December 9, 2013
Good in the sand and around the green

Rich
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
December 8, 2013
Love the copper look. you don't get the glare in bright sun that I get with my other wedge.
Pros:
The look and feel
Cons:
None yet.

Deane
Albuquerque, New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid wedge
December 7, 2013
Only played a couple of times but solid feel and good spin even in winter conditions. Tried the 64 degree for fun and it looks like it will be a weapon from 30 - 40 yards in.
Pros:
Feel Spin Quality
Cons:
Grip is OK but I will change out to tour wrap type (my preference)

David
Gainesville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
December 5, 2013
These are some of the best wedges on the market
Pros:
Great feel and control
Cons:
Non

Flee
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
56 degree
December 5, 2013
First high loft club I've used.
Pros:
New and shiny. The ball pops right up from any lie with a nice easy swing. Grooves impart plenty of backspin - the ball stops pretty quick even going downhill.
Cons:
Not a con about the club: 2nd time out with it I whacked some hidden rocks. Now the leading edge and bottom are new and chewed up. Club still works but it made me sick.

joe
Houston, Tx.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit.
December 4, 2013
easy club to hit.....but will scratch and mar in the copper finish. good club!
Pros:
easy to hit well made
Cons:
copper finish will scratch.

Jeff
Cape Carteret, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges at a great price!
November 24, 2013
I bought the 52 and 58 to replace Adams forged wedges in 50, 55, 60, in order that I could add another hybrid to the top of my bag. The weighting is great, love the flexibility of the sole grind allowing me to open the face without adding too much bounce. Shot a 74 in my first round with these! Several up and downs for par as well as 3 very tight approaches/pitches with the 52 that led to birdies. Should have bought these months ago!
Pros:
Dynamic Gold S300 shaft is firm to my liking. Very good spin without chewing up my Titleists. Tight shot dispersion. Flexibility of loft due to the sole grind
Cons:
None...these are awesome!

Steve
Waterman, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GW/SW/LW
November 20, 2013
Bought all 3 to replace from existing set. Nice clubs, great feel. Grips need instant replacing as most Callaway grips do (EXTREMELY thin). Chrome finish wedges for the weekend warrior, but not if you golf multiple times per week. The finish wears quickly on the club face.
Pros:
Great value at the Rock's price
Cons:
Club face wears too quickly.

Brian
Rolla, missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like
November 16, 2013
Easy to hit

Erik
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
October 31, 2013
Used. It once and love it

Christian Hilder
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
October 30, 2013
Got this wedge last week and have used it during 6 rounds of golf to date. Gret from the rough and well as the fairway

paul
janesville,wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
October 30, 2013
from the 1st shot this wedge had an awesome feel chipping around the green. I bought the 54 degree and liked it so much that I ordered the 58 degree.
Pros:
great price, nice solid feel
Cons:
none

Drew
Fulton, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedge
October 29, 2013
Love this wedge. The look, the feel, the full package. Very happy with this purchase
Pros:
Great grip, great look
Cons:
None

Noah
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works well in sand
October 29, 2013
Traditional head with good feel in both loose and packed sand. It produced predictable spin.

Jason
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding wedge!
October 28, 2013
Recently replaced an older set of wedges with these and what a difference. I am much more confident with these wedges, sing it's easy stop the ball on the green. A great deal at $49.

Neville
Dunedin New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
October 28, 2013
Easy to use. gets ball up nicely

Dave
k
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
October 27, 2013
Feels great, well balanced improved my short game and sand play.

Tim
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
October 26, 2013
Very happy with this wedge so far after one round, it has a very nice look and feel.

Jason
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy looking wedge
October 23, 2013
First you should know that I am a new golfer in my mid-30's. I ordered this wedge because the Iron set that I have goes down to gap wedge, and that has a deep cavity. I find it hard to visualize using a deep cavity iron to pitch with, may be just mental, but regardless, it affects my stroke (makes me want to break my wrists). I fell in love with this wedge right away, it is very striking with a beautiful copper-colored vintage look. But just taking a pair of scissors to the plastic wrapping and lightly touching the club put a major cut mark in it (shiny copper). So far the club plays great for me and "feels" great in my hand, I am probably not the best judge, due to my limited play though. I wish the club were more durable, after just a little messing around at the driving range the bottom of the face looks like a took sandpaper to it.
Pros:
Stunning look Feels and plays great Good value
Cons:
Aesthetic durability - face scratches very easily

roy
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is a very beautiful wedge!
October 14, 2013
it has a very nice price and beautiful shpe. I used this wedge last week and it works perfect. I strongly recommand this wedge to you.

Jerry
Falls Church, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs -- even better price
October 11, 2013
I have only played one round with the new 52 and 56 degree wedges. They performed exactly as I had hoped from 80 yards in and around the green. These are great clubs and at less than 1/2 the price at local shops (even the biggies). Great deal on superb clubs.
Cons:
None

Aidan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
October 6, 2013
Good look and feel. Actually provides backspin I'd never had before. Decent price and looks almost like an old-fashioned club with the copper finish.
Pros:
Spin Look Feel

DC
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Oustanding
September 30, 2013
These are my first wedges. I am still learning to use them but this weekend my normal plays out of the bunker were greatly improved, able to loft the ball straight up out and onto the green... actually getting the ball to back up a bit too. The reason I even got a wedge this early in my learning is because my new iron set has almost every club de-lofted, my PW is only 44* and wasn't working well out of greenside bunkers. These wedges are certainly a great price and work very well. Everyone needs to have a wedge - start out with these!
Pros:
conforms to new USGA design rules
Cons:
none so far

Lee
North Central, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
September 22, 2013
I had a "well used" one - glad to find a new one at a great price. thanks.

Ted
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Copper Wedge
September 19, 2013
Within 5 rounds of golf since I had these new Wedge, I had 2 chip in birdies. I like it very much.

Brent
Brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and looks sexy
August 28, 2013
Great wedge at an unbelievable pirce

Brandon
Corbin, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedge & Fast Delivery!
August 27, 2013
The 58* is like cheating out of the bunkers. Callaway made some amazing wedges. I'll give them that for sure, chipping around the greens proves effortless. Really does. Just pick a spot, and you'll hit that spot and roll out just a bit. Want to be aggressive?? That's fine too. Put the ball back in your stance and WOW. The ball will stop dead in its tracks. I'm very impresse with this wedge as you can see.

Daddy-O
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedge
August 24, 2013
We bought this for our 13 year old son, as hi first real wedge. I like it so much I use it on a regular basis, the wedge is nice, the price is nicer! Thanks caveman! By the way a little soap goes a long way!!!

Eric
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
August 16, 2013
Great wedge, especially at the RGB price. They wanted $120 ea for them at the store. I got two for that price from Scratch!
Pros:
Good feel/feedback. Decent spin imparted to the ball even with my amateur swing.
Cons:
Finish wears off quickly but the ball doesn't care.

Chris
Italy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spin
August 13, 2013
Even a beginner can start backing balls up with this club. Ive been golfing for three months and i bought the 52 and 60, they have allowed me a new level of greenside control.
Pros:
Looks Control Sharp grooves
Cons:
None

Preston
Roseburg, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Spin
August 10, 2013
I have never been able to achieve ball spin on short chips before these wedges. Better ball control
Pros:
Spin
Cons:
I like fatter grips

Matt
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 9, 2013
These wedges feel great just like forge irons. The only downside is the copper wear away pretty quick but it's made to be that way.

Jk
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
August 5, 2013
Great feel! Great fit/finish! Great price!

Roger
Temple NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway wedge
August 4, 2013
The Callaway wedge is awesome. It arrived in five days. Everything I have purchased from rock bottom has been great. Keep up the good work thanks.

Ben
Warrington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
July 29, 2013
I love this wedge although I'm still getting used to it

Seth
Wichita Falls, Texas.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
July 27, 2013
I was looking for a wedge that I could feel confident with, and with this club I found that. Best club I have in my bag now!
Pros:
Good balance.
Cons:
None

Marvin
Hayward CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Need to Practice Sand Shots More
July 22, 2013
Good off the ground but had difficulty with sand.
Pros:
Bounce soul.
Cons:
Sand shots were difficult.

Sterling
Keswick, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forged for Feel
July 22, 2013
This club has a great feel. Ben Hogan said that a forged club was best, and he is right. The overall balance of the club is great, and it is easy to swing and hit.
Pros:
Looks; feel; spin capability
Cons:
Nothing

Larry
Fairfield Glade, TN.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid feel, soft touch
July 4, 2013
I replaced a worn out forged 55* sand wedge with graphite shaft for this Callaway . I loved the look and now love the feel,too. It's going 5 yards longer on a full swing with 1 less degree so I still have to figure that out but the confidence is there already.
Pros:
I needed some more bounce for southern grasses I play on and this has it. Great workability.
Cons:
Still not sure of full swing yardage yet but it is consistent.

John
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As smooth as butter.......
July 3, 2013
I've only gotten to play one round with these new wedges but they feel incredibly good off the face, react exactly like you'd want wedges to react, and provide consistency from their respective distances. They're all I could ask for in a wedge.
Pros:
Feel, performance, consistency.

David
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love to hit
July 1, 2013
I am still new to golf but i bought the 56 to use as my sandwedge and i love it. it's got great weight to it and can send the ball up in a hurry. i can get a pretty good spin on the ball and it works very well for me. This wedge swings very easily for me and i am able to hit the ball well.
Pros:
weight spin

Dan
Purcell, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges. Great value.
June 27, 2013
Wedges are forged and have great feel around the greens.
Pros:
forged feel

Big tony
Abu dhabi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
April 24, 2013
Nice wedge, good loft... Easy to hit
Pros:
Easy to hit, looks great. Good loft
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Copper Wedge
August 11, 2012
It's a solid wedge. The price could be better, however.

AD
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bounce/Spin is just right
June 15, 2012
The 60 degree has a nice 9 degrees of bounce which is just right for those tight lies. Spin is great. Very nice club.
Pros:
Nice amount of bounce. Great spin for conforming goove wedge.
Cons:
Color is +/-.

Andrew
Adelaide
2 Stars
Cant understand the huge bounce angles
May 23, 2012
I personally find these hard to hit. I carry a 60 degree Vokey with 4 degrees of bounce, these have 16! I hate to talk down anything Callaway, I guess maybe it is a case of high bounce angles suit you or they don't, they definitely don't suit me... The feel is quite nice on full shots, but anything else I don't like the high bounce angle
Pros:
Nice on full shots
Cons:
Not versatile with huge bounce angle


Page 1 of 1