50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Brady
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 17, 2014
Nice feel and spin from the wedge.

Steve
Waterman, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than copper ones
April 7, 2014
Easy to hit wedges.
Pros:
Pinseeking wedges allow for novice's to add spin.
Cons:
Go with the dark forged. The copper version shows wear after first hit.

Matt
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good and nice
February 12, 2014
I love the soft feel from the forged wedge

Jim G
Denver, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 15, 2014
This club is effortless to hit great shots with exceptional spin. What else would one expect from Callaway?

Alex
Glanville, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
January 11, 2014
Great wedges, love the look, feel and the Lamkin Crossline style grip
Pros:
Look Feel Grip
Cons:
None

John
Austin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
December 21, 2013
Great club at the usual outstanding Rockbottom price!

Chadly
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far, so good
December 5, 2013
I've played two rounds with it, and (unfortunately) missed a lot of greens, and it has performed well. I like the heavy feel to it. A lot of grooves, but it seems work well.

UncleAl
Shelby, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice club at a great price
December 4, 2013
A solid feeling club that gets the job done while looking good. I normally change the grip of a club as soon as I get it, but not with Callaway. They are a class act with top notch material throughout the club.
Pros:
solid feel looks good comfortable grip
Cons:
None

Ben
Rapid Creek, NT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball loft
December 1, 2013
I used to have trouble getting under the ball to get that loft required to hit over bunkers and land soft on the greens. Bought the 48 and 58 and have not looked back, chipping and pitching has become a lot more predictable.
Pros:
consistantly getting under the ball
Cons:
None at all

Dennis
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
October 27, 2013
I love the weight and feel of this forged wedge. Coming out of the sand has been effortless. The few greenside bunker shots I have had have stopped on a dime too!
Pros:
Feel, weight
Cons:
None, except I didn't get a whole wedge set of these things!

Matthew
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge for the $$$
October 20, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of these wedges; I have yet to play them, but they have a great feel in hand and are beautifully designed. Can't beat the price.

Nathan
Johnston, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
October 19, 2013
I ordered a 54 and 58. They feel great before during and after the swing. Can't comment about spin but overall a great club

Max
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour quality wedges
October 19, 2013
Callaway makes great forged wedges

Danny
ALABAMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges
September 24, 2013
Haven't played a round with them yet but have spent some time at the range with them. They look nice at address and are noticeably heavier than my old Cleveland CG16 wedges. The weight makes the downswing effortless. The ball flies high and straight and checks up nicely with minimal effort. Good looking finish and comfy grip. I think I will enjoy these wedges for the foreseeable future.
Pros:
Feel, Look, Spin
Cons:
None

Sean
St. Augustine, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
September 24, 2013
So far very pleased with the new wedges. Dialing the yardages and scores are getting better.

Andy
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
September 23, 2013
How do you beat these wedges for $50 each? I bought the 52, 56 and 60 degree. They don't seem to spin quite as much as my old Cleveland's but probably just the right amount.
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None

Paul
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY WEDGES
September 23, 2013
great wedges look great feel good wheather playing full shot or chipping into greens

Kevin
Keyport nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just the name says it all
September 23, 2013
Good when i need to hit it unto the green

brendan
auckland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great great clubs. Best wedges ever
September 23, 2013
Great great clubs. Best wedges ever

Chris
Italy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge
September 22, 2013
I bought the 48 to replace my PW. The grooves try to rip the Cover off the ball. I love it.
Pros:
Sharp grooves

Kevin
Huntington, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
September 21, 2013
Really increased my abilities in the short game. Surprisingly forgiving for a forged club

Drew
Louisville, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these wedges
September 19, 2013
Soft face, it's a spin machine
Pros:
Soft face Tons of grooves

DoubleD
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
September 18, 2013
I bought a set of three wedges: 50,54 and 58 degrees. They are a perfect set for me and will suit just about anyone else. Great distance control.

SS
Arkansas, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product and service
September 14, 2013
I bought a 60 degree wedge because I had a 54 degree and wanted to have the same feel. I bought my 54 degree from another place at a higher price, so buying this one was a great deal. These wedges are amazing and give great ball control however not exactly forgiving if you are a beginner golfer. Delivery was even before that I expected. I highly recommend.

Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
September 3, 2013
I love my new 60 degree wedge. This has given me much for control than the previous 60 degree wedge that I used and has been great for use in bunkers. The grooves on the wedge are designed well and really help to control the spin. This was a no-brainer based on the cost on Rock Bottom.

Tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my new wedge
August 25, 2013
love my new wedge

dave
oregon, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway wedge
August 22, 2013
So far these wedges have been great. they filled the distance gaps in my bag.
Pros:
Nice weight
Cons:
can cut deeper into turf than the wedges from my X22 Set

Will
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
August 21, 2013
Very good control on this Wedge. Hits between 75-80. Fairly high bounce, but that was expected. Great club.
Pros:
Control Feel
Cons:
Bounce

Andrew
Adelaide
2 Stars
Great for full shots
June 19, 2012
I love the feel of these for a full shot, but the huge bounce angles really test me on shorter shots.


Page 1 of 1