15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Tom
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long , straight, great trajectory
October 4, 2013
Upgraded my driver from a Callaway FT-5, 9.5 degree to this model with great results, used to hit a high fade with the FT-5 but hit this dead straight with a much lower trajectory and no fade, distance is about a 10 yard improvement but for me since I got the 8.5 degree stiff shaft a much more low boring ball flicht which I was seeking. So far great purchase, as usual great price at rock bottom and great turnaround time.

John
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 2, 2013
I was looking for this club in neutral set up (versus draw or fade bias) and this fits the bill.
Pros:
Shaft Distance

Gary
San diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most accurate driver I've ever played.
March 21, 2013
I hit this club at a golf fest event and could not believe the accuracy. So I swung harder and harder just to see if i could blow drives. Well, not until I just left my feet did I started pushing it right or mishitting. I've been using it for 4 years. I never want another driver head. I do think shaft variations could produce more distance but distance is very good with the factory Mitsibishi Rayon Fubuki white shaft. I am purchasing another one just to make sure I have back up just in case anything breaks. I am 65, I should have at least 10 or 15 good years left, being in good shape now. I never will use another driver. I play 2 plus times a week and have lowered my index from 17.8 to 10.3 in 4 years with this driver. Short game is my challenge to get to single digits.
Pros:
Everything. Sound, feel ,look. Laser straight.
Cons:
People who think it looks odd. And then slice their drives.

Jay
Rye, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What great value!
November 15, 2011
I have seen my drive length improve by almost 50 metres with this driver, although it took a while to get rid of a mean slice that came with it!

Sam
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DRIVER
October 5, 2011
GREAT DRIVER AND GREAT PRICE, MY FIRST TOUR DRIVER BUT VERY EASY TO HIT.

Dan Beatty
Millstadt,illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome driver at an awesome price
July 4, 2011
Great experience the feel the shape of the head and impact on golf ballis great.
Pros:
The way it felt while swinging the club at impact awesome. About 20 yards more than my other driver.
Cons:
Nothing at all

Pete
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 1, 2011
Now hitting it further and straighter... Recommend to everyone!

mike
tonawanda, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow did you see that.
June 30, 2011
if you want to win the long ball on those par5's this is the club for you. i had to adjust my stance a bit but after that i am hitting longer and right down the middle.
Pros:
price, distance, and a large sweet spot how can you go wrong. add one to your cart and for the price how can you not.
Cons:
none

Jeanne
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
June 27, 2011
I gave this club to my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Just one little thing...the only loft available with a senior shaft is a little higher than he would like. But other than that he says he loves the feel of it and likes that it's so light.
Pros:
Great feel and very light.
Cons:
Loft

Bob Cuesta
Long Valley, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great! While it lasted...
June 27, 2011
I was hitting this thing like a million bucks when, on the second time out, the head snapped right off. Didn't hit the ground or anything, the shaft just snapped right above the head. They refunded my purchase price since they didn't have the exact replacement I got the FT-iMix, as a more expensive replacement, and don't like it as much.
Pros:
Hit it straight and far
Cons:
It broke on the second time out

Cam Forbes
vernon bc canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
June 24, 2011
great value. mitsubishi fubuki stiff shaft...awesome...kickpoint that gives you that perfect trajectory, thanks rockbottom.
Pros:
Unbelievable value, you can't buy that shaft for $100 much less the whole club
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Hampton Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway FT-IQ Driver
June 22, 2011
Great driver. Hitting 10-15 yards longer with a higher trajectory and much straighter. This club is much lighter than my previous Cleveland and feels a lot better in my hands. Also, the head isn't as bulky looking as the Cleveland was when addressing the ball...Definitely worth the money and at RBG prices you can't go wrong with this one!!
Pros:
Straighter, longer and higher. Less bulky looking and much lighter
Cons:
NOTHING!!

jeff
oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
June 20, 2011
Love this driver. should of bought it sooner.
Pros:
everything

Heff
Calgary, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Solid
June 20, 2011
Exactly as advertised. Dead straight and pretty darn long. An awesome deal for the Tour head which comes with the real Fubuki, not a made for. Hitting way more fairways and as you know it's a much easier game playing from the short stuff instead of the trees.
Pros:
Ultra forgiving, Long as almost anything out there, feels great, sounds great.
Cons:
The look can take a little getting used to but the results help speed up that process!

Mark
Grafton, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver
June 17, 2011
So far so good. I like the look and the feel.

kris glass
alloa. scotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a++
June 17, 2011
quality item!!! unbelievable value for money. helps me play more second shots from the short stuff rather than the trees
Pros:
everything. looks good and feels good

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club will change your game!!!
June 17, 2011
Seriously, this club will change your game! I went on a 3 day golf outing after purchasing this club and EVERYONE was using this driver. I have never driven the ball further or more strait! This is a great price this club!!!
Pros:
quality price accuracy
Cons:
nothing

Kevin
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the Price
June 16, 2011
You can't beat the price on this club. I've tried it out previously on a driving range and knew I liked how it felt and how I hit the ball.

Mike
Florence, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps ball in play
June 16, 2011
For this sale price, you can't beat this driver! What has stuck me the most is my off-center swings stay closer to the fairway. The head seems very forgiving both in distance and direction than the the FT-I that I had.
Pros:
1.Price 2.Forgiveness 3.Shaft

Robert
N.Z
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
O.K
June 16, 2011
A lot better to handle and hit
Pros:
I hit straighter
Cons:
??

Brian
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straightest Drives Ever
June 15, 2011
After adjusting my tee height to accommodate the slightly lower profile that I am used to, I found this driver to be very forgiving on miss hits and incredibly straight on square hits. The price can't be beat, the cost to replace the shaft alone is over $200.00 according to my research.
Pros:
Well balanced. Very straight. Great conversation piece.
Cons:
None.

Robert
Livonia.Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FANTASTIC
June 15, 2011
I'm hitting my drives longer and straighter than ever.

Daniel
uncasville, ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf purchase yet
June 14, 2011
This was the final piece to my first "real" golf set. Last fall I bought my first set of quality irons and was using a cheap no name driver for quite some time. I would normally level out at about 225 yard drives, inconsistent ball flight, and horrible roll after carry. However, the FT-iQ has solved almost all my problems. I am easily carrying the ball 225 yards now and straighter than ever. I am very very impressed with this driver. I don't have a huge level of experience with drivers but as a med-high handicapper I can tell you that this driver has definitely improved my game.
Pros:
Awesome distance low spin great flight path
Cons:
Some may not like the tour model (which I got) I am fading the ball a tad more since its 1 degree open but after a few sessions at the driving range I am hitting it straighter and longer than I ever have.

Grant
New Brighton, Pennsylvainia
4 Stars
Callaway Golf- FT-IQ Driver
June 7, 2011
Nice piece of equipment right here. Amazing club speed with the light head to the club. Bigger head makes easy for a strong drive. Amazing grip keeping hand steady.
Pros:
Fast club speed. Good grip. Bigger head for more club speed.