50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.99
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Calvin
Painesville, OH
3 Stars
Decent Club
June 20, 2013
Although I got a Stiff Flex shaft, it was still a little wobbly which caused a few slices, Had to slow down my swing. However, for the money, a decent club.
Cons:
Shaft

Calvin
Painesville, OH
3 Stars
Decent Club
June 20, 2013
Although I got a Stiff Flex shaft, it was still a little wobbly which caused a few slices, Had to slow down my swing. However, for the money, a decent club.
Cons:
Shaft

CHRIS
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY AT ITS BEST
October 31, 2012
HAVE USD CLUB NOW FOR A NUMBER OF OUTINGS AND HAS PERFORMED TO CALLAWAY STANDARD/ ALL MY CLUBS ARE NOW CALLAWAY
Pros:
TOP GEAR AND CONSITEND FLIGHT WITH 150/155M DISTANCE
Cons:
NONE

Joel S.
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This 7W is a rocket ship!
September 4, 2012
So here I was on a par 5 after one of my very rare 275 yard drives. About 3 yards ahead was a marker stating 213 yards from the hole and between me and the hole were.... trees! With marginal success even with toe hits on my new FTi squareway I decided to go for it. So, away I swing and over the trees the ball travels about 200 yards just shy of the bunker in front of the green. A quick chip over the bunker and I was in birdie territory. I am a high handicap golfer and can not believe the confidence this club gives me. It is a work of art on the fairways or in the rough no matter where on the club face you hit it. It just goes long, and it goes straight. Best $$$ ever spent on a fairway wood.
Pros:
Long and straight. Forgiving. Lightweight. Gorgeous design that is also extremely functional.
Cons:
Nothing.

Ken
Lewisville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
June 29, 2012
This is the nicest 5 wood I have hit and helps me get the distance I want.
Pros:
The feel of the club. Ball comes off the face very crisply.
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Christchurch,NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
June 22, 2012
Easy club to hit straight,great value for money.
Pros:
Square Head Easy to hit

Ben L
Galena, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FTI = Long, straight & easy to hit
June 14, 2012
This is becoming my go to club. Very consistant and forgiving off the tee or fairway. Shots are always straight and long. This club is every bit as forgiving and reliable as my hybrids are.
Pros:
Easy to hit with excellent distance. Great price!
Cons:
Nothing

james allen
Mason ,Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The perfect Club
June 10, 2012
The perfect club for fairways at 190 and the height to get over trees is great. This club is very forgiving and easy to hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit, gets the ball up quickly

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So easy to hit
June 9, 2012
bought this club because of the price and i loved it . Always hits striaght and far
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

JIM
windham NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT PRICE FOR A GREAT CLUB
June 5, 2012
Thi club is great as was the price. A real bargain for a quality club. Would recommend this club to anyone.
Pros:
quality is great
Cons:
n/a

Tali
Allentown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 29, 2012
Club set up very well in the fairway or off the tee. Solid sound good looks.

Kevin
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I should have bought one sooner
May 28, 2012
Really easy to hit. I replaced my 4 iron with it.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Price.
Cons:
The square head takes some getting used to.

DOG
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 28, 2012
Great

Richard MacQuarrie
Nev.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Club For Me
May 25, 2012
The squareway gives me great impack of the ball. Best club I have ever hit.
Pros:
Ball Striking and aiming point.

Matador
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY FTI FAIRWAY WOOD
May 10, 2012
Awesome club and super deal!! Thanks to RBG!!!

Gerry
Ont. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver ever used
May 8, 2012
I love this Callaway FTi driver. I hit the ball 30 to 40 yards further than my over driver Driver . The item arrived fast and well packaged. Well Worth the money. Shipping is very fair. I would recommended this driver to any golfer.
Pros:
Great look Sounds great when you make contact with the ball.
Cons:
Nothing

David
Hamilton. New Zealand.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway 5 FTi wood
May 8, 2012
Far better than my old one.
Pros:
Have gained about 30 meters more

Dan
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway quality at a Rockbottom price
April 11, 2012
Excellent 'easy-hit' Callaway quality, superb shaft. Square shape good for alignment, but not off-putting when setting up to hit.

Dale
Luck,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Monster off the turf
April 9, 2012
Bought this for a friend since he has the driver, First hit of the turf went over 240 yards. I guess I need to get one ofr me.
Pros:
Solid feel Distance Accuracy
Cons:
Looks like "58 olds Needs tail lights

James Allen
Mason, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
April 2, 2012
Everyone needs this in their bag, excet my friends. It cuts through the rough like a hot knife through butter. I love it and will never put it down
Pros:
cuts the rough, provides accuracy to the green from 210 to 220 yards
Cons:
nothing

SAMUEL E. MCCARGO
Detroit, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for Boggey Player!
March 30, 2012
Great club; easy to make solid contact; good control; and very forgiving. I only wish I could get a 3 wood to match it - - in the same price range!
Pros:
Its look and feel.
Cons:
Nothing, yet!

Dick
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 26, 2012
Nice feel would recommend this club at a good price
Pros:
Great for tight lies

Mick
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club! Matches my others.
February 25, 2012
I wanted a higher loft fairway that I could close(draw) and still get high. The club length is also long compared to some brands. Rock bottom is excellent on price and delivery.
Pros:
Club length, easy to align, distance
Cons:
?

Tahir
Pa
3 Stars
Decent but not the best Callaway
February 6, 2012
Decent distance but difficult to hit from the fairway. Good from the tee
Pros:
Fair distance Good from Tee
Cons:
Ugly Not always consistent from fairway

Joe
Rochester,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait to get on the course!
February 3, 2012
Thanks Rock Bottomdor the speedy delivery. i'm very excited to get out and try my 5 squareway fairway! I recently injureded my quadracep tendon..and on strict restrictions..so happy it'swinter

JR
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
January 31, 2012
solid, easy to hit

Rex
Des Moines, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff!
December 5, 2011
First time out with these clubs and I could tell I would love them. All three clubs, 3-5-7 were very straight and probably gave me a few extra yards.
Pros:
Straight with little effort.........
Cons:
Not a 9 and 11 to match..............

Daniel
Santa Fe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
June 19, 2011
This club has excellent feel in the sweet spot. Distance is great. Not as forgiving as I was expecting. You can shape shots with this club. The trajectory varies, which is a drawback.
Pros:
Feel, distance
Cons:
Inconsistent trajectory

william
Saint Joseph, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
April 29, 2011
I hit it long and straight right out of the box. It has a different sound than my previous 3w.
Pros:
Long and straight shots

brad
parkes, nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its the best
December 12, 2010
I love this club because it is so long and it goes so much straighter. It is very forgiving. If I'm not hitting my driver off the tee very well I can just go to my 3 wood and go just 15 metres shorter.
Pros:
it goes so long and straight
Cons:
nothing

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway FTI Squareway Fairway
November 26, 2010
what a great club the ball comes out nice and sweet have never hit a three wood further

Geary (Doc) Holody
Roy, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Far
August 11, 2010
I've just used my 7 wood, senior flex for 4 rounds but already hit it farther and straighter than my Diablo 3 wood. It is fast becoming my favorite club. Two fellow golfers have tried it with even better results
Pros:
The sound of the ball, not the tinny sound of some fairway metals.
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1