4.5 Stars based on 34 reviews
By b
i like it, nice jacket nothing special, great price though
January 17, 2014
good quality, unbeatable price
By John
Melbourne, Australia
September 8, 2013
Jacket is very lightweight, comfortable, deflects the rain and isn't too warm so it can be put over a sweater etc.
Proslightweight water & windproof not too warm
By Chris
nice light jacket
August 24, 2013
quality construction. good for light rain or cool morning. not restrictive
By Sergio
Callaway zip up jacket
July 18, 2013
Great material. Soft to the touch. Great fit
By David S.
Denver, CO
Great price on a great jacket
July 11, 2013
Callaway and RBG seem to have found a sweet spot for pricing on good quality merchandise. This jacket is not the lightest I have worn, more like a mid-weight jacket. Fits easily in my golf bag for that unexpected storm.
By Matthew
Canajoharie, NY
July 6, 2013
Keeps out wind and cold.
ProsKeeps me warm
ConsWaist in blousy Sleeves slightly long for play
By Brad
Cleveland, Al
Great Buy
June 24, 2013
This is a very nice wind jacket. Fits good and can't beat the price.
By Tim
June 5, 2013
Wind protector jacket and light very handy
By Joe
Hamilton, Ohio
Jacket is lightweight, stylish and comfortable. Also, the jacket was a perfect fit.
May 22, 2013
An outstanding buy for the price. My experience and services with RBG have always been excellent.
ProsThis jacket is an excellent windbreaker and has style.
By Stewie
Callaway Full Zip Windbreaker
May 18, 2013
Great jacket. My golf shirts are size small but I purchased a medium jacket based on an earlier review of this product. It fits great!
By Charlie
Awesome jacket
May 7, 2013
I wear this on and off the course. I'm new to golf but I don't look it when wearing this jacket.
Prosfits great looks great feels great
Consinner lining of jacket can get stuck in zipper so you have to hold it back while zipping up. no big deal though
By eden
St. Louis, MO
May 6, 2013
Price is good.
By Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
Just fine!
April 26, 2013
Comfortable, kept me dry and warmed me up. I'd suggest ordering a size larger, seemed to run a bit small.
By Roger
Enterprise, AL
Callaway Golf Wind Jacket
April 25, 2013
A great product at a great price!
ProsPerfect for cool windy days.
By OhioGolfDude
Bellbrook, OH
Great look and fit
April 23, 2013
Love this jacket. Was surprised that it not only is good in the wind but also beads up water in light rain.
ProsLooks Price
By Ron
Golf Windbreaker
April 22, 2013
Looks great and kept me warm and dry on a blustery day.
ProsRain repellant
ConsInside pocket does not have a bottom, things fall all the way into the lining.
By Murph
Chicago, IL
Great jacket for the price
April 21, 2013
Nice looking jacket for $30! Easy to move around in and will not bother your swing at all.
ProsLightweight Mobile Looks nice
By Fred
Whiting, NJ
Great buy
April 21, 2013
You cannot beat the value of this windbreaker. Nice colors, excellent construction and dynamic price!
ProsJust what the doctor ordered!
By Bill
Auckland ; NZ
April 20, 2013
nice fit ; light weight
Prosgood colour; light weight ; price great
Conszip can catch on lining
By Alain
Daytona Beach
Callaway Golf - Full Zip Wind Jacket
April 12, 2013
I'm very satisfied
By Rodney
Trinidad, Texad
Great Windbreaker
April 11, 2013
Thought I was ordering it for next Spring as it was 85 the day it arrived and the high the next day was 45. Just in time and is a great value.
ProsLight weight Free movement
By Lisa
Southgate, Mi
great price
April 1, 2013
Great quality for an excellent price, son inlaw loves it, and can't wait to wear it!
ConsWish it came in a larger size 2x so I could purchase one for my husband.
By Lisa Howard
Calloway CallowayGolf Jacket
March 27, 2013
The jacket is very good and the price was excellent. The jacket is very fashionable and the sizes run true. My husband says when he wears it everyone wants to know where he got it and how much he paid for it. They are very surprised at the low price. The ordering and shipment was very worry free. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Estero, FL
Great Jacket
March 15, 2013
Bought this jacket for my husband. He has worn it the past week or so in unseasonal Florida temperatures (high 40's and 20-30mph winds). He is very pleased with it. Although it is a lightweight jacket it blocks the wind extremely well. I agree with some reviews that the sizing might run a bit small. My husband wears Small shirts but I bought a Medium jacket and it fits perfectly.
ProsLightweight Blocks wind
By Gustavo Rojas
Bogota, Colombia
March 14, 2013
It fells ok with the swing
By Dr G
nice jacket
March 7, 2013
nice for light jacket
Proscolor and comfort
Consa little snug
By steve
Rockford, IL
love my jacket
March 5, 2013
nice material, comfortable, loose arms
By Buddy
Callaway Jacket
March 4, 2013
This is a lite weight and very easy to swing in.
By Larry Williamson
Greenville, SC
Very Nice!
March 4, 2013
I love this jacket. It is lightweight and comfortable. Haven't had a chance to test water resistance yet.
By Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Light and comfortable
February 25, 2013
Very comfortable and light, does not impeed swing. Very good quality.
ProsLight and confortable.
By Michael
Philadelphia, PA
February 21, 2013
Living in PA theres a ton of wind. I love this coat its nice and for the price couldnt beat it. I love callaway products and this jacket makes it easy to move in
ProsCan swing and move no problems
By rocky
nice jacket
January 30, 2013
great look
By Buff
Boulder, Colorado
Choose one size larger
January 13, 2013
Jacket is great. Just what I was looking for - full zip, cuffed and base of jacket with elastic. Only problem, a little too small. Order a size larger
By Arthur Miller
Northville, MI
Great weight and fit.
January 4, 2013
Tried it on and fit like glove/jacket.
ConsWrinkles .

Page 1 of 1