50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
b
ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i like it, nice jacket nothing special, great price though
January 17, 2014
good quality, unbeatable price

John
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 8, 2013
Jacket is very lightweight, comfortable, deflects the rain and isn't too warm so it can be put over a sweater etc.
Pros:
lightweight water & windproof not too warm

Chris
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice light jacket
August 24, 2013
quality construction. good for light rain or cool morning. not restrictive

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway zip up jacket
July 18, 2013
Great material. Soft to the touch. Great fit

David S.
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on a great jacket
July 11, 2013
Callaway and RBG seem to have found a sweet spot for pricing on good quality merchandise. This jacket is not the lightest I have worn, more like a mid-weight jacket. Fits easily in my golf bag for that unexpected storm.

Matthew
Canajoharie, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Insulates
July 6, 2013
Keeps out wind and cold.
Pros:
Keeps me warm
Cons:
Waist in blousy Sleeves slightly long for play

Brad
Cleveland, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
June 24, 2013
This is a very nice wind jacket. Fits good and can't beat the price.

Tim
Rangiora
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protector
June 5, 2013
Wind protector jacket and light very handy

Joe
Hamilton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jacket is lightweight, stylish and comfortable. Also, the jacket was a perfect fit.
May 22, 2013
An outstanding buy for the price. My experience and services with RBG have always been excellent.
Pros:
This jacket is an excellent windbreaker and has style.
Cons:
None

Stewie
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Full Zip Windbreaker
May 18, 2013
Great jacket. My golf shirts are size small but I purchased a medium jacket based on an earlier review of this product. It fits great!

Charlie
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome jacket
May 7, 2013
I wear this on and off the course. I'm new to golf but I don't look it when wearing this jacket.
Pros:
fits great looks great feels great
Cons:
inner lining of jacket can get stuck in zipper so you have to hold it back while zipping up. no big deal though

eden
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good!
May 6, 2013
Price is good.

Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just fine!
April 26, 2013
Comfortable, kept me dry and warmed me up. I'd suggest ordering a size larger, seemed to run a bit small.

Roger
Enterprise, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Wind Jacket
April 25, 2013
A great product at a great price!
Pros:
Perfect for cool windy days.

OhioGolfDude
Bellbrook, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and fit
April 23, 2013
Love this jacket. Was surprised that it not only is good in the wind but also beads up water in light rain.
Pros:
Looks Price

Ron
Cinti,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Windbreaker
April 22, 2013
Looks great and kept me warm and dry on a blustery day.
Pros:
Rain repellant
Cons:
Inside pocket does not have a bottom, things fall all the way into the lining.

Murph
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket for the price
April 21, 2013
Nice looking jacket for $30! Easy to move around in and will not bother your swing at all.
Pros:
Lightweight Mobile Looks nice
Cons:
Nothing

Fred
Whiting, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
April 21, 2013
You cannot beat the value of this windbreaker. Nice colors, excellent construction and dynamic price!
Pros:
Just what the doctor ordered!

Bill
Auckland ; NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 20, 2013
nice fit ; light weight
Pros:
good colour; light weight ; price great
Cons:
zip can catch on lining

Alain
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf - Full Zip Wind Jacket
April 12, 2013
I'm very satisfied

Rodney
Trinidad, Texad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Windbreaker
April 11, 2013
Thought I was ordering it for next Spring as it was 85 the day it arrived and the high the next day was 45. Just in time and is a great value.
Pros:
Light weight Free movement
Cons:
N/A

Lisa
Southgate, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 1, 2013
Great quality for an excellent price, son inlaw loves it, and can't wait to wear it!
Cons:
Wish it came in a larger size 2x so I could purchase one for my husband.

Lisa Howard
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway CallowayGolf Jacket
March 27, 2013
The jacket is very good and the price was excellent. The jacket is very fashionable and the sizes run true. My husband says when he wears it everyone wants to know where he got it and how much he paid for it. They are very surprised at the low price. The ordering and shipment was very worry free. I would recommend this site to anyone.

JJB
Estero, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
March 15, 2013
Bought this jacket for my husband. He has worn it the past week or so in unseasonal Florida temperatures (high 40's and 20-30mph winds). He is very pleased with it. Although it is a lightweight jacket it blocks the wind extremely well. I agree with some reviews that the sizing might run a bit small. My husband wears Small shirts but I bought a Medium jacket and it fits perfectly.
Pros:
Lightweight Blocks wind

Gustavo Rojas
Bogota, Colombia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 14, 2013
It fells ok with the swing

Dr G
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice jacket
March 7, 2013
nice for light jacket
Pros:
color and comfort
Cons:
a little snug

steve
Rockford, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my jacket
March 5, 2013
nice material, comfortable, loose arms

Buddy
Niota,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Jacket
March 4, 2013
This is a lite weight and very easy to swing in.

Larry Williamson
Greenville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice!
March 4, 2013
I love this jacket. It is lightweight and comfortable. Haven't had a chance to test water resistance yet.
Pros:
Fabric
Cons:
N/A

Dan
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light and comfortable
February 25, 2013
Very comfortable and light, does not impeed swing. Very good quality.
Pros:
Light and confortable.

Michael
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT JACKET
February 21, 2013
Living in PA theres a ton of wind. I love this coat its nice and for the price couldnt beat it. I love callaway products and this jacket makes it easy to move in
Pros:
Can swing and move no problems
Cons:
none

rocky
rlsgfc@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice jacket
January 30, 2013
great look
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Buff
Boulder, Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Choose one size larger
January 13, 2013
Jacket is great. Just what I was looking for - full zip, cuffed and base of jacket with elastic. Only problem, a little too small. Order a size larger

Arthur Miller
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight and fit.
January 4, 2013
Tried it on and fit like glove/jacket.
Cons:
Wrinkles .


Page 1 of 1