Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
5 Stars based on 22 Review(s)
DT
Winston Salem, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice tool
July 8, 2014
Light, great quality

Mike
Torrington, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Tool
July 8, 2014
Gets the job done. Nice weight to it. The magnet/coin sticks a little bit - a little tougher to get the coin out than other tools.
Pros:
Weight Shape
Cons:
Magnet/Coin little tough to get out

John
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it's job
June 12, 2014
Easy to use. Great quality.

Robbie
Chandler, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Buy
June 11, 2014
Good price and quality
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Non

Francis
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So cheap I had to get one!
June 9, 2014
I've always just used tees to fix pitch marks. Then I came across this and at this price I figured why not! Ball marker is handy also.
Pros:
I actually now have a divot/pitch mark tool at a price so cheap I had to have one :)
Cons:
I forgot I had it the last two rounds and continued to use tees. Will need to leave the house with it in my pocket next time!

Linda
Belfair, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY DIVOT TOOL
May 30, 2014
This divot tool is awesome!!! Not that I'll ever have to use it, lol.

Michael Mills
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divot Tool
May 28, 2014
It works well, and it really durable.

Anthony
North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid divot repair tool
May 27, 2014
I am very happy with the construction of this divot repair tool and ball marker, especially considering the price I paid. Bought 3 of them because of the reasonableness of the price, as I seem to lose them ocassionally.

ant
Nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
May 18, 2014
its a nice little divot tool

Vernon
beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fixin divots!
May 12, 2014
Love this tool, looks good, and does it's job well.
Pros:
I'm having to fix divots so that's always a good thing for me!
Cons:
None

Jaron Warrick
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
small and easy to use
May 9, 2014
small enough for your pocket and easy to use. Durable
Pros:
Great and easy to use
Cons:
none

Marc
Caro, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Divot Tool
May 9, 2014
Great tool! Sturdy built and very ergonomic, won't bend even in the toughest ground.
Pros:
sturdy built

Matt
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Divot
May 1, 2014
Good construction, easygoing use, magnetic ball marker is nice.

Ron
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 18, 2014
Beautiful divot repair tool. This piece is very well built and heavy. Goes with my Callaway set. Fast shipping, great packaging nad the price was unbeatable. Thanks RBG.
Pros:
Looks Feel (well made, not cheap plastic) Price
Cons:
None

Ty
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Tol
April 17, 2014
Not too bulky. Great magnetic ball marker at a great price.

Mark
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good tool
April 5, 2014
The divot tool woks as described

coldknife
Knoxville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
March 8, 2014
Great look and feel. Great price as well.

Oscar
Waterloo, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price
March 5, 2014
I like the look of the tool and also great gift ideas.
Pros:
Price and look

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seriously - $5?
March 1, 2014
Not much to say other than a great divot tool for $5, I give them out as gifts to guests on occasion and people love them.
Pros:
cost, design, durable

tom
long island newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf-fusion divot tool
February 28, 2014
ordered 8 of them to give away as gifts and to keep some as spares always seem to lose them
Pros:
the price was great paid three times the price at other web site has ball marker too

tom
long island newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf-fusion divot tool
February 28, 2014
ordered 8 of them to give away as gifts and to keep some as spares always seem to lose them
Pros:
the price was great paid three times the price at other web site has ball marker too

Augie
Manchester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
compact
February 24, 2014
works well


Page 1 of 1