50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 27 Review(s)
Mike
South carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hex Black is still longest ball out there.
March 4, 2014
The hex Black is the longest and best wind ball on the market.It has excellent spin around the greens but its cover is not as durable as you would want.
Pros:
Distance and playability in the wind.
Cons:
Cover shreds from well hit wedges.

Joe Scarfo
Queensbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Consumate Yankee!!
March 2, 2014
Presented t he HEX Black Tours to a die hard Yankee fan, personalized with "JETER2", as a retirement gift. He said "they will never see the face of a golf club". From a die-hard Red Sox Fan.

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls - tour proved
March 1, 2014
tour performance at 20% less, all of my best rounds have been with this ball
Pros:
soft feel, tour performance, green side control
Cons:
soft cover can be a negative as they tend not to last past one round

ADRIAN
Santa Clara, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The BEST alternative to the #1 ball in golf!
January 1, 2014
Over all performance is equal to Pro V1 at a better price point.

Dan Lindquist
Estes Park, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The great Calloway for lefties
December 23, 2013
Great price, great product

Woei
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour level ball with great distance
December 16, 2013
If you are looking for a ball with great spin and distance off the tee, this is the one.

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
December 15, 2013
If you want a high performance ball but don't want to pay $45 per dozen, the HEX black tour is a great option. Good distance, good spin.
Pros:
Good distance Good feel Good spin

dale trusko
cleveland,ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hex Black Tour Balls
September 28, 2013
Found a Callaway on golf course....(hex black tour ball) Loved it. Bought 2 dz personalized Golf balls. Cant beat the price and whata wounderful ball.

Chris
Italy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome control
September 22, 2013
Flys a long way and stops where you want it. If you miss hit it you will know.
Pros:
Long Stops dead
Cons:
Miss hits go way off course

Walter
Nocona Texad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 16, 2013
Fast response. Quality finishing. Great price.
Pros:
Price and performance

Henry
Moscow, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball
January 1, 2013
This is the best ball that I have used to date! I think it far surpasses the Pro-v1s and other tour balls that I have used. The durability of these golf balls are mind blowing! They last twice as long as any other ball out there! Buy them in bulk because you won't regret it! Plus, the RBG has the best price ever! I usually pay about $48 a dozen but can get them for 40 here!
Pros:
Everything

Mike M.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
3 Stars
Poor durability
November 25, 2012
Decent feel off driver. Solid off irons. Cuts way too easy with irons for today's balls and covers.
Pros:
Solid feel. Good sound off club face. Stops well on greens.
Cons:
Cuts way too easily. Have not cut a golf ball in 20 years till I played these. I took advantage of the 273 special when Ernie won the Open. I am wondering if these were poor quality stock ?

richard
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
black balls
November 19, 2012
good distance,soft putting
Pros:
nice ball
Cons:
scars easily

Graeme Gamble
Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now I have great balls
November 13, 2012
Very nice all round golf ball good distance and feel around the greens.

jim
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, solid around the greens
August 28, 2012
Wonderful feel off the tee and super sticky around the greens. Only issue I've had is they cut pretty easy if you hit a tree or a really agressive wedge shot.
Pros:
great feel on all shots
Cons:
cuts easily

Randy
Wapakoneta, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caallaway Hex Black Tour
August 20, 2012
Solid feeling ball with good action around the green. A little bit firmer feel than a Pro V1 X. I took advantage of Ernie's Win. Glad I did.
Pros:
Good spin around the green as well as distance off the tee.
Cons:
Can't get use to looking at the Callaway logo when putting.

Alan
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway
August 18, 2012
Premium ball at great price
Pros:
Long, Soft feel and a more durable cover than previous models.
Cons:
Nothing

Bryant
louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks Ernie!!!!!
August 16, 2012
Great ball for a great price!
Pros:
spin and control

Mike
Monroe, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
August 14, 2012
Ball has good spin for the price
Pros:
Special Pricing

Patrick
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Quality
July 20, 2012
Great ball!! These perform great off the tee and really great around the green. I did cut two durring one round but the first was my fault as it hit a bridge. Compared to the Pro V1? Not sure yet, have to play a few more rounds to decide.
Pros:
Feel off Tee Feel around Green Spin Brite
Cons:
Duribility

Steve
Wilkesboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
July 8, 2012
The Calloway Hex Black Tour ball does exactly what it says in it's description.
Pros:
I love the way this ball stops quickly on approach shots to the green.

tony
las vegas, nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straighter off the Tee
July 2, 2012
I'm going to stick with these for tournament play!

Darryl Schmiermund
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New ball
June 29, 2012
This is a new ball for me. I have played 101 rounds in 2012 with many different balls. The distance is good and feel is great. I have only played two rounds with them thus far, but so far so good.

Brandon
Clay Center, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
June 15, 2012
Great price on a great golf ball.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Shipping

Brian
Souther Cal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball I ever played
June 7, 2012
Great off the tee and stops on a dime

Nathan
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
another top ball from callaway
May 30, 2012
great ball long off driver good spin around greens. it can scuff cut if you have aggresive weges or smash into trees

Seth
Valley City, North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
May 25, 2012
Great distance and a very soft feel as well