50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
TC
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
February 24, 2014
Value for money.

john
brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These golf Balls fly
February 10, 2014
distance is awesome but still have a feel around the green
Pros:
distance soft feel

David
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very nice ball.
February 10, 2014
I enjoyed playing this ball. I like my Pro v's better, but for the price it was a great deal. Thanks
Pros:
Price, a very good golf ball.
Cons:
Less spin then Pro v's but over all a very good ball for the price.

Mike
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls - tour level ball cheap
January 30, 2014
tour spin, durable cover, good distance

Melissa
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
January 24, 2014
Great ball at a great price!!

BEN COWAN
HARRISBURG, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GOLF BALL
January 23, 2014
I HAVE BEEN PLAYING CALLAWAY BALLS FOR LONG AS I CAN REMEMBER AND I JUST PREFER THEM OVER ANY OTHER BALL. I SEEM TO BE ABLE TO FIND A CALLAWAY BALL THAT REACTS THE WAY I NEED IT TO. I HAVE A VERY HIGH SPIN RATE, SO THE HEX BLACK TOUR SEEMS TO BE A GOOD FIT FOR ME. LONG OFF THE TEE AND ENOUGH SPIN AROUND THE GREEN TO HAVE CONFIDENCE IN APPROACH SHOTS AND CHIPPING. I WAS USING THE TOUR IX AND IZ FOR A LONG TIME AND I REALLY LIKE THE HEX BLACK TOUR.
Pros:
GREAT FEEL AND VERY PEDICTABLE IN THE WIND DUE TO THE HEX PATTERN DIMPLES. LONG AND CONTROLABLE.
Cons:
NONE

Arthur
Huntsville, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
January 23, 2014
I have been hitting Calaway IZ but they are getting harder to find. These balls are a great replacement.
Pros:
Feel good Long hitting Great around the greens
Cons:
None yet

Greg
Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls
January 23, 2014
Great balls for a great price delivered direct to my door - outstanding...!

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
January 18, 2014
This is a great ball for the price. If you don't want to pay $50 for a dozen pro v1s, then this is a good option. Good distance, spin, and durability.
Pros:
Distance Spin Durability Price

scott
wyckoff, nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid balls
January 8, 2014
Good length and spin

Vic Ram
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hex Black Tour
January 8, 2014
Ball was as described. Has "season opener 2013" stamped on one side but it does not affect the performance of ball. it's the same ball at a better price. If the logo/stamp does not bother you I highly recommend ordering.

Ryan Rucke
Columbia ,South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love Callaway golf balls... They come off my driver very HOT!!!!
December 19, 2013
these golf balls are amazing out of the tee box and around the greens. great dual golf ball

peter
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unreal deal for a tour level ball...
December 17, 2013
I have actually used these for while now... great feel and reasonably durable. Fantastic deal from RB as well.

Dave
Lockport Ill
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Ball
December 6, 2013
Used these balls for about 8 rounds of golf. Great spin and feel around the greens. Another unexpected bonus was the way they played in the wind. Seemed like they held their line in the wind better than other balls I've played. Durability is good. Ball will begin scuffing up after several holes but it can make it through an entire round. Well...if I can keep it out of the water:)
Pros:
Feel, Spin, Wind
Cons:
None

LA
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
December 5, 2013
Bit firmer than ProV, similar feel to Nike 20 XI

Christian
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favourite Ball for Medium Handicap
November 26, 2013
I play off a 15.5 handicap and really enjoy using this ball. Have been for a good year now. Good distance on drives, accuracy on irons and spin on wedges (as I can't do this on my own).
Pros:
Distance, accuracy and spin
Cons:
Expensive in shops-not Rockbottom though!

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Callaway fan
November 16, 2013
Really nice golf ball up there with the Pro V
Pros:
Great fill
Cons:
None

sean
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very happy
November 14, 2013
Amazing ball for me. I can get alot of spin around the greens.much to my friends envy.
Pros:
Spin. Feel
Cons:
get chewed up abit