50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$31.99
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Bill T
Roanoke, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely the best inside 130 yds...
October 23, 2014
The feel off the wedges and putter is the best I have had than with any other ball.... distance control and spin on pitches and chips is outstanding. The spin off the driver is a little more than I have seen with other other soft higher end balls... overall, Hex Chrome is definitely my favorite golf ball.
Pros:
Feel, spin and control in the short game.
Cons:
A little less distance, and a little more spin off the longer clubs...

Ed Yee
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought these for my son and he loves them
October 23, 2014
My son drives this ball about 260-280 and he has a 105 mph swing speed.

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a ball!!!!
September 16, 2014
First time I ever used one of these bad boys was after I found a new one in the woods and I started using it that round. My first drive with the new ball on the next hole was absolutely cranked and dead straight, and I couldn't seem to miss hit at all while I had it
Pros:
Everything

mike dry
Conway,Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
custom golf balls
August 15, 2014
they were just what I ordered and I received them very quickly
Pros:
quick accurate service

Larry
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value tour ball
August 1, 2014
This is my favorite overall ball. Low driver spin and plenty of iron and green side spin. This ball does not spin quite as much as a ProV1 but it has enough. It is more forgiving off the tee. The price is great for a ball of this caliber.

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this ball
April 8, 2014
Long off the tee, soft but too soft off the irons & putter. Spins heaps off the wedges. Only lacks alittle in the durability. Recommend.

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HEX Chrome Golf Balls
March 12, 2014
I really like the chevon to line up putts. I like the feel and consistency of the ball.
Cons:
Scuffs easily

Texas Wedge
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball in my bag right now!
February 25, 2014
Because Callaway can't stick with a good thing, I had to start using their new ball and I was pleasantly surprised. This ball has better spin for me on my wedges than other balls, especially Nike. I have no trouble hitting a wedge to the green and having the ball bounce once and stop. Like past Callaway balls, this ball flies better in the wind than other balls, which means more fairways and GIRs. It has plenty of distance and feels good off the putter. Super soft feel with the putter.
Pros:
Good ball in the wind. Soft feel with the putter. Spins great with wedges.
Cons:
Another year, another ball disappears from Callaway. No longer being sold by Callaway.

Don
Rockford, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a good purchase
January 26, 2014
As suggested, ball are awesome!

Ryan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid ball
December 25, 2013
Decent distance and control ..comparable to prov1
Pros:
Soft feel...consistent distance and length off the tee
Cons:
Not the most durable cover but that is the same with most better balls

Lisa
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
September 22, 2013
Good distance. Soft feel. Nice spin off short irons.
Cons:
None

Tina
Oak Point, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long Flying
September 10, 2013
tried a few of the other Callaway's and this ball is best for my slower but strong swing flies the farthest and straightest

Dave
Marion, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball performance
July 30, 2013
This ball performs well and spins around the green like a tour ball. No loss in distance compared to 3-piece or "distance" balls, but definitley better control around the green. The cover feels soft but it does make a bit of a "click" sound off o the putter. Rolled great, just sounded funny.
Pros:
Good distance, great spin around the green
Cons:
Clicking sound off the putter blade

Chris
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Hex Chrome Golf Balls
July 21, 2013
I purchased these balls because they're targeted at golfers with moderate swing speeds. I am an 8 handicap, but not a long hitter. I have been pleased with my distance with the Hex Chrome. I also like their soft feel and cover durability.
Pros:
Feel Durability Value

James
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball overall
July 20, 2013
This ball gives excellent distance and wind performance. I prefer the Chrome+ (which is my favorite ball) for it's length off the tee and extra spin around the green.
Pros:
Distance with irons Wind performance
Cons:
Not the ultimate spin around green.

Stephen
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
June 5, 2013
Bought these balls because they were on sale & the name brand.. I don't think I will ever use another ball. Solid impact & true roll. I get great height on this ball & true roll.
Pros:
Feel at impact
Cons:
Nothing

Adam
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Call away balls
May 11, 2013
Love the new golf balls. Thanks.

Tom Waller
Wentzville, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- HEX Chrome Golf Balls
May 11, 2013
A nice ball. I have played Pro VI's the last three years but won a sleeve of these at a tournament last year. Tried them and liked them so much I stuck with them this year They are soft but don't seem to get scuffed as easy as the Pro VI. Try a sleeve next time you are at the course.
Pros:
Soft, durable, long distance
Cons:
Nothing so far although they may spin a little less then the ProVI.

Corey
Milwaukee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 13, 2013
Cheaper than everyone else

Norcal
SF Peninsula
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball with good feel.
April 13, 2013
Good ball with control on the greens.

Germain Collazo
Long Island NY
1 Stars
Personalized Golf Balls
April 9, 2013
Very disappointed in the quality of the golf balls as they had cuts in them. The name I had put on the ball was okay but after a few strikes with an iron and the names starts to fade very quickly.

George Pender
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Ball for the $$
February 10, 2013
This is the longest spin ball I have played. Super spin on wedge shots and longer carry are great.

Ann
West Palm BEach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
February 10, 2013
Local pro recommended these balls and gave me two sleeves. I hit them shorter, but they are more reliable on the greens and approach shots. I have little spin on my balls so they hit the greens and run, these balls are very predictable about the amount of run and therefore I can plan placement.

ed
new york city
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good set of balls
December 12, 2012
good balls - nice aroudn the green and strong out of the box.

JNO
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Ball
December 11, 2012
My wife bombs these....this things explode off the club face good ball for a good price
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
NADA

Gord
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Current Favorite
October 29, 2012
Great distance , great iron spin , good durability .
Pros:
As per review No comes in yellow, even better
Cons:
Nothing

Jared
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these
June 12, 2012
Few yards more off driver. Putts rolled great!

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
incredible
May 30, 2012
realy helped my slice and gave me better control around the greens, great balls.
Pros:
everything

John Chastine
North Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Impressions of Hex Chrome
April 19, 2012
Received a dozen of these last week. Played one round to date. Very good looking ball with the arched Callaway name and logo. I like the hex look of the dimples. After the round I noticed that the cover had blimishes and scuff marks after I clipped a few trees. My other brands' covers seem to hold up better. Ball performed about the same as others concerning softness, spin, etc. At $35 a dozen, I think I'll past on future purchases and stick with balls in the $20-25 range, Will try the Titleist Velocity next purchase.

John
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice ball
April 17, 2012
these feel nice & soft of the putter good spin around greens and good distance worth a try