15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4.5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
john
upsatae NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HEX Hot Golf Balls
September 19, 2014
Great ball for the price. Coverstock stands up well. Feedback thru clubface is good. Good distance and feel around the green.
Pros:
Price and overall performance
Cons:
none

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the aerodynamic hex dimple design!
September 16, 2014
It's an ingenious idea, they changed the shape of the circle dimples to octagons so theres no wasted space on the ball

Dennis
Issaquah, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A nice set of balls...
September 13, 2014
I've never shot Callaway Hex Hot balls before - I will say this - they are hot. They fly off the tee and I've gotten some great distance with them. However, I've had some trouble with the backspin of these on the green. I typically hit TaylorMade but tried these out for some variety. there's nothing wrong with them, really, and I'll shoot another few rounds to see if I get more enthusiastic about them.

Derwin
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars
Good balls
September 11, 2014
Wanted a great golf ball that was not white. These were optical yellow and very easy to find when you didn't find the fairway. Did not notice any lost or gain of distance off the tee compared
Pros:
Great price and very easy to find.
Cons:
None

Jim
Homer Glen, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for HEX HOT
September 6, 2014
You can't beat the special sale price for this mid-range 3 pc ball. Retail is approx $25, RBG was at $16. I normally buy a premium tour level ball or as close to Tour preferred as possible. The Callaway Hex Hot will compete well with the NXT, but it's definitely not a tour level ball. It flew pretty well and was responsive (I could shape a shot when I needed to do so.) There wasn't much spin on the green approach shots which was disappointing.
Pros:
Great price for this ball. Good ball for a mid-range player.
Cons:
not as long as I would have preferred.

winston cole
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love them
August 27, 2014
very fast , very durable, very long
Pros:
all of the above
Cons:
none

feet
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome balls
August 19, 2014
The balls have great color, I seem to have gained 10 yards on all iron shots and my drives are straighter!! Awesome product at great price.
Pros:
Distance and accuracy.
Cons:
not a lot of spin.great for me, mid handicapper.

Greg
Sault Ste Marie, ON.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True flight ball
August 19, 2014
Ball plays well with all swings, plays like a Pro V, but 1/2 the price.

Dan duell
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls that stay in play
August 17, 2014
I love these, they don't like to stay lost!
Pros:
Delivery was a day sooner than expected!

Rick
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as ProV1's
August 16, 2014
I've played these before but not for several months until last week. Bought 3 dozen at a great price.
Pros:
Good feel and spin.

Bob
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long plus Feel
August 13, 2014
Payed 3 rounds with the same ball! Shot 72,74,73!! As long as the HXhotplus I was playing with better feel. Also extremely durable. I tried the yellow ball and it does not show scuff marks at all. Great ball! Yellow ball is also easier to follow with 60 year old eyes.
Pros:
Length, durability, feel
Cons:
none

Rich
Thorndale,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for med to low club head spin
August 4, 2014
Feels great off the driver, one can feel the ball jumping off club face, also solid feel with irons and putting

Dan
Rock Island, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
July 25, 2014
I've been playing for 30+ years and this is the first ball for the price that had such good feel around the greens. I found that I am about 10 yards longer off the tee but the feel around the greens is what did it for me!! Great product!
Pros:
Great feel, true roll
Cons:
None that I could find.

Jim
Motown, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot hot hot
July 22, 2014
Just got them and love them. Scratch hit this one out of the park.
Pros:
Great performance
Cons:
None

Ketan Patel
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf ball
July 15, 2014
Love the yellow HX Hot golf ball! I shoot in the mid to high 90's and can notice a significant difference in the ball going more straight and further than my normal golf balls. The yellow color is very easy to find an errant shot in the woods or in the thick rough. Played 2 rounds so far and have only lost 2 balls, which has never happend before.
Pros:
Bright Yellow color easy to find on errant shots. Easy to hit off the tee and goes straight for 90% of the shots off of the tee as well as iron shots.
Cons:
None

gus rockers
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
July 15, 2014
Nice distance,nice price

Bill
Litchfield NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Hex
July 14, 2014
Very good product

Pebblebeach1
Newington, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Ball for the Price
June 27, 2014
Consistently good distance and feel. Play only Callaway and am very happy with their balls. Distance has increased by 1 yards.
Pros:
Good distance and feel.

ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot ball
June 23, 2014
Good distance, stops quickly on green

John munroe
Bald head nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalized golf balls
June 12, 2014
Got my golf balls quickly. The print was a little small. I am overall very happy with them

Mat
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Good
June 4, 2014
I bought 7 cases for a golf outing give-away. Some serious golfers used them, but mostly the guys who don't have a ball preference. Customization came out great.

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway golf ball convert
May 28, 2014
Found one of these on the course, tried it and loved it. I now use these exclusively.
Pros:
Less hook and slice off the tee

John Alderson
Janesville wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long and straight
May 27, 2014
great ball but low on spin
Pros:
long and straight
Cons:
low spin

Kenneth
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the $
May 27, 2014
Good distance, and the cover seems hard to cut.

Jesse Duncan
Southern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel great distance
May 27, 2014
I like the design of the ball, I love the feel and the distance with this ball.
Pros:
Feel Distance Price
Cons:
None

Cody
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
May 26, 2014
Great balls at a great value on Rock Bottom

Bruce
Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low round of the year
May 24, 2014
I've only played one round with these balls but I shot my low round of the year and my third best score ever. So I like the balls very much. I feel like didn't have the side spin that would get me in trouble on mishits. Didn't lose any balls either - which is nice.

Dave
Mt Juliet, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
May 17, 2014
Great ball for the price. Nice around greens
Pros:
Nice feel, long off the tee, high visibility

Greg Eason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well named
May 6, 2014
These boyz are long. I bought a dozen for a scramble I was in. I had read about several types, but noticed this brand popped up alot in people's comments. So I thought I would give them a shot. Either I was having a VERY good day, or these balls flew long and true. Being the anchor man, I am always willing to just draw back and unleash the beast - usually resulting in a lost ball. I only lost two of these, and one was because it ran out of fairway. The trajectory on these is amazing. I kept hitting my Pentas on every other shot, but no doubt - these will be my driving ball.
Pros:
Long Ball flight Trajectory Solid feel
Cons:
None

Rob
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 10, 2014
Balls are great, personal info was perfect, shipping was so fast; they were on my door step before I ordered them .
Pros:
Callaway, price
Cons:
N/A

Arif
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
December 14, 2013
it is long and less side spin on teeshot and very competitive on green. Like it in yellow color.
Pros:
good feel off the tee
Cons:
none

FRANK SYPNIEWSKI
JUSTIN,TEXAS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price on this item
December 13, 2013
always a deal from the "caveman"
Pros:
prices to die for
Cons:
none

Stephen
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't lose as many balls in the rough
September 18, 2013
I am horrible at tracking my ball flight, so these help out a lot.
Pros:
high visibility

Corey
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good
May 16, 2013
These balls have good distance and overall good feel green side. The yellow makes it even better. Good price.

David
Herndon, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire!!!
March 28, 2013
These HEX Hot balls are just that. Hot off the tee and great control around the greens. I've gained distance on my drives and improvement in my short game.
Pros:
More distance, better feel, control and durability.
Cons:
N/A

James
Kerrville, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 24, 2013
These are normally 10 dollars more in the stores, great buy here
Pros:
price