15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Jaron Warrick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Ball
August 28, 2014
Smooth and game me extra distance. Will purchase again.

Dale Millikan
Nashville Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls at a great price
August 25, 2014
Got these balls for a friend for his birthday. Great prices on them

David
Avon,Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
July 23, 2014
These balls seem to give me a few extra yards off the tee. Feel good around the greens as well.

Jeff
Sanborn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
July 10, 2014
Not a bad ball for the price. I really like hitting Callaway's and this one is as good as any.

Anthony
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good
July 7, 2014
Good, long golf balls!

Alex
manahawkin, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 22, 2014
flies great

kevin
Dallas, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ball
April 19, 2014
Really like this golf ball. Able to control very easily

Richard
Port Robinson, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbirds
April 16, 2014
The Callaway hex warbird's are the one ball that has helped me improved my game for distances and accuracy. As long as Callaway keeps on making the warbirds I will buy them

Peter Howley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
April 16, 2014
These are a nice golf Ball to hit and seem quite Fore Giving

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exellent
April 15, 2014
excellent product

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the Price
February 20, 2014
Very nice!

Devin
Vancouver BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 15, 2014
Soft and long. Great balls! Nice off the club head

JWB
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball !!
December 23, 2013
Great ball .. even for the price .. used the Warbird Plus before it became "HEX" and liked it .. Would recommend !!
Cons:
NONE

Jim
The D, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball of fire
December 15, 2013
Because of my swing, it is best that I use a 2 piece ball, such as the Warbird. The third generation Warbird is the best. As always, Scratch has the best prices around.
Pros:
Distance and green side feel.
Cons:
None

David
Hinesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
August 25, 2013
Bought for a golf buddy for his birthday and he loves them. He is acutally switching from Taylormade golf balls to Callaway.
Pros:
He just loves them

Craig
Des
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performer
August 4, 2013
Am a mid to high handicap this new warbirds outperforms much mor expensive offerings have witnessed low handicaps using and liking this ball. As long as its around I will use it and recommend it.
Pros:
Very available and a great value

Frank Mercado
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looked great!
July 18, 2013
was very happy...great callaway ball..plays long

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird
June 19, 2013
Best 2 piece ball around. These hit long and straight (further then about 80% of distance balls) and they also perform well around the greens. I wouldn't expect to draw these back 5-10 feet, but you can certainly stop them off one hop. Good for the mid-handicapper, but maybe slightly too expensive for those who lose balls frequently.
Pros:
Distance Feel Durability
Cons:
Price increase for rebranding

Russell
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased 44 dozen for a golf tournament...
June 9, 2013
Decent ball for a good price. Would purchase again...

rocky
charlotte nc
2 Stars
golf balls
May 28, 2013
didnt really like the way they perform
Pros:
easy to find
Cons:
just not long enough off the tee

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.