FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Paul
Hertford, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST BALLS
April 1, 2015
I have been playing Golf with Callaway HEX Warbird Golf Balls for the past Six years; these are the best simply because the Price was Extremely Good.
Pros:
The Price was Outstanding for New Golf Balls of this caliber.

steven anastas
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWSOME
March 31, 2015
Great product Callaway has always been a favorite of mine. Cannot believe you were able to personalize 36 balls and ship out on the same day.

Brian
Chehalis, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice!
March 30, 2015
Great qulity golf balls, the personalized message was not the most consistent, light and dark areas, but it will do.
Pros:
Price and personalized message
Cons:
light and dark areas.

Donald Fairman
carmichaels pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect for me
March 27, 2015
The best ball I've played great distance and feel

Mel
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I need
March 27, 2015
These Callaway Hex Warbird golf balls are perfect for my game. They perform as well as any higher priced balls since my game is that of an ordinary golfer. The price and service continue to be great from Rockbottomgolf. I'm a pleased and satisfied customer.
Pros:
Perfermance and price
Cons:
None for my game

Thomas ULm
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 26, 2015
Best price on a super ball

Dennis
Hazlet, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 26, 2015
Great and quick delivery

Edward
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ball at a discount price
March 26, 2015
Balls play great. Can't beat the price.

Shawn
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
March 26, 2015
good basic ball at a good price.

Ryan
Newbury Park, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 25, 2015
Good Value for a box of balls. I buy these as prizes for golf tourneys, everyone enjoys them.
Pros:
Great Value.
Cons:
None

Jordan
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway HEX
March 22, 2015
Great deal for the money

Tom hayden
Woodstock, ct.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbirds go the distance
March 20, 2015
Excellent ball delivery was quick and easy.

Bryan
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Value
March 19, 2015
Quality New Golf Balls and Best deal for the money

Gerry
Long Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Balls-Great Price
February 9, 2015
I like Calloway golf balss and this is a great price.
Pros:
Value

cl
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes!!
February 3, 2015
Great balls...great price.

Cody
Honeoye Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 2, 2015
Callaway makes a great golf ball and the HEX Warbirds are ones that I love to use. Can't beat the prices on RBG .

Bryan
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maybe for some
December 29, 2014
I have played the ball on several occasions giving it many chances to wow me, just hasn't happened. Some of my friends play the Warbird, 1 swears by it, but it's not the ball for me.... I don't think it's a bad ball, just doesn't fit my game well...
Pros:
Good Distance...
Cons:
I think the ball is clunky off irons. Lacks feel to me.

Bonnie
Southport, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PERSONALIZED FOR GRANDSON
December 26, 2014
Bought these for our 11 year old grandson with his name on them...he LOVED them!

JOSEPH ROY
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway hex warbird golf balls
December 24, 2014
good distance of the tee . easy to work , good on the greens

Bill
Key West, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on quality golf balls
December 18, 2014
I play with these all the time. They suit my swing well and fly straight.
Pros:
good feel and distance. easier to shape than some other high quality golf balls.
Cons:
scuff easily. they are pretty much shag balls if you play the same ball an entire round.

Dan
Minneapolis, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fall ball
November 8, 2014
Perfect ball for this time of year with all the leaves on the ground

Jaron Warrick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Ball
August 28, 2014
Smooth and game me extra distance. Will purchase again.

Dale Millikan
Nashville Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls at a great price
August 25, 2014
Got these balls for a friend for his birthday. Great prices on them

David
Avon,Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
July 23, 2014
These balls seem to give me a few extra yards off the tee. Feel good around the greens as well.

Jeff
Sanborn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
July 10, 2014
Not a bad ball for the price. I really like hitting Callaway's and this one is as good as any.

Anthony
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really good
July 7, 2014
Good, long golf balls!

Alex
manahawkin, New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 22, 2014
flies great

kevin
Dallas, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid ball
April 19, 2014
Really like this golf ball. Able to control very easily

Richard
Port Robinson, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warbirds
April 16, 2014
The Callaway hex warbird's are the one ball that has helped me improved my game for distances and accuracy. As long as Callaway keeps on making the warbirds I will buy them

Peter Howley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls of Fire
April 16, 2014
These are a nice golf Ball to hit and seem quite Fore Giving

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exellent
April 15, 2014
excellent product

derrick
pearland, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the Price
February 20, 2014
Very nice!

Devin
Vancouver BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 15, 2014
Soft and long. Great balls! Nice off the club head

JWB
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball !!
December 23, 2013
Great ball .. even for the price .. used the Warbird Plus before it became "HEX" and liked it .. Would recommend !!
Cons:
NONE

Jim
The D, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball of fire
December 15, 2013
Because of my swing, it is best that I use a 2 piece ball, such as the Warbird. The third generation Warbird is the best. As always, Scratch has the best prices around.
Pros:
Distance and green side feel.
Cons:
None

David
Hinesville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gift
August 25, 2013
Bought for a golf buddy for his birthday and he loves them. He is acutally switching from Taylormade golf balls to Callaway.
Pros:
He just loves them

Craig
Des
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performer
August 4, 2013
Am a mid to high handicap this new warbirds outperforms much mor expensive offerings have witnessed low handicaps using and liking this ball. As long as its around I will use it and recommend it.
Pros:
Very available and a great value

Frank Mercado
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looked great!
July 18, 2013
was very happy...great callaway ball..plays long

Michael
Westfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Warbird
June 19, 2013
Best 2 piece ball around. These hit long and straight (further then about 80% of distance balls) and they also perform well around the greens. I wouldn't expect to draw these back 5-10 feet, but you can certainly stop them off one hop. Good for the mid-handicapper, but maybe slightly too expensive for those who lose balls frequently.
Pros:
Distance Feel Durability
Cons:
Price increase for rebranding

Russell
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased 44 dozen for a golf tournament...
June 9, 2013
Decent ball for a good price. Would purchase again...

rocky
charlotte nc
2 Stars
golf balls
May 28, 2013
didnt really like the way they perform
Pros:
easy to find
Cons:
just not long enough off the tee

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.


Page 1 of 1