50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.96
4.5 Stars based on 47 Review(s)
Nick
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
August 7, 2014
They say practice (smaller than a range ball) under the ball name. If you are playing with people who could care less about using balls, then it is a great fit.

TB_Diver
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice distance balls.
August 2, 2014
Great balls for the price.
Pros:
Distance

tim
vancouver, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
July 19, 2014
great value

Vic
Beach City, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice ball
July 9, 2014
I use these balls and have had good luck with them.

bill k
Cape coral fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
do just fine
July 2, 2014
they all have practice on them, but they play like regular, if trying to find the ball for you, this is a good place to start

Bradley
Jacksonville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 27, 2014
Purchased the 3-dozen practice balls. Were delivered three days later with standard shipping. All of the balls were in excellent shape and clean. Cannot beat the price.

Al
Austin,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball-Great Price
December 12, 2013
Have used this ball for years-best 3 piece ball and great price(less than .88 per ball).
Pros:
Great Distance with better than average feel around the greens.
Cons:
None

Matthew
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ball I've Used for the Price
September 13, 2013
I have used used balls sorting from Top-Flite to Titliest Pro V-1 and this is the best ball for the money. Buy all you can.

Bennett
La Quinta
1 Stars
Hot HX Plus PRACTICE
July 20, 2013
It's a PRACTICE ball! My wife bought these for me to try. They are harder than every other Callaway ball. They are NOT play quality.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Practice ball Not Callaway quality Hard feel Price

MH
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Balls
July 1, 2013
What's not to like, a 3 piece ball for a buck apiece!

Brett
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
January 16, 2012
Great ball for the price.

Rine-O
ho
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance and Control
December 29, 2011
These are one of my favorites, they feel great and go long!

Jim
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
December 5, 2011
Best ball for the price you will find anywhere

Darryle
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
November 21, 2011
These balls are a great product from Calaway, however, they are being discontinued, so buy them at this great price before they are sold out.
Pros:
Great product
Cons:
They are being discontinued by Callaway

Seacruise
Indianapolis, In
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Hot ball
November 20, 2011
Like the ball very mcuh. Gives great distance and performance around green is good also.

Steve
Hamburg,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
November 18, 2011
Golf balls where a good deal and are Long and have a soft but not too soft feel. Also the trajectory was not high and they had a decent spin too them. Consistant yardages.
Pros:
Price Design Cover Feel
Cons:
Nothing

John
Dallas / FortWorth
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the money
November 14, 2011
Great ball for the money.
Pros:
Good distance and checks better that I expected.
Cons:
Just a bit harder that I would like but I wouldn't say hard. I am used to playing pro V1. I can handle this for the huge savings.

Andrew
Ballinamallard, Co.Fermanagh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
October 9, 2011
Shoots of the club when hit. Speedy delivery from RBG, and great price
Pros:
Good distance and control around the green
Cons:
None.

Paul
Grand Blanc, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome value
September 13, 2011
Great ball and can't touch the price....one dozen at pro shop was $30 got 3 for $41 here.
Pros:
Price quality performance

Paul
Fairfax Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Balls
September 10, 2011
Very Good

Scott
Mifflintown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway balls
August 26, 2011
great price on this merchandise and received it quickly
Pros:
quality golf balls

Derek
Warwick, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Balls
August 18, 2011
Perfect for those long drives with the reduced spin. Also great around the green. I shot my lowest score ever with these balls. First birdie too.... i can't complain.

matt cardarelli
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the money
August 18, 2011
great balll for the monyey dont feel bad about loosing a couple flys stright and great geenside control it feels good coming off the t and the irons hit well
Pros:
flys stright price is right

Mike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Ball purchase
August 18, 2011
very happy with the purchase and the fast delivery, thanks
Pros:
great balls to play with

JJ Johnson
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It takes Balls to sell Callaway HX Hots at a price that low.
August 16, 2011
I have played the Callaway HX Hot golf balls for fivel years and I really love the way they jump off your clubface. When RBG listed the sale price for 3 dozen....I saved a bunch!!
Pros:
they are (to me) the best golf ball for your dollar on the market
Cons:
nuttin

Ron
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bridgestone Rep said to stick with HX- Hot
August 5, 2011
I went to a Bridgestone ball fitting and the Rep had me hit the HX and then hit to Bridgestone Balls, E6 & E5. He said that there was not much difference between balls and my smash factor, (whatever that is), with the HX was excellent.
Pros:
I have hit this ball for a number of years and can't find a ball that I hit as well.
Cons:
Having trouble finding this ball in the stores.

Mike
Eastpointe, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway HX Hot Plus
August 3, 2011
I love this ball. It added 10 to 20 yards to my drives and I've dropped down a club on my iron shots. This ball explodes off the club face like no other ball I've played.
Pros:
Added distance, true roll on the green.
Cons:
Non

Leon
Timaru, sth canterbury
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball Great price!
July 30, 2011
Been trying different balls out and these compare with the best.
Pros:
Price and performance

vince dacquisto
schenectady, NY 12309
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best balls I've hit
July 25, 2011
These balls carry farther than any I've used, including Titleist and Srixon. Love them.
Pros:
Distance, price
Cons:
nothing

Ken Belgrove
Gold Coast, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
July 16, 2011
Okay, there are better balls out there, but for Scratch's low price the play-ability of these balls is pretty good. I reckon Tiger wouldn't be teeing up with these balls but for the average hacker on a budget, these balls will fit the bill.
Pros:
Price. Distance not too bad. Putting feedback okay.

Frederick Allen
Westfield, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love them.
July 16, 2011
I love this ball and the Wal-Mart price was $30. a dozen.
Pros:
Price and distance.

DENNIS
AVON, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good ball
July 10, 2011
Ball goes good distance. I can occasionally spin.
Pros:
Price Distance
Cons:
A little hard

Steve
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 5, 2011
I don't really like the golf balls, but you get what you pay for. For the price, I like them, but after playing higher end balls, these are no substitute. If you want Pro V's or Srixon Z-Stars, you have to pay for it.

Michael
Parker, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic!!
July 2, 2011
These are soft but yet firm. the fells is like no other. I will continue to order these through Rock Bottom as the pricing if unbeatable!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
I have not found a con yet for this ball

Eddie
New Oxford, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hx hot plus
June 29, 2011
Just started playing these balls because I couldn't beat the deal offered and I'm pleased with the performance. These balls react well around the green and seem to be easier to control than most.
Pros:
Performance

BRUCE
MCKINLEYVILLE,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Balls
June 29, 2011
Great price on the ball I like, free shipping on my order
Pros:
Pricing...This is the ball I use
Cons:
Nothing

Jean-Philippe
Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance and excellent feeling
June 29, 2011
This ball behaves the same way some of the top balls you pay 3 or 4 times the price! Very good price/performance ratio.
Pros:
Nice "touch" So far, so straight...
Cons:
None

greg
weeki wachee,florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i love these hx hots.
June 28, 2011
great ball at a great price. thanks rock bottom
Pros:
great feel,long drives
Cons:
nothing

Brad
Mentor, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls
June 22, 2011
These balls r a good alternative to the more expensive balls.

Denny
Berwick, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf HX Hot Plus Golf Balls
June 20, 2011
I am at the age where I have started losing distance. I met a Callaway Rep and after checking my swing speed, he recommended a 3 piece ball. WOW what a difference, I am hitting my driver 20 yards further and have gone up 1 iron. I have also found that this ball has a softer feel and I am holding the greens much better with the higher trajectory this ball has given me. I would highly recommend this ball to any one with a similar problem.
Pros:
My testimony says it all.
Cons:
nothing

Tony Menchaca
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 20, 2011
As good a ball as the Pro V1

Joel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball, Great Price!!!
June 20, 2011
The Callaway HX Hot Plus golf ball is an outstanding selection for all golfers. The 3 piece design delivers both distance and accuracy around the greens. And, the price that RBG is offering can't be beat!!!
Pros:
Price Performance

GV
lake city, sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls!
June 13, 2011
Not the best ball out there, but very good for the price.

JD
TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad.
May 26, 2011
Good ball with low spin and good distance. Difficult to stop on the green, and it has a harder cover than other balls so not much feel. I hit a cart path with this ball and it looked brand new afterward.

Ryan
Grasonville, md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very long ball
May 19, 2011
very long off tee...drive it past your buddies
Pros:
long off tee
Cons:
slightly hot off face for some irons

Jim
Chicago, Il.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Hot Plus Balls
March 9, 2011
Hot Plus Balls give great feel and added distance I need on the course.
Pros:
Great Distance and Feel I expect from a ball

Adam
Karabar, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome for its value.
August 4, 2010
This ball is awesome. Great distance, excellent feel around the greens.
Pros:
Distance Spin Feel around the green My new winter & summer ball Rarely plugs in soft ground.
Cons:
Costs a little bit more than the Warbirds & Hot HX but you get heaps more from the ball that the the other 2 can't give...