50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$38.97
5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
patrick reynolds
tacoma wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
January 10, 2013
THEY ARE JUST FINE. IT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Pros:
THAT YOU HAD THEM.
Cons:
NOTHING.

ConnecticutGolfer
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls! Great Deal!
December 29, 2012
Sure wish Callaway hadn't stopped making these... Nice three piece ball, especially for the price. I thought the logos would annoy me, but I actually like them since they are all the same and I always know whether it is m y ball or not!

Ian
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Primo Value
December 19, 2012
These are brilliant value for money and above all else, they are very good balls.
Pros:
Price Performance
Cons:
Nothing

Adam
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal and perfect product
December 16, 2012
I ordered three dozen golf balls and couldn't be happier. All three dozen came loose in one box. I actually really like the box in that there is less waste and balls are easier to access. And it's heavy-duty and compact and I just keep in my car as it doesn't take up much room. I bet if all manufacturers supplied balls like this, the price would go down as it is much more efficient.

John
Fort Myers Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Callaway Balls!
December 10, 2012
Love these for years now & hard to find but not at the Rock! 3 piece beauty flies long and stops and holds on greens plus your supporting the troops!
Pros:
3 piece Ball Reasonable Price Long & Soft

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelieveable price
December 8, 2012
These are great balls for the price - almost a third pf the price we'd pay for them in NZ. The have a great feel and good distance. The logos aren't too bad (only got 2 different logos for 3 dozen balls). Only annoyance was losing 2 in my first round using them!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Niki Hewitt
Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value and helps aid a great cause
November 21, 2012
I live in Dubai and end up having spend around $9-$12 for a sleeve of bog standard top flights or burners so to be able to get Callaway HX Hot for $1 a ball is an unbelievable deal. Less than 7 days from order to delivery too so highly recommended. Just a note in the ' plus logo' these are corporate overrun balls so the 36 i got all had a medical supply company logo on them not an issue at all for me just wanted to explain what they mean.
Pros:
Great Value Great Ball

Richard WAkeling
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lock & Load these misiles - Best Value HX hot Plus Callaway
November 16, 2012
Bought 12 dozen last year for prizes in our golf club. Handicaps from 2 to 27 - everyone said they were the best callaway they had used yet. This year it was a no brainer to pay less with a logo on it - In Australia we can easily identify our golf balls. Not from the logo, from where they land. WAY OUT THERE!!! Thanks again to ROCK BOTTOM GOLF. West Ryde Hotel Social Golf Club
Pros:
Best value fro the best ball we also like the logo as it makes it easier ti identify here in oz. Some of the logo's we don't have and so far none else has found these on the net in Sydney. With four prizes each game we give away a dozen each time we play. This is a great option and still provides each player with a quality ball. 25 in our Sunday club & everyone is using the Callaway HX Hot Plus. So its a no brainer to choose these.
Cons:
Not wrapped in threes like the non logo but hey look at the price!

John
Coppell, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat This Deal!
November 15, 2012
An excellent ball at huge savings...all because they are not packaged individually and have logos on them. And, what makes the deal even better, some of the money goes to help our wounded warriors!
Pros:
Love the price and the logos help to identify them as mine, at least if I'm the one who finds it!!!

Kevin Hughes
Berlin, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Dozen Callaways
November 11, 2012
$39.00 for 3 dozen top of the line Callaways and part of the money going to our troops. How can you go wrong?
Pros:
The balls have logos, I don't have to waste time marking them.

Justin
Louisville Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a good price
November 9, 2012
You can't beat getting Callaway balls for $1 a ball. These balls are new and hit great.
Pros:
Long and Straight
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 1, 2012
Love this three piece ball. Excellent distance and control with short irons.

DAN
MASS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
*AWESOME*
October 26, 2012
GREAT BALLS AT A GREAT PRICE, JUST AS DESCRIBED.
Pros:
LOGO'S MAKE IT EASY TO FIND YOUR BALL.
Cons:
DOESN'T AUTO CORRECT FOR MY MISTAKES.

stylin19
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HHX Hot Plus is Hot
October 25, 2012
New Logo balls . Flies as far as ProV1s and stops with a little roll-out on the greens. Can spin 'em back if need be. I'll take all I can eat.
Pros:
Price 3 - Piece Enough spin, yet great distance Durability
Cons:
nada

Tom
Virginia, NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
August 29, 2012
For the price you can't beat the value of these balls. Quality balls at a discount price.
Pros:
Good feel, play long and straight

CJ
Detroit, MI
4 Stars
Great Overruns
August 27, 2012
These balls are a great buy as long as you don't care about having random logos on your golf balls!

Dan
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ammo Box- Callaway HX Hot Plus Logo Overun Golf Balls *3-Dozen*
August 27, 2012
Amazing golf ball-and for such a good price
Pros:
price good cause
Cons:
the box it comes in

john slack
phila pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
August 8, 2012
balls were a great price and have a great feel
Pros:
great feel goes far
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1