Account


4.5 Stars based on 46 reviews
By PITCH
DAYTONA BEACH, FLORIDA
BEST THING EVER!
October 29, 2013
FIRST TIME IN MANY YEARS THAT I CAN PLAY GOLF WITH ZERO TO VERY LIMITED PAIN! I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A SHOT, SINCE NOTHING ELSE WORKED & I COULDN'T BELIEVE THE RESULT!
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Stylish
April 27, 2013
Not sure if it works but looks nice.
By KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
ADDED THIS ONE TO MY COLLECTION
April 24, 2013
I PURCHASED A COUPLE OF THESE IN JANUARY ON MY VISIT TO FLORIDA. VERY COMFORTABLE AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT THEY DO REALLY WORK. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL GOLFERS
ProsCOMFORTABLE AND HAS STYLE
ConsNOTHING
By Jack
Colorado
Ionetix
April 20, 2013
Light weight, cool colors
ProsHave not noticed any healing effects yet. Need more time to evaluate.
ConsFind the clasp to be a little uncomfortable
By Jim
Fremont, CA
Best day on the course
April 16, 2013
I don't know if it was a fluke, or the power of suggestion, but I felt wonderful and played my most relaxed game of golf yesterday wearing the Callaway Goff Ionetix necklace. I felt like I was "in the zone" all day long.
ProsThe necklace is very light weight and unobtrusive.
ConsThere is nothing to dislike about this product.
By Rod
Abilene, Texas
The Jury is Still Out
April 16, 2013
I am not sure that it is helping me with my pain, I wore this and a magnetic bracelet together and can't say for sure I felt any better. I didn't feel worse, but need to give it more time before I make a final determination.
ProsLooks good Lightweight
ConsFits akwardly
By Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
Shoulder pain disappeared!
April 14, 2013
Received one as a gift a couple of weeks ago. I had pain in both shoulders while sleeping for the past year, so I thought I would give it a chance. The pain disappeared, and I haven't had a reoccurrence since I have worn it. I ordered more of them and wear one 24 hours a day.
ProsPain in shoulders disappeared.
By Terry
York, PE
nice accessary
April 12, 2013
looks good fits well
Prosprice and sharp colors
Consnone
By dwd
detroit, mi
seems to help so far
April 10, 2013
i bought 3 and try to wear one each day
Prosprice
Conscould be a little larger
By Tim Swanson
High Bridge, WI
Great price
April 8, 2013
Have worn it since I rec'd it.
By Nate
Kalamazoo Mi.
Looks cool
April 8, 2013
I like wearing it. Makes me shoot like a pro;)
ProsDon't notice it on. Cool colors.
By John
Chesapeake, Va
Highly recommend for old people.
April 7, 2013
Never been a fan of this voodoo stuff, but I have to say this necklace has lessen my pain in the shoulder and hip. And I am enjoying golf again. Maybe psychological but... I think it works.
ProsLessons pain, and increases concentration ability.
ConsTo short. Can not hide under my shirt.
By Nelson
PA
Looks Good
April 7, 2013
Price was awesome...looks good...not sure if it really stops any pain though.
ProsThe look and price.
Conswhether it actually works or not.
By Arthur W. Marinelli
Austin, Texas
Callaway Golf-Ionetix sport necklace.
April 6, 2013
I'm not sure if you are aware of the pain relief this device gives. I purchased 6 of them at a special price.. I use one my wife uses one and I gave the other 4 to my golf friends. They all came back in a week or so to say they too have no longer any pain they had before using this device. I would consider buying more if the price was a little more reasonable. also I recently gave one to my sister that is 95 yr's old and in the hospital. Her pain was preventing her from getting any sleep, now she can sleep almost pain free.
ProsEVERYTHING!!!!
ConsThe new price.
By Casey
Pennsylvania
Comfortable and stylish
April 6, 2013
This necklace is very light and comfortable. Looks very nice out on the course.
ProsLightweight Comfortable Looks good
ConsSomewhat weird shape at first due to packaging
By Rick
CT
Callaway Ionetix sport necklace
April 6, 2013
great price
Prosprice
By Pat
St.Paul Mn
Lonetix sport necklace
April 6, 2013
Very nice, true to size. color are quite bright.
By Will
Tampa Bay FL
great product better value
April 6, 2013
I have had other product before and what I hated about them what they where made from cloth and had to be removed for showers and water sports. Now I do not have too. Love this new design perfect for my lifestyle.
By Darren Thomas
Gresham Or.
Callaway sport necklace
April 5, 2013
Nice fit. Cant tell if it is helping yet will have to see after wearing for awhile.
ProsNice fit
ConsNothing
By Evan
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Performance necklace
April 5, 2013
Looks good but ball on back makes it feel a little weird
ProsLooks good
ConsBall on back is a little uncomfortable
By Todd
Cullman, Alabama
tip top great price
April 5, 2013
I gave these away as gifts and the boys loved them
Prosstyle
Consnone
By Dean
Ofallon, Illinois
Fits great
April 5, 2013
Love the look and feel. Cant beat the price most stores sell them for three times as much.
ProsPrice Fit Look
By Greg
Wilmington, DE
Bargain price
April 5, 2013
I wish these were a bit longer, Because of the titanium & magnet the center ofthe necklace lays straight across yur neck, hasn't drooped into a curve.
ProsSoft, comfortable material
ConsToo sort, sits above collar line
By Dennis
Merced California
Relief
April 5, 2013
Finally relief from pain and anxiety. These Necklaces really do promote a calm feeling and amazingly my back pain is less noticable when I wear it to play Golf.
ProsPrice, style and it works
By mike powell
jax, fl.
wow
April 5, 2013
i've won money every round i have teed it up with the iontex sport necklace on
Prospain relief plus i seem to be more in balance for the shots i try
By Big money mac
Hammond, IN
Positive energy
April 5, 2013
I definitely notice a difference in my energy level when I work out without wearing it.
ProsWorks as advertised
ConsNo dislikes
By Brad
Atlanta
Stylish
April 5, 2013
Not sure if they work but at least they look good
By Dana
New Hartford, NY
Comfortable way to improve focus........
April 5, 2013
Comfortable necklaces to wear - have not worn them yet for golf but have for workouts......and have enjoyed results. Increased focus should pay dividends when golfing season begins in good old Central New York!!
ProsComfort Looks Helps improve focus Price
ConsNothing
By B Pawling
Largo, Fl
Great deal on Fashion Necklace
April 5, 2013
You can't buy anything for what I paid for these necklaces. They are great and with the Callaway logo you would think I paid much more for them
ProsThe colors The fit The look The Callaway emblem
By ryan
NY
good product
April 5, 2013
these are nice and the colors are attractive. not nearly as comfortable as a trion-z but for the price whats there to complain about. also, the way it connects in the back causes the weight to move and the logo part of the necklace rarely stays centered so you usually end up adjusting it all the time - only complaint.
By Alex Torres
Eagle Pass, Texas
Very good!
April 5, 2013
I feel much better using it, is very rare but, it really works!
ProsDesign and good feeling
ConsNothing
By mark
Michigan
super deal
April 5, 2013
Outstanding deal great quality product
ProsGreat looking
By Nekman
Boston, MA
Cool neckwear
April 5, 2013
These are nice looking, and have aided as stated in the description.
ProsNice appearance
ConsN/A
By Jeffery
Reno, Nevada
Comfortable to wear
April 5, 2013
Comfortable to wear all day long.
By Jared
Seattle, wa
Son likes it
April 5, 2013
Can't beat $1.99
By Benjie
Rockland, Maine
Nice looking necklace
April 5, 2013
Comfy and fashionable
Proslooks comfortable waterproof
By patrick pacheco
Denver
necklace
April 5, 2013
I really love it
Prosfeels great
Consnothing
By Bruce
Amherst, NY
Good for everyone
April 5, 2013
Just received them, for me, golf partner and one for my granddaughter who wanted it badly because the boys in her school seem to all have them! She ws thrilled!
By Kenneth
Vacaville California
Great product
April 5, 2013
Nice product just what I expected
By michael gibbs
St Louis, mo
Nice.
April 5, 2013
al little thick
By kjb
buffalo ny
it works
April 5, 2013
it may just be coincidence but 2 days after starting to wear this my back stopped bothering me . It's been over a week now and no pain has returned . I thought for the price I would try this and had nothing to lose
Prosseems to work for back pain price
By Billy Guerrero
Rosenberg, TX
Nice product!
April 5, 2013
It is a good looking item that is well priced.
ProsFits well
ConsRubber can get caught on collars sometimes
By mmc730@aol.com
TN
Very nice product
April 5, 2013
My son loves it!
By John E
Raleigh, NC
nice necklace
April 5, 2013
It looks nice. I think that I do have more energy and focus when wearing it. It does have a problem staying centered on my neck. Great valuve.
By Jason
Perth, Australia
Callaway Ionetix Sport Necklace
April 1, 2013
Comfortable and unrestrictive during a round of golf.
By Chad
st. paul
Good Necklace
March 29, 2013
Great Necklace, it is a little small even at largest size if you have a large neck.
ProsGood Necklace
ConsSmall

Page 1 of 1