50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
PITCH
DAYTONA BEACH, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST THING EVER!
October 29, 2013
FIRST TIME IN MANY YEARS THAT I CAN PLAY GOLF WITH ZERO TO VERY LIMITED PAIN! I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A SHOT, SINCE NOTHING ELSE WORKED & I COULDN'T BELIEVE THE RESULT!

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish
April 27, 2013
Not sure if it works but looks nice.

KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADDED THIS ONE TO MY COLLECTION
April 24, 2013
I PURCHASED A COUPLE OF THESE IN JANUARY ON MY VISIT TO FLORIDA. VERY COMFORTABLE AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT THEY DO REALLY WORK. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL GOLFERS
Pros:
COMFORTABLE AND HAS STYLE
Cons:
NOTHING

Jack
Colorado
4 Stars
Ionetix
April 20, 2013
Light weight, cool colors
Pros:
Have not noticed any healing effects yet. Need more time to evaluate.
Cons:
Find the clasp to be a little uncomfortable

Jim
Fremont, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best day on the course
April 16, 2013
I don't know if it was a fluke, or the power of suggestion, but I felt wonderful and played my most relaxed game of golf yesterday wearing the Callaway Goff Ionetix necklace. I felt like I was "in the zone" all day long.
Pros:
The necklace is very light weight and unobtrusive.
Cons:
There is nothing to dislike about this product.

Rod
Abilene, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Jury is Still Out
April 16, 2013
I am not sure that it is helping me with my pain, I wore this and a magnetic bracelet together and can't say for sure I felt any better. I didn't feel worse, but need to give it more time before I make a final determination.
Pros:
Looks good Lightweight
Cons:
Fits akwardly

Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoulder pain disappeared!
April 14, 2013
Received one as a gift a couple of weeks ago. I had pain in both shoulders while sleeping for the past year, so I thought I would give it a chance. The pain disappeared, and I haven't had a reoccurrence since I have worn it. I ordered more of them and wear one 24 hours a day.
Pros:
Pain in shoulders disappeared.

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice accessary
April 12, 2013
looks good fits well
Pros:
price and sharp colors
Cons:
none

dwd
detroit, mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seems to help so far
April 10, 2013
i bought 3 and try to wear one each day
Pros:
price
Cons:
could be a little larger

Tim Swanson
High Bridge, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 8, 2013
Have worn it since I rec'd it.

Nate
Kalamazoo Mi.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks cool
April 8, 2013
I like wearing it. Makes me shoot like a pro;)
Pros:
Don't notice it on. Cool colors.

John
Chesapeake, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend for old people.
April 7, 2013
Never been a fan of this voodoo stuff, but I have to say this necklace has lessen my pain in the shoulder and hip. And I am enjoying golf again. Maybe psychological but... I think it works.
Pros:
Lessons pain, and increases concentration ability.
Cons:
To short. Can not hide under my shirt.

Nelson
PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Good
April 7, 2013
Price was awesome...looks good...not sure if it really stops any pain though.
Pros:
The look and price.
Cons:
whether it actually works or not.

Arthur W. Marinelli
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf-Ionetix sport necklace.
April 6, 2013
I'm not sure if you are aware of the pain relief this device gives. I purchased 6 of them at a special price.. I use one my wife uses one and I gave the other 4 to my golf friends. They all came back in a week or so to say they too have no longer any pain they had before using this device. I would consider buying more if the price was a little more reasonable. also I recently gave one to my sister that is 95 yr's old and in the hospital. Her pain was preventing her from getting any sleep, now she can sleep almost pain free.
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!
Cons:
The new price.

Casey
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and stylish
April 6, 2013
This necklace is very light and comfortable. Looks very nice out on the course.
Pros:
Lightweight Comfortable Looks good
Cons:
Somewhat weird shape at first due to packaging

Rick
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ionetix sport necklace
April 6, 2013
great price
Pros:
price

Pat
St.Paul Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lonetix sport necklace
April 6, 2013
Very nice, true to size. color are quite bright.

Will
Tampa Bay FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product better value
April 6, 2013
I have had other product before and what I hated about them what they where made from cloth and had to be removed for showers and water sports. Now I do not have too. Love this new design perfect for my lifestyle.

Darren Thomas
Gresham Or.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway sport necklace
April 5, 2013
Nice fit. Cant tell if it is helping yet will have to see after wearing for awhile.
Pros:
Nice fit
Cons:
Nothing

Evan
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Performance necklace
April 5, 2013
Looks good but ball on back makes it feel a little weird
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
Ball on back is a little uncomfortable

Todd
Cullman, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tip top great price
April 5, 2013
I gave these away as gifts and the boys loved them
Pros:
style
Cons:
none

Dean
Ofallon, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
April 5, 2013
Love the look and feel. Cant beat the price most stores sell them for three times as much.
Pros:
Price Fit Look

Greg
Wilmington, DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain price
April 5, 2013
I wish these were a bit longer, Because of the titanium & magnet the center ofthe necklace lays straight across yur neck, hasn't drooped into a curve.
Pros:
Soft, comfortable material
Cons:
Too sort, sits above collar line

Dennis
Merced California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Relief
April 5, 2013
Finally relief from pain and anxiety. These Necklaces really do promote a calm feeling and amazingly my back pain is less noticable when I wear it to play Golf.
Pros:
Price, style and it works

mike powell
jax, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
April 5, 2013
i've won money every round i have teed it up with the iontex sport necklace on
Pros:
pain relief plus i seem to be more in balance for the shots i try

Big money mac
Hammond, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Positive energy
April 5, 2013
I definitely notice a difference in my energy level when I work out without wearing it.
Pros:
Works as advertised
Cons:
No dislikes

Brad
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish
April 5, 2013
Not sure if they work but at least they look good

Dana
New Hartford, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable way to improve focus........
April 5, 2013
Comfortable necklaces to wear - have not worn them yet for golf but have for workouts......and have enjoyed results. Increased focus should pay dividends when golfing season begins in good old Central New York!!
Pros:
Comfort Looks Helps improve focus Price
Cons:
Nothing

B Pawling
Largo, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on Fashion Necklace
April 5, 2013
You can't buy anything for what I paid for these necklaces. They are great and with the Callaway logo you would think I paid much more for them
Pros:
The colors The fit The look The Callaway emblem

ryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
April 5, 2013
these are nice and the colors are attractive. not nearly as comfortable as a trion-z but for the price whats there to complain about. also, the way it connects in the back causes the weight to move and the logo part of the necklace rarely stays centered so you usually end up adjusting it all the time - only complaint.

Alex Torres
Eagle Pass, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good!
April 5, 2013
I feel much better using it, is very rare but, it really works!
Pros:
Design and good feeling
Cons:
Nothing

mark
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super deal
April 5, 2013
Outstanding deal great quality product
Pros:
Great looking

Nekman
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool neckwear
April 5, 2013
These are nice looking, and have aided as stated in the description.
Pros:
Nice appearance
Cons:
N/A

Jeffery
Reno, Nevada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable to wear
April 5, 2013
Comfortable to wear all day long.

Jared
Seattle, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Son likes it
April 5, 2013
Can't beat $1.99

Benjie
Rockland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking necklace
April 5, 2013
Comfy and fashionable
Pros:
looks comfortable waterproof

patrick pacheco
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
necklace
April 5, 2013
I really love it
Pros:
feels great
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
Amherst, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for everyone
April 5, 2013
Just received them, for me, golf partner and one for my granddaughter who wanted it badly because the boys in her school seem to all have them! She ws thrilled!

Kenneth
Vacaville California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 5, 2013
Nice product just what I expected

michael gibbs
St Louis, mo
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice.
April 5, 2013
al little thick

kjb
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
April 5, 2013
it may just be coincidence but 2 days after starting to wear this my back stopped bothering me . It's been over a week now and no pain has returned . I thought for the price I would try this and had nothing to lose
Pros:
seems to work for back pain price

Billy Guerrero
Rosenberg, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product!
April 5, 2013
It is a good looking item that is well priced.
Pros:
Fits well
Cons:
Rubber can get caught on collars sometimes

mmc730@aol.com
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice product
April 5, 2013
My son loves it!

John E
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice necklace
April 5, 2013
It looks nice. I think that I do have more energy and focus when wearing it. It does have a problem staying centered on my neck. Great valuve.

Jason
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ionetix Sport Necklace
April 1, 2013
Comfortable and unrestrictive during a round of golf.

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Necklace
March 29, 2013
Great Necklace, it is a little small even at largest size if you have a large neck.
Pros:
Good Necklace
Cons:
Small