4 Stars based on 85 reviews
By Bradd
Medford, NJ
Bottom line it works
January 11, 2015
I have enjoyed wearing this for the better part of a year. I do notice the difference when wearing it or not wearing it. Still wearing the bracelet and enjoying it.
By Jackson
Fort Mill, SC
Does it really work?
October 14, 2014
Short answer: Yes. I really do believe in these magnetic bracelets. As someone that types on the computer all day, I noticed when I wear these during work, I don't have any fatigue in my wrists at the end of the day. I feel like that definitely translates into the golf swing and allows me to hit stronger shots for a longer period of time.
ProsStrengths your arms and wrists
ConsNot very durable (breaks from putting on and off eventually)
By craig
batavia, NY
July 8, 2014
By Dano
Tampa Bay, FL
Ion Band
June 11, 2014
very small
By Rob
Cincinnati, OH
rubber bracelet
June 11, 2014
Not sure it changed anything for better or worse. Sizing seemed a bit small. Looks good while I wear it.
ProsLooks good
By Matthew
Moorhead, MN
Cool Band
May 27, 2014
For the price why not, I bought it for looks.
By Jerry
Callaway Ionetix Band
May 23, 2014
To early to tell if this helps at all. After a few more rounds may be able to get a better feeling to see if it really works
ConsNone at this time
By John
Kansas City, Missouri
Took off 4 strokes on my game!
May 22, 2014
Not really, but it looks sweet
By Guy
Las Vegas
is what it is
May 16, 2014
its a rubber bracelet...BUT as I've always said If I think it works (even if it doesn't) then it works! Got the pink to support breast cancer survivors! I heart boobies!
Prosgood look and it works
Constough to determine size...but mine is fine
By Aaron
Vancouver, Washington
Calloway band
May 16, 2014
Looks are ok. I haven't noticed much of a difference after having worn it for a week and a half.
By tom
United States
good band
May 13, 2014
Great band. Stylish, not sure if it really works or not but its nice. Sizing isnt exactly specified. I got a L/XL and it seems a little big, but still works fine.
ProsLooks nice good material
Conssizing should be clearer as far as the actual wrist size
By Randy
It's all mental
May 13, 2014
I have to admit I only bought this because it was on sale and it was for my daughter. I am not sure if it assists anything physically, but she loves to wear it when she plays and if it helps her psychologically then it was worth it.
ProsIt came in pink for my daughter.
By Donald
Nashville, NC
nice accessorie
May 13, 2014
great look and a great price!!
Prosgood looking accessorie for any golfer!!
By John
Knoxville, Tn
Great price
May 12, 2014
Nice item for gift bags at our tournament.
By jason
cheyenne, wy
good for the price
May 12, 2014
looks good for the price...alil snug for the fit
By Van
Bought 2
May 12, 2014
I am hard on this type of stuff so I bought 2. Glad I did, within 3 weeks, the clear color is coming loose. Can't complain considering the price though.
Pros1- Price!. 2 - Appearance
By chris
great golf item
May 8, 2014
great golf item
By Ryan
Great Deal
May 7, 2014
These are over $20 in stores and RBG has it for under $3. Exactly as advertised and fits well.
Stability Band
May 7, 2014
Seems to help with balance as we get older.
Prostrue to size
By Derek
Houston, TX
Does it's Job
May 6, 2014
This Ion band provides the balance that one would expect from an Ion band from Callaway Golf.
ProsBalance Stability
By Jonathan
Louisville, KY
Great Stability Band!
May 3, 2014
Quality product from Callaway at a great price!
By Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
Stability Band
May 2, 2014
Comfortable fit, not a stretchy as I thought it would be so was kinda hard to get it past my hand onto my wrist, one its on its great though.
By rick gehrke
United States
I love it!
May 1, 2014
Classy looking and very effective! Thank you.
By Alan
Alcoa, TN
Looks nice
April 30, 2014
Looks nice. Does it work? For just over $2, who cares!
By Elicia
Boston, MA
Try it for the price
April 29, 2014
I don't know if it will help my game, but I am willing to give it a try...bought them for all my golf buddies at this great price
ProsPrice Colors
ConsNot convinced that it improved my game
By Jason
I expected better quality
April 29, 2014
I have used Power & Balance and Point Break bracelets in the past and loved them. I've only had the white bracelet for three wks and the black "v" logo on one side has already come off. I expected better quality out of matter what the price is. Will definitely go back to my old brands!
Conspoor quality
By mark
boise, idaho
nice looking
April 24, 2014
Actually got a comment on how it looks!
Parma, Ohio
they work
April 24, 2014
skeptical, but in a few days of wear, a nagging pain that developed in wrist actually went away. mind you, I am in the health field and hardly believe in this type of item, yet my pain was gone in a few days of wear. d
Prosprice, RBG, worked as hoped.
By Jason
Perry, GA
Great product
April 22, 2014
I have used the Power Balance bracelets for many yrs but these are more stylish and a lot cheaper!
ProsStylish look
By Mike
United States
No difference
April 22, 2014
Nice style
By Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
Callaway Quality
April 22, 2014
I bought this for my son and he says it works. It hasn't broke yet considering what he puts stuff through so that is good also.
By John Quackenbush
Amherst, NY
Total Garbage
April 22, 2014
Total Garbage. I would not order this item. Looks nice at first. Actually wears comfortably. However, within 2 minutes of wearing it the clear rubbery cover over the hologram peeled off. The hologram is a little sticker under the rubber. That is where the magic is made. And it fell out so no more magic. Piece of junk. Shame on you Callaway. Do it right and get a TRION. I did and now I can stand on one foot and pat my head like an olympian.
Proslooks okay.
Constotal garbage. Fell apart in 2 minutes. Give this as a birthday gift to someone you don't like.
By Kevin
Excellent fit!! Excellent product!! Excellent Service!!!
April 20, 2014
Excellent purchase
By Timothy
Margate, FL
Bought this on a Fluke but...
April 18, 2014
Bought this on a fluke because it was cheap and I figured, why not? I honestly believe it is making a positive difference! I have been wearing it for both golf and bowling and it seems to help.
By JBlack
Great looking Wrist Band
April 16, 2014
Received the product promptly as usual. The wrist band is very good looking. However it does run a little small. I have a 7" wrist and ordered the medium. It fits but barely. I suppose it is good for on the course because it does not flop around. My daughter has used the band and it fits her perfectly. I will probably order the Large with my next purchase. As for the magnets - that remains to be seen.
ConsRuns a little small
By Matt
Can't beat the price
April 15, 2014
XL was a little baggy but overall great looking bracelet that seemed to work at the range.
By Jack
New Jersey
Does it work?
April 15, 2014
Does it do any good? Who knows, but with my game and all my aches and pains I can't afford to take any chances.
ProsLooks cool. Easy to wear, comfortable, no distraction.
By bamracer3
belmont, ohio
great fit
April 11, 2014
Comfortable band.. price is great
By Paul
oak lawn, Illinois
Looks Great!
April 11, 2014
The debate is still on as to whether theres any performance benefit of negative ion bracelets, but this Callaway ion wristband looks great, is comfortable, and the price is right from Rockbottomgolf. Highly recommended product!
ProsLooks feel price
By Aaron
Dallas Tx
All gone
April 11, 2014
I order 3 band and don't have any more due to family member have taken them.
By John
Upstate NY
April 4, 2014
Looks better in the ad.
By Wayne Galhardo
April 2, 2014
Good product
By Chris
Beaver Dams, NY
Looks Great
April 1, 2014
Comfortable, looks great but didn't notice any benefits.
ConsNo energy boost
By Rnak
Woodbridge, VA
Stability Ion Band, not sure if it works
April 1, 2014
I really didn't feel any different wearing this while playing. Have only used it during two rounds. With warmer weather, will use it more on the course.
By Alfredo
Romulus, Michigan
Not sure if its in my head, but seems to work
April 1, 2014
I was having some arm pain and started wearing band. Within one week pain went away. Probably placebo effect or just the natural healing process, but I'm not taking any chances :-) Looks good anyways. And for the price, worth it.
By Karyn
Grand Rapids, MI
Nice Product
April 1, 2014
Quality product with a great price!
By Joe
Las Vegas, NV
Too early to tell, but seem to be helping
April 1, 2014
I've never used magnets or anything like this before. So, I didn't know what to expect. Maybe it's in my head, but it seems to be helping. At first, I wore the bracelet on my left wrist and my left shoulder seemed to feel better. They, my right shoulder was aching and I changed to my right wrist. The shoulder isn't as sore. I will say, though...x large is still a little tight on me.
ProsJoint soreness seems to be better
ConsFits just a little tight.
By Sergio Sotelo
United States
Great Stocking stuffers for your fav Golfer
April 1, 2014
These are just like any other bands for promotion with Callaway name. Simple and nice looking.
By Burt Morlock
Defiance ohio
Nice band
March 27, 2014
It's fits a little snug at first then loosens at fits fine. Helps with the pain I have in my wrists. Looks nice when wearing it
By tom
March 14, 2014
my wife and I both like them and they seem to help
By Rick
Magnets seem to help
March 13, 2014
Seems to help with the achiness in the hands.
By Jason
Dickinson, nd
cool bracelet
March 12, 2014
Not sure if it works
By William
Pittsford, NY
cost got me
March 1, 2014
I have always been skeptical of this product type but it actually seems to work...who knew?
Prosion actually works
Nice product
February 28, 2014
Very nicely built & light weight
By Jack
Nice Bracelet
February 26, 2014
The bracelet fits very well and seems to work. I feel I have better movement in my swing. Good price and shipping was quick.
By Omar chagollan
Looks good
February 18, 2014
Looks cool and it fit
ProsScoring has improve after I put this on
February 3, 2014
Good price on Bands
January 25, 2014
The bands are kind of cute...not sure if they'll do anything, but they were a good price
By Thomas Pearson
Caledonia, MS
January 6, 2014
I'm not sure really what it's actually suppose to do, but it looks good and is very comfortable to wear.
ProsLooks Comfort
By Jim
Pleasant Prairie, WI
Ionetix Band
November 22, 2013
Wonderful bracelet. Can feel the difference. Hands feel much better even palying in cooler weather.
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Callaway Ion Band
November 6, 2013
Not sure if they work but a cool golf accessory
By dennis
callaway stability band
October 25, 2013
I like the idea of the band to help with my balance and the callaway band looks good too
By Christian
Edgewood, WA
Fits a little small
October 21, 2013
I've got pretty medium sized wrists and the medium was a little tight. Not good.
ProsKinda gimmicky Fits small
By Kathy
Trenton, MI
September 25, 2013
I was pleased to see this came in white. It fits and doesn't appear to tear easily.
By Terry
Dalton, GA
Ion Band
September 25, 2013
Got this for someone else. I'm not sure if it doees anything, but it can't hurt.
By Lee
North Central, Kansas
Can't Believe It Works
September 22, 2013
I am totally surprised by this Ionetix band. Had been having a lot of arthritis pain in my right hand - something has helped since I've been wearing it must be the band. I'm pretty well convinced it works.
ProsSeems to "work"
ConsA little tight fitting for me.
By Gabe J
Lenox, MI
Works I thnk
August 26, 2013
Mentally, it works I'm sure of that
ProsSlight mental edge
By Harrison
Devon, Alberta
great price
August 17, 2013
great price great quality
By TimMcKay
Southport, Nc
Callaway band
August 13, 2013
It looks nicer than most! Just started using it. Only reason I gave it a 3 star was for not much use yet. Ill post another review when I use more!!
ProsLooks good
ConsHaven't found any yet
By Frank Xu
canton, MI
nice band
August 12, 2013
the band looks nice, but I did not feel much difference by wearing it. not using much because the band I ordered is a little bit small.
By Tommy
Wrist band
August 10, 2013
Wear it for 3 days now, seems working on the wrist that I had some pain on after two rounds of golf last week. But not sure how much it did help.
By Ron
Pain Relief
August 8, 2013
This hasn't left my wrist since i purchased it. I've found relief in minor arthritic pain in my fingers and wrist
By Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
July 24, 2013
I bought this because it was $1. It's stupid. Gimmick. What is it even supposed to do? Don't kid yourself, this is just for style. And if that is your thing - then great. But don't try to pawn it off like it will somehow magically bio-mechanically improve your golf game.
By Josh
Coudersport, pa
Good looking
July 23, 2013
nice bracelet not sure what it is supposed to do though
Proscool looking great price
By Roger
July 22, 2013
I haven't tried it much but seems to help my right had to be more steady.
By Chad
Too Small
July 21, 2013
Even the Xtra Large seems small. I will be giving it to someone with small wrists.
ConsToo Small
By Jon
Aurora, CO
Do these things really work???
July 20, 2013
Not sure if they work, but I look cool!!!
ProsCost, looks
ConsDo they work?
By Tom
Nice band; yet, dupped - the next day!
July 20, 2013
Seriously, dupped; the very next day (trying to purchase 8 more) yet; changed price on me; without any notice! Didn't like that RockBottom!
By Shelly
Charleston wv
July 20, 2013
My husband loves it says his knee doesn't hurt at all when he wears it
July 20, 2013
By Marilyn
New Orleans
Nice band
July 19, 2013
Not sure how it works but I think it is helping my balance.
Prosfit and color
By Chris Rodrigues
new bedford mass
really cool
July 19, 2013
very stylish and stays put as well
By John Enloe
Raleigh, NC
Looks good, works great!
July 19, 2013
Good looking band that helps with energy and the pain in the arm and wrist.
ProsLooks good.
By john
July 4, 2013
these do not help your balance they are just a placebo effect.
Prosthey lok nice
Consthey are useless aside from being a bracelet
By Mike
Ion Bands are proven false and a ripoff.
July 4, 2013
These items are proven to be fake/false/ripoff. Go check out the lawsuit

Page 1 of 1