Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.96
4 Stars based on 84 Review(s)
Jackson
Fort Mill, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it really work?
October 14, 2014
Short answer: Yes. I really do believe in these magnetic bracelets. As someone that types on the computer all day, I noticed when I wear these during work, I don't have any fatigue in my wrists at the end of the day. I feel like that definitely translates into the golf swing and allows me to hit stronger shots for a longer period of time.
Pros:
Strengths your arms and wrists
Cons:
Not very durable (breaks from putting on and off eventually)

craig
batavia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOULD RECOMMEND
July 8, 2014
AWSOME.. FIT NICE LOOK GOOD

Dano
Tampa Bay, FL
3 Stars
Ion Band
June 11, 2014
very small
Pros:
price
Cons:
size

Rob
Cincinnati, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
rubber bracelet
June 11, 2014
Not sure it changed anything for better or worse. Sizing seemed a bit small. Looks good while I wear it.
Pros:
Looks good

Matthew
Moorhead, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool Band
May 27, 2014
For the price why not, I bought it for looks.

Jerry
Arizona
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ionetix Band
May 23, 2014
To early to tell if this helps at all. After a few more rounds may be able to get a better feeling to see if it really works
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None at this time

John
Kansas City, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Took off 4 strokes on my game!
May 22, 2014
Not really, but it looks sweet

Guy
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
is what it is
May 16, 2014
its a rubber bracelet...BUT as I've always said If I think it works (even if it doesn't) then it works! Got the pink to support breast cancer survivors! I heart boobies!
Pros:
good look and it works
Cons:
tough to determine size...but mine is fine

Aaron
Vancouver, Washington
3 Stars
Calloway band
May 16, 2014
Looks are ok. I haven't noticed much of a difference after having worn it for a week and a half.

tom
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good band
May 13, 2014
Great band. Stylish, not sure if it really works or not but its nice. Sizing isnt exactly specified. I got a L/XL and it seems a little big, but still works fine.
Pros:
Looks nice good material
Cons:
sizing should be clearer as far as the actual wrist size

Randy
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's all mental
May 13, 2014
I have to admit I only bought this because it was on sale and it was for my daughter. I am not sure if it assists anything physically, but she loves to wear it when she plays and if it helps her psychologically then it was worth it.
Pros:
It came in pink for my daughter.

Donald
Nashville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice accessorie
May 13, 2014
great look and a great price!!
Pros:
good looking accessorie for any golfer!!
Cons:
none

John
Knoxville, Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 12, 2014
Nice item for gift bags at our tournament.

jason
cheyenne, wy
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price
May 12, 2014
looks good for the price...alil snug for the fit

Van
Carolinas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought 2
May 12, 2014
I am hard on this type of stuff so I bought 2. Glad I did, within 3 weeks, the clear color is coming loose. Can't complain considering the price though.
Pros:
1- Price!. 2 - Appearance
Cons:
Durability

chris
waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf item
May 8, 2014
great golf item

Ryan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
May 7, 2014
These are over $20 in stores and RBG has it for under $3. Exactly as advertised and fits well.

GFB
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stability Band
May 7, 2014
Seems to help with balance as we get older.
Pros:
true to size
Cons:
none

Derek
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it's Job
May 6, 2014
This Ion band provides the balance that one would expect from an Ion band from Callaway Golf.
Pros:
Balance Stability
Cons:
None

Jonathan
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stability Band!
May 3, 2014
Quality product from Callaway at a great price!

Jonathan
Timmonsville, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stability Band
May 2, 2014
Comfortable fit, not a stretchy as I thought it would be so was kinda hard to get it past my hand onto my wrist, one its on its great though.

rick gehrke
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it!
May 1, 2014
Classy looking and very effective! Thank you.

Alan
Alcoa, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks nice
April 30, 2014
Looks nice. Does it work? For just over $2, who cares!

Elicia
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Try it for the price
April 29, 2014
I don't know if it will help my game, but I am willing to give it a try...bought them for all my golf buddies at this great price
Pros:
Price Colors
Cons:
Not convinced that it improved my game

Jason
Georgia
2 Stars
I expected better quality
April 29, 2014
I have used Power & Balance and Point Break bracelets in the past and loved them. I've only had the white bracelet for three wks and the black "v" logo on one side has already come off. I expected better quality out of Callaway...no matter what the price is. Will definitely go back to my old brands!
Cons:
poor quality

mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking
April 24, 2014
Actually got a comment on how it looks!

CHUCKD
Parma, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they work
April 24, 2014
skeptical, but in a few days of wear, a nagging pain that developed in wrist actually went away. mind you, I am in the health field and hardly believe in this type of item, yet my pain was gone in a few days of wear. d
Pros:
price, RBG, worked as hoped.
Cons:
none

Jason
Perry, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 22, 2014
I have used the Power Balance bracelets for many yrs but these are more stylish and a lot cheaper!
Pros:
Stylish look

Mike
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No difference
April 22, 2014
Nice style

Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Quality
April 22, 2014
I bought this for my son and he says it works. It hasn't broke yet considering what he puts stuff through so that is good also.

John Quackenbush
Amherst, NY
5 Stars
Total Garbage
April 22, 2014
Total Garbage. I would not order this item. Looks nice at first. Actually wears comfortably. However, within 2 minutes of wearing it the clear rubbery cover over the hologram peeled off. The hologram is a little sticker under the rubber. That is where the magic is made. And it fell out so no more magic. Piece of junk. Shame on you Callaway. Do it right and get a TRION. I did and now I can stand on one foot and pat my head like an olympian.
Pros:
looks okay.
Cons:
total garbage. Fell apart in 2 minutes. Give this as a birthday gift to someone you don't like.

Kevin
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent fit!! Excellent product!! Excellent Service!!!
April 20, 2014
Excellent purchase

Timothy
Margate, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought this on a Fluke but...
April 18, 2014
Bought this on a fluke because it was cheap and I figured, why not? I honestly believe it is making a positive difference! I have been wearing it for both golf and bowling and it seems to help.

JBlack
jblack@warren.org
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking Wrist Band
April 16, 2014
Received the product promptly as usual. The wrist band is very good looking. However it does run a little small. I have a 7" wrist and ordered the medium. It fits but barely. I suppose it is good for on the course because it does not flop around. My daughter has used the band and it fits her perfectly. I will probably order the Large with my next purchase. As for the magnets - that remains to be seen.
Pros:
Stylish
Cons:
Runs a little small

Matt
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 15, 2014
XL was a little baggy but overall great looking bracelet that seemed to work at the range.

Jack
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does it work?
April 15, 2014
Does it do any good? Who knows, but with my game and all my aches and pains I can't afford to take any chances.
Pros:
Looks cool. Easy to wear, comfortable, no distraction.

bamracer3
belmont, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit
April 11, 2014
Comfortable band.. price is great

Paul
oak lawn, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great!
April 11, 2014
The debate is still on as to whether theres any performance benefit of negative ion bracelets, but this Callaway ion wristband looks great, is comfortable, and the price is right from Rockbottomgolf. Highly recommended product!
Pros:
Looks feel price
Cons:
Nothing

Aaron
Dallas Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All gone
April 11, 2014
I order 3 band and don't have any more due to family member have taken them.
Pros:
Nome
Cons:
None

John
Upstate NY
3 Stars
Okay
April 4, 2014
Looks better in the ad.

Wayne Galhardo
ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf
April 2, 2014
Good product

Chris
Beaver Dams, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
April 1, 2014
Comfortable, looks great but didn't notice any benefits.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
No energy boost

Rnak
Woodbridge, VA
3 Stars
Stability Ion Band, not sure if it works
April 1, 2014
I really didn't feel any different wearing this while playing. Have only used it during two rounds. With warmer weather, will use it more on the course.

Alfredo
Romulus, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure if its in my head, but seems to work
April 1, 2014
I was having some arm pain and started wearing band. Within one week pain went away. Probably placebo effect or just the natural healing process, but I'm not taking any chances :-) Looks good anyways. And for the price, worth it.

Karyn
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Product
April 1, 2014
Quality product with a great price!

Joe
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Too early to tell, but seem to be helping
April 1, 2014
I've never used magnets or anything like this before. So, I didn't know what to expect. Maybe it's in my head, but it seems to be helping. At first, I wore the bracelet on my left wrist and my left shoulder seemed to feel better. They, my right shoulder was aching and I changed to my right wrist. The shoulder isn't as sore. I will say, though...x large is still a little tight on me.
Pros:
Joint soreness seems to be better
Cons:
Fits just a little tight.

Sergio Sotelo
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stocking stuffers for your fav Golfer
April 1, 2014
These are just like any other bands for promotion with Callaway name. Simple and nice looking.

Burt Morlock
Defiance ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice band
March 27, 2014
It's fits a little snug at first then loosens at fits fine. Helps with the pain I have in my wrists. Looks nice when wearing it

tom
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works
March 14, 2014
my wife and I both like them and they seem to help
Pros:
good
Cons:
non

Rick
chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magnets seem to help
March 13, 2014
Seems to help with the achiness in the hands.

Jason
Dickinson, nd
2 Stars
cool bracelet
March 12, 2014
Not sure if it works

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cost got me
March 1, 2014
I have always been skeptical of this product type but it actually seems to work...who knew?
Pros:
ion actually works

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
February 28, 2014
Very nicely built & light weight

Jack
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bracelet
February 26, 2014
The bracelet fits very well and seems to work. I feel I have better movement in my swing. Good price and shipping was quick.

Omar chagollan
Oxnard
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good
February 18, 2014
Looks cool and it fit
Pros:
Scoring has improve after I put this on

ERNESTO CHACIN
MIAMI, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
February 3, 2014
good

TS
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price on Bands
January 25, 2014
The bands are kind of cute...not sure if they'll do anything, but they were a good price
Pros:
Price

Thomas Pearson
Caledonia, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Interesting
January 6, 2014
I'm not sure really what it's actually suppose to do, but it looks good and is very comfortable to wear.
Pros:
Looks Comfort
Cons:
None

Jim
Pleasant Prairie, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ionetix Band
November 22, 2013
Wonderful bracelet. Can feel the difference. Hands feel much better even palying in cooler weather.

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ion Band
November 6, 2013
Not sure if they work but a cool golf accessory

dennis
dudley,ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway stability band
October 25, 2013
I like the idea of the band to help with my balance and the callaway band looks good too

Christian
Edgewood, WA
3 Stars
Fits a little small
October 21, 2013
I've got pretty medium sized wrists and the medium was a little tight. Not good.
Pros:
Kinda gimmicky Fits small

Kathy
Trenton, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!!!
September 25, 2013
I was pleased to see this came in white. It fits and doesn't appear to tear easily.

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ion Band
September 25, 2013
Got this for someone else. I'm not sure if it doees anything, but it can't hurt.

Lee
North Central, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Believe It Works
September 22, 2013
I am totally surprised by this Ionetix band. Had been having a lot of arthritis pain in my right hand - something has helped since I've been wearing it....so it must be the band. I'm pretty well convinced it works.
Pros:
Seems to "work"
Cons:
A little tight fitting for me.

Gabe J
Lenox, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works I thnk
August 26, 2013
Mentally, it works I'm sure of that
Pros:
Slight mental edge
Cons:
None

Harrison
Devon, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
August 17, 2013
great price great quality

TimMcKay
Southport, Nc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway band
August 13, 2013
It looks nicer than most! Just started using it. Only reason I gave it a 3 star was for not much use yet. Ill post another review when I use more!!
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
Haven't found any yet

Frank Xu
canton, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice band
August 12, 2013
the band looks nice, but I did not feel much difference by wearing it. not using much because the band I ordered is a little bit small.

Tommy
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wrist band
August 10, 2013
Wear it for 3 days now, seems working on the wrist that I had some pain on after two rounds of golf last week. But not sure how much it did help.

Ron
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pain Relief
August 8, 2013
This hasn't left my wrist since i purchased it. I've found relief in minor arthritic pain in my fingers and wrist

Zach
Taylor Ridge, IL
1 Stars
Gimmick
July 24, 2013
I bought this because it was $1. It's stupid. Gimmick. What is it even supposed to do? Don't kid yourself, this is just for style. And if that is your thing - then great. But don't try to pawn it off like it will somehow magically bio-mechanically improve your golf game.

Josh
Coudersport, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking
July 23, 2013
nice bracelet not sure what it is supposed to do though
Pros:
cool looking great price
Cons:
none

Roger
MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
July 22, 2013
I haven't tried it much but seems to help my right had to be more steady.

Chad
Tacoma
3 Stars
Too Small
July 21, 2013
Even the Xtra Large seems small. I will be giving it to someone with small wrists.
Cons:
Too Small

Jon
Aurora, CO
3 Stars
Do these things really work???
July 20, 2013
Not sure if they work, but I look cool!!!
Pros:
Cost, looks
Cons:
Do they work?

Tom
Ca.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice band; yet, dupped - the next day!
July 20, 2013
Seriously, dupped; the very next day (trying to purchase 8 more) yet; changed price on me; without any notice! Didn't like that RockBottom!

Shelly
Charleston wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 20, 2013
My husband loves it says his knee doesn't hurt at all when he wears it

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT'S NOT JUST IN YOUR HEAD
July 20, 2013
THESE ION BANDS REALLY DO WORK. I AM A THREE TIME SURVIVOR AND SINCE I STARTED WEARING THESE BANDS I FOUND THAT MY CIRCULATION HAS IMPROVED DRASTICALLY I STONGLY RECOMMED THESE BANDS FOR ANYBODY WHO HAS POOR CIRCULATION
Pros:
IT REALLY WORKS
Cons:
WISH THEY WERE MADE IN DIFFERENT COLOURS

Marilyn
New Orleans
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice band
July 19, 2013
Not sure how it works but I think it is helping my balance.
Pros:
fit and color
Cons:
nothing

Chris Rodrigues
new bedford mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really cool
July 19, 2013
very stylish and stays put as well

John Enloe
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good, works great!
July 19, 2013
Good looking band that helps with energy and the pain in the arm and wrist.
Pros:
Looks good.
Cons:
Cost.

john
alabama
1 Stars
scam
July 4, 2013
these do not help your balance they are just a placebo effect.
Pros:
they lok nice
Cons:
they are useless aside from being a bracelet

Mike
247PAINTBALL@GMAIL.COM
1 Stars
Ion Bands are proven false and a ripoff.
July 4, 2013
These items are proven to be fake/false/ripoff. Go check out the lawsuit http://columbianewsservice.com/2012/02/negative-ion-wristbands/


Page 1 of 1