50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Jack
Spokane, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loves them
May 28, 2014
My wife loves these, good distance & feel
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Susan
Hacienda Hts, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
April 27, 2014
Got these for my aunt, it's perfect for her swing speed. Not to mention the pink balls are easy to locate on the course.

Mary Lou
Motown, MI
5 Stars
Love 'Em
December 23, 2013
Great ball for ladies' swing speed.
Pros:
Distance, good value

Gil Di Iorio
N. Las Vegas, NV.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
December 17, 2013
It is gift for my wife, she loves them.

Scott
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my wife loves these
December 1, 2013
good ball at a good price

Peggy
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ladies Ball
November 7, 2013
Callaway Solaire is the perfect ball for my game. Love the feel of it when struck.

Adrian
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
November 3, 2013
Wife only uses this ball.perfect for low club head speed.
Pros:
$10.00 for this ball is nuts.
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
Sarasota FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves them
October 30, 2013
My wife likes the feel (soft) and the combination of distance and control she gets with this ball. Although I am sure there is a difference between this years ball and last years she does not notice any.

Jen
Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
October 27, 2013
ALWAYS great service from Rock Bottom Golf. These balls good for slow swing speeds - men and women.
Pros:
Nice soft feel, spring off the club, good distance and nice to putt with.
Cons:
None

Jack
Brooksville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
October 27, 2013
The Solaire golf balls were a half price at 10.99 not 16.99 as stated. Delivery was fast from order to door great seller.
Pros:
I bought these balls for my wife. They are a great Ladies ball. What a great deal.

RonskiMaggie
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ladies ball
October 24, 2013
Soft feel, Callaway name

Mandy
hernando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
October 4, 2013
Gave me good distance with my long clubs maybe even better than premium balls. I also found it easy to control around the green.
Pros:
Excellent distance and control at great price.
Cons:
none

Paul
Godfrey, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf balls
October 2, 2013
Very good transaction.
Pros:
Everything was transpired as promised.

Cheri
Coon Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
September 24, 2013
These ball have a great feel on the tee, fairway and green
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
none

William
Pittsford, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Blowout
September 24, 2013
Great ball for the ladies at ridiculous pricing
Pros:
Price, quality

Bonnie
Willsboro, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite
September 3, 2013
Love these balls. I've tried many others but love how these feel when the club meets the ball. My only fear is they will be replaced. Hope that never happens. I panick when I can't find them.

ashleigh joshua
SC, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
August 27, 2013
great balls, very true flight pattern

chucbla
mid tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this ball
August 26, 2013
This is by far my favorite ball hex chrome design soft, long and stops good on greens let the fellows talk sh** about my girls ball but they keep paying me in the parking lot

Paul
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
August 14, 2013
Got these from my dads bag. Durable, nice feel, and clean look. Pearl finish adds a different touch.
Pros:
Price, feel, distance
Cons:
None

Grandpa D
S.E. Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for slow swingers
August 6, 2013
Purchased these personalized for my 14 yr old grandaughter. Was disappointed in the size of the font used but that is minor. My wife has been launching this ball for a couple of years and swears by them and she "ordered" them for grandaughter so she wouldn't have to share.I've been told they fly nicely, feel soft for a 2 piece ball and roll true. The price is competative and the service is as good as you receive from the big retailers and discounters. We keep coming back to see what Rock Bottom has this week.
Pros:
availability price service
Cons:
none

Jet
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value, good price, quick shipping always from RBG!
July 17, 2013
I bought these as league competition prizes, and the gals all love these balls - in white though!!
Pros:
Price, value, quick shipping.

Lorie
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
improved game with Callaway balls
June 24, 2013
More distance and great around the green with these Callaway balls
Pros:
distance and feel

William
Carl Junction, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only ball my wife will use
June 11, 2013
I buy these in the pink color for my wife. She loves the feel and the pink color is a bonus for her. It is the only ball my wife likes using now.

Steve
STL, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball
May 13, 2013
Got these for my wife and she loved them. Callaway makes a great ball. With personalization, they were the perfect gift for Mother's Day.
Pros:
Good feel & distance.

Matt
Austin TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls !!!!!
May 9, 2013
Got these for the wife and she hits them long and straight

jonathan
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome ball
April 30, 2013
got these for my lady and she really likes them. says she has good control around the greens with them.