50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Jen
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
January 17, 2013
Beautiful fit, cool, very smart comfortable fabric for playing golf. Nice colour. Great casually with beige shorts as well as for golf. Thank you Rock Bottom Golf, bring on more ladies apparel!
Pros:
Fit Fabric Comfort.
Cons:
Nil.

Raymond
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and high quality
December 16, 2012
Really value for money in view of the high quality and excellent pricing
Pros:
Good pricing High quality
Cons:
Nothing

Raymond
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money
December 16, 2012
good quality and highly comfortable
Pros:
High value for money
Cons:
Nothing

Jen
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gorgeous and superb value
November 29, 2012
An absolutely gorgeous colour, very practical and washes like a ribbon, thank you!
Pros:
Everything...
Cons:
The price of the delivery to Australia

P6
IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice color
August 28, 2012
The fit is a bit on the small side, but the color is great.

Marie
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal.
August 26, 2012
No surprises here! Just a great shirt with a perfect medium fit. And what a price!

jen
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable and stylish
August 23, 2012
very comfortable on hot days

Carol F
Lubbock
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very attractive color and fit
August 22, 2012
This is a very pretty color for most people. Fit is good and truer to size. Very pleased with the quality and with the price. I would have bought more if there were more colors.
Pros:
None

Susan
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable, great fit.
August 5, 2012
Great fit on this top. Very comfortable. Need to see if it comes in other colors.
Pros:
Cool as it can be in this unseasonably hot weather. Washes and dries like a dream.
Cons:
Could be a little more snug around the armholes.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
August 5, 2012
nice color golf shirt
Pros:
nice color/quality
Cons:
nothing

Margie
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than pictures
August 5, 2012
This golf shirt is so much nicer than it appears in pictures. Has a good fit and looks great on different body types (my smaller and larger friends have bought this shirt too.) The jacquard design makes it more interesting than just boring solid color shirts.

Sue
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt at a great price
August 5, 2012
Everything you expect from Callaway but the price! Thank you RBG.
Pros:
performance fabric and great color
Cons:
Nothing

Mel
Central Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 4, 2012
Fast shipment to Oz and accurate sizing. Worked out very cheap in bulk order. Love the style of shirt.

Michelle
Rouses Point NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 2, 2012
Fit a little snug, I should have ordered a large instead of medium.

Linda
Terre Haute, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!!
July 27, 2012
I love this shirt. Very comfortable and fits perfectly. The price was unbeatable.

Kathleen
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
July 15, 2012
Fabric is great for hot weather. The size was spot on. I bought a small and that is what I wear in most brands. Color was a little darker than I thought.

Julie
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf - Ladies Chev Sleeveless Polo
July 13, 2012
Another great shirt by Callaway and fits beaut. Fantastic price, love the fabric

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callway Polo
July 9, 2012
I bought this for my wife. She loves the fit and says she's been complimented on how stylish it looks.