50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
roberta@uri.edu
ri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
October 8, 2013
Light, easy to make solid contacts and good distance.
Pros:
Easy to adapt to.
Cons:
none

Karen
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
October 6, 2013
Easy to hit, added great distance. A really great club for a great price!

Victoria
Centreville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
October 4, 2013
This is my first time owning Callaway driver and I love it~!! Driver arrived in few days and it came without any damages. I would recommand this Driver to any golf-loving ladies. It only improved the distance, it is so light and the grip is just so fantastic~!! Oh and the price, WOW! BRAVO~!! I just love my Diablo~!!
Pros:
1. Light weight 2. Great flexibility 3. Cute design 4. Amazing price
Cons:
Can't complain about anything!

Jerry
Pittsburgh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diablo edge driver
September 27, 2013
It was a great birthday present for my wife. She has finally stopped using mine. Now I just need to get her a matching 5H and I'll have my clubs back. :) I'm glad she enjoys the game.

Neville
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Callaway Winner
September 23, 2013
My wife loves it. Has had Taylormade and Cleveland and I have never seen her hit the ball straighter. She is a single figure handicap.
Pros:
Every which way and value plus

Kathy
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Diable Edge Driver - Great!
March 16, 2012
I waited to review until I had a chance to play several rounds with this club. All I can say is amazing! I get about 20 extra yards! The hardest thing to get used to is the sound at impact.
Pros:
Easy to swing More distance
Cons:
Sound at impact

Anneke R.
casa grande, az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf ladies diablo edge driver
February 6, 2012
Was a bit sceptically at first but figured had nothing to lose at such a low price. However, it did do what was claimed it would do. My first drive went way farther than normally was the case. When my subsequent drives did the same I knew I had a winner - one I would not hesitate recommending.

Kathryn
Rochester, New Hampshire
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great.... will it work??
February 4, 2012
Since it's still winter here in New England, I have yet to use my new driver! Indoor golf next weekend might prove interesting! Still waiting to see if the club works for me! The Callaway Ladies Diablo Driver LOOKS AWESOME, feels great and it fits perfectly in my golf bag. Such a deal that I had to buy it!
Pros:
Design Appearance Weight Headcover

Jeff Miller
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
February 3, 2012
Bought this driver for my daugther that is 15. She loves the club. Much easier to hit, better ball flight, more distance.
Pros:
pirce, playability
Cons:
fairway woods are not available

Daryl
Schertz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Birthday Gift...
February 1, 2012
Great gift at a great price and with such a quality brand.
Pros:
Cost

Ron
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
January 31, 2012
Bought this for my wife and she is hitting the ball right down the middle with more distance.
Pros:
Loves the grip and weight.
Cons:
None yey.

Linda
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot driver
November 27, 2011
Increased drive distance and accuracy.
Pros:
Wonderful Aldilla shaft, well balanced, hot head.
Cons:
Nothing.

Smitty
Lakes Region, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diablo Edge Driver is the difference
November 20, 2011
My wife is just starting to pick up the game so I had purchased her a nice little set of inexpensive clubs to set her in motion. We started with the short irons and worked up through the hybrids , to her driver. The woods seemed to have a thud sound when she hit them and she didn't get much distance. I figured for the cost of the Diablo Edge and what I had read, we would give it a shot. Amazing... she now hits the ball 30 - 40 yards further and straighter and has only been able to get out to use it 4 times. Winter is setting in now, but she can't wait to get back at it next spring!!
Pros:
Distance, sound and straightness it has given her shots.
Cons:
none as yet

Deb
Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Ladies Diablo Edge Driver
October 31, 2011
Excellent driver - increased length of drive

Bernadette
Point Cook, Vic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver - Highly Recommended
September 13, 2011
Great Driver. Delivers Straight Long Drives with accuracy. Great Quality.
Pros:
Increased Drive Distance Accuracy Quality

Ronnie
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
September 7, 2011
This is my second one. Get long great shots with this one

vicki
new Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
driver
August 17, 2011
Brought this for a friend and she is loving it.
Pros:
lightweight great grip

Margie
Wodonga, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doubled my drive distance!
August 9, 2011
Although relatively new to golf, this is my first driver, and it has almost doubled the distance of my tee shot! I am very happy with the club, and with a couple more lessons, I'm sure I will be able to improve my score even more with it!
Pros:
The sound when I DO hit the ball well! It is light and easy to swing.
Cons:
I am still a little tentative about the length of the club, but am working on my stance to overcome this.

David
Sevierville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT UPGRADE FOR MY WIFE
August 3, 2011
HITTING THE BALL 15 - 20 YARDS LONGER !!
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Jroc
ILION, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Diablo
July 29, 2011
Great club with a great feel
Pros:
Feel Price

Jill
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this driver!
July 7, 2011
This driver has increased my distance off the tee by at least 20 yards. It also sends my ball straighter and higher than previous drivers.

Lonnie
Thornton, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smash it
June 18, 2011
Better than 20 yards longer over the bag set driver I previously used. The club is light and fast with a great pop on contact. Also love the soft grip. I don't even need a glove. I've tried several drivers but this fits the bill.

bmx
Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Forgiving Driver
May 19, 2011
Wife loves it! Value for money! 2010 Golf Digest Hot list!
Pros:
Forgiving
Cons:
Nil