50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Jeff
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HammerTime
October 11, 2014
Easiest 3 wood I've ever hit. I love it. Just bought a spare one just in case!
Pros:
Easy to hit, solid, very good distance. Nice sound!
Cons:
NONE

Donald St-Pierre
Québec,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is a very nice club
July 6, 2014
I didn't play with yet ,but i am sure i will enjoy it

Josh Strand
Altoona, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 20, 2014
Went out and used the new club. It's the best I have ever hit a 5 wood. Love shopping here. Won't go anywhere else

Bill
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
June 19, 2014
I bought this for my dad upgrading his 3-wood equipment for Father's day. This has improved this area for him as he it's straight and climbs in the air very nice.

Derek
Nashua,nh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway diablo octane
June 9, 2014
Very good club. I'm able to hit drive it longer than my last 3 wood and also seems to be pretty forgiving my slice has improved a lot.
Pros:
Straighter and longer

Thomas
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price/feel
June 3, 2014
New to golf found an inexpensive club to learn on. Swings well and feels comfortable

MARK
Lynnwood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- LH Diablo Octane Tour Fairway #3 Wood
November 27, 2013
Excellent value and quality cllub. This replace my 27-year-old wooden wood and gjive me much better distance and accuracy.

Robert
Plymouth, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy off the carpet
April 24, 2013
great club, good distance, not great but real easy to hit off the carpet, should improve your par 5s and is really straight.
Pros:
great feel awesome off the turf very straight
Cons:
just a little more distance

Ed Miller
East Aurora New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good club
April 24, 2013
Fits great like it was made 4 me .very happy with the results from this club delivery was a lot sooner than first pprojected veryv good!
Pros:
Hitting long and in the fairway feels very good

Angry
Taipei, TW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 25, 2013
Replace my diablo tour that broke. Great club, flies long and strait,
Pros:
Good look at set up Great shaft
Cons:
Alignment aid might be nice

Kbob
Sunset Beach, N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway woods perform as good as their irons.
January 20, 2013
A great fairway wood. It's easy to hit and goes farther than the club it replaced.

Doug
Slatington, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy/fast shipping
December 9, 2012
Received order in perfect shape and really fast! Great buy

Donnie
Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bye old 3 wood!
March 16, 2012
I looooove this club. Lower profile than my old Cobra and ball flies off the face. Really easy to hit off the fairway and no problem getting it in the air.
Pros:
Feel/sound Low profile head cuts through rough Distance