50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$49.96
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Ed Black
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This 19 degree 4 wood gets the ball up fast and the offset prefents much of a fade.
April 1, 2014
This is my new favorite club, used today and shot an 80 in a very strong wind.
Pros:
Easy to swing not much fade.
Cons:
Not the distance I was looking for

JJ REESE
New Madrid Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
March 29, 2014
Great feel Love this club really like the club at address

Matthew
Hillsborough, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
March 25, 2014
I needed a new 3 wood and this price was fantastic!

Ed
Everett, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club
March 21, 2014
I only been to the range with this club, but it's a nice easy to hit club. A welcome to my bag. RockBottomGolf is my go to place for left-handed clubs.
Pros:
Price Quality RockBottomGolf Service
Cons:
Older model (but who cares, see price above)

Matthew
Metter, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding club!
March 18, 2014
Broke my Adams 3 wood and needed a replacement. This Callaway was inexpensive and had good reviews. Glad I made the choice to get it. Swings much like my Callaway FT driver.

Blake
Ft Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
March 13, 2014
Fantastic deal on a 3 wood for the money. Lightweight shaft, club has a great feel to it!

Kent Newberry
Spartanburg SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the money
March 12, 2014
Good feel Easy to swing and a perfect 150 yard club for me

Tony
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
March 8, 2014
These woods are very easy to hit off the fairway or rough because of their low profile face. I have two sets of the 3,5,&7 for my two sets of clubs.
Pros:
Low profile face
Cons:
None

richar dlawrence
bristol penna
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sorry to much snow on g/c to try out club.
March 8, 2014
Sorry to much snow on g/c to try out club.

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 7, 2014
Ball flies off the 7 wood I purchased. Wish they had the 5 wood for me to add to my collection!

Frank
Harrison, Ar
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome woods
March 5, 2014
I have the 3-5-7 and would not trade them for anything. I took a razr fit out of my back and went back to these. Good distance, great control and love the feel..
Pros:
Control, feel and distance.
Cons:
Wish they had a 9 wood in these left handed like the right handed ones.

Robb
Wv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 28, 2014
Solid club great price
Pros:
Price and ship time. Nice at address
Cons:
Not quite as long as my Taylor made but straight

Craig McWilliams
Vancouver, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great callaway club
February 26, 2014
Killer deal on this callaway, nice feel but I haven't hit it on the course yet. Have hopes for the club.

Dan
Crookston MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun club
February 22, 2014
Nice setup and looks
Pros:
nice feel

Grady Fulghum
Wilson, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway 7 Wood/Left Handed
February 18, 2014
This Callaway 7 wood club has a great feel, very nice sweet spot, and will replace a couple of long irons in my bag. I hit this club off tight lies better than my long irons.
Pros:
Nice feel, sets up in a way that promotes confidence, very good sweet spot
Cons:
N/A

Lorie
St George
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club!
January 12, 2014
I use the FT-iZ senior men's woods and love them. I bought this club for my husband. This club offers more control and distance.
Pros:
distance & control

Todd
monticello, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FTiZ Left- handed 7 wood
July 1, 2013
Bought the 7 wood for my 14 yr old son. He hits it really high and it goes about 170 yds
Pros:
easy to hit looks great
Cons:
nothing

Ed miller
East Aurora New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club great deal
April 24, 2013
So far it been working great. Like i got from a pro shop. Very happy with fast delivery, came a lot sooner than thought . just needed warm weather
Pros:
every thing

Big tony
Abu Dhabi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wood
April 24, 2013
Club has nice feel. Easy to hit. Quiet forgiving
Pros:
Nice feel.
Cons:
None

Mike
Dunedin Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 20, 2013
terrific service from rockbottom. Have the 3 and 5 wood, very smooth clubs, ball jumps off club. Terrific value!. Great job rockbottom!
Pros:
Looks distance value
Cons:
none

eddie christian
southside alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
needed a 7 wood
December 12, 2012
the wood was better than i expected. hits great.

jayson
hugoton ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fairway club
December 4, 2012
very easy to hit
Pros:
quality and price

Steve
Montgomery, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit well!
August 23, 2012
Bought the 3 and 7 woods with regular shafts. Both are excellent clubs. The 7 wood is a bit easier to hit than my 1996 BB. Great value.
Pros:
Cuts through rough easily. Handy alignment mark. Great presentation at address.

C.D. Dumas
Sandy, Ut.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FTiZ three wood
August 23, 2012
Great value. This club is a nice addition to my son's golf bag, which includes an older Big Bertha Driver and five wood. The ball comes off the deck long and straight with this nice club. The headcover is one of the nicest I've seen on a golf club too.
Pros:
The ability to hit the ball off the deck and it's good looks.

Dean A. Messing
Hamburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairway Wood Hood
August 15, 2012
Great club once you add a shaft to it

Ryan
Christchurch, none
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
July 18, 2012
This club is a beauty! Great distance and I love the sound it makes when you hit it just right. It's so much better than my old 3W it had me giggling gleefully every time I hit one nicely. One of my new favourite clubs.
Pros:
Look Sound Feel Distance!!
Cons:
That I can't sleep with it :-P

Rich Schotter
Vernon, NJ
4 Stars
This 7 wood is just right for me.
July 17, 2012
This club with the "senior Flex" shaft gives an older golfer like me so added snap when hitting the ball. It's my new go to club when an iron just won't do.
Pros:
senior flex shaft gives me a little more distance. the club feels comfortable.
Cons:
so far there isn't anything I don't like about this club.

Mike
Graniteville, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
May 29, 2012
Purchased this club to fill a need for a club to use on par 3s that would be long, straight, and land soft. This 7 wood filled the need and the quality if excellent. Received the club in two days and the price was the lowest I could find on the net.

muddler
syracuse, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FTiZ rocks
May 27, 2012
only had it out on the course a couple of times, but so far it is the easiest of any of my 3 woods to hit and it goes about as long as my driver.
Pros:
easy to hit, goes long, sweet club
Cons:
nothing.

Derek
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 24, 2011
I bought this for my father and he hits it at least 20 yards farther than his old 3 wood.


Page 1 of 1