Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$129.99
5 Stars based on 11 Review(s)
john
Greenfield, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight and long
October 3, 2014
the custom features in this club are great. the weights helped get rid of my slice. did not come with full weight kit though.
Pros:
straighter and longer
Cons:
no extra weights

Bill
Melbourne, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid performance and adjustability
September 16, 2014
Really enjoying the driver. 3 rounds and 2 adjustments in. Sound is a bit muffled but still solid. Easily adjusts. Looks great at address even in a closed setting
Pros:
Current Pricing

Phil
Ann Arbor, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver for the price
September 9, 2014
Being a beginner golfer I recently replaced my starter set driver with this. Immediately I noticed improvements to my distance and swing. The weight is different and took a little getting used to. I highly recommend this driver for anyone who is looking to upgrade from a starter set.
Pros:
cost functionality
Cons:
none

Al
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
September 9, 2014
long and far ... Scratch had also the best pricing for this

SlicerB
Rocklin, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand new-as advertised
September 4, 2014
Included head cover and adjustment wrench.

DAC
Ohio/Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 27, 2014
Great club. Arrived very quickly. Thanks.

Trousers 3-7 handicap
cromwell New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Un frikin believable
July 19, 2014
Firsty the delivery to New Zealand was outstanding the item arrived in 7 days and I could see its trackingt he whole time, well done rockbottom golf. The Driver is well above what I expected, I have had a taylormade R9 supertri for the last 5 years and aveverage about 240 metres with it, The new callaway arrived in the middle of winter, it was about 5 degrees both rounds I used it on and I was consitently 10 - 20 metres longer than the taylormade R9. Callaway has a nice sound to it, I have set it on closed with the 13 gram weight in the heel. Well done callaway.

Tim
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and easy
May 25, 2014
Nice club with nice design, weight, style. Hits long and easy to control

Robert Thomas
Stone Mountain Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Investment I ve made in my golf game
January 1, 2014
As I age gracefully my distance from my current Driver has gracefully declined. Since I purchase the Callaway RAZR fit Xtreme Driver ,I ve regained the distance with no additional Effort. BACK ON THE GREENS IN TWO/ OR AROUND THE GREENS . LOVE THE FIT
Pros:
LIGHT WEIGHT ,DISTANCE, ADJUSTABLE,DID I MENTION ADJUSTABLE.
Cons:
HAVEN T FOUND ANY

joe clancy
rockledge florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
made my change from callaway diabo tour big improvement
November 18, 2013
took several rounds to adjust to the new driver but I believe that I hit my callaway lh razr fit Xtreme driver eight to ten yards longer

JB
Dumfries, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a huge improvement in my driving distance and accuracy.
May 15, 2013
Overall an excellent purchase. I am extremely happy with the club. It has already taken a few shots my round.
Pros:
I have improved my driving distance by 25-30 yards. Weighting helped me with my slice. I have an easier time keeping the ball down out of the wind. Very forgiving even on no so great contact.
Cons:
Shaft is a little more stiff than I expected.


Page 1 of 1