50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$169.99
4.5 Stars based on 34 Review(s)
Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, long & long
April 5, 2014
Great driver. May launch a touch lower then others but good roll out. Good forgiveness for a 440cc head too

Joshua
Camby, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Great/ 4.5 Stars!!!
March 22, 2014
I have only been to the range so far but the set-up and feel of the club is very nice. I've never owned a club that u can tune with a tool so I thought, Why not? Nd with the price, you can't go wrong! I would prolly give it 5 stars if I could get on the course.
Pros:
Weight Looks Color Tool included With the caveman, ALWAYS the PRICE
Cons:
The Indiana Weather ;)

larry weisenberger
norwalk ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway razr fit extreme driver
March 4, 2014
sweet club

Gerry
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 3, 2014
The club has a nice feel to it when swinging and a good sound on a good hit. I've just been to the range so far but I am excited to start the season.

Tom
Westfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
February 26, 2014
I came from a R11 and the RAZR Fit Xtreme is longer and easier to hit. Off center hits are more forgiving. Increased distance about 10-15 yards, but the accuracy I'm getting is great!

Walter
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR Fit Xtreme driver is hot!
February 26, 2014
The nicest driver I have ever purchased. It has everything and more!
Pros:
I love the adjustments to help offset my bad habits!

Glenn
North of Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it right out of the box
February 23, 2014
Previous driver only came in flexshaft. I could hit it far but it had a lot of variation from fade to draw. This driver has a stiff shaft. Thought I ordered regular flex, but not sure. I'm happy as is. I am hitting this driver unbelievably straight and long. It has adjustments on shaft and head but I have not messed with it since I'm happy both times I've taken it to the range. We've had a snowy winter so I've not taken it on the course, but I can't wait.
Pros:
Good look at address. Easy to hit. I like the color.
Cons:
Seemed really light weight but not a problem so far.

William
Geneva, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver!
February 22, 2014
Great driver at a great price!

Jason
Rosemont, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite drivers ever...
February 21, 2014
It's long... It's accurate... And it looks and feels good. Callaway did it right.
Pros:
Lots of adjustability...hot head
Cons:
Shafts/adapter not compatible with future generation callaway adjustable drivers.

scott
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 18, 2014
great club got me the extra 20 metres i was after, shipping was brilliant!!

Rob
Sun City Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
February 10, 2014
Very happy with this driver. It replaced a Cobra, 7-8 yrs old. Also demo'd TaylorMade JetSpeed, difference in swing feel was dramatic. The Callaway feel and look gives great confidence. Good sound. Good trajectory. My perception is that it is significantly longer and better on mis hits. I have not made any adjustment from factory settings. '13 model was a good price bundled with matching 3 metal. Rob hc 17

Winford Goodnight Jr.
Mesquite, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club and the price, YES !!!
February 9, 2014
This is a nice looking club and it has all of what my game needed to go to the next level of play. First time out, I was the talk of the group, it's long and easy to adjust to your swing. I would recommend this Driver to all of my friends and fellow golfers.
Pros:
Not to many adjustments, it's long and of course a great price.
Cons:
None in my book

Jay
Auburn Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
February 8, 2014
Great club Longer off of the Tee, Adjustable so that you can fine tune it to your swing.
Pros:
Long off the Tee, Large sweet spot, Great look and feel at address
Cons:
Have not found any yet

Spencer
Walton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- RAZR Fit Xtreme Driver
February 5, 2014
I've only been able to hit into a driving net due to the weather but the club feels great, and accurate. The ball seems to jump off the club and has a great look. If I hit the ball as good as I do into the net on the course, this will improve my driving accuracy.
Pros:
good look price

Bob
Flemington, New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
January 31, 2014
Great feeling club

Eric
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for a Lower handicap player
January 19, 2014
This driver is silly long when hit correctly. However, it will not reach a huge variety of players because it is not very forgiving so it lends itself to Low to Mid handicappers and good ball strikers. Easy to work, good adjustability, and ultimately a great driver if you know how to use it
Pros:
Very Long Traditional looks Great feel Good shaft choices
Cons:
Not especially forgiving

carl
celina,tn,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best callaway driver
January 8, 2014
switched from a 9.5 regular flex to a 10 stiff as this club has a lower ball flight by design Gained 7 to 10 yards
Pros:
excellent shaft, love the colors
Cons:
no alignment marker on head, why not 460 cc

Robert Thomas
Stone Mountain Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Investment I ve made in my golf game
January 1, 2014
As I age gracefully my distance from my current Driver has gracefully declined. Since I purchase the Callaway RAZR fit Xtreme Driver ,I ve regained the distance with no additional Effort. BACK ON THE GREENS IN TWO/ OR AROUND THE GREENS . LOVE THE FIT
Pros:
LIGHT WEIGHT ,DISTANCE, ADJUSTABLE,DID I MENTION ADJUSTABLE.
Cons:
HAVEN T FOUND ANY

Kermit Selvig
Crossville Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking driver.
December 31, 2013
Am waiting for warmer weather so I can practice and make the adjustments I need.

Ken
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very forgiving driver
December 31, 2013
While I still swing like a spastic mutant at times, the driver doesn't seem to care; and when I do swing well the driver really gets to work. This club really did add 10 to 15 yards to my drives.
Pros:
Adjusting the optifit weights helped control my frustrating duck hook.
Cons:
I don't really get a "sweet" sound when I swing and hit the ball well but I really don't care; results are what counts.

Wong
HK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 29, 2013
It is a very forgiving driver.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

William
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall very happy
December 27, 2013
Very happy and got a 3 wood free for a very good price

Peggy
Chateaugay, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!
December 26, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift (I got the 3 wood free with purchase) and since we live in the North Country, he will not be using it for a few months. He liked the look and feel of it. ..... he swung it in our kitchen all morning! We will send another review once he has had the opportunity to use it. Thank you Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Arrived quickly Perfect condition

Chris
Kent , Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
December 23, 2013
The stiff shaft was too whippy. I push everything right. Love the head on it feels great at impact just goes right. Need a stiffer shaft put in . Thanks.
Cons:
Shaft too whippy.

John W.
Sherwood, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived and was just as expected, no problems
December 18, 2013
Bought this driver for my daughter who has a fast and powerful swing. She has not used it yet as it is a Christmas gift. The club has an extreme look, and I'm sure she will enjoy it for many years. Great service.
Pros:
Arrived on time for Christmas. Love the discount.
Cons:
N/A

Mason
sa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
December 10, 2013
great driver

joe clancy
rockledge florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
made my change from callaway diabo tour big improvement
November 18, 2013
took several rounds to adjust to the new driver but I believe that I hit my callaway lh razr fit Xtreme driver eight to ten yards longer

Patrick Lane
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DISTANCE!
October 31, 2013
Get a good ball flight. Penetrating with llow spin and tuned it to get my slight draw. Love it. Upgraded to a midsize grip. other than that perfect!
Pros:
Look Weight
Cons:
Non

Tynan
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unexpected Success!
August 27, 2013
Greetings from Australia everything about this driver was going against me when I purchased it ( I'm a beginner ). longer shaft, smaller head/face, extra stiff shaft and only 9.5 degrees of loft. The total opposite of my RBZ which I had a monster slice with, I only paid an extra $75 for this driver as opposed to the RBZ I purchased in store here in Oz. Monster drives and very straight even though I had to set the face to closed ( my swing fault ), beautiful finish and a sleek black head looks nice at address. Nothing but quality and I'll definitely buy the matching woods when I can afford it, also cheers to RockBottomGolf for the speedy delivery and to scratch for the awesome post sale support. Tynan
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Now I have scratches on the bottom.

Brian
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy long
August 26, 2013
Long and straight off a great price.
Pros:
Long
Cons:
Stiff was not quite stiff enough.

'kevin'
'dargaville new zealand/
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf-RAZR Fit Xtreme Driver
July 23, 2013
i have had a few rounds with my new driver and have found i'm still adjusting .
Pros:
there are a lot of ways to adjust the club to suit your swing

Kaj
Denmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
June 2, 2013
I am the lucky owner of a 13.5 with L shaft and am, as a high- handicaper (36), very pleased with it. It is very easy to get the ball airborne and straight- flying and a good looking tool to!
Pros:
The Ballance, the distance, the outlook, the sound.
Cons:
The price.

JB
Dumfries, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a huge improvement in my driving distance and accuracy.
May 15, 2013
Overall an excellent purchase. I am extremely happy with the club. It has already taken a few shots my round.
Pros:
I have improved my driving distance by 25-30 yards. Weighting helped me with my slice. I have an easier time keeping the ball down out of the wind. Very forgiving even on no so great contact.
Cons:
Shaft is a little more stiff than I expected.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alot of positives
March 25, 2013
Very nice driver to start with, I love being able to change shafts which is a hidden bonus of the adjustability. Had a number of imix shafts I have put razr tips on, great feeling head and can shaft depending on my mood


Page 1 of 1