50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Mary
Sardinia, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calaway golf ladies Razr X black wedge
October 23, 2014
Looks great, feels great. Haven't used yet, saving for Florida when I get caught in those dreaded sand traps!

Jason Dickinson
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice affordable wedge for the every golfer
October 23, 2014
nice wedge with good weight and lovely feel. i feel very comfortable with this wedge and it will be staying in my bag for a long time.

iver
Fargo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
October 22, 2014
I love this little club. And what a great price. Dropped a chip for birdie using this club.

Aurelio
Shelton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added to match set
October 11, 2014
Purchased to match the set I got my wife. Excellent action on the ball and easy to hit.

David Sloan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Deal!
September 20, 2014
Nice wedge! Cannot beat the price at Rockbottom. Excellent feel to hit all the shots! Highly recommend!!

Marc
philadelphia, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge!
September 19, 2014
Great wedge love the grip and overall look. Cant beat the price. Received in 2days! Able to hit straight chip and pitch shots!

Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent wedge
September 12, 2014
Good wedge for beginners
Pros:
Cant go wrong with callaway
Cons:
None

m
Massena NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedge
September 12, 2014
great deal

Alan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just great.
September 12, 2014
Works as described.

Kenton blankenship
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the $
September 8, 2014
awesome wedge angle to have in your bag. plus side is it only cost me $25!

Dennis Robison
Muskegon, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks good
August 22, 2014
have not had the opportunity to use this club but if looks mean something it will be great.

jo
switzerland
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
razr wedges
August 19, 2014
bought these because it is difficult to find clubs for lefties ladies. first impression, they look sleek, kind of heavy. had no chance to try them out yet. with the price at RBG, this is a bargain

Mike
Rice Lake, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sand Wedge
August 9, 2014
I was not happy with my old sand wedge, I took this to the range and hit out of the sand and onto the small green 8 out of 10 shots. I had looked at the new wedges but did not want to spend $130 on something I have not tried, and the price here was less for a new club then for used ones at other places.

Casey
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
July 31, 2014
The club was a great buy and worth every penny

Mark
Lexington, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good club!
July 24, 2014
Hits very clean and smooth. Great club for the money!

Steve
Palm Bay, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a bad club
July 24, 2014
This club is OK But I prefer a thin top line. I should've researched a little before pulling the trigger.
Pros:
Gets the job done.
Cons:
Thick top line.

Dak Richter
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Control
July 22, 2014
Using this club has helped me to be more consistent with my chips. The weight of the club is also very comfortable and there really is nothing I can complain about.

Lefty
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid shot maker
July 21, 2014
The Razr X is the next newer line of clubs from Callaway than my set and since the iron sets don't include an approach wedge I snapped this up at the sale price. I find that the Razr X transmit less vibration from the strike up to my hands than my other clubs and feel surer as I hit the ball. I've only played a few games with this club, but you can't regret getting such a superior club at this price. Not sure how I will like the dark finish in the long term, yet to be seen how it will hold up.
Pros:

Jen W
Fenton, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
July 18, 2014
Used in tournament recently, very nice club. Easy to swing, light weight.

Zack
Byron,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice clubs
July 15, 2014
These are nice clubs and are easy to hit. They have added about five yards more distance.

Don
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
July 12, 2014
Excellent performance and continually hitting the ball at a consistent distance
Pros:
Cost; unbelievable price at $19.95 High quality club
Cons:
None

Jarred
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 10, 2014
Clubs are obviously all about feel, but if you are a Callaway guy then this club is great. Everything you're looking for in a sand wedge.

Gary Allman
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LH Razr x black wedge graphite
July 8, 2014
this club has proven to b a good investment, as i already hit it better than any other wedge in my bag, so to me it has already paid for itself. very well made, and it looks great. it meets all the criteria of a club that everyone would want in their bag....

slider
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best sand wedge in my arsonal
July 7, 2014
went to the range and found my hitting it straight & true much more consistent. Then on the course with great results pretty much of the same experience

slider
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best sand wedge in my arsonal
July 7, 2014
went to the range and found my hitting it straight & true much more consistent. Then on the course with great results pretty much of the same experience

slider
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
club has a great feel and balance
July 7, 2014
my chipping and pitching has improved as I am putting the ball where I want it w/ greater consistency

joshua
dupo, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good wedge and good price
June 25, 2014
my girlfriend likes it. accurate.

Quentin
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to get out of Sandy Situations
June 23, 2014
I bought this club hoping to never need it, the first day I brought it to the course I found myself in the sand 3 out of 9 holes. This club saved my score drastically. The club was doing all the work while I stood in the sand.
Pros:
Perfect for the sand! Ease of use
Cons:
Nothing really, I wish the shaft was black like my other Razr X clubs

Josh Romero
Gloucester, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
June 21, 2014
You can't beat the price for this great club.

Don King
Cortland, NYYWWW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel to club
June 21, 2014
Love the feel of this wedge. Great around the greens and nicelooking too!

Efrain
Pelham, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
June 13, 2014
It's a good club for getting out of a trap with a big face so you have a lot of forgiveness,

Fran Lewis
Petersburg IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club great price
June 12, 2014
Hitting it well

Thomas
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sand wedge
June 11, 2014
Good club. Swings well but hopefully it doesn't get too much use

kbob
Sunset Beach, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sand Wedge
June 7, 2014
My new Callaway SW has paid dividends on the course. It's easy to hit from sand or rough and stops on a dime.
Pros:
Looks as good as it plays. Doesn't feel as heavy as some wedges.
Cons:
Black finish shows wear but hitting out of traps with poor sand can scratch any club.

mark
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
June 5, 2014
nice feel
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
nothing

D
lincoln,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
June 3, 2014
good wedge for a beginner like me

Bruce Jarvis
Ocean City,NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
performs well
June 3, 2014
got this club to fill out my set. I had one with a steel shaft but wanted to try with graphite. I actually hit this club 3 or 4 yards further but don't get the feel I have with the steel shaft
Pros:
hits further
Cons:
Lass feelthan steel shaft

Don
Bel Air, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good wedge for a great price
June 2, 2014
I needed an attack wedge to fill the gap in my bag. I was very happy to get the Callaway Razr X on the $19.99 clearance special. The wedge has performed very well and gives me that option to hit full shots where I had to hit that dreaded half and 3/4 wedge in the past.
Pros:
-great price -good control on full shots

sal c
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
May 30, 2014
purchased sand wedge 54 degree. The 1st time I used it , about 40 yards out hit flag. WOW! Next 4 times landed on the green. I never had done that. I am sold
Pros:
good feel best wedge for me.
Cons:
Can't find left handed lob wedge in steel shaft, but still looking. so no cons.

Dave
Douglas, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
May 22, 2014
Have only had my new wedges for 2 weeks, but am really liking them. Way easier to control my distances, and easier to hit. Looks are quite distinctive, also.

boot
Dunedin, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 15, 2014
It took awhile to use this club, with my new set of Callaways I'm not spending as much time in the sand. Works well, comfortable club to use.

Dan
Charleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razr X Black Wedge
May 6, 2014
Great Wedge, does its intended job of getting that ball up and out. It does not look like your normal wedge it looks like a 5 iron with some extra loft! so it fits right into the Razr X irons without standing out. not that it matters at all as long as it works.
Pros:
Feel, looks,
Cons:
none

Al
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
54 degrees is much more better than a traditional 56 degree sand-wedge
May 3, 2014
54 degrees is much more better than a traditional 56 degree sand-wedge

Mark
So. Fallsburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.... Great price!!!!
April 30, 2014
I bought this club because I needed something between my sand wedge and pitching wedge. I had an old gap wedge that just wasn't putting me in that middle range between the two. I figured I would try this club, especially for the price. It works great!!! I now have that club in my bag for that "in between" distance.

STEVE
in.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE CLUB
April 25, 2014
NICE CLUB

Al
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
April 17, 2014
Very sharp looking, hits well

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gap Wedge
April 9, 2014
Have been wanting a gap wedge to complete my set. Couldn't pass this club up when it was on sale. Very soft and forgiving thus far.

Greeny
Aike SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club, Great Price
March 16, 2014
Was missing a sand wedge for the Callaway Razr X Black set I purchased a few months ago. The sale price was considerably less than I could even get a used club through Callaway.
Cons:
Non

Dean A. Messing
Hamburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Callaway Clubs are great to Golf with. Especially this new Wedge. Still fighting winter, but I know it will help my game.
March 3, 2014
Have not used it yet. But, I know I have never had problems with Callaway Clubs. Still fighting winter.