FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 36 Review(s)
Shane
Lynchburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
July 15, 2015
Nice club. Still figuring it out as I am not the best with wedges.
Pros:
Good price Hits well
Cons:
None

Bryan
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Club
June 30, 2015
This club feels great in the hands and the heavy face creates good speeds near and through impact. Ball trajectory is high and lands where you want it without much movement. The club is also appealing to the eyes with the black finish. However, with that black finish, I am already seeing scratches on the sole with the first use.
Cons:
Scratches easily.

MG
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LH club for RH player
June 24, 2015
I always carry a leftie wedge in my bag for the range and the occasional trouble shot. This one is very forgiving for my poor LH swing and was exactly what I needed.

Schweggs
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club Better Price
June 24, 2015
For 29.99 , you couldn't beat this deal with a 20 foot Caveman Club :)
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

Paul murillo
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 24, 2015
Very good

Kevin
Lincoln RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 18, 2015
First swing stuck a ball 3 feet from the cup from 80 yards out..... 

Chris
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
June 8, 2015
Solid club no complaints.

J
America
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well
May 19, 2015
using this even around the green. Has made me a better player 

Rex
Madisonville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Club!
May 18, 2015
I love this club. My short game has drastically improved since having it. Anywhere inside 100 yards, and I'm confident I'm sticking ball on the green thanks to the feel and control I have with this thing! 

Michael
Gerogia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Performs as expected
May 12, 2015
Looks good at setup. Can drop it and stop it. Great addition to my bag.

Jeff
IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Completes my wedge set perfectly
April 7, 2015
Gets it out of that nasty sand perfectly!
Pros:
Accurate and nice loft.

Gary
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for Getting Out of the Bunker
March 5, 2015
I really like the heavy weight and firm feel of this club. My pitch shots tend to run out more than with my previous sand wedge, but I have adjusted to the extra roll quite well.

John
Central NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 27, 2015
Can't wait to try.

Ronald Rosin
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick delivery of wedge
January 27, 2015
Brand new wedge at a bargain price arrived earlier than expected. Thanks. RGR

Brian
Scranton, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love rock bottom
November 28, 2014
Once again blew me aware with prices and fast shipping.

Taddpole
Grand Rapids,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the weight of the club
November 15, 2014
I love this club. It has plenty of weight behind it & a wide sole. Too many wedges I've had are too light without a wide sole & I slide under the ball. Not with this wedge.
Pros:
Has good heft & a wide sole.
Cons:
Could be the same as pros if you like a lighter wedge with a thin sole.

Jason Dickinson
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice affordable wedge for the every golfer
October 23, 2014
nice wedge with good weight and lovely feel. i feel very comfortable with this wedge and it will be staying in my bag for a long time.

David Sloan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Deal!
September 20, 2014
Nice wedge! Cannot beat the price at Rockbottom. Excellent feel to hit all the shots! Highly recommend!!

Marc
philadelphia, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wedge!
September 19, 2014
Great wedge love the grip and overall look. Cant beat the price. Received in 2days! Able to hit straight chip and pitch shots!

Ryan
Schreiber, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
decent wedge
September 12, 2014
Good wedge for beginners
Pros:
Cant go wrong with callaway
Cons:
None

Alan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just great.
September 12, 2014
Works as described.

Kenton blankenship
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the $
September 8, 2014
awesome wedge angle to have in your bag. plus side is it only cost me $25!

Mark
Lexington, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good club!
July 24, 2014
Hits very clean and smooth. Great club for the money!

Steve
Palm Bay, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a bad club
July 24, 2014
This club is OK But I prefer a thin top line. I should've researched a little before pulling the trigger.
Pros:
Gets the job done.
Cons:
Thick top line.

Zack
Byron,Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice clubs
July 15, 2014
These are nice clubs and are easy to hit. They have added about five yards more distance.

Don
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value!
July 12, 2014
Excellent performance and continually hitting the ball at a consistent distance
Pros:
Cost; unbelievable price at $19.95 High quality club
Cons:
None

Jarred
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
July 10, 2014
Clubs are obviously all about feel, but if you are a Callaway guy then this club is great. Everything you're looking for in a sand wedge.

slider
LA, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
club has a great feel and balance
July 7, 2014
my chipping and pitching has improved as I am putting the ball where I want it w/ greater consistency

Quentin
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to get out of Sandy Situations
June 23, 2014
I bought this club hoping to never need it, the first day I brought it to the course I found myself in the sand 3 out of 9 holes. This club saved my score drastically. The club was doing all the work while I stood in the sand.
Pros:
Perfect for the sand! Ease of use
Cons:
Nothing really, I wish the shaft was black like my other Razr X clubs

Efrain
Pelham, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
June 13, 2014
It's a good club for getting out of a trap with a big face so you have a lot of forgiveness,

sal c
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
May 30, 2014
purchased sand wedge 54 degree. The 1st time I used it , about 40 yards out hit flag. WOW! Next 4 times landed on the green. I never had done that. I am sold
Pros:
good feel best wedge for me.
Cons:
Can't find left handed lob wedge in steel shaft, but still looking. so no cons.

boot
Dunedin, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
May 15, 2014
It took awhile to use this club, with my new set of Callaways I'm not spending as much time in the sand. Works well, comfortable club to use.

Dan
Charleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razr X Black Wedge
May 6, 2014
Great Wedge, does its intended job of getting that ball up and out. It does not look like your normal wedge it looks like a 5 iron with some extra loft! so it fits right into the Razr X irons without standing out. not that it matters at all as long as it works.
Pros:
Feel, looks,
Cons:
none

Mark
So. Fallsburg, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.... Great price!!!!
April 30, 2014
I bought this club because I needed something between my sand wedge and pitching wedge. I had an old gap wedge that just wasn't putting me in that middle range between the two. I figured I would try this club, especially for the price. It works great!!! I now have that club in my bag for that "in between" distance.

Al
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
April 17, 2014
Very sharp looking, hits well

Arlin
Anniston, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gap Wedge
April 9, 2014
Have been wanting a gap wedge to complete my set. Couldn't pass this club up when it was on sale. Very soft and forgiving thus far.


Page 1 of 1