50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Ivan
Edison
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
November 4, 2013
Low price, high quality. give me best performance. I love it

Pat
Orange County, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 31, 2013
It's a great club, you will definetly get the ball the check and probably spin back

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High spinning wedge
May 21, 2013
Absolutely anyone can generate back spin with these, really easy to hit. Will cut marks on the balls for a few rounds, but after that just a great wedge

Dog-knee
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my new favorite
May 7, 2012
I have a number of wedges, and this one is my favorite. I love the little extra range given by the 58 degrees of loft (as opposed to the 60 degree).

AZDLL
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works so good I bought another for my son!
December 9, 2011
Great Callaway quality. Super feel, excellent spin control. Can't go wrong on the JAWS!
Pros:
Feel Spin Weight

Jim Aldridge
Fernandina Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glub
November 22, 2011
For the quality, you can't beat this price!!! I made the purchase for a 64 degree wedge and glad I did, this club works wonders around the green for short up and downs. No complaints:)
Pros:
Feel, weight, and control-great club
Cons:
Nothing

brian
pittsburgh, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent bite
November 11, 2011
the bite on the ball is amazing - even from short rough it hits and stops on the green
Pros:
bite stopping power

Doug
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
August 23, 2011
Got what I ordered and was hitting it well the 1st time out
Cons:
Chews up your balls

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway JAWS wedge
August 5, 2011
amazing performance wedge.... it looks great at stance also

John Gillis
Girardville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Learning to use club
July 7, 2011
Just learning how to use club. I have used club for 3 rounds and am very happy with results

Mike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Jaws wedges
June 21, 2011
Great wedges, have changed my short game. Impressed with the service from RBG to have the clubs delivered to my door in New Zealand within 5 days.
Pros:
Well weighted club with feel.

John
Nerang , Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway wedges
June 11, 2011
Great Product
Pros:
Shipping to Oz in 5 days

charles
long island ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
superb wedge
May 30, 2011
best wedge I've ever had its so versatile you can open the face without worrying about blading it and it spins like no other with the MD grooves

Steve
Williamsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and Height
April 29, 2011
Wow!!! these are incredible. I am replacing some very cheap wedges and I can honestly say that these new wedges have made an amazing difference in my short game. 52, 56, 60
Pros:
Feel Accuracy Height Control Spin
Cons:
none If you consider chewing up balls a negative then sure but I'll take that any day within three feet of the pin!

Jim
Knoxville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
April 27, 2011
Nice feel with a great look
Pros:
Feel

George
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They bite!
April 11, 2011
I love these wedges!! I had some cleveland cg15's before these and whilst they were good they didn't put anywhere near the same bite on the ball. The x-series seem to be heavier too which helps me with tempo. Not often you can say you feel comfortable with new clubs after 1 practice session
Pros:
Heavier, good spin

Bill
Tipp City, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Series Jaws Chrome Wedge
April 3, 2011
Great feel with this wedge.


Page 1 of 1