Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Donny
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hat clip and marker
March 15, 2014
I had a Nike magnetic ball marker and hat clip, the magnet fell off almost right away. This one seems pretty solid and the hat clip doesn't slide around my hat.

Paul
Rockhampton, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway marker
January 19, 2014
Exactly what it said.
Pros:
Works
Cons:
Bulky

Mark
Lucasville, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clip
November 14, 2013
I had these before and lost it. I had to have another.

Kyle
Costa Mesa, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
July 2, 2013
These markers are perfect and have strong magnets so they wont fall off
Pros:
Strong Magnets
Cons:
Nothing

Spinmeister
Williamsburg , Va.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Form and function at their best
May 15, 2013
Never have to fumble to find your ball marker in your pocket. East fit and includes spare marker. Slim design negates needing to move marker for fellow golfers.
Pros:
Slim design Strong magnetic clasp Universal fit

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway
August 30, 2012
Excellent markers. Clip holds well on cap bill, and the magnets are strong. Also, the Callaway chevron is good for lining up the putt.

Craig
Christchurch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Markers
August 27, 2012
Good ball markers,fits well on cap.
Pros:
Looks good

Luke
Somerset, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comes in handy
August 13, 2012
great price and the clip comes in handy

Sterling
Keswick, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
June 16, 2012
The Callaway Golf - Hat Clip and Magnetic Ball Markers are easy to use. They attach easily to the brim of your cap, and keeps you from having to fumble around in your pants pocket for a coin or marker. I gave it a "4" instead of a "5" because the markers are a little too thick, as otherwisae I am very pleased. They should only make them about as thin as a dime.
Pros:
Easy to see, and use.
Cons:
The markers are a trifle too thick.

joel
toowoomba
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy golf tool
May 29, 2012
Fits tightly onto the cap, magnet quite strong so no chance of it falling off. Markers are quite thick though which not every one will like.

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job
May 25, 2012
Nice little ball markers, if you have a pitch repairer and you have lost the round marker out of that I did find these will fit on my pitch repairer too

lyn
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cap Clip
April 8, 2012
Good

Alice
Oroville, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice markers
February 25, 2012
I bought this for my husband because I thought it would work with the hat he wears, but sorry to see it didn't. Its was to loose and keep sliding to the back of his ossey hat. If you have a normal golf hat it works great. He gave it to me and it works perfect. Magnets are strong and I like the marker to use if you have to mark your ball out of the way of others. The V marks the direction to move it back to.
Pros:
Magets are strong.
Cons:
Would like one of these to have a smaller clip for thinner hat brims.

Ray pearce
Perth western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hat clip
February 25, 2012
Easy to see on the green

Mark
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price and does the job
February 11, 2012
I once had a golf hat that came with a magnetic marker. Once I wore this out I could not find another that I liked, but I was able to grab this clip with magnetic markers. Good price considering some of the few other brands that made these. Came with two markers.I have the 2nd stored away if I loose the 1st.
Pros:
Bright & contrast colour
Cons:
A little heavy if you have a floppy hat brim, although a little strach and an iron might fix this.

Kevin
Pukekohe, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy markers
November 4, 2011
Good strong magnetic markers. Chevron V is handy to indicate reference point when ball has to be moved off line of another player.
Pros:
Colour strong magnet chevron V indicator
Cons:
none

Jason
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 7, 2011
Works Perfectly. Strong magnet to hold the markers tight. Looks very nice attached to my black Callaway Diablo Edge hat. Orange marker matches my HX Hot Plus Balls.
Pros:
Looks very nice Holds well

Michael
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice magnets
July 5, 2011
Good clip, fits snug and has strong magnets. Thought the Callaway was a magnet but it is not only the 2 chevrons.
Pros:
strong magnets, with 2 choices

Johannes Petursson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
July 4, 2011
stylish and it looks nice on your cap
Pros:
Looks nice and works :-)
Cons:
None

Iwan
Netherlands
2 Stars
bad quality
July 1, 2011
Nice look but after one, they de-glue and get loose.
Cons:
bad quality

Dave
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, but don't lose them on the course!
June 28, 2011
These ball markers are great and easy to keep with you on the course. Only problem is I was starting to forget the white one on the green.
Pros:
Convenient

Terrence Kaff
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Markers
June 22, 2011
Love the markers, making green work sooo much easier instead of fiddling around.
Pros:
Extra magnet marker. Just in case.

Chance
Valpo, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must Have
June 21, 2011
Very convenient and pretty cool looking!

Rick
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf - Hat Clip & Magnetic Ball Markers
June 7, 2011
Handy, out of they way and they work!

Neal
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magnetic Marker
May 29, 2011
Works well. Really magnetic

Sam
Narre Warren South, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
May 29, 2011
ALWAY LOOKING FOR A BALL MARKER, NOW I KNOW EXACTLY WHERE TO LOOK FOR IT.
Pros:
LOOKS PRICE

Travis
Escanaba, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHARP!
May 20, 2011
Makes any hat look sharp.

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
April 14, 2011
solid, very magnetic
Pros:
colors

gilles
papineauville canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
April 10, 2011
easy to use the masker
Pros:
beautiful and handy

Donald
Alvin, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't go wrong with callaway
March 13, 2011
Works as expected


Page 1 of 1