50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
billy
conway
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
order a size up
October 28, 2012
Awsome pants just slim fit

Big hitter
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look good to play better
October 26, 2012
These pants fit well, hold in you shirt tail and bend with you. Will purchase again.

Michael
Goodyear
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Deal online
October 25, 2012
Great product for the best price from the best site.
Pros:
Material.. Fit.. Color..

Timothy
bondurant, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf pants I have worn
September 7, 2012
These pants are great in all weather conditions and the look and feel are great.
Pros:
Look Feel Versatility

joe
belfield, nsw
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job.
September 7, 2012
Recently purchased these pants. Have played a couple of rounds in totally different weather conditions. Whether it was windy/wet/ or scorching hot you will stay comfortable. At the price it is a no brainer.
Pros:
Will keep you dry and cool. Great fit

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants!
September 4, 2012
These pants fit very true to size and look great. Can't beat the price! I got both available colors, just wish there were more.

Mikeq
Richmond, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swag
September 4, 2012
Comfortable fit, though they are a little thin in the legs, if you are a bigger guy (as I am) you may want to consider going a size up. They look great, when matching with a shirt to bring some of the accent colors out makes the pants really pop. If looking good is a priority (as playing good isn't an option for me) then you can't beat these pants for the price

Rich
Detroit
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pants at a great price
September 4, 2012
These are a pretty amazing value for $20. Based on some other reviews that said that they fit a little on the snug side for the size, I ordered a size up from what I usually wear, and they fit great.
Pros:
Stylish, seem well made
Cons:
nothing I've found yet

Mike Arnott
Wanganui, New zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Pants
September 3, 2012
These are top quality and stylish but whats most impressive is the light weight fabric they are made of. Will be awesome for summer when shorts just are not allowed...
Pros:
Lightweight Fabric Style

Dan
waterbury,ct
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pants
September 3, 2012
Nice looking pants. Definitely run on the thin fit side. Buy a size bigger.
Pros:
Looks. Value.

HB
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality pants.
September 3, 2012
Great color and quality fabric. The fit is great and for an unbeatable price.
Pros:
Callaway quality Great fit Oustanding price

Hector Martinez
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- Flat Front Plaid Twill Golf Pants
September 2, 2012
Nice fit, great looking and excellent price. A+

Gaylord percy
Ma.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice pants
September 2, 2012
love the color, but a little snug for a 36 waist, do not have that problem with other brands of pants. No material to let them out. Mike

Fritsch
Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Pants
September 1, 2012
Great look and light weight
Pros:
Light weight, waist is a little snug but that is an incentive to lose weight

Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice pants but they run small in size
August 31, 2012
These are nice good looking pants and well made, but run small in size on waist and fit. If you like room in seat or waist go up 2 sizes on waist. The length is true to inseam.
Pros:
nice looking
Cons:
runs small

John Collins
Gold Coast Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
August 31, 2012
the trousers are the most comfortable I have worn and are great value.
Pros:
great

Steve
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality
August 29, 2012
Great Quality light weight pants

Marcus
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice pants
August 29, 2012
Very comfortable. Material feels top notch,
Pros:
Good quality feel. Very comfortable. Nice fit with room in pockets
Cons:
32inch inseam seems very long. I will have to have altered.

Craig
Christchurch
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Trousers
August 27, 2012
Good looking lightweight golf trou.
Pros:
Look Lightweight Plenty of pockets

KYM
Grange, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SHARP DRESSED MAN
August 26, 2012
These are beauties! Great look (without being too over the top) and super fit. Quality and all the great things for a golfer you would expect from the Callaway brand. Don't think my wife will let me wear them out to dinner, but they are perfect for the course.
Pros:
Great look, fit and quality
Cons:
Not a thing....

Lyle
Tallmadge, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Deal
August 25, 2012
These pants are a good deal for the economy conscious golfer.
Pros:
Great look
Cons:
Sizing is a bit off...small for size.

Steve D
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great pair of pants at such a little price
August 24, 2012
These pants are nice fitting and very comfortable. Add in thefact that they more than half the price less compared to any other place than Rockbottom, and you've got a wonderful deal. I only ordered two pairs because they were only offerred in two different colors. Great for on the course or in the office, grab them while you still can!
Pros:
Price was unbelievable light and comfortable stylish
Cons:
They only offerred two different styles

Chris
Las Cruces, N<
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Pants!
August 22, 2012
Comfortable, high quality.
Pros:
Style Comfort
Cons:
None

Andrew
Texas
1 Stars
Why are these only for short people
August 19, 2012
Max inside length of 32"

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Pants
August 18, 2012
Great pants. Excellent qualtity and the price was right. I bought two pairs. They do run a little small. You may want to order a size larger.
Pros:
Quality and price.
Cons:
They run a little small.

Tom
Grand Rapids, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
August 16, 2012
The item arrived in a very timely manner. Pants were exactly what I was expecting. Great deal for the price!!

Ken S
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp Pants, Great Price
August 15, 2012
Callaway Pants - $20 - What more do you need to know!
Pros:
Style Quality

Jack Dempsey
Perth Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Flat Plaid Twill Golf Pants
August 14, 2012
You look be.tter than Marilyan and feel better dressed and it gives you confidence to putt better, and the girls will love you
Pros:
Million dollar pants.

Lou
Baltimore, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking pants
August 12, 2012
these are a slim fit, so if you like the xtra room get a size up.