4.5 Stars based on 29 reviews
By billy
order a size up
October 28, 2012
Awsome pants just slim fit
By Big hitter
Look good to play better
October 26, 2012
These pants fit well, hold in you shirt tail and bend with you. Will purchase again.
By Michael
Best Deal online
October 25, 2012
Great product for the best price from the best site.
ProsMaterial.. Fit.. Color..
By Timothy
bondurant, ia
Best golf pants I have worn
September 7, 2012
These pants are great in all weather conditions and the look and feel are great.
ProsLook Feel Versatility
By joe
belfield, nsw
Does its job.
September 7, 2012
Recently purchased these pants. Have played a couple of rounds in totally different weather conditions. Whether it was windy/wet/ or scorching hot you will stay comfortable. At the price it is a no brainer.
ProsWill keep you dry and cool. Great fit
By Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
Great Pants!
September 4, 2012
These pants fit very true to size and look great. Can't beat the price! I got both available colors, just wish there were more.
By Mikeq
Richmond, VA
September 4, 2012
Comfortable fit, though they are a little thin in the legs, if you are a bigger guy (as I am) you may want to consider going a size up. They look great, when matching with a shirt to bring some of the accent colors out makes the pants really pop. If looking good is a priority (as playing good isn't an option for me) then you can't beat these pants for the price
By Rich
Nice pants at a great price
September 4, 2012
These are a pretty amazing value for $20. Based on some other reviews that said that they fit a little on the snug side for the size, I ordered a size up from what I usually wear, and they fit great.
ProsStylish, seem well made
Consnothing I've found yet
By Mike Arnott
Wanganui, New zealand
Quality Pants
September 3, 2012
These are top quality and stylish but whats most impressive is the light weight fabric they are made of. Will be awesome for summer when shorts just are not allowed...
ProsLightweight Fabric Style
By Dan
Nice pants
September 3, 2012
Nice looking pants. Definitely run on the thin fit side. Buy a size bigger.
ProsLooks. Value.
Quality pants.
September 3, 2012
Great color and quality fabric. The fit is great and for an unbeatable price.
ProsCallaway quality Great fit Oustanding price
By Hector Martinez
Callaway Golf- Flat Front Plaid Twill Golf Pants
September 2, 2012
Nice fit, great looking and excellent price. A+
By Gaylord percy
nice pants
September 2, 2012
love the color, but a little snug for a 36 waist, do not have that problem with other brands of pants. No material to let them out. Mike
By Fritsch
Great Pants
September 1, 2012
Great look and light weight
ProsLight weight, waist is a little snug but that is an incentive to lose weight
By Robert
Cocoa Beach FL
nice pants but they run small in size
August 31, 2012
These are nice good looking pants and well made, but run small in size on waist and fit. If you like room in seat or waist go up 2 sizes on waist. The length is true to inseam.
Prosnice looking
Consruns small
By John Collins
Gold Coast Australia
August 31, 2012
the trousers are the most comfortable I have worn and are great value.
By Steve
Great Quality
August 29, 2012
Great Quality light weight pants
By Marcus
Very nice pants
August 29, 2012
Very comfortable. Material feels top notch,
ProsGood quality feel. Very comfortable. Nice fit with room in pockets
Cons32inch inseam seems very long. I will have to have altered.
By Craig
Good Golf Trousers
August 27, 2012
Good looking lightweight golf trou.
ProsLook Lightweight Plenty of pockets
Grange, Australia
August 26, 2012
These are beauties! Great look (without being too over the top) and super fit. Quality and all the great things for a golfer you would expect from the Callaway brand. Don't think my wife will let me wear them out to dinner, but they are perfect for the course.
ProsGreat look, fit and quality
ConsNot a thing....
By Lyle
Tallmadge, OH
Nice Deal
August 25, 2012
These pants are a good deal for the economy conscious golfer.
ProsGreat look
ConsSizing is a bit off...small for size.
By Steve D
Boston, MA
A great pair of pants at such a little price
August 24, 2012
These pants are nice fitting and very comfortable. Add in thefact that they more than half the price less compared to any other place than Rockbottom, and you've got a wonderful deal. I only ordered two pairs because they were only offerred in two different colors. Great for on the course or in the office, grab them while you still can!
ProsPrice was unbelievable light and comfortable stylish
ConsThey only offerred two different styles
By Chris
Las Cruces, N<
Nice Pants!
August 22, 2012
Comfortable, high quality.
ProsStyle Comfort
By Andrew
Why are these only for short people
August 19, 2012
Max inside length of 32"
By Terry
Dalton, GA
Callaway Golf Pants
August 18, 2012
Great pants. Excellent qualtity and the price was right. I bought two pairs. They do run a little small. You may want to order a size larger.
ProsQuality and price.
ConsThey run a little small.
By Tom
Grand Rapids, MN
Exactly what I expected
August 16, 2012
The item arrived in a very timely manner. Pants were exactly what I was expecting. Great deal for the price!!
By Ken S
Rochester, MN
Sharp Pants, Great Price
August 15, 2012
Callaway Pants - $20 - What more do you need to know!
ProsStyle Quality
By Jack Dempsey
Perth Australia
Flat Plaid Twill Golf Pants
August 14, 2012
You look be.tter than Marilyan and feel better dressed and it gives you confidence to putt better, and the girls will love you
ProsMillion dollar pants.
By Lou
Baltimore, Maryland
Great looking pants
August 12, 2012
these are a slim fit, so if you like the xtra room get a size up.

Page 1 of 1