Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By David
Mesquite, TX
Awesome
May 29, 2014
Good fit, good look, great price, two cases. I should have ordered a second one.
ProsStylish Good fit, stays on
By John
Oakland, CA
Great value, superior lenses.
May 24, 2014
Spending a fortune on sunglasses isn't an option for me. Spending $200+ is for other people, not me. Snug fit and average finishing on these frames. Nice lenses. I would have chosen a different color if I had the option. The 'coral' color above the frame make it appear I have these weird eyebrows.
ProsGood lenses.
ConsNot crazy about the color scheme.
By Brian Kirby
Jackson, NJ
Perfect Fit
May 12, 2014
Great price and full eye coverage to keep all the light out. Great for Golf and Driving
By Duffer Dewey
Hinton ia
Good sunglasses
May 12, 2014
As soon as I put these glasses on I knew they were what I had hoped for on the course. There was no distortion and it was easy to see contours
By Mic
Cincinnati Ohio
Great glasses
April 29, 2014
Very comfortable, extremely clear vision with these glasses
By Beau
Me
Nice Quality
April 26, 2014
Very restful on the eyes. Distance clarity improved with these sunglasses
By Jeff
San Angelo, TX
Glasses are awesome!
April 24, 2014
Glasses are perfect fit for bigger noggings and are outstanding quality and very stylish.
ProsFit and look. Comes with hard cases and soft pouch.
By Dave Gilmore
Ridgway PA
Nice Glasses
April 18, 2014
They are as advertised. Make it easier to follow the ball while keeping the glare down.
ProsMade for a larger head so they fit well. Darken and reduce glare while keeping it bright if that makes any sense
ConsFrames look like cheaper plastic. We will have to see how they hold up
By Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
Clear view
December 26, 2013
These glasses take away the glare while letting everything else look bright and sharp. They very good for golf. I'm pretty finicky when it comes to wearing glasses on the course but I can easily wear these for 18 holes. Not so good for running as they fog up too easily.
ProsLightweight Great glare reduction Vision is clear and bright
ConsFog up a bit too easily
By Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
Good for golf and large melon heads!
December 21, 2013
I have a large melon and these fit well. The are not everyday sunglasses as the tint and the side glare are not well suited for it.
Proslarge/wide fit
Consside glare
By Lance
East Lansing, Mi
Great Glasses
September 7, 2013
I got these glasses after my old ones broke. They are terrific. I like the clarity of the lenses, it helps me follow the ball in flight and since I have a slice it is very helpful. Love that they came with a hard case as well as a soft one. Excellent glasses for the low price.
ProsClarity, Like the hard case as well as the soft one
By Keith Foster
Asheboro, N.C.
Too Pricey
August 24, 2013
They fog up when the heat is on, constantly taking them off because they fog up when it's hot, like the brightness of the lens.
ProsLens brightness
ConsFog up when it's hot while playing!!! Paid to much and read to many good reviews.
By Shoe
CA
Large frame
August 1, 2013
Glasses look great and seem to be a good quality but are intended large faces....and I have a medium face
By Geoff Chapin
Muscatine, Iowa
Awesome
July 18, 2013
Love these sunglasses! They do an amazing job of helping me see the ball on the fly and on the ground buried in the rough(since that's where I'm usually playing from). I highly recommend them!
Proslightweight, wonderful protection, nice colors to choose from
ConsNone
By Duke
Outer Banks, NC
Great product at a very attractive price!
July 13, 2013
I bought these Callaway sunglasses to replace a pair that have gotten scratched up after a couple years of use. I'm very pleased with the fit of the wrap around frames and the clarity of the green Neox II lenses. When you address the golf ball with these on there is no distracting light gap at the bottom of the lense and the curvature allows for air circulation thus preventing fogging.
ProsQuality and curvature of the lenses Frame fit and comfort Rockhead pricing
ConsNothing at this time
By Jeff
West Chester, OH
Solid shades for the course
July 10, 2013
These definitely helped improve my field of vision. And I like the look of them.
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Neox are the way to go....
May 29, 2013
If you've tried the $15 MAXX brand sunglasses with the high def. lens that your local course sells and were impressed, you're really going to like these. The optics are better still and they are likely to last much longer as they're of higher quality....
ProsThey work...stylish
By Bob
Bloomington, Indiana
Glasses make golf more enjoyable
May 16, 2013
My eye doctor suggested Calloway transitions to see better on the course. Latest model is $199. These cheaper glasses are great - just as good I didn't take them off the whole round. My eyes felt more relaxed after playing. Very happy with my purchase.
ProsBetter vision Comfort Leave on while putting Easier to find the ball
By Jason
Chicago, Il
Simply Awsome
April 17, 2013
I was out on the course for the first time last weekend and tried out the new X hot sunglasses. It was a nice sunny day and i was able to see everyones ball flight crystal clearly. I even found about a dozen bal when i was off the beaten path. Cant wait to see how well they do when it is a little over cast.
ProsLocate ball flight quiclky & clearly
ConsNon
By Jenny Pendlebury
terryjennypendlebury@yahoo.com.au
Quality of Frames
December 27, 2012
Good vision with no distortion
ProsLens good, light weight
Conscheap Frames cheap and need tightening the first time I put them on

Page 1 of 1