50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
David
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 29, 2014
Good fit, good look, great price, two cases. I should have ordered a second one.
Pros:
Stylish Good fit, stays on

John
Oakland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, superior lenses.
May 24, 2014
Spending a fortune on sunglasses isn't an option for me. Spending $200+ is for other people, not me. Snug fit and average finishing on these frames. Nice lenses. I would have chosen a different color if I had the option. The 'coral' color above the frame make it appear I have these weird eyebrows.
Pros:
Good lenses.
Cons:
Not crazy about the color scheme.

Brian Kirby
Jackson, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
May 12, 2014
Great price and full eye coverage to keep all the light out. Great for Golf and Driving

Duffer Dewey
Hinton ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good sunglasses
May 12, 2014
As soon as I put these glasses on I knew they were what I had hoped for on the course. There was no distortion and it was easy to see contours

Mic
Cincinnati Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses
April 29, 2014
Very comfortable, extremely clear vision with these glasses

Beau
Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
April 26, 2014
Very restful on the eyes. Distance clarity improved with these sunglasses

Jeff
San Angelo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glasses are awesome!
April 24, 2014
Glasses are perfect fit for bigger noggings and are outstanding quality and very stylish.
Pros:
Fit and look. Comes with hard cases and soft pouch.

Dave Gilmore
Ridgway PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glasses
April 18, 2014
They are as advertised. Make it easier to follow the ball while keeping the glare down.
Pros:
Made for a larger head so they fit well. Darken and reduce glare while keeping it bright if that makes any sense
Cons:
Frames look like cheaper plastic. We will have to see how they hold up

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clear view
December 26, 2013
These glasses take away the glare while letting everything else look bright and sharp. They very good for golf. I'm pretty finicky when it comes to wearing glasses on the course but I can easily wear these for 18 holes. Not so good for running as they fog up too easily.
Pros:
Lightweight Great glare reduction Vision is clear and bright
Cons:
Fog up a bit too easily

Nicholas
Pasadena, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for golf and large melon heads!
December 21, 2013
I have a large melon and these fit well. The are not everyday sunglasses as the tint and the side glare are not well suited for it.
Pros:
large/wide fit
Cons:
side glare

Lance
East Lansing, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glasses
September 7, 2013
I got these glasses after my old ones broke. They are terrific. I like the clarity of the lenses, it helps me follow the ball in flight and since I have a slice it is very helpful. Love that they came with a hard case as well as a soft one. Excellent glasses for the low price.
Pros:
Clarity, Like the hard case as well as the soft one

Keith Foster
Asheboro, N.C.
3 Stars
Too Pricey
August 24, 2013
They fog up when the heat is on, constantly taking them off because they fog up when it's hot, like the brightness of the lens.
Pros:
Lens brightness
Cons:
Fog up when it's hot while playing!!! Paid to much and read to many good reviews.

Shoe
CA
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large frame
August 1, 2013
Glasses look great and seem to be a good quality but are intended large faces....and I have a medium face

Geoff Chapin
Muscatine, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 18, 2013
Love these sunglasses! They do an amazing job of helping me see the ball on the fly and on the ground buried in the rough(since that's where I'm usually playing from). I highly recommend them!
Pros:
lightweight, wonderful protection, nice colors to choose from
Cons:
None

Duke
Outer Banks, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a very attractive price!
July 13, 2013
I bought these Callaway sunglasses to replace a pair that have gotten scratched up after a couple years of use. I'm very pleased with the fit of the wrap around frames and the clarity of the green Neox II lenses. When you address the golf ball with these on there is no distracting light gap at the bottom of the lense and the curvature allows for air circulation thus preventing fogging.
Pros:
Quality and curvature of the lenses Frame fit and comfort Rockhead pricing
Cons:
Nothing at this time

Jeff
West Chester, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid shades for the course
July 10, 2013
These definitely helped improve my field of vision. And I like the look of them.

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neox are the way to go....
May 29, 2013
If you've tried the $15 MAXX brand sunglasses with the high def. lens that your local course sells and were impressed, you're really going to like these. The optics are better still and they are likely to last much longer as they're of higher quality....
Pros:
They work...stylish

Bob
Bloomington, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glasses make golf more enjoyable
May 16, 2013
My eye doctor suggested Calloway transitions to see better on the course. Latest model is $199. These cheaper glasses are great - just as good I didn't take them off the whole round. My eyes felt more relaxed after playing. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros:
Better vision Comfort Leave on while putting Easier to find the ball

Jason
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Awsome
April 17, 2013
I was out on the course for the first time last weekend and tried out the new X hot sunglasses. It was a nice sunny day and i was able to see everyones ball flight crystal clearly. I even found about a dozen bal when i was off the beaten path. Cant wait to see how well they do when it is a little over cast.
Pros:
Locate ball flight quiclky & clearly
Cons:
Non

Jenny Pendlebury
terryjennypendlebury@yahoo.com.au
3 Stars
Quality of Frames
December 27, 2012
Good vision with no distortion
Pros:
Lens good, light weight
Cons:
cheap Frames cheap and need tightening the first time I put them on