50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$149.99
5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR Fit Driver
February 25, 2014
Beautiful club at the right price. Can't wait till all the snow melts.
Pros:
Value and performance.
Cons:
n/a

Kirk hershberger
Cincinnati. Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
February 18, 2014
Driver has great feel ball explodes off the driver head great purchase
Pros:
Quality
Cons:
None

William Betz
Bluffton Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR Fit Driver
February 1, 2014
I have been able to hit into a indoor net but haven't been outside yet. I love this driver. I've always had the most luck with Callaway drivers and that's why I bougt this one. Plus the price was great. I have always had a slice and was able to switch the heel toe weights and it led to straighter shots. I am now able to start peeling away some of the bad habits I have with body position, and the positioning of my hands that I used to compensate for the slice. It has let me see how bad my swing plane was which is the biggest contributor to my slice. Now down the road I will be able to invest in a fully adjustable Callaway driver or I might even try a Taylor Made.
Pros:
Enough adjustability to help hit better shots for an average golfer. Love the shaft and grip
Cons:
Haven't found one yet. Can't wait to get it on the course and see what kind of shot shapes I can produce.

Jimmy
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's just perfect!!!!
January 2, 2014
Great club at a great price. This is my 2nd and the first cost $399. I have tried some other drivers but this one is the best I've had. My playing partners ask me why I try anything else. I think they are right, this baby performs. Also why try anywhere else but RBG, great items, fast shipping and GREAT PRICES!!!! Thanks RGB.
Pros:
Just the right suger and spice, great look and great performance.
Cons:
Can't think of any.

renaid phoenix
chandler, arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wonderful product
December 21, 2013
with this senior flex, now I can hit straighter, even long than regular flex.

Michael
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver!!!!
December 10, 2013
By far the best purchase in a golf club I've made! Awesome price for a great Driver. Definitely would recommend to others.

Mike
Skeetown, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first adjustable club
April 29, 2013
My first time out with this club I hit the furthest drive of my life, in the 270 range. I'm a 18HC This club won't give you a headache with the options, and You can make the adjustments in under a minute. Club hits the ball far and straight when struck correctly. The thing I like the most about the club is the sound. It really lets you know when you mishit the club. The adjustments will not fix a hook or slice. You need to learn to hit it straight, but I've found out when you hit it straight, its a BEAST off the TEE.
Pros:
Hits LONG Sound of impact tells you if you hit it good/bad Adjusting takes seconds Feels great
Cons:
n/a

Brett
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth it
April 21, 2013
I've been golfing for about a year now and figured it was time to change drivers (old driver was Warbird regular flex). I was hesitant to spend this much, but I'm glad I did. I've had this for about a month and have noticed a large improvement. I used to slice about 4/5 shots with the ball always off the fairway. Now it's about 1/5 with the ball in the center of the fairway and rarely in the rough. Also, my previous drives were max 275 but I'm easily hitting 300 at the range with this. I even hit 330 on a par 5 center of the fairway (personal best)! Most people say money won't improve your game, but the $200 I payed for this, was definitely worth it. Not to mention the free callaway hat was pretty cool.
Pros:
Uncomplicated adjustability Comfortable grips Distance Accuracy Looks cool
Cons:
Stiff shaft could be better

Mark
Western Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver I've had
April 9, 2013
More consistent distance and direction than my R9 Supertri. Hit 7/8 fairways the first 9 holes I played with it.
Pros:
Easy adjustability Solid distance Workable

Mason
San Antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance
April 9, 2013
This club gives you more distance
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

SW
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gives me more distance!
January 13, 2013
Very easy to handle, fits my swing and gives me an extra 20 metres in length - a fantastic buy

tony
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hitting further than my R9
January 9, 2013
longer drives than my R9

Daniel
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best control and great distance
January 7, 2013
I've hit a lot of drivers and went through the entire crop @ my local range before deciding on the Fit. The level of adjustability seems small compared to a TM perhaps, but once you dig in to it there is actually more than enough to suit any one's swing while not being overwhelming or overly complicated. Distance wise this driver was almost as long as the cobra AMP, but the big deciding factor was the control and consistency I got out of it. I would hit 7out 10 great on the amp, on the Razr it was more like 19 out of 20.
Pros:
Control and consistency Forgiveness Adjustableness

Matt
Palm Springs, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful club
January 4, 2013
Upgraded from callaway ft-iz imix w/ grafalloy epic to this. Feels much better than the old driver. Feels powerful for lack of a better word. Again, a wonderful club.
Pros:
Adjustability and distance.
Cons:
Nada.

Dale
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
December 19, 2012
Thanks Rock-bottom I am a stagnant mid handicapper who hasn't seen much improvement in a few years. Driving has always been my biggest pitfall. The Calloway RAZR straightened me up from my first round, with it , hitting heaps of fairways and playing to my 14 handicap easily. I find that the factory neutral setting is good , but in time will play around with it and see what difference it makes. Don't usually use fairway woods but getting a new one for free convinced me to try it out. Really liked it and will defiantly leave it in my bag. The 3wood was easy to hit both off the tee and off the deck, easily smashing a 230 m approach pin high!
Pros:
Adjustment Shaft Grip Price Free fairway Everything so far
Cons:
Nay

Bob
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top of the Line
December 18, 2012
Great price. easy to adjust. Easy to hit. Nice club.
Pros:
great driver
Cons:
none

Lindsay
Lakeland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver & 3 Wood
December 17, 2012
Excellent product and service. The only problem I had was the 3 wood did not show up with the driver. However, after talking to a real person, they fixed the problem immediately.
Pros:
Exactly as advertised
Cons:
N/A

Don
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
1 Stars
Hopefully time will tell
December 17, 2012
After three (3) trips to the range, I still cannot hit a straight shot or get the ball in the air. The rare decent shot is 20 yards shorter than I typically drive. Balance is far different than any driver I have hit. My mistake. I normally do not purchase golf clubs without a thorough trial. For now I'll leave my Burner in the bag. Just as dissatisfied my the matching fairwayy wood.
Pros:
Nothing so far
Cons:
Balance

T.S. CHOI
Uithoorn, Holland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100% satisfying.
December 17, 2012
Wonderful. Very easy shot with longer distance than my usual distance with old clubs. I am now very happy with driver and free wood no. 5

Raymond
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and highly forgiving
December 16, 2012
Easy to adjust Very forgiving Excellent pricing
Pros:
Easy to adjust Very forgiving
Cons:
Nothing

David
New Plymouth, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG
December 13, 2012
I'm a mid teens handicap, have been for the last 5 years, my weakness has always been the tee block, inconsistency with the driver has been a thorn in my side. I finally got measured for shaft stiffness and trajectory, trialled some drivers and settled on the 'Fit', Rockbottom supplied a price that was second to none (Bargain). The driver has changed my game! my miss hits are fewer, I'm straighter and much much longer that before. The confidence off the tee is rubbing off on my irons, all of a sudden, hitting from the fairway is easier. From the first time I picked this club up it felt comfortable, no awkward period of getting use to the change in shape or grip, it is literally the easiest club I've ever picked up to swing. Bottom line, on average I'm 20 meters longer, hitting 50% more fairways, with the misses only in the rough (not the neighbouring hole).
Pros:
Everything,
Cons:
Perhaps the head cover could do with some of the other brands fancy extras..

Marc
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome golf club package!
December 13, 2012
Over the moon with getting a free 3wood with my driver! The clubs are awesome to hit very forgiving and feel and sound great. Very happy with my purchase!
Pros:
Look good Sound great Very forgiving Awesome price
Cons:
Nothing

joel
brisbane
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the adjustment
November 2, 2012
adjustments cool and goes a mile
Pros:
weights face angle distance

David
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Whizzer
October 29, 2012
Easy swing, improved distance & great feel. Just listen on a practice swing - you can hear the difference. The adjustable weights make a huge difference.
Pros:
Very easy to adjust to from previous driver
Cons:
Yet to find anything.

John
Oshkosh, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This Driver is Loooonnnng!
October 29, 2012
The ball seems to just jump off the face of this driver. Great distance and pretty decent control.
Pros:
Great Distance Great Fell and sound
Cons:
Tendency to go right

Tony
South dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight, forgiving, fun to hit
October 25, 2012
Love this driver. Been using callaway drivers for years, and this is by far my favorite.
Pros:
Golf pride grip Forgiving Solid even on off center hits
Cons:
Nothing

Jason
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR Fit driver
October 25, 2012
Best driver i have purchased
Pros:
Even my miss hits are going straighter and longer
Cons:
None

Kelly
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A dollar a yard.
October 25, 2012
That's not a bad deal for someone who has physical limitations which make getting any decent club head speed. The Razr-fit was a replacement for a Taylormade R9 which was a nice driver but not as forgiving as the Razr-fit. The Razr-fit being the first adjustable head driver Callaway produced sho head driver is a rare case where you get more than what you paid for.

john
yellowknife, nt
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long, and forgiving
October 4, 2012
with the opti fit technology, this makes the club so much easier to hit. dont have to change your swing or anything. just swing the club and let the club do the work!
Pros:
light weight easy to hit long forgiving
Cons:
cant change the loft

Brad Hietpas
Little Chute,WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
August 9, 2012
It is the most solid driver I have ever had. Was using a R11 Taylor Made but the RAZR fit had added 15 yards to my drives and is much more forgiving on miss hits.
Pros:
Looks Feel Ease to hit
Cons:
Wish you can chose a larger grip

Jeremy
Roslyn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR Fit
August 9, 2012
It may very well be the best driver Callaway has produced, at it is a stern competitor with the R11S for driver of the year. I am a huge Callaway fan when it comes to the woods and drivers. I don't play it, but I've demo'd it with a project x 7.0 shaft and it really was a beast. It gave me a few extra yards over my Octane Tour, but it was really the forgiveness, stability, and control, even without the FCT that really got me. Excellent choice if you're a mid-low or scratch player.
Pros:
value distance control balance stability

allan smith
gore
5 Stars
gr8 driver
August 2, 2012
all round gr8 driver

Dubz22308
Richmond, Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOMNESS
August 1, 2012
This is the Business gentlemen if you want distance and accuracy this is the driver for you. Bought a Burner 2.0 and couldnt hit it consistantly so gave it away and bought the Razr fit and gained 10 yds and a consistent draw. Aldilla rip nv awesome!!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Ovrall weight 325

Kip
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thrilled with new Callaway Razr FIT driver
June 5, 2012
Enjoying much improved control and distance.
Pros:
Feel, balance and improved accuracy.

kevin
wellsville, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
terrific distance
June 3, 2012
this is a great driver to have on those long holes. It added 15 yards to my drive.
Pros:
ajustability

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicest feeling driver I've hit in a while
May 25, 2012
Have not seen 1 person say anything bad about this club. Adjustability aside, still a great feeling driver. Well worth the top shelf price, do yourself a favour and get 1 of these
Pros:
Long Straight Adjustable

tom
bay city michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razr fit driver
May 23, 2012
great product ive only used it a couple of times but its longer than my R7 im happy still working on fine tuning which is easy.
Pros:
length and adjustabilty ease
Cons:
nothing

Terry
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
May 16, 2012
What a Driver!!! I 've played 4 rounds with this driver and it's made a great improvement, I hit longer and have better accuracy. Way to go Callaway!!
Pros:
Everything so far.
Cons:
None

harvdog
redding, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling driver with exceptional distance
May 15, 2012
I compared this driver with the RBZ and R11s and liked this driver better. First it has a much more solid feel and sound at impact compared to Taylormade, and this distance is the same without the white head to get used to.
Pros:
feel, balance, adjustability
Cons:
nothing

Doug
Dahlonega, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball jumps off the club head..
May 14, 2012
I am getting more distance.

Jesus Alarcon
Antelope, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razor fit driver
March 25, 2012
It's a nice driver with adjustable weights that corrected my slice
Pros:
I like everything about this driver


Page 1 of 1