Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 94 Review(s)
Chris Leister
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR X Driver
December 18, 2014
Great club and fantastic value. Great sound coming off the face.

JOSEPH KINSMAN
N. CHARLESTON, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY GOLF RAZR FIT XTREME DRIVER
December 18, 2014
GREAT DRIVER, FOR THE MONEY . EVERYONE SHOULD DEAL, WITH ROCK BOTTEM GOLF .
Pros:
VERY COMFORTABLE AND I HAVE PICKED UP 10-20 YARDS, WITH A SWEET SPOT, THAT I NEVER EXPERIENCED .
Cons:
NONE

Ed
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just What I Wanted
December 3, 2014
Been at the driving range and just what I hoped for. More drives down the middle than I was able to get with my Callaway Razr X and added distance. Like the height of the 13.5 face to give you that feel of the long drive.
Pros:
All is good so far.
Cons:
None to speak of.

patrick somerville
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Club
November 19, 2014
Vey nice

John Young
.Albury NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved Hitting
November 17, 2014
The weighted head and club face option ( closed ) has kept my drives straighter and with some draw. The senior flex shaft is okay. I might change to regular flex now.

Fred
Somerdale, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Razr Fit Xtreme Driver
November 14, 2014
Driver works very well for me. I am 70 years old and the light shaft works beautifully with my swing speed. I can keep drives in the short grass and it helps me shoot bogie golf or better ! Great price from Rock Bottom Golf - I am very satisfied. Thank You.

Bill
Cape Coral Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bombs away
November 14, 2014
Got the 8.5, hit it straight and far. At 53 and still be able to hit the ball 290 with this club.All i can say

Rodney
Stockton California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go long and straight
November 14, 2014
Went out on the course on Vererans Day & hit this Driver well. Bigger sweet spot & gained about 10 to 15 more yards. I am a callaway driver guy. Great job callaway. And rock bottom , you rock 😎
Pros:
All positive
Cons:
Extra weights

Jack
New Prt Rchy, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
November 12, 2014
I hit the ball very high, so this 8.5 loft and xs shaft helps me to keep the ball low. I'm getting a ton of roll now. If you catch it square, it'll go real far.
Pros:
Nice Matrix shaft, pretty to look at.
Cons:
Not quite as forgiving as some of the 460cc drivers.

Guy Sappington
Harris County, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Club......love the % factor
November 12, 2014
Love the % factor

TCE
G B Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZAR Fit Xtreme Driver
November 12, 2014
Had a great experience first time out.
Pros:
Great Driver

Vince
Phx AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MOST CONSISTENT CLUB I'VE EVER OWNED!
November 11, 2014
I set the weights to neutral and that's EXACTLY WHAT YOU GET! I have lots of clubs and love to try them out. This one I hit dead straight bombing it down the fairway with a slight draw. So next time same thing. Throughout 18 holes I swung HARDER and HARDER and the club just did the same thing. Best driving EVER! What a DEAL for this price, get Two! LOL! ENJOY!
Pros:
Consistency and reliability. What more do you want in a driver? The price could be for the Shaft alone!
Cons:
None even the head cover looks fantastic!

Alan
The Villages, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking, easy to hit
November 11, 2014
Great alternative to a deep faced driver length 3 wood. Good value with Rock Bottoms sales promotions
Pros:
Great look Traditional looking head Easy to hit loft
Cons:
None

Michael
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
November 11, 2014
I love it. Long straight drives.

LAWRENCE A. OLSAVSKY
HASTINGS, PA 16646
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE CLUB.
November 11, 2014
Just hitting into the practice net I've noticed quite an improvement. The club's lighter weight and senior flex have greatly improved my ball striking. The ball jumps off the club face with greater speed than my R7. I liked it from the first swing. Can't wait to get to the golf course.
Pros:
The lighter weight, large sweet spot, and the senior flex.
Cons:
None so far.

BryanB
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Smooth
November 11, 2014
Great feel and look - tons of distance - really enjoying it

John
The Villages
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best driver made.
November 11, 2014
Adds 20 yards to my drive.
Cons:
None

Bob
Deland Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
an affordable price for ab outstanding club
November 10, 2014
It feels good to get some of my distance back in my older years

Ken
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver!!!
November 8, 2014
seems to be very solid and I like that it is able to be adjusted

Tommy C
Mountain Home, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fore
November 8, 2014
Love the driver- I am hitting the ball farther now in the cooler weather where the ground is harder and the ball rolls farther. Also, hitting more fairways. Also, I hit this driver on windy days with an 8.5% loft that keeps the ball flight lower.
Pros:
Extra stiff shaft regardless of my clubhead speed still delivers distance.

Aaron
NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
November 8, 2014
Played with this club twice already and love being able to draw the ball on a consistent basis. For $75 I couldn't pass up the deal. Thank you RB for always having the right equipment at unbelievable prices.

Juan G
Haverhill, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
October 30, 2014
Couldn't pass up this awesome buy. Last year this driver was about $400, for $99 you can pass that up. Ball is jumping off on impact and flying much straighter.
Pros:
Fast shipping, low prices

Rusty
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
October 28, 2014
The feel when hitting a drive is great. I have been very accurate with this driver.
Pros:
Feel and looks

Brad
Port Huron,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver, great price!
October 26, 2014
Another great driver from Callaway . Love it!
Pros:
Big sweet spot Ball jumps off clubface Great looking as well
Cons:
Can't think of any

Greg
Halls head . Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does the work for me!
October 24, 2014
Stiff shaft and flat face means I tee it high and just swing through it. Good results from my first round. Very pleased
Pros:
Stiff shaft . 8.5 degrees wow

john
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Above expectations
October 24, 2014
This is a most impressive club. I am still trying different settings to find the one most suitable. Already hitting the ball longer and straighter than with my previous driver. Sales service was beyond my expectations. Will definitely use this site for future clubs.

Justin
SF
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Phil shot a 60 with this thing
October 23, 2014
400$ a year ago ..... the shaft alone is worth 100$ ..... Adjustability, low spin high launch, classic pear shape, why pay more?

MB
Elk Grove, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 21, 2014
Used this driver for the first time recently at Spyglass, and Pebble Beach courses. W.O.W! Great flexible shaft driver that can be adjusted numerous ways for style of play. Along with a relatively minor adjustment in my backswing, this club works wonder on what previously was a horrible slice. The ball leaps off the face, sails low, straight, and rises throughout the distance. Nice "ping" sound when connecting on the sweet spot.
Pros:
Flexible shaft Can configure for style of play Sound
Cons:
Haven't found any yet

Ron
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Calloway driver
September 8, 2014
I have taken this driver out with me since I purchased it from you. This driver is hitting the ball straight down the fairway and with plenty of distance. I would recommend this driver to anyone interested in a great club.

Wooz
Indy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet tool ...
September 7, 2014
I have a Callaway FTIZ Imix and have tried to find more distance but with the constistency of that fine club. I have tried one from Taylor Made, Cleveland, and Nike but although I can find a little more length, no consistency. With this new RAZR Fit extreme, I get more length but also the consistency. Callaway is now my favorite brand club. It's also beautiful.
Pros:
Feel, sound, distance, ability to shape shots, this one has it all.
Cons:
Don't much care for the head cover, use my old magnetic FTIZ cover.

Jim Carver
osburn Id. 83849
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best $100.00 Driver
September 7, 2014
I have use a custom made driver for the last 3.5 season, so as you can tell i'm a new golfer. I struggled with driving the ball consistently in the 150-175 yard range, but with the new RAZR fir Xtreme I have gained at least 20 yards right from the first day I took it to the course. WOW said my golfing friends, couldn't be happier!
Pros:
Looks great Great feel and swing weight Very well made
Cons:
So far can't think of any other then "why did I wait so long" to order?

Lwn
Burlington, KY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
September 5, 2014
A couple of practice sessions at the range, very easy to make the adjustments.. Needed some adjustments to the Light Flex shaft, great balance.
Pros:
Easy to adjust, good balance, great price
Cons:
I changed to grip to oversize for better feel and grip

Mark
Modesto, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more slice
September 5, 2014
I love it. Good quality club. Gain 10 yards and no more fade or slice.

Jim
Bella Vista, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Advertised .... Xtreme Driver
September 5, 2014
I found the driver to be just what was advertised ... long, and strait set in the neutral position .... I have not tried the fade or hook position as I'm happy hitting them long and down the middle...

Ric
Schaumburg, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable Bargain!!!
September 4, 2014
A great addition to my Callaway RAZR irons. I have added yardage to every swing.
Pros:
Lightest, truest driver I have ever hit.
Cons:
None.

Ron
Sutter Creek CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
September 3, 2014
easy to hit the center of the club. good sound.

Thomas E Duncan
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid club
September 3, 2014
very easy to change settings. sweet spot is forgiving good looking club and shaft
Pros:
easy to hit. very light but solid at impact
Cons:
a little surprised at the aldila shaft being so whippy.

James M Jones
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Driver!!!
September 3, 2014
Not blowing smoke; the best I have owned. I only wish I could afford the irons to go with it!
Pros:
Weighting system eliminated my fade and increased roll distance as well as carry. I am extremely thrifty (cheap) and have never been happier with a purchase.
Cons:
None

Bill
Tulsa,ok
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SWEEET
September 3, 2014
Nice head feel and flex is just right.

James R McDonald
North Jersey, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for a good club.
August 29, 2014
Prize for out outing. Good quality.

Jacqui
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great club from rock bottom
August 22, 2014
Great club different weight to my other one so got too get used to it
Pros:
Feel comfotable
Cons:
No marker arrow on top

Ian
Auckland, New zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
August 19, 2014
Great Feel

Gavin
Christchurch, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PURCHASE
July 6, 2014
Received about 10 days ago and have used three times. Excellent club received in pristine order. I was after a bit more height in my ball flight and this club set on the closed hosel setting with the 13gm wt in the heel has given me exactly that. I am very impressed.

GLENN
DUBLIN,OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD DEAL
July 5, 2014
CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE FOR A GOOD CLUB.

Franny
WisCanada Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a Callaway Fan
June 25, 2014
Great feel off the T senior flex 13deg really nice ball flight
Pros:
Callaway Quality all a great product
Cons:
Can't say any

John
Dunnellon, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extreme driver
June 24, 2014
Came on time. It has a great feel and looks great. Still getting used to the senior shaft. It gives me great distance and the club feels great in your hands. It is a beautiful club and I highly recommend it.
Pros:
Great feel and great distance
Cons:
No mark on top of the club to be used at set-up

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 16, 2014
I like this club because I hit it far and straight. I'm 67 years old

Mike
Jacksonville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Driver
June 13, 2014
Great Driver, ball explodes off the face, forgiving on mishits. Weight and look at address are acceptable, however the lack of a centered marker on the crown is my only con. That's why it's a 4 star review.
Pros:
Lightweight, great tone when you hit the sweet spot, long distance
Cons:
No visual mark on the crown for line up

Denny
Norther California
3 Stars
Pretty Club
June 12, 2014
It looks great - color designs, etc. I played with the adjustments but honestly they didn't change things much. I ended up with weights and shaft set open/fade which is where my old driver hit without adjusting. I guess I need to get used to the club. Never hit it too much off line but it only goes as far as my old driver (210-215). I'm hoping for more.
Pros:
Looks really great. fairly straight. Price from RockBottom Golf was exceptional.
Cons:
doesn't add any distance which is what I really need.

Phil
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
June 12, 2014
Used the driver in competition today. The driver with draw bias produced distance and accuracy. Ultimately, I won the events of the day (individual and 2BBB).

PutterGreen
Vancouver, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RFX compared to my old FT-5
June 11, 2014
New Razr Fit Xtreme Driver - 10.5 degrees, reg flex shaft replacing my old Callaway FT-5 tour driver, 10.5 degree, reg flex stock shaft. First time used on course thoughts: * Initial settings - square face angle, 13 grams weight heel, 1 gram weight toe for a draw bias * Razr is heavier swing weight than FT-5 especially head heavier. Razr shaft feels stiffer than my FT-5 Fujikura 360 Reg shaft. * Razr hitting the ball sounds very impressive, very powerful. My playing partner loved the sound. * Although the Razr is 440cc compared to the FT-5 460cc - at address looks very similar. If I didn't tell you the size, your would probably assume it was 460cc. No mental adjustment needed here. Ball seems to "spring" off the face more than the FT-5. * With weights in draw bias, I can see the ball "lean" to the left. (I tend to hit straight to fade). * Maybe because the club face and crown are both black, but visually the face looks more square to target line at address compared to FT-5. Looks good. * Distance was longer when hitting the sweet spot by at least 20 yards. Hitting off center no worse than with FT-5. Trajectory lower and more penetrating. Soars. * Basically, this club is longer than my FT-5, techno advantage of adjustable weights to create draw bias, and has a lower penetrating trajectory. All this without having to change my setup or swing. Very impressed on first use. Will be even better once I get use to it. Fore.
Pros:
Longer, adjustable weights, great sound. Great discounted price.
Cons:
Cannot adjust the loft independently of adjusting the face angle like the new Big Bertha Alpha. But acceptable and happy anyway because of the much lower price point. Should come with more weights.

Manish
Camarillo, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot driver
May 28, 2014
It is a great driver at the price it is avbl, it is slightly older model but works well. It has more forgiveness and lot straighter distance
Pros:
control and forgiveness
Cons:
loft adjustment is not there

Larry
Danville, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate
May 28, 2014
Have only used driver once but found that I was more accurate off the tee with the Razor Fit Xtreme. Only missed one fairway first time out.

Nakman7
Brook Park,Ohio
3 Stars
Average at Best
May 25, 2014
Easy to hit but distance is average at best. I out drive it with my 10 year old 983k by 10-20
Pros:
none
Cons:
Callaway should include a few more wights to adjust club head configuration. the 13 to 1 gram provided didn't work for me. Had to make adjustments with lead tape.

Ken Lucas
Port Macquarie NSW AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic !
May 25, 2014
My CALLAWAY-RAZR Fit XTREME DRIVER was something that has given me some pride back in my golf. I'm nearly 69yrs old and losing length in my drives and it is good to be competitive in my game again . I got a senior sharft in my new driver for the 1st time and was consistent with my drives longer and straighter . It was very comfortable in my hands .It has given me great satisfaction to get my drives out there. Don't get me wrong , I am not a big hitter but I am not so far away from the boys I play golf with twice a week. The CALLAWAY GOLF- RZAR FIT XTREME DRIVER is my very good friend when driving. Hope your next game is a good one . Kenny Lucas Port MACQUARIE NSW AUSTRALIA
Pros:
TO ME IT SEEMS LIGTHER AND EASIER TO HANDLE

Albert
West Covina, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The bomb!
May 23, 2014
This is a great driver, feels great and long.(though not the longest). I have no problem keeping the ball in the fairway even on tight holes or one with doglegs. Even at neutral it promotes about 5-10 yards draw. Hitting balls off the deck result in big smile on my face as it penetrate thru the air most of the time dead straight. Just love this driver. It's not my main driver but I found myself putting this driver in my bag more now especially on windy days.
Pros:
Great feel, forgiving, easy to hit.
Cons:
Shallow face is too low for my liking

Chris
Pontiac, IL
2 Stars
Not as great as the reviews paint it out to be
May 17, 2014
Neck got messed up first adjustment, When I hit the ball it sounds like a we baseball being hit and the distance for me is just average
Pros:
Looks Cool
Cons:
No mark on top of driver to center ball and Neck is odd to adjust

Crystal River John
Crystal River FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot stuff
May 16, 2014
This is a beautiful driver; perfect finish; great shape; weight just right, without any changes!! Driver arrived in record time, and in perfect condition.
Pros:
Even off center feel good
Cons:
None

JC
Temple City, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR Fit Xtreme Driver
May 2, 2014
club head kinda heavy compared to taylormade. but overall a good driver
Pros:
great finish and comfortable holding feeling
Cons:
smaller head compared to other driver

robert
cold, connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
April 30, 2014
I purchased this club because of the smaller head and the similarities to my old driver. My old driver is the Ben hogan big Ben driver,which was made by Galloway. This club is a upgraded version of that club. The new adila shaft is fantastic and makes the club very accurate. I played once thus far and the results were great. I didn't even take it to the range. I wish the cave had a 3 wood with r flex shaft for me to buy.
Pros:
shaft, smaller head
Cons:
none

Jesus
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!!
April 28, 2014
Went out on the driving range and it is extremely forgiving. Plus I could launch the ball 20 yards farther than my previous club.

Scott
SLC Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG!!!!!
April 25, 2014
The feel of this driver is amazing adds atleast 20 yards to my drives. Another great callaway item
Pros:
full control
Cons:
supposed to rain this weekend cant go swing it

wally
cleveland, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
April 19, 2014
Great club easy to hit long and straight
Cons:
none

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, long & long
April 5, 2014
Great driver. May launch a touch lower then others but good roll out. Good forgiveness for a 440cc head too

Joshua
Camby, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Great/ 4.5 Stars!!!
March 22, 2014
I have only been to the range so far but the set-up and feel of the club is very nice. I've never owned a club that u can tune with a tool so I thought, Why not? Nd with the price, you can't go wrong! I would prolly give it 5 stars if I could get on the course.
Pros:
Weight Looks Color Tool included With the caveman, ALWAYS the PRICE
Cons:
The Indiana Weather ;)

larry weisenberger
norwalk ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway razr fit extreme driver
March 4, 2014
sweet club

Gerry
Long Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 3, 2014
The club has a nice feel to it when swinging and a good sound on a good hit. I've just been to the range so far but I am excited to start the season.

Tom
Westfield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver
February 26, 2014
I came from a R11 and the RAZR Fit Xtreme is longer and easier to hit. Off center hits are more forgiving. Increased distance about 10-15 yards, but the accuracy I'm getting is great!

Walter
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR Fit Xtreme driver is hot!
February 26, 2014
The nicest driver I have ever purchased. It has everything and more!
Pros:
I love the adjustments to help offset my bad habits!

Glenn
North of Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it right out of the box
February 23, 2014
Previous driver only came in flexshaft. I could hit it far but it had a lot of variation from fade to draw. This driver has a stiff shaft. Thought I ordered regular flex, but not sure. I'm happy as is. I am hitting this driver unbelievably straight and long. It has adjustments on shaft and head but I have not messed with it since I'm happy both times I've taken it to the range. We've had a snowy winter so I've not taken it on the course, but I can't wait.
Pros:
Good look at address. Easy to hit. I like the color.
Cons:
Seemed really light weight but not a problem so far.

William
Geneva, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver!
February 22, 2014
Great driver at a great price!

Jason
Rosemont, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of my favorite drivers ever...
February 21, 2014
It's long... It's accurate... And it looks and feels good. Callaway did it right.
Pros:
Lots of adjustability...hot head
Cons:
Shafts/adapter not compatible with future generation callaway adjustable drivers.

scott
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 18, 2014
great club got me the extra 20 metres i was after, shipping was brilliant!!

Rob
Sun City Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
February 10, 2014
Very happy with this driver. It replaced a Cobra, 7-8 yrs old. Also demo'd TaylorMade JetSpeed, difference in swing feel was dramatic. The Callaway feel and look gives great confidence. Good sound. Good trajectory. My perception is that it is significantly longer and better on mis hits. I have not made any adjustment from factory settings. '13 model was a good price bundled with matching 3 metal. Rob hc 17

Winford Goodnight Jr.
Mesquite, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club and the price, YES !!!
February 9, 2014
This is a nice looking club and it has all of what my game needed to go to the next level of play. First time out, I was the talk of the group, it's long and easy to adjust to your swing. I would recommend this Driver to all of my friends and fellow golfers.
Pros:
Not to many adjustments, it's long and of course a great price.
Cons:
None in my book

Jay
Auburn Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
February 8, 2014
Great club Longer off of the Tee, Adjustable so that you can fine tune it to your swing.
Pros:
Long off the Tee, Large sweet spot, Great look and feel at address
Cons:
Have not found any yet

Spencer
Walton, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- RAZR Fit Xtreme Driver
February 5, 2014
I've only been able to hit into a driving net due to the weather but the club feels great, and accurate. The ball seems to jump off the club and has a great look. If I hit the ball as good as I do into the net on the course, this will improve my driving accuracy.
Pros:
good look price

Bob
Flemington, New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice
January 31, 2014
Great feeling club

Eric
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for a Lower handicap player
January 19, 2014
This driver is silly long when hit correctly. However, it will not reach a huge variety of players because it is not very forgiving so it lends itself to Low to Mid handicappers and good ball strikers. Easy to work, good adjustability, and ultimately a great driver if you know how to use it
Pros:
Very Long Traditional looks Great feel Good shaft choices
Cons:
Not especially forgiving

carl
celina,tn,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best callaway driver
January 8, 2014
switched from a 9.5 regular flex to a 10 stiff as this club has a lower ball flight by design Gained 7 to 10 yards
Pros:
excellent shaft, love the colors
Cons:
no alignment marker on head, why not 460 cc

Kermit Selvig
Crossville Tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking driver.
December 31, 2013
Am waiting for warmer weather so I can practice and make the adjustments I need.

Ken
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very forgiving driver
December 31, 2013
While I still swing like a spastic mutant at times, the driver doesn't seem to care; and when I do swing well the driver really gets to work. This club really did add 10 to 15 yards to my drives.
Pros:
Adjusting the optifit weights helped control my frustrating duck hook.
Cons:
I don't really get a "sweet" sound when I swing and hit the ball well but I really don't care; results are what counts.

Wong
HK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 29, 2013
It is a very forgiving driver.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

William
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall very happy
December 27, 2013
Very happy and got a 3 wood free for a very good price

Peggy
Chateaugay, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!
December 26, 2013
I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift (I got the 3 wood free with purchase) and since we live in the North Country, he will not be using it for a few months. He liked the look and feel of it. ..... he swung it in our kitchen all morning! We will send another review once he has had the opportunity to use it. Thank you Rock Bottom!
Pros:
Arrived quickly Perfect condition

Chris
Kent , Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
December 23, 2013
The stiff shaft was too whippy. I push everything right. Love the head on it feels great at impact just goes right. Need a stiffer shaft put in . Thanks.
Cons:
Shaft too whippy.

John W.
Sherwood, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arrived and was just as expected, no problems
December 18, 2013
Bought this driver for my daughter who has a fast and powerful swing. She has not used it yet as it is a Christmas gift. The club has an extreme look, and I'm sure she will enjoy it for many years. Great service.
Pros:
Arrived on time for Christmas. Love the discount.
Cons:
N/A

Mason
sa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
December 10, 2013
great driver

Patrick Lane
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DISTANCE!
October 31, 2013
Get a good ball flight. Penetrating with llow spin and tuned it to get my slight draw. Love it. Upgraded to a midsize grip. other than that perfect!
Pros:
Look Weight
Cons:
Non

Tynan
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unexpected Success!
August 27, 2013
Greetings from Australia everything about this driver was going against me when I purchased it ( I'm a beginner ). longer shaft, smaller head/face, extra stiff shaft and only 9.5 degrees of loft. The total opposite of my RBZ which I had a monster slice with, I only paid an extra $75 for this driver as opposed to the RBZ I purchased in store here in Oz. Monster drives and very straight even though I had to set the face to closed ( my swing fault ), beautiful finish and a sleek black head looks nice at address. Nothing but quality and I'll definitely buy the matching woods when I can afford it, also cheers to RockBottomGolf for the speedy delivery and to scratch for the awesome post sale support. Tynan
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Now I have scratches on the bottom.

Brian
Nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crazy long
August 26, 2013
Long and straight off a great price.
Pros:
Long
Cons:
Stiff was not quite stiff enough.

'kevin'
'dargaville new zealand/
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf-RAZR Fit Xtreme Driver
July 23, 2013
i have had a few rounds with my new driver and have found i'm still adjusting .
Pros:
there are a lot of ways to adjust the club to suit your swing

Kaj
Denmark
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
June 2, 2013
I am the lucky owner of a 13.5 with L shaft and am, as a high- handicaper (36), very pleased with it. It is very easy to get the ball airborne and straight- flying and a good looking tool to!
Pros:
The Ballance, the distance, the outlook, the sound.
Cons:
The price.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alot of positives
March 25, 2013
Very nice driver to start with, I love being able to change shafts which is a hidden bonus of the adjustability. Had a number of imix shafts I have put razr tips on, great feeling head and can shaft depending on my mood


Page 1 of 1