Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Justin
SF
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Premium Callaway fairway woods
October 23, 2014
I love the classic shape, the shaft is excellent, fairway woods are better than hybrids, just ask Tiger or Rory.

Anthony
Manassas, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent weight, great feel, the ball really jumps off the club-face. Should have bought two..
October 23, 2014
A great club to have in your bag. I stopped using my 3-wood due to the distance I achieve with this club.
Pros:
Great feel, very nice club. Ball flies off the head of the club. Added an additional 15 to 20 yards with this club.
Cons:
Do not have any

gac
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Razer fit Xtreme 4 wood
October 21, 2014
had 3 wood and 5 wood in bag, 3 wood too much 5 wood not enough, 4 wood just right. took out 2 clubs and replaced them with the 4 wood and added another wedge.
Pros:
sale price, easy to hit,
Cons:
none

Jim Carver
osburn Id. 83849
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
October 9, 2014
I purchased the RAZR fit driver a few month back and was looking a matching 3 wood, but since the driver was a 13.5 loft senior the next best club to join the bag was the 18 degree loft 5 wood. It has only taken a few trips to the course to realize some outstanding shots (like a par 4 390 yds laying 195 out and bingo on the green in two) at times I think i'm out distancing the driver with new great club, Callaway makes a great club!
Pros:
Match's the driver/ good looking and easy to play even when it's hit a little off center ball still moves out!
Cons:
None for me

Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 27, 2014
Easy to hit off the tee and off the deck, helped me pick up some distance too

Marion
Wakefield, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 24, 2014
This is my second callaway xtreme fairway wood, excellent club. Great distance, easy to hit and unbelievable accuracy, hit the pin from 180- 195 yrds out, 5 times in the same round. This club will be in the bag for every round

Mike
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
September 20, 2014
I finally had a chance to playa with my new Callaway Fairway Wood and I love it. Great product for the price I paid. I highly recommend it.

Sean
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- RAZR Fit Xtreme 3 Wood
September 19, 2014
Very nice club. Keeps the ball low and long with good top spin for added distance on the fairways.

Tarek
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 19, 2014
I've played a few rounds with this club and already love it. The ball goes a long way. Thanks RBG!

Shane Turner
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 19, 2014
Fantastic
Pros:
All
Cons:
None

JT
Portland, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very quick through impact
September 17, 2014
Hit this club so well my 17 year old put it in his bag - dad was catching up again. He's hitting it now with his golf team, great alternative club to find a tight fairway off the tee.

Ronald Cox
Victoria Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
September 7, 2014
The club is ideal for an 81 year old like me. Lovely Seniors shaft and club is light. The mailing system is good.

Franky Carrillo
Guadalajara, Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great control and distance
September 5, 2014

DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CALLAWAY KNOWS HOW TO MAKE WOODS
September 4, 2014
I purchased the CALLAWAY RAZR FIT EXTREME # 3 wood at a great price (under $100.00)! Unlike the current trend to oversize fairway woods, the RAZR FIT has a medium size head which is adjustable for face angle. This club is solid, well-balanced and gets the job done with less effort than larger models. Balls fly higher, straighter and longer from the tee, fairway and ruff. With the LIGHT (Senior) shaft, a smooth swing is all I need to think about. This club inspires confidence and makes routine strokes simple and very accurate. The key is in selecting the right shaft flex. At 70 years old, I chose the LIGHT/Senior Flex which was a super choice! I let the club work for me; I don't work the club. Hard, jerky short swings are history. I'm a teaching pro and have let students hit any clubs in my bag. Both men and women, young and old are surprised with the results. They were playing with stiff, regular or ladies flex and were very inconsistent! The softer/lighter shaft improved their results immediately. Women find that the male senior flex gives them more distance and accuracy. Time for a change! Hit the demo clubs in various flexes and try out the hybrid/iron combo sets. Your golfing buddies will see the results in your scoring!
Pros:
ROCK BOTTOM GOLF has a large selection of top quality clubs, accessories and apparel with super discounts, closeout prices and weekly sales! Check their web site and you will always find a deal on something you need and want!

Elbeeee
poulsbo, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razr Fit
September 3, 2014
Theses are good clubs, I have the driver and 5 wood as well, moved them all to "closed" position and it has helped with my slice. The black finish does not look good for very long.
Pros:
Adjustable
Cons:
finish

Blaine
dayton, me
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairway Wood as expected from Callaway
August 31, 2014
No fear on par 5"s with this baby! Also great for those really long par 3's!
Pros:
Great off thick grass and tight lies!
Cons:
NONE

Mitchell
Charleston, South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Savior
August 29, 2014
1st of all I price matched this club in Dicks and it's selling for $100.00 more than what I paid for it. The next best thing about this club is the play ability off the tee. It has great distance and accuracy that allows for more control vs. the driver for most of us. Looks great, arrived on time, and I'm very satisfied......
Cons:
It's a little difficult hitting off the fairway vs the tee !

Ken romeo
Weymouth mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like my new wood it's low profile
August 28, 2014
I like my new wood it's low profile at address and setup and it's adjustable for fade or draw it plays very well

Ed Lyons
Massachusetts
5 Stars
LONG
August 27, 2014
Matched the 3 up with 5 in my bag.. their both long and get ball in the air quickly.. like better than Callaway Deep..

T.K.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Happy
August 27, 2014
I bought the 5 wood on a daily special. I've been very happy with it's performance, definitely recommend!
Pros:
Light, nice sound when you connect. Adjustable hosel, sleek look.
Cons:
None

Jacqui
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club I didn't need to alter at all
August 22, 2014
Great fantastic club the only thing it needs a pointer in the top of the club
Pros:
Great
Cons:
No pointer on top

Wes
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Hulk Wood!
August 15, 2014
So far I'm ecstatic to have this thing. I had some old decrepit woods that had no pop to them at all. I now have a par 5 game changer!

MIKE
MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and accurate
August 12, 2014
This one is gift to my son. Had mine for 1 year and I love the look, feel and results.
Pros:
Rock Bottoms amazing service and pricing.
Cons:
Not a one

Derek Riepma
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, great price!!!
August 9, 2014
Very easy to hit!!! I can always depend on Rockbottomgolf for the best price on the best products!!! Received it in 2 days also which is very nice!!!
Pros:
Great club
Cons:
None

Ryan Cushing
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Wood to Match a Great Driver
August 7, 2014
I bought the Razr Fit Xtreme Driver and hit it so well I figured why not but the matching 3 Wood. This club does not disappoint. Great to hit off the tee and off the fairway!

Nigel
Wellington New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xtreme Fairway woods 5 & 7
July 23, 2014
Really impressed with the design of these Callaway woods, which are easy to use and compliment my Xtreme Driver and 3 wood.
Pros:
> the 5 wood is useful on Par 5s > the 7 wood improves chances on par 4s of reaching the green in regulation.
Cons:
None

Antonius
Oamaru, North Otago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot face
July 12, 2014
Longer then the original razr fit. Hot & sound great. Play a 4 in stiff & 7 in stiff as well. Great clubs.

Guy
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 wood = heaven wood
May 16, 2014
great club...looks great in the bag all the way to address of the ball then Whack Great club.
Pros:
Looks great at address of the ball. Easy to swing. Have the matching Driver and love them both
Cons:
Thought it would be more adjustable (like the driver) but alas it's not.

gio pena
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
razr
April 29, 2014
Flights nice and high
Pros:
Pleasing to eye

Alex V.
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway wood
April 28, 2014
I have had the RAZR Fit Extreme 3 wood for 2 years, and absolutely love it. I decided to add another wood in my bag for choice3s depending on the course, and this price was too hard to pass up. Easy adjustments of the head for face and lie makes this a good club to play. The face has obvious spring which contributes to increased length. I recommend any of the RAZR fit Extreme clubs!

David Erb
Ripon, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feek
April 24, 2014
Feels light which makes me swing slower and smoother. Added distance and hit straighter.
Pros:
Great feel Light Straighter hits

Steve
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High and straight
April 22, 2014
I bought this club as a upgrade from my Big Bertha Titanium 7 wood that I purchased from RBG several years ago. What a great club! While I have only hit it on the course about 12 times, I have yet to hit a poor shot with it. I have it set in the closed face position , which really does not look closed at address. My ball flight on well struck shots is high and straight. If I hit it a little thin, it still flies straight but a little lower trajectory. I also love the sound at impact, that alone tells you whether you hit it well or not. The distance is equal to my old BB 7 wood but this flies so much higher and stops quickly on the green.
Pros:
Solid feel, high ball flight, very straight.
Cons:
None yet.

Tomy
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, great doing business with Rock Bottom
April 19, 2014
The club is what I expected even though I'm having a bit of difficulty getting used to it. Great price and fast shipping.

Rob
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 8, 2014
Really nice club. Looks very sleek. Very light. I adjusted the clubface to closed, which took a lot off my slice and keeps me at least near the fairway.

Joshua
Camby, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new Baby!
March 22, 2014
I got this club with the driver...feels great off the face, great balance nd i love the color
Pros:
Weight Looks Color QUICK Shipping PRICE...The Caveman scores again!
Cons:
Nothin

Thomas
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 21, 2014
Smaller head with some weight which I like. Looks great on address.

Walter
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR FIT Xtreme is a dream
February 26, 2014
I got the driver and the wood was free!! I am all ready to go and I hear Phil Mickelson shot a 60 using this combo!
Pros:
Great look and feel and I can adjust the hosel to fit my bad habits!

William
Geneva, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
February 22, 2014
Received this driver free with the driver and couldn't ask for anything more in a 4 wood!

scott
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for a free club
February 18, 2014
recieved this free with the driver, reg shaft doesnt quite suit but other than that it goes well, easy to hit off the ground

Rob
Sun City FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it will ge good
February 10, 2014
Purchased with matching driver which is great. Limited experience with 3 but so far so good.

Jay
Auburn Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Wonderful
February 8, 2014
only one word WOW
Pros:
Great feel,Really glides thru the fairway and or rough
Cons:
none

Bob
Flemington, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice club
January 31, 2014
Feels great

Mark
Tauranga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade to one of these
January 30, 2014
Time for a 3 wood upgrade get this, it is just awesome, off the tee and really easy to hit mid fairway, amazing distance and didn't even need to adjust it, what a ripper

Ryan
Minneapolis, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
January 16, 2014
Nice feel and sound

Ken
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free is a good price!
December 31, 2013
An excellent fairway wood especially since it was free with the driver.
Pros:
Added 5 to 10 yards on my fairway shots even when I don't swing well.
Cons:
Took away my excuses for not hitting the ball well. This club proves that operator error and not outdated clubs is my problem.

LI
Irvine, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Nice Fairway Wood
December 30, 2013
If you hit the sweet spot, it provides you the great distance. The only challenge is that its head bottom is not so flat. Therefore it gives you some challenge to hit the right spot.

Wong
HK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 29, 2013
Very forgiving
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

John W.
Sherwood, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was free with the Driver, what can I say!
December 18, 2013
Came with the driver, and I got the #3 and #5 for my daughter for Christmas. She has not used them yet, but will very soon. Love the set!
Pros:
Free. Matches the driver.
Cons:
N/A

Skippy
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Club
October 29, 2013
I've just purchased a whole set of clubs but this one has to be my favorite. Great off a tee and of the grass. very forgiving and it sends the golf ball a long way.
Pros:
Distance and consistency
Cons:
Non

mike
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great 3 wood
September 25, 2013
best 3 wood I have hit and I have tried a lot of them.


Page 1 of 1