50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 28 Review(s)
Nigel
Wellington New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xtreme Fairway woods 5 & 7
July 23, 2014
Really impressed with the design of these Callaway woods, which are easy to use and compliment my Xtreme Driver and 3 wood.
Pros:
> the 5 wood is useful on Par 5s > the 7 wood improves chances on par 4s of reaching the green in regulation.
Cons:
None

Antonius
Oamaru, North Otago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot face
July 12, 2014
Longer then the original razr fit. Hot & sound great. Play a 4 in stiff & 7 in stiff as well. Great clubs.

Shep 511
Salt Lake City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my wife loves it
June 24, 2014
My wife took to this club immediately. She has now shot her best score ever and it is now her favorite club.
Cons:
None

Curtis
NB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fairway wood
June 22, 2014
Great distance off the tee and fairways. Nice club to have in the bag.

Guy
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 wood = heaven wood
May 16, 2014
great club...looks great in the bag all the way to address of the ball then Whack Great club.
Pros:
Looks great at address of the ball. Easy to swing. Have the matching Driver and love them both
Cons:
Thought it would be more adjustable (like the driver) but alas it's not.

Al
Detroit
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine club
May 2, 2014
first try with a adjustable head. seems cool, satisfies my inner geek. club played as expected, I didn't.

gio pena
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
razr
April 29, 2014
Flights nice and high
Pros:
Pleasing to eye

Alex V.
Fishers, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway wood
April 28, 2014
I have had the RAZR Fit Extreme 3 wood for 2 years, and absolutely love it. I decided to add another wood in my bag for choice3s depending on the course, and this price was too hard to pass up. Easy adjustments of the head for face and lie makes this a good club to play. The face has obvious spring which contributes to increased length. I recommend any of the RAZR fit Extreme clubs!

David Erb
Ripon, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feek
April 24, 2014
Feels light which makes me swing slower and smoother. Added distance and hit straighter.
Pros:
Great feel Light Straighter hits

Steve
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High and straight
April 22, 2014
I bought this club as a upgrade from my Big Bertha Titanium 7 wood that I purchased from RBG several years ago. What a great club! While I have only hit it on the course about 12 times, I have yet to hit a poor shot with it. I have it set in the closed face position , which really does not look closed at address. My ball flight on well struck shots is high and straight. If I hit it a little thin, it still flies straight but a little lower trajectory. I also love the sound at impact, that alone tells you whether you hit it well or not. The distance is equal to my old BB 7 wood but this flies so much higher and stops quickly on the green.
Pros:
Solid feel, high ball flight, very straight.
Cons:
None yet.

Tomy
florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, great doing business with Rock Bottom
April 19, 2014
The club is what I expected even though I'm having a bit of difficulty getting used to it. Great price and fast shipping.

Rob
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 8, 2014
Really nice club. Looks very sleek. Very light. I adjusted the clubface to closed, which took a lot off my slice and keeps me at least near the fairway.

Joshua
Camby, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new Baby!
March 22, 2014
I got this club with the driver...feels great off the face, great balance nd i love the color
Pros:
Weight Looks Color QUICK Shipping PRICE...The Caveman scores again!
Cons:
Nothin

Thomas
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 21, 2014
Smaller head with some weight which I like. Looks great on address.

Walter
Schenectady, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR FIT Xtreme is a dream
February 26, 2014
I got the driver and the wood was free!! I am all ready to go and I hear Phil Mickelson shot a 60 using this combo!
Pros:
Great look and feel and I can adjust the hosel to fit my bad habits!

William
Geneva, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
February 22, 2014
Received this driver free with the driver and couldn't ask for anything more in a 4 wood!

scott
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for a free club
February 18, 2014
recieved this free with the driver, reg shaft doesnt quite suit but other than that it goes well, easy to hit off the ground

Rob
Sun City FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it will ge good
February 10, 2014
Purchased with matching driver which is great. Limited experience with 3 but so far so good.

Jay
Auburn Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Wonderful
February 8, 2014
only one word WOW
Pros:
Great feel,Really glides thru the fairway and or rough
Cons:
none

Bob
Flemington, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice club
January 31, 2014
Feels great

Mark
Tauranga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade to one of these
January 30, 2014
Time for a 3 wood upgrade get this, it is just awesome, off the tee and really easy to hit mid fairway, amazing distance and didn't even need to adjust it, what a ripper

Ryan
Minneapolis, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
January 16, 2014
Nice feel and sound

Ken
Thailand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free is a good price!
December 31, 2013
An excellent fairway wood especially since it was free with the driver.
Pros:
Added 5 to 10 yards on my fairway shots even when I don't swing well.
Cons:
Took away my excuses for not hitting the ball well. This club proves that operator error and not outdated clubs is my problem.

LI
Irvine, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Nice Fairway Wood
December 30, 2013
If you hit the sweet spot, it provides you the great distance. The only challenge is that its head bottom is not so flat. Therefore it gives you some challenge to hit the right spot.

Wong
HK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
December 29, 2013
Very forgiving
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

John W.
Sherwood, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was free with the Driver, what can I say!
December 18, 2013
Came with the driver, and I got the #3 and #5 for my daughter for Christmas. She has not used them yet, but will very soon. Love the set!
Pros:
Free. Matches the driver.
Cons:
N/A

Skippy
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Club
October 29, 2013
I've just purchased a whole set of clubs but this one has to be my favorite. Great off a tee and of the grass. very forgiving and it sends the golf ball a long way.
Pros:
Distance and consistency
Cons:
Non

mike
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great 3 wood
September 25, 2013
best 3 wood I have hit and I have tried a lot of them.