50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Xiaodong
Sunnyvale, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hybrid
January 15, 2014
Tried it today. Perfect!

Paul
Estella, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very easy to hit
January 3, 2014
Highly recommend, I'm a high handicapper and can get onto balls with ease.

Ken
Thailand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works well for me.
December 31, 2013
Whether this hybrid club is better than others or not I don't know but it does work well for me.
Pros:
A heavy club that moves well through the rough.
Cons:
Your ball isn't going to go 200 yards but that was your fault for hitting into the rough in the first place.

larry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
razor XHL HYBRID 4
December 23, 2013
Loved the 5 Hybrid so much I had to have the 4. Very forgiving and good distance.

Don
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
December 19, 2013
I am a casual player and love these hybrids. I am not a very good iron player and these hybrids have changed my game. I own a 4, 5 and 6 hybrid and I use them all the time.

ross
new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway rescue
August 20, 2013
great product for the 160m par 3 or for long second into par 4, i find it easier to hit than the long iron and more forgiving. i'd recommend the hybrid to those of us who are getting "longer in the tooth". Thanks Rockman

Bill
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy hit
August 8, 2013
much easier to hit then my 4 iron straight and long so far love it
Pros:
straight and long
Cons:
so far none

Sheldon
Prince Edward Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
July 17, 2013
No regrets at all from this club. Great price and product helping me hit it straight.

Chris
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
July 2, 2013
I bought the 4 and 5 lofts. I'm a high handicapper and I need all the help I can get. This club looks nice at address. I find I can get set up for my shots easily. I also hit fairly straight and get good distance with my garbage swing. These are pretty forgiving. I'm able to hack around a little better with these in my bag.
Pros:
Forgiving Addresses well
Cons:
Nothing so far

William Hunter
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR X HL Hybids
June 30, 2013
These are great clubs and I hit them well.
Pros:
Footprint Price
Cons:
N/A

vincent Ruberto
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
callaway golf Razr x HL Hybrid iron wood
May 6, 2013
great hybrid very forgiving
Pros:
easy to use very forgiving
Cons:
nothing

Keith
Poconos, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very satisfied
April 21, 2013
Wow what club!! First swing I hit it 191yds straight at the flag and made birdie. I'm a 10 handicap and can carry the ball with this club up to 200 yes.
Pros:
Gets the ball up quick High ball flight Feels solid Reliable club in bag
Cons:
None

Walt
Gilbertsville Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR XHL 3 Hybrid
April 10, 2013
Re-Placing my 5 wood With 3 Hybrid. Good distance off Tee and Fairway.
Pros:
Much easier to use in fairway Than an iron also in low ruff.
Cons:
Nothing at this point in my game

Darren
Spokaloo, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No stronger just longer
April 5, 2013
I recently had three vertibra fused in my neck, so my swing speed has been affected drasticly. I purchased the RAZR X HL Hybrid irons (3 & 4), and have not lost any distance. Actually my friends say I've gained 5 to 10 yards over my old Hybrids.
Pros:
Feel and distance control

Sam Jones
Houston,Tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR HL Hybrids
April 3, 2013
I was using a regular Callaway 4-iron and decided to give this 4-hybrid a shot. Much easier to hit straight than the iron and I get a bit more distance using this club versus the std. 4 iron. It's a good "tweener" club for me as it gets me about 190-200 yds where my 4-iron was good for 180-190 at best. Perfect club for those really long par 3's.
Pros:
Extra distance. Surprisingly good height for a "long iron". I can even work the ball with this club.
Cons:
This is probably a nit, but I had to get it regripped. I need mid-sized and there was no option to get the larger grips when I ordered the club. So if you need larger than std. grips factor the extra cost into your total expenditure.

Tony
Brisbane australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking club
March 23, 2013
Great sill round club even on off cantered hits it still goes a long way Hits the ball high and lands softly
Pros:
Look good Good on off cantered hits High ball flight
Cons:
Difficult to a low flight ball to get under the wind

Robbie
Perth WA Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hybrid - well balanced
February 11, 2013
Well Balanced Hybrid, Good Sweet Spot
Pros:
Balanced Nice Feel and Look
Cons:
Small Sweet Spot

Rick
Schertz, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a difference!
December 19, 2012
Wow! My 1st hybrid and I am impressed. The 3 hybrid makes the ball stick to the green as compared to my 3 wood. This is a game changer for me! Thanks Callaway and thanks Scratch for the getting me $30 off :)
Pros:
Control Easier to hit Sticks to the greens
Cons:
None

Gary Stocks
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Be the club
November 19, 2012
Played my first round with the Razr X HL hybrid and hit it clean each time. Great balance in the club, perfect replacement for a 3-4 iron, especially for a hack who was inconsistent with those irons. Hit the Razr Hybrid four times and struck it well on each occasion.
Pros:
Well balanced club, good loft and carry

COHSWA
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club Awesome Price
October 2, 2012
I have a set of RAXR X HL clubs but did not opt for a 3H. After hitting the clubs (which I LOVE), I decided I wanted to add a 3H and Rock Bottom had the best price on the web. This club is sweet, just as easy to hit and forgiving as my other HL clubs and I can hit it farther than I've ever hit a 3 iron in my dreams.
Pros:
Easy to hit, forgiving, good distance.
Cons:
i really can't say anything bad about this club.

John
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does its job.
August 23, 2012
Club is very forgiving. Great distance.
Pros:
Great piece of equipment.
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Kitty Hawk
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First hybrid
August 1, 2012
I do not shy away from long irons... but it was time for the 2i to come out of the bag. I'm okay with it off the tee... but just about worthless out of the fairway or rough. I immediately noticed the consistency of flight with this club on the range. I also like the higher trajectory than my long irons for a softer landing onto the greens. Haven't used it too much on the course yet... but am anxious to.
Pros:
consistency of flight, trajectory of flight
Cons:
nothing

Darren
Port Lincoln, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 11, 2012
Love the look and feel of the club, really easy to hit.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to get in the air, almost too easy
June 13, 2012
I found I was really popping this up high and getting almost no roll out. If that is what you are after, well worth the money


Page 1 of 1