50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Jeffrey
Lawrenceville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 27, 2014
This was for my dad, he enjoys these clubs a lot and loves playing with them.

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid and straight
April 28, 2014
Only played a few rounds with these callaways and they have performed well with a solid feel and good accuracy. Excellent quality and usual great price from RBG.
Pros:
Solid feel. Dark color. Smaller head is preferred to some of the big heads out there. One club longer than my set of Diablo Edge irons.
Cons:
Standard grips are OK but I prefer GP tour wraps or winns.

Edwin A.
Gatesville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs, great price, great service
April 23, 2014
Callaway Golf RAZR X Black Irons 6 Piece Graphite, great clubs, perfect for my game. Received earlier than promised, in perfect condition as advertised, and at a price that couldn't be beat. Thanks Scratch!

Frank
Columbia, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Control and Accuracy
April 12, 2014
Clubs felt good and worked well. Didn't really improve the distance, but still were a very good purchase for the price.

WENBO
Beijing, China
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best choice
March 17, 2014
bottom price, good quality, sweet feeling, as my 2nd iron sets purchased. why there is no direct shipping to China now?

Dale
Maui, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How sweet it is!
March 8, 2014
first shot with my new razr x irons was a pitch-in from 3ft off the green.
Pros:
great feel , plenty of forgiveness, lots of confidence
Cons:
will let you know if I find any

Larry
Louisville ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got my clubs in 2days look great but to cold to play.
February 25, 2014
Great looking club fast delivery
Pros:
Good looking club
Cons:
To cold to play

Steve
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs!!!
February 25, 2014
Quality clubs at a great price.
Pros:
Good looking clubs Easy to hit Good distance
Cons:
None

Jerry
Tyler, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Satisfied
February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with new Calloway clubs. They are very light and the hit is very solid. Great addition to my bag.
Pros:
Great feel and like the senior flex shaft.
Cons:
None so far

FERDINAND SANTOS
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT AS IT LOOKS!! Callaway Golf - RAZR X Black Irons
May 20, 2013
Very easy to hit! Great looking clubs.. easy set up!
Pros:
Easy to hit. Great set up.
Cons:
None so far!

Tom
Va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
May 16, 2013
good looking, fairly easy to hit, good distance
Pros:
looks and distance
Cons:
nothing

Ken
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome clubs
May 8, 2013
This set only comes with 6-SW, so I thought I would need to buy a Hybrid to make up for the loss of a 3 and 4 iron. However, these clubs are explosive off the face. 6 iron will get you 170+ yards quite easily. Quite a change and difference from my old steel shafts. Don't think I'll need that Hybrid now after all..

Rich Ibarra
Port Byron, Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
April 19, 2013
They've played great, no complaints.

Graham
Fort Erie. Ont.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RazrX Black
March 24, 2013
Have not used them yet as it is still freezing here. But they sure look great!!

Dave Cosolito
Allentown
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight
March 12, 2013
Awesome!

Ray Konick
Magnolia nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 25, 2013
Nice feel. Explosive off the face.

je4rrymr8
Myrtle Beach
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look Great play well.
January 16, 2013
Very nice clubs look and play great.