50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 100 Review(s)
Zach
Marietta, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
April 16, 2014
Absolute great driver for the price! Was bombing them close to 300 with it a couple days ago!
Cons:
Alignment Marker

Alec
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club..get it
March 31, 2014
Its well worth it

Peter
Milwaukee, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 27, 2014
This is a solid driver with a great sound. I really like the feel as well.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Grip isn't the best but it is okay for a year

jamie
snohomish.wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver..easily 20 yards more off tee...
March 15, 2014
Great looking. More distance off tee. Very happy.

Tom
Montross, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DRIVER
March 7, 2014
Replaced my Diablo. This driver is more forgiving and straighter than the Diablo. Goes further on center hits than the Diablo as well. I cannot emphasize how forgiving this driver is on off center hits. For the price I paid I am extremely satisfied!
Pros:
Straight and long, Looks great
Cons:
None

Beau
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome driver for the price
February 17, 2014
This club added 15+ yards on average to my drives. Huge step up from my learner set.

William
Spring Hill, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver - Helped me pick my game back up!
February 12, 2014
Couldn't recommend anything better. This driver helped me get back into the game after a long absence.

Kathryn
Duncan, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Driver!
January 30, 2014
I was a little hesitant about this driver to being that the shaft was about 2 inches longer than my old driver and being a 5' 5" woman. It took about 3 drives and I had it lined out long and straight like my old driver but 20 yards farther! Love the feel of this driver!

Jim
Pembroke Pines, Fl
4 Stars
Good driver
January 22, 2014
The head of the driver broke three times (cracked behind face once and fell apart twice) inside of a year and a half. Calloway was nice enough to replace the driver each time with a new one
Pros:
Nice feel don't seem to lose yardage
Cons:
Durability

lrr
northeast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
January 18, 2014
lots more distance.

Nigel
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver
January 16, 2014
I like the item but would not get a stiff flex shaft again does not suit me. But may suit other golf ears.

Houston
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 2, 2014
Hits well and is forgiving.

Charles
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
really like the looks of this Callaway RAZR X Black Ti Driver
December 30, 2013
Cannot wait to use this club this spring, because right now it is the dead of winter in Minnesota.

eric
Miami,Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's grrrrreat!
December 29, 2013
added some much needed yardage with flying straight. love it!

Jimmy
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
definitely more distance
December 20, 2013
Good launch angle with the 9.5*. I have always had 10.5*, but get as good a launch angle as ever. Averaging 10-15 yards more per drive, with every bit if not more accuracy. Plus, deal from Scratch excellent (as always), and arrived in 2 days!
Pros:
distance accuracy on miss-hits

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driverer
December 14, 2013
I played with the new Callaway RAZR X Ti driver last week. What a difference over what I had which was from a starter set. I am getting 25-30 yards more off the tee and much straighter, when I hit it properly. It is a wonderful club which I would recommend to anyone. All my other clubs are senior flex. The new driver is a regular flex, 10.5 loft.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Andrew
wgtn, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and easy to use
December 8, 2013
Brought this for my cousin who was having issues with his current driver. first hit straight and long would recommend to others. also had a few hits myself nice and fluid swing path great feel

LA
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice DRV
December 5, 2013
Good driver for price.

Jinseok
La Jolla, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for beginner
November 30, 2013
6 month player. This driver is fit for me
Pros:
Additional distance
Cons:
I have no idea

Jim Y
Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice weapon
November 29, 2013
Great look and feel. I'm bombin it!

S J Walter
Auckland NZ
5 Stars
Brilliant
November 19, 2013
Love it already. Always been a fan of Callaway drivers and this one does not disappoint.
Pros:
Long and high flying.
Cons:
None

Justin
Emerald Isle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
November 16, 2013
This is my second driver I have bought. I've had it a few weeks and have played several rounds. It's light weight weight and has a great feel.
Pros:
Easy power

Steven
Ft. Benning, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver for the price!
November 11, 2013
First off I would like to say rock bottom golf is an awesome website! I ordered this driver along with the matching 3 wood and Hybrid irons. The clubs are great and more than what I could've asked for. Today I took them out and with this driver I hit all but one fairway. This driver has added at least 20-30 yards from my previous driver, and alot better accuracy off the tee. I would recommend these clubs to anyone looking to upgrade!

Rine-O
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice driver
October 27, 2013
should have got 10.5 instead of 9.5, good feel

cain
el paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
October 19, 2013
I had stopped golfing for about 3 years and am not in the best physical shape, but this driver really did not care. It is easy to hit and keep straight, great looking shots all the way through when I made contact.
Pros:
-forgiving

darryl gilbert
Perth, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Drive a good ball with Calaway razrx black driver
October 8, 2013
This driver had a large sweet spot and delivers velocity to drive your balls straight and long down the fairway.

James
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Product/Awesome Buy
October 3, 2013
Great driver. I'm no pro but the feel (weight/length) of this club is comfortable and feels natural. I can tell my back swing and coming forward is smoother with this driver. Thumbs WAY up! Scratch presents a pretty good deal too!!!
Pros:
Feel, appearance, sound. The look gives confidence when teeing up!
Cons:
None

John
Panama, FL. City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very satisfied with product and service.
October 3, 2013
Great product and service was very fast.
Pros:
I hit this driver very straight and a little longer.
Cons:
none/.

Matt
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Accuracy
October 2, 2013
Been using it for a summer now and noticed that my drive is incredibly more straight.
Pros:
Great for height and straight accuracy.
Cons:
It does not have the distance of a 9.5 loft.

long ball
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product great price
September 15, 2013
good club but not as consistant as my ftiz driver
Pros:
good equipment when hit in center of head
Cons:
none

Darin
Northern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
September 11, 2013
I am just back to playing golf after a near-death experience on my Harley. I had major surgery and I'm not swinging the club very hard. Which leads me to the discussion about stiff shafts vs regular shafts. I got the stiff shaft because my buddy has the regular shaft RAZR X and I tried the regular a few times and liked it but he is swinging harder so I thought I'd get it for him and use his regular shaft... Anyway, my buddy was all over the place with the stiff shaft so I took it over and BAM...I'm hitting the hell out it. Bottom line, if your swing plane is good and your transition at the top is good, the stiff shaft will absolutely be no problem. You don't have to swing like a mad man to get the stiff shaft to perform...just have a nice pass at. I love the club.

JIM
WINDHAM NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
September 10, 2013
NEW CLUB AND EXACTLY WHAT WAS EXPECTED. GAIN AT LEAST 20 YDS OFF TEE.
Pros:
GREAT CLUB;GREAT PRICE
Cons:
N/A

Alton
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
August 31, 2013
Improved my driving distance heaps. Club looks great
Pros:
Price was great.
Cons:
None

Brandon
Corbin, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long & Forgiving
August 27, 2013
I have owned this driver for about 2 weeks and have used it for 5 to 8 rounds. It has added about 15 to 20 yds to my well struck ball. It is also very forgiving on off-center toe hits (my usual fault). The driver is light and the grip is nicely tacky.

Bud
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new Callaway RAZR X
August 27, 2013
A beautiful light club. I now can hit my drives 20 yards further into the woods!!

Will
Gaylord, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for the Money
August 26, 2013
Demoed this club at a big box sporting goods store and loved it. Found it at Rock Bottom much cheaper. I've never purchased a name brand driver before, thinking it was a waste of money. I was wrong. I have buddies who have paid far more for a driver and don't hit it any better than this one.
Pros:
Good price. Great feel on impact. Very forgiving.
Cons:
Last year's model, but don't let that stop you from looking at this club.

gls
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving This Club
August 20, 2013
Looks great and hits even better!

Al
Lakeland, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club! great price!
August 19, 2013
I have had Taylor Made woods for years. This is the first Calloway club I have ever owned. Love the club but love the service and price from Scratch even more!
Pros:
Light weight club head. Decent shaft and grip. Definitely would recommend this club.
Cons:
None

chad
columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
August 18, 2013
A great addition to my golf equipment. I noticed an improvement in my drive instantly.

kevin
pennslyvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
August 15, 2013
hitting ball longer and straighter than ever before
Pros:
distance and accuracy

Glenn
Zebulon, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting the most out of my swing
August 13, 2013
The launch angle is much higher than I anticipated.
Pros:
I'm finding that I need to shorten my back swing into a more compact swing. I'm getting about 30-40 yards more distance.
Cons:
Right now I feel that I don't have as much forgiveness on the clubface.

Steve
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Black Ti Driver helped me have my lowest score ever
August 12, 2013
I have never purchased any equipment without trying it until this driver. I was straight and long with it from the very start. It replaced my old Big Bertha. I usually am a bogey golfer. Shot a 78 on a very difficult course and bested my 19 fellow golfers.
Pros:
Long, easy to hit
Cons:
none

Miguel
Fray Bentos, Uruguay
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have reduced incurable slice
August 8, 2013
Used a Big Berta II stiff shaft and couldn't drive a straight ball, of course the indian not the arrow, anyhow this driver gives me more confidence at adress and the results shown on the range are promising
Pros:
Face seems a little bit more closed and helps me on adress

Steve
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Excuses With This One
August 5, 2013
I tried this club on the range for the first time today. I liked the address setup with the slight draw angle. For the few swings I took that were good the drives were high and long. The sound off the club face is an agreeable click instead of the obnoxious crack from some other drivers. Even my pull hooks sounded good. We'll see how it goes on the course, but I am optimistic after today's session on the range.
Pros:
Address setup angle Comfortable grip

Mark
Mass
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improvement
August 3, 2013
I had an old Taylormade Steel 200 driver that I couldnt hit worth a damn. My first round out with this driver almost all of my drives were playable. Its amazing what a driver with a 460cc head will do for your game. Its super light as well.

Jerry
Grass Valley , Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent driver
August 2, 2013
You can't go wrong with Callaway products, however for me the face needs to be larger
Pros:
It's Calloway
Cons:
face is not 460CC

Ed
Nashville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
July 31, 2013
Seems to be forgiving
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
Odd sound on impact

Jesse
Long Beach Island, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
July 30, 2013
Decent Driver, nice long drives, will keep you happy.

simon
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight
July 30, 2013
took it out to driving range hit 20 balls all nice and straight also good distance
Pros:
nice sweet spot
Cons:
none

Ben Z
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RAZR Driver
July 30, 2013
Driver works well. Old Calloway about 5 years old. This driver added about 20 yards and was straighter. Price was fantastic for quality driver. Naturally, the driver arrived from RB almost as soon as I finished placing the order. Thanks RB.
Pros:
Price. Quality. Distance. Straight. Quick Delivery.
Cons:
None

Mike
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
July 30, 2013
This a great driver i like the feel and it has given me more distance. thanks for the great deal.

George
Plainfield, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
razr x black
July 29, 2013
i just started using so I have some adjusting to do, but when I connect i get an additional 20 yards on my drive
Pros:
sounds very solid when you hit the ball ,not a metallic sound
Cons:
none yet

Thomas
Rome, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long hitting driver
July 29, 2013
Much longer and straighter than my old driver

kurt klapp
st. louis, missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
July 29, 2013
worked with my swing immediately, best driver yet for me. thanks

Shawn
Olympia, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality driver
July 29, 2013
Takes a little while to adjust to weight of the club but the face of the club is super hard so the ball goes forever.

TK
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf- RAZR X Black Ti Driver
July 29, 2013
Driver looks great - very well made. Excellent performance - produces a high + long ball. Unfortunately, the Axis Red shaft was not stiff enough for me and I felt that many times I was not able to get the performance I needed / wanted when I went after the ball. However, if the shaft was in an X flex (instead of Stiff), this would have been a keeper. Overall, an excellent driver @ a great price. Thanks RBG!! TK
Pros:
Looks Distance Sound Quality
Cons:
Shaft not stiff enough (my fault - not driver)

Kyle
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definite Upgrade
July 29, 2013
I'm a rather new golfer, and this club definitely increased my distance off the tee and has helped give me a straighter and more forgiving drive to boot.
Pros:
Longer Drive Straighter Drive More Forgiving
Cons:
The rest of my game

Justin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a well balanced club, I like how it feels at contact
July 29, 2013
It is a well balanced club and I feel that the ball jumps off the club face. I can tell a big difference between this driver and the older driver I had been using
Pros:
well balanced, ball jumps off club face

Golfingman
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gain confidence
July 29, 2013
This club hits the ball and straight
Pros:
Looks good and works better
Cons:
Nothing

bryan
melbourne australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
razr x driver
July 29, 2013
excellent transaction

BlueSky
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway RAZR Driver
July 29, 2013
Quite a forgiving driver. Low flight and good distance.
Pros:
Value and easy to handle
Cons:
Doesn't sound as good as Taylormade on impact

Taylor
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
July 28, 2013
Purchased the cobra long time a month ago and couldn't hit a fairway to save my life...After receiving this bad boy for a steal of a price my drives are long and straight.
Pros:
Look Weight Price
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits True!!
July 28, 2013
Wanted to wait to give review until after I was able to play at least a couple of rounds and not just base on range hitting. This club really performed on the course. I had much more control with added drive distance. Thank you RBG for providing such a great value for the purchase of this club!!
Pros:
feel control distance

Anonymous
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, great price
July 28, 2013
Beautiful look, light and balanced, good feel when making good contact
Pros:
Price

Richard
Florence, Al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver
July 28, 2013
For the money a great deal
Pros:
Easy to swing

Tom G.
Glenolden,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razr xblack ti driver
July 28, 2013
Love it ,ball feels great coming off the club face

Rich
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
July 28, 2013
Really great driver. I retired my Diablo Edge after about 300 rounds and this driver is awesome. I gained a few yards and it didn't take any time to get used to it. I love the sound this driver makes when hitting the ball in the sweet spot.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Lynn Webberley
Tasmania Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really pleased with this club.
July 28, 2013
Was every thing I expected and more, drove really well with this driver.

Ray
Ruskin, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razor X Black Ti Driver
July 27, 2013
I'm hitting more fairways with longer distance. Great purchase!
Pros:
Longer distance Very easy club to hit Feels good
Cons:
Nothing

bob
west haven, ct. 06516
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
July 27, 2013
Light and easy to hit

Dan
Minot, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
July 27, 2013
My average drive before I got this driver was around 270-300 yards, with this driver I was able to reach 310-320 average
Pros:
Accuracy
Cons:
Head cover does not fit the club head very well, to tight

Whitman DuJames
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great driver from Callaway
July 27, 2013
I have purchased many Callaway drivers over the years. This is another step forward for Callaway with all the latest technology available. this driver will help to hit the ball higher, straighter, and longest. A super new helper in the golf bag.
Pros:
name look price
Cons:
none

Scott B
Des Moines, Ia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy So Far
July 26, 2013
Bought this to replace an old Adams driver that I never really enjoyed - should have done more research before I bought the old one no doubt - this thing improved my drives instantly. I tend to fade and I can still see that in my shots but the Callaway is much more forgiving when I open the face and so what used to be the occasional wicked slice is now just a mild fade which is obviously preferred. Other wise, my good tee shots are long and straight. Overall the only thing I would change would be that it's just a tad on the heavy side - versus something like a Burner 2.0. Overall this Callaway turned my driver from one of my most hated into one of my best clubs.
Pros:
Forgiving Great sound off the tee Hit's long

Tom
Royersford Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Razr X Black Ti Driver
July 25, 2013
I think Its a great driver nice and light not to heavywhen you swing it. I feel it added 15-20 yards to my drive because I am not a big hiitter of the tee box.
Pros:
I like the color black

Bill
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
longer drives
July 24, 2013
I was married to the Callaway Diablo Octane driver, until I read some reviews about the Razr X. Bought it and love it. I gained back the yardage i lost with the Diablo.
Pros:
good balance at address more loft at 9.5 more confidence
Cons:
nothing

Tarek
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club, great price
July 23, 2013
love this club...it goes a long way.

Keith
Da UP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is going to be interesting!!
July 23, 2013
OK, so I purchased this driver, large in part because it was too good a deal to pass up. Took it out for a "spin" last night and WOW! First off, even the pro starred at it when I pulled it from my bag… now, mind you, I just ripped the plastic off and went straight to the first tee… no range or anything. My first swing was just like I would swing my Burner, very slow and methodical. Nice sound, felt good, but zing! SLICE! I thought “hell it may be out of bounds” by the time we got down to my ball, it was actually only 5 yards off the fairway. It did the same thing the first 3 holes… then I thought, swing hard, what’s the worst that can happen? And BOOM!!!! 315 baby…. Here we go! Need to try in on MY home course (much more narrow) but so far, GREAT!
Pros:
Value Looks Sound Distance
Cons:
Jury still out on stock shaft

Arthur
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 22, 2013
Feels excellent off the tee. Goes straight and accurate
Pros:
Price Big Hitting area

Tiger42
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 20, 2013
Took it straight to the course with no practice and hit it quite well. Very pleased with my purchase. First time i tried a regular flex. Love it so far...

Nick
Barrie, Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver so far
July 18, 2013
I've only played one game since I received this driver. Overall, it is similar to the Callaway Warbird driver which I had before (gave it to my son). The distance is slightly better and consistency is about the same. I've have good results with both.
Pros:
Good distance
Cons:
Need to get use to the flex shaft

overswinger
Milford, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seems nice nough
July 15, 2013
Solid feel. Drives the ball well. I swing hard so had to make some adjustments to my swing to prevent a slice. I think the stiff flex could be stiffer but I can drive the ball a good distance
Pros:
solid feel and distance
Cons:
need to adjust grip and swing to prevent slice - needed stiffer than stiff shaft.

ars8r4
Louisville, Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver
July 15, 2013
This is my first driver I have bought. Love the feel and the quality of this thing. Can't go wrong for the price.
Pros:
Quality, Feel, Price
Cons:
Nothing

Mark
Arkansas City, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits it great!
June 27, 2013
It was everything I was told! Long and straight

Darryl
warren,mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the price
June 25, 2013
More consistent and hit longer than my previous driver.
Pros:
Price look, and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Geoff
Auckland. NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Razrx black TI
June 25, 2013
I read all the reviews before I purchased and noted comments on shaft and sound. Was not entirely sure what to expect. I normally hit with a regular shaft but given the comments I purchased the stiff shaft version. Have only used on the range so far but I love the feel and surprisingly also the sound the ball makes when it comes off the club. The ball flight seemed nice and straight. Really looking forward to using club in anger.
Pros:
Everything so far
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
Cleveland, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 24, 2013
This is about the best feeling driver I have ever hit. What a steal at the price.

Mike
Calgary Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 17, 2013
Club came within a week and just like the product details indicated. THANKS. time to hit some long balls
Pros:
- forgiving - large sweet spot - light weight and easy to hit - long drives
Cons:
none

John
Bluffton, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking club at address
June 13, 2013
Easy to hit with a good launch angle

Rich Reed
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pops
June 8, 2013
Nice club and easy to align. Pops of the face.

Richard Reed
Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pops
June 8, 2013
Nice club and easy to align. Ball just pops off the clubface.

Ulysses Taylor
Longs SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Performance
June 7, 2013
I love this driver. I'm getting at least 30 more yards off the tee. I wish I had put it in my bag a long time ago.

Junaid
British Columbia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Driver
June 6, 2013
Very soft stock shaft
Pros:
Pro: Looks great Solid head Good impact sound
Cons:
Cons: Stock shaft

Stephen
Buffalo, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 5, 2013
Great height off the tee. My distance & accuracy have improved with this club..
Pros:
Great feel at impact.
Cons:
Nothing

Joe
Milford, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid
June 4, 2013
I've only used this bad boy for 2-3 rounds right now, but I do love it. Took me a while to get used to it since I was still using the Steelhead plus from the 90's. I've already hit 2-3 drives over 300 yards and I am not that great of a golfer.
Pros:
Feel and design

Julius
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
May 31, 2013
I bought this driver for my dad to replace his driver that was about 6 years old. He is now consistently driving the club 270+ and some times he is even able to outdrive me. I would definitely recommend this club to anyone who is a callaway fan looking to upgrade an older driver.
Pros:
The price is really good. Very forgiving, light weight
Cons:
nothing

Michael
Chinderah, Nsw
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 27, 2013
Great power, great design and offers me more control then my last top flite driver
Pros:
Power Distance Design
Cons:
Nothing yet

bryan
Antwerp, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winner.
April 2, 2013
Sticks to Callaway"s tradition of control and function. Good sound, Good feel, and workable..The Axsis (red) shaft gives you a bit more flat ball flight than I'm used to with my other drivers.
Pros:
I like Callaway, for the look their drivers give you when the ball is addressed.
Cons:
With a 460cc head (or there abouts) and a 46" shaft, the face could be a bit taller. I'm not sure I would call it a dislike, more of an improvement.

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 25, 2013
If you don't need to be able to adjust for draw fade etc this is as long as any of the current drivers. Shaft is a little soft so if you sit between reg and stiff go stiff

M A Rubinstein
Putnam Valley, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver---the closest we all can com to using a Lambourgini
March 15, 2013
This composite carbon driver (the same material used in a Lambourgini (250,000. plus) is one great golf club--acurate, goes far and a joy to swing----not OK --magnificent and for 169 a steel. Of course I have the earlier Callaway composites and use them with pride and pleasure.
Pros:
ATTRACTIVE AND POWERFUL
Cons:
ONLY THE CRITICS

Brad
Cortland, OH
2 Stars
Decent driver, not great though
March 13, 2013
Just as my headline says, I found this driver to be just "o.k.". I wish there were half stars, because I would give this 2 1/2. It is just average. The stock shaft is a little soft, and the sound isn't great.
Pros:
color, looks
Cons:
shaft, sound