50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
bill
seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good 49 degree club
June 29, 2014
club is easy to hit; use it for chipping and pitching; I use A flex
Pros:
quality wedge
Cons:
none

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
May 20, 2014
Added to my set to fill gap between pw and sw. As usual, good value from RBG.

Meg
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 12, 2014
This club has great weight, it feels good to swing. I love the color.

DAVE
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY TO HIT AND STAYING PUT ON TURTLEBACK GREENS
May 1, 2014
Very pleased with my new Callaway Razr X wedges. They are already improving my short game. On top of that they were a real bargain at the price.

Nick
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Addition to Any Bag
April 25, 2014
Got this club after the head broke off my old "freebie". It is a great addition to my bag and goes nicely with my Razr irons.
Pros:
Feel, Color, Loft, Control.

David
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gear
April 24, 2014
easy to hit the ball and can do more accurate chip shot.

JHJ
Raynham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So good
April 23, 2014
I have only used this club twice but I do like the look and feel. I would recommend this club.

Dave from Cary
Cary, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge even better value
April 22, 2014
My wife needed a wedge to round out her matched set of Callaway Razr X Black irons and Scratch had the answer! My wife loves the wedge and the was incredible.
Pros:
Amazing price, awesome quality

Bill
Pensacola
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price and prompt delivery!
April 22, 2014
Nice weight, good grip.
Pros:
What's not to like!
Cons:
None

John
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy.
April 21, 2014
Club is great, now just to work on my skills.

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Lob Wedge
April 19, 2014
Gain 10+ yards with this club.

kevin
Pennslyvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid wedge
April 19, 2014
Only have gotten to hit a couple balls in the back yard but so far I'm liking it

Royce Wolverton
LANSING, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE WEDGE FOR THE $$$
April 18, 2014
GOOD BUY

Mike S.
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
April 17, 2014
I can't wait to get out and try this out. The weigting of my old lob wedge just seemed off to me, causing me to constantly hit it thin. This club feels very nice in hand and should help me out a lot around the greens.
Pros:
Weight Appearance

Stan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lob wedge
April 9, 2014
I have tried many lob wedges that cost more than this one. This is the best hands down. It is heavier with a flange that helps get the ball in the air. The balck finish wears off after a dozen hits (no big deal

JLund12
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the ball up and out of the sand, what more can you ask for.
March 26, 2014
Has the correct amount of bounch
Pros:
Like the black finish

Chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
March 22, 2014
This lob wedge has greatly improved my short game around the green. Whether I lob it up in the air or play a bump and run this club provides great control. Really anything within 65 yards I can get the ball inside of 15 feet pretty consistently.
Pros:
Control, looks

Mike
Dearborn Hts, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Working
March 22, 2014
This wedge works for me and it was a great price.

Luke
Fleming Island, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 7, 2014
Not the best wedge but definitely worth the price. Great for the casual golfer.

D L G
Harlingen
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made club
March 4, 2014
Club does what I expected it to do. Is a little heavier than I would like. Does not quite match my other wedges. All in all, a good club at a fair price.

Alan
Canada
4 Stars
Fully descriptive
March 4, 2014
Tried them out. Seem quite good for length and spin


Page 1 of 1